Windows硬盘数据恢复程序

您是否正在寻找从 硬盘,SSD,存储卡或U盘?恢复数据的程序?不知道如何恢复已删除的硬盘分区?是否想恢复格式化或删除逻辑分区后丢失的数据?病毒攻击,文件系统故障后,您的信息是否不可用?

Windows硬盘数据恢复程序
Hetman Partition Recovery™ 3.8

该程序从硬盘和外置驱动器, 以及 FAT / exFAT, NTFS / ReFS, APFS / HFS+, Ext2 / 3 / 4 / ReiserFS and XFS / UFS文件系统下的任何其他设备恢复数据。该实用程序结合了一组算法,可以恢复名称,属性,文件内容和原始磁盘目录结构。

除了现有的磁盘分区外,该实用程序还将查找所有先前创建的磁盘分区,并将其显示给用户以进行进一步分析并搜索已删除的信息。该程序支持Windows,macOS,Linux和Unix中使用的文件系统,它可以修复硬盘驱动器逻辑结构中的任何错误,并在很短时间内能恢复所有信息。

快速启动

该程序非常易于使用。逐步的“助手”和中文界面使您可以快速安全地完成任务。观看视频,了解基本功能和界面。

程序目的

Partition Recovery™ 是Hetman Software的领先产品。该公司使用的创新算法可以在绝大多数情况下查找和恢复几乎所有文件。

意外删除文件

意外删除文件

恢复从硬盘或USB驱动器,存储卡或任何其他载体中删除的所有文件,而不管制造商和内存大小如何。该软件将成功恢复从个人电脑,笔记本,数码相机和其他设备中丢失的数据。在最困难的情况下,低级内部内容搜索算法将恢复文档。

格式化磁盘

格式化磁盘

将文件系统从一个更改为另一个后,从格式化的,删除的分区或磁盘中恢复信息。 Partition Recovery™查找并分析磁盘上存储的所有数据。即使文件表为空或完全不存在,该实用程序也会通过文档开头和结尾的“性能”查找信息的算法来恢复丢失的文件。

使用“ Shift” +“ Delete”删除

使用“ Shift” +“ Delete”删除

成功恢复使用“ Shift” +“ Delete”删除的文件、被第三方软件删除的文件或由于清空Windows回收站而丢失的文件。 “快速分析”过程只需几秒钟,而在“深度分析”模式下,程序将检查硬盘的整个表面并恢复所有可用信息。

“病毒”阻止磁盘

“病毒”阻止磁盘

恢复由于病毒攻击而破坏或阻止的信息。病毒,特洛伊木马和其他类型的恶意代码可以通过更改或删除重要的系统磁盘结构来故意破坏信息或使其无法访问。该实用程序配备了一系列创新算法,可以成功从受感染的硬盘驱动器中提取信息。

磁盘上出现系统故障

磁盘上出现系统故障

恢复由于系统或硬件故障,物理损坏,断电或驱动程序错误而丢失的信息。通常,磁盘的系统固件(“Firmware”)中的错误会导致重要文档的删除。

硬盘或外置驱动器损坏

硬盘或外置驱动器损坏

如果比较长的文件复制操作由于操作系统崩溃或断电,则逻辑磁盘可能会损坏或根本无法访问。该实用程序可以从损坏,无法读取和无法访问的磁盘中成功读取信息,并可以打开对丢失或无法访问的文件的访问权限。

程序功能

程序是成功解决常见数据删除问题的通用工具,它支持暂存磁盘以及无法访问和损坏的逻辑分区,并恢复因任何原因失数据的信息。

档案格式

恢复删除的文件,而不管扩展名如何:

  • Microsoft 和 Open Office formats文件 (例如: DOC, DOCX, ODT, RTF, HTML, PDF 等).
  • 数码图像(例如:JPEG, PSD, EPS, TIFF, PNG, RAW, DNG, CR2, NEF 等).
  • 电子表格和演示文稿(例如:XLS, XLSX, ODS 等).
  • 压缩档案(例如:ZIP, RAR 等).
  • 视频和音频记录(例如:AVI, DAT, MKV, MPG, VOB, MP3和许多其他格式).
*.docx
*.rtf
*.pdf
*.jpeg
*.psd
*.png
*.xls
*.zip
*.avi
等等

恢复硬盘、USB和SSD内存驱动器

Partition Recovery™ 与硬盘驱动器和USB驱动器一起使用,支持 (IDE, ATA, SATA, SCSI 等), 以及通过USB电缆连接到电脑的任何其他设备。

支持在Mp3播放器,平板电脑,照相机,智能手机,行车记录仪,GPS导航仪中使用的存储卡(SD, MicroSD, SDHC, Compact Flash, Memory Stick 等)。

与各种制造商的USB固态驱动器一起使用(A-Data, Corsair, Goodram, HP, Kingston, LaCie, PhotoFast, PNY, SanDisk, Silicon Power, TDK, Team, Toshiba, Transcend, Verbatim 等).

