Wiederherstellung von Speicherkarten Transcend in Berlin

Wiederherstellung von Speicherkarten Transcend, der externen und internen HDD, SSD Platten, Players, KFZ-Videoregisters mit Hilfe von Hetman Software in Berlin. Testen Sie kostenlos die Programme!

So stellet man ein Usb-Laufwerk wieder her, das von Windows 7, 8 oder 10 nicht erkannt wird

So stellet man ein Usb-Laufwerk wieder her, das von Windows 7, 8 oder 10 nicht erkannt wird

Lesen Sie, was zu tun ist, wenn Windows das angeschlossene Gerät nicht anzeigt. Wie gibt man die Leistung an ein solches Gerät zurück, wenn der Grund darin liegt? Ein USB-Laufwerk oder ein anderes USB-Gerät sollte von einem Computer automatisch erkannt und nach dem Anschließen an einen USB-Anschluss im Explorer und im Ordner «Dieser Computer» angezeigt werden.

(more…)
Weiterlesen

So entsperren Sie ein schreibgeschütztes Flash-Laufwerk, eine Speicherkarte oder eine Festplatte in Windows 10, 8, 7

So entsperren Sie ein schreibgeschütztes Flash-Laufwerk, eine Speicherkarte oder eine Festplatte in Windows 10, 8, 7

Lesen Sie, was tun, wenn beim Versuch, Flash-Laufwerk, eine Speicherkarte oder eine Festplatte zu formatieren, die Meldung angezeigt wird: "Der Datenträger ist schreibgeschützt" (Thediskiswrite-protected). Ebenso wie Sie den Schutz ordnungsgemäß entfernen und ein Gerät entsperren können, wenn Sie keine Dateien erstellen auf USB-Flash-Laufwerk oder eine Speicherkarte kopieren können, da das Gerät schreibgeschützt ist.

(more…)
Weiterlesen

Diskpart: Wiederherstellen einer Speicherkarte, eines USB-Sticks oder einer Festplatte

Diskpart: Wiederherstellen einer Speicherkarte, eines USB-Sticks oder einer Festplatte

Lesen Sie, was zu tun, wenn ein USB-Stick, eine Speicherkarte oder ein anderes Speichermedium nicht ordnungsgemäß funktioniert. Das Reinigen der Festplatte und ihrer Partitionen mit dem Befehl Clean und dem Diskpart-Tool ist eine Möglichkeit, Probleme zu lösen. Somit ist es möglich, Probleme mit einem Laufwerk zu lösen, das nicht formatiert werden kann oder dessen Kapazität falsch angezeigt wird.

(more…)
Weiterlesen

Recovering Transcend Memory Card, Drive Data in Los Angeles

Recovery of data from Transcend memory cards, external and internal HDD, SSD drives, players, digital video recorders using Hetman Software products in LA.

How to Unlock a Write-Protected USB Drive, Memory Card, or a Hard Disk in Windows 10, 8 or 7.

How to Unlock a Write-Protected USB Drive, Memory Card, or a Hard Disk in Windows 10, 8 or 7.

Read this article to find out what to do if you see the message “The disk is write-protected” or “You do not have sufficient rights to perform this operation” when trying to format a USB flash drive, memory card or hard disk. Also, learn how to disable protection and unlock any device if you can’t create a file or copy files to a USB drive or a memory card because the device is write-protected.

(more…)
Read more

Diskpart: Recovering a Memory Card, a USB Flash Drive or a Hard Disk

Diskpart: Recovering a Memory Card, a USB Flash Drive or a Hard Disk

Read this article to find out what to do if a USB drive, a memory card or another storage device works incorrectly. Cleaning the disk and its partitions with the command Clean and Diskpart tool can become one of the ways to solve the problem. This way, you can fix problems with a drive which can’t be formatted or displays the wrong capacity.

(more…)
Read more

USB Drive Errors and Recovering Data From a Damaged or Non-Operable USB Flash Drive

USB Drive Errors and Recovering Data From a Damaged or Non-Operable USB Flash Drive

Read this article to learn more about causes of problems with USB flash drives or disks and how to fix them, how to recover data from a faulty media. USB drives can easily be connected to any device and they are widely used to store various information. However, a USB drive suddenly breaking down can make you lose your data. This article will tell you about possible causes for USB drives to get damaged, and about the ways to repair them and recover the lost information.

(more…)
Read more

SDXC: Recovering 64GB and 128GB Memory Cards

SDXC: Recovering 64GB and 128GB Memory Cards

This article is a must-read if you want to know the difference between SD, SDHC and SDXC memory cards, and the peculiarities of data recovery from SDHC and SDXC cards. Storage is getting cheaper, smaller while offering higher capacity every year. 64 GB memory cards are extremely common in today’s smartphones, digital cameras, tablets and media players. Due to their sheer capacity, a single failure can cause a local catastrophe with that much information being gone.

(more…)
Read more