HDD, SSD 和
SSHD 硬盘
便携
USB驱动器
U
存储卡
设备
内存
虚拟机
硬盘

便于使用

恢复过程非常简单,分为三个阶段。通过回答“向导“中的简单问题,您将在几分钟内找到已删除的文件。该界面类似于标准的Windows 资源管理器窗口,其中显示现有和已删除的文件和文件夹。

从一个文件夹移动到另一个文件夹并查看找到的文档的内容,您将快速选择并保存所需的信息。帮助文档已完全翻译成中文。

硬盘分析方法

文档以字节序列的形式存储,一个字节接一个字节地写入硬盘,或者随机散布在硬盘表面。逻辑磁盘驱动器将扇区的记录(其中包含文件内容的信息)保留在特殊表中。在使用«Shift» + «Delete» 或清空“回收站”的过程中,操作系统会将此表中的扇区标记为空闲并且可用于写入新信息。该实用程序将分析此类表的内容,并向用户打开对远程文件的访问。

磁盘文件系统结构

系统错误,病毒攻击,物理损坏,逻辑驱动器的删除或格式化会导致部分或全部覆盖,Master File Table 因此重要文件丢失。该程序使用磁盘上所有已保存的系统信息(分区表及其片段, 主引导记录),处理并检索丢失文件的内容和服务属性。

磁盘性能分析

通常,文件的内容会全部保存在磁盘上,有关文件存储位置的信息会被新文件覆盖。 «性能分析»根据文件的内容恢复文件。当程序检测到磁盘上指示字节开头的特定字节序列(例如: «49 49»TIFF文件«4D 4D»),程序将读取其内容并将其显示给用户。该实用程序的独特之处在于它结合了上述所有恢复算法。工作的结果超出了大多数专业实验室的能力。

保存分析后的信息

从大型硬盘驱动器(6、8、10或16 TB)恢复数据是一个相当漫长的过程。任何的程序可以对大型磁盘进行多个小时的分析。

为此,Partition Recovery™提供了保存有关硬盘分析的信息的功能。因此,您可以随时下载存储介质的分析结果并从中恢复文件。

因此,可以避免重复长期扫描磁盘。并且在某些情况下,以提高数据恢复的质量(如果丢失数据的原因是坏扇区的数量不断增加)。

在保存和加载有关磁盘分析的信息之间的间隔中,建议不要在磁盘上保存任何数据(或采取可能需要执行此操作的行动)。此类操作将导致数据恢复质量下降或使其无法实现。

保存分析后的信息

预览和HEX编辑器

试用版允许您分析存储介质并查看找到的要恢复的文件的内容。如果文件显示在预览区域中,则肯定会完全恢复。

除了预览删除的图像,文档,电子表格,多媒体文件,压缩档案外,该实用程序还具有HEX编辑器。使用HEX编辑器,您可以查看已删除文件的内容位于哪个扇区中,以及查看有关逻辑磁盘或整个物理存储介质的服务信息。

预览和HEX编辑器

恢复虚拟硬盘和虚拟机硬盘

Partition Recovery™与虚拟机硬盘或虚拟硬盘可以使用。如果虚拟机性能下降或虚拟硬盘损坏,则可以恢复在使用虚拟机(VMware Workstation,Oracle VirtualBox,Microsoft Hyper-V等)时丢失的数据.

在该实用程序中挂载虚拟硬盘就足够了,它将显示在“挂载磁盘”菜单中。将来,该程序将允许您使用与任何其他存储介质(外置或HDD磁盘,闪存驱动器或存储卡)相同的磁盘执行所有相同的操作。

Partition Recovery™支持流行的虚拟机创建的最常见的硬盘格式:

  • VDI (VirtualBox Disk Image) —Oracle VirtualBox的硬盘格式;
  • VMDK (Virtual Machine Disk) —VMware Player/Workstation的硬盘格式;
  • VHD, VHDX (Virtual Hard Disk) —Microsoft Hyper-V的硬盘格式;
  • HDD (Parallels Hard Disk) —Parallels Desktop的硬盘格式;
  • QED (QEMU enhanced disk) —QEMU/KVM的格式;
  • QCOW (QEMU Copy-On-Write) —QEMU的格式。
恢复虚拟硬盘和虚拟机硬盘

硬盘恢复安全性

对文件的任何操作(例如,创建,编辑,查看和保存)都将导致文件表记录的更改以及已删除文件内容的全部或部分覆盖。如果使用的是“损坏的”硬盘,则每分钟的工作都可能导致整个介质的故障以及部分数据的不可恢复的丢失。

Partition Recovery™的设计考虑了专业硬盘工具的所有安全要求。硬盘扫描以只在读模式下执行。该实用程序支持从虚拟映像创建数据并随后恢复数据,从而大大减少了发生故障的磁盘的时间。

保存结果

对于大多数用户而言,电脑和笔记本的硬盘驱动器中充满了宝贵的信息:家庭照片,工作文档等。在保存恢复的数据的过程中,您无法使用从中删除文件的硬盘。这将完全或部分覆盖丢失的文件。

为了解决可用空间不足的问题,请您使用“保存向导”。将您的工作保存到任何逻辑分区(例如,存储卡,USB闪存驱动器或硬盘驱动器),创建ISO映像,刻录CD或DVD或通过FTP将文件上传到远程服务器。

硬盘恢复安全性

文件和操作系统

Partition Recovery™支持从文件系统控制的磁盘中读取常规文件,压缩文件或加密文件:

  • exFAT, FAT VFAT / 12 / 16 / 32 (记忆卡或U盘);
  • NTFS / ReFS (Windows);
  • APFS / HFS+ (Apple MacOS);
  • Ext2 / 3 / 4 / ReiserFS / XFS / UFS (Linux, Unix, Solaris, FreeBSD, Open BSD, NetBSD).

要开始工作,您必须具有电脑管理员的权限。该产品与所有流行的32位和64位操作系统兼容:

  • Windows XP;
  • Windows Vista;
  • Windows 8 / 8.1;
  • Windows 7;
  • Windows Server;
  • Windows 10.

问题与解答

  • 📀 重新安装Windows或将电脑重置为原始状态后,程序会恢复数据吗?

    该程序旨在从已删除的分区和重新分区的磁盘中恢复数据。请按照下列步骤操作:

    1. 中止Windows安装或重置操作。
    2. 如果无法启动系统,则将驱动器连接到另一台电脑。
    3. 在整个设备上使用“全面分析”,以从先前删除的分区中恢复数据。
  • 🖥️ 我可以连接到VMware,Hyper-V,VirtualBox虚拟硬盘上的文件吗?

    要连接驱动器* .vmdk,* .vhdx和* .vdi,请使用菜单 - 工具挂载磁盘.

    连接后,您可以在程序中选择该驱动器以进行数据分析和恢复。

  • 💽 我的电脑不显示硬盘驱动器或外部USB驱动器。如何复制文件?

    该程序可以分析 Windows资源管理器中不可用的故障设备

    设备列表位于逻辑分区列表下方。选择您的磁盘,然后等待分析完成。

  • ⌛ 如果我现在为该程序付款,则需要多长时间才能收到我的注册信息?

    这取决于您使用的付款方式。如果您使用信用卡或PayPal在线付款, 则付款后,您将立即收到注册密码.

  • 成功恢复数据的因素有哪些?

    为了成功恢复,您必须停止使用设备,直到完全恢复所需文件为止。

    如果您使用外部驱动器,存储卡或闪存驱动器,则将其连接到电脑并使用程序对其进行分析。

    如果由于格式化系统磁盘,重置系统或重新安装Windows而删除了数据,则停止进一步安装系统和程序。将驱动器连接到另一台电脑并执行恢复。

    恢复的文件必须保存到另一个驱动器。

  • ⏱️ 数据恢复需要多长时间?

    当使用大于1 TB的磁盘时,数据恢复可能会花费比较长时间。坏磁盘也可能需要比较长时间才能扫描。但是,在大多数情况下,恢复所需的时间少于30分钟。

用户评论

查看Hetman Software程序的用户评论或分享您的经验。您的评论将在审核后发布。我们重视您的反馈!总评价:1.。平均分数:5.。

推荐工具

我们建议您查看Hetman Software的其他产品的功能,可能您能找到更好的程序或者节省一些钱。

  • Data Recovery Pack™ 3.6

  • 将所有数据恢复产品下载到一个文件中。
  • 语言:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • 发布日期:
    30.03.2021
  • Uneraser™ 5.8

  • 便宜的程序,用于恢复意外删除的文件。
  • 语言:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • 发布日期:
    30.03.2021
  • File Repair™ 1.1

  • 一种用于纠正损坏的文件中的错误的程序。
  • 语言:
    English, Русский
  • 发布日期:
    20.01.2020

Get a discount or gift!

Hard Disk Drive Data Recovery Software in 2020

Looking for a tool to recover a hard drive, memory card or USB drive? Missing information after a disk failure or accidental formatting? Deleted partitions caused loss of data? Can’t access a disk with Windows?

Hetman Partition Recovery™ 3.1

Hetman Partition Recovery will reliably restore information from damaged FAT / exFAT, NTFS / ReFS, APFS / HFS+, Ext2 / 3 / 4 / ReiserFS and XFS / UFS disks, recovering the original file and folder structure. In addition to existing partitions, the tool discovers all previously created volumes. This allows the user to search and recover files from those deleted volumes. The tool can save the entire logical drive, recovering the original file and folder structure.

Supporting all versions of file systems used in all versions of Windows, MacOS, Linux and Unix, this hard drive recovery software can fix problems in storage media of any kind. Convenient step-by-step wizards make the recovery process as easy as one-two-three.

Comprehensive Hard Drive Recovery

Hetman Partition Recovery is Hetman Software top of the line data recovery solution. Fully supporting FAT / exFAT (memory card or USB drive), NTFS / ReFS (Windows), APFS / HFS+ (Apple MacOS), Ext2 / 3 / 4 / ReiserFS / XFS / UFS (Linux, Unix, Solaris, FreeBSD, Open BSD, NetBSD) file systems, the tool is equipped with the most sophisticated algorithms that allow full recovery in the most difficult cases.

Deleted File Recovery

Deleted File Recovery

Hetman Partition Recovery can undelete all types of files from hard disks, USB drives, memory cards and other types of storage media regardless of the file system. Product can successfully unerase files deleted in any product. Low-level content-aware algorithms are readily available in complex cases.

Formatted Disk Recovery

Formatted Disk Recovery

Recovers information from formatted partitions, deleted volumes and repartitioned hard drives regardless of the type of file system. Hetman Partition Recovery can search for deleted partitions and locate missing file systems. Even if the file system is completely empty or missing, the tool can recover the files by applying content-aware algorithms locating files on the disk by their characteristic signatures.

Recovers “Permanently Deleted” Files

Recovers “Permanently Deleted” Files

Hetman Partition Recovery can successfully undelete files that were deleted with the Shift + Del combination, erased in third-party programs or removed from the Recycle Bin. In the Quick mode the recovery only takes seconds, while the Comprehensive Analysis mode reads the entire surface of the hard drive in order to locate recoverable information by looking for identifiable features and common signatures.

Recovers Information after Malware Attacks

Recovers Information after Malware Attacks

Recovers information destroyed or locked as a result of virus attacks, power outages or hardware failures. Viruses, Trojans and other types malware may deliberately destroy information or render it inaccessible by corrupting or erasing important system structures. Hetman Partition Recovery is equipped with low-level algorithms that can successfully extract information from affected hard drives.

Recovers Data after a System Failure

Recovers Data after a System Failure

Restores information that goes missing after system failures, file system corruption or hardware faults. The disk can easily become corrupted and generally inaccessible if a lengthy file transfer operation is interrupted by a system crash or power failure. Hetman Partition Recovery can successfully recover files from disks with corrupted file systems and other system structures.

Extracts Information from Corrupted Media

Extracts Information from Corrupted Media

Recovers files and folders from damaged, corrupted, unreadable and inaccessible devices such as memory cards, pen drives and hard disks. Firmware bugs, loose pins and oxidized electric contacts can and do contribute to memory card errors. Hetman Partition Recovery can successfully restore information from inaccessible and unreadable memory cards with corrupted and missing file systems.

Features

Hetman Partition Recovery is a truly universal solution for resolving all kinds of problems with missing information. The tool can recover data from healthy, corrupted and unreadable devices, restore information from formatted disks and deleted volumes.

Supported File Formats

Hetman Partition Recovery can recover files of absolutely any type with no exceptions. For many types of files such as documents, pictures and archives, comprehensive content-aware analysis is available, making it possible to locate and recover those files even if no trace of the file system is left on a disk. Content-aware analysis supports the following types of files:

  • Documents in Microsoft and Open Office formats (e.g. DOC, DOCX, ODT, RTF, HTML, PDF and so on).
  • Digital pictures and RAW images (e.g. JPEG, PSD, EPS, TIFF, PNG, RAW, DNG, CR2, NEF etc.).
  • Presentations and spreadsheets (e.g. XLS, XLSX, ODS etc.).
  • Archives and backups (e.g. ZIP, RAR etc.).
  • Audio and video files (e.g. AVI, DAT, MKV, MPG, VOB, MP3 and many other formats).
*.docx
*.rtf
*.pdf
*.jpeg
*.psd
*.png
*.xls
*.zip
*.avi
more...

Recovers data from hard drives, external USB and SSD drives

Hetman Partition Recovery has been thoroughly tested with many groups of devices including desktop and laptop hard drives (IDE, ATA, SATA and SCSI models were tested); external enclosures and storage systems connected via a USB cord.

The tool supports all popular memory card formats including SD/SDHC/SDXC, microSD, Compact Flash, Memory Stick etc., and can recover information from many models of MP3 players, tablets, smartphones, digital cameras and GPS navigation devices connecting to a PC via a USB cord.

Hetman Partition Recovery recognizes and supports solid state disk of all models and makes including A-Data, Corsair, Goodram, HP, Kingston, LaCie, PhotoFast, PNY, SanDisk, Silicon Power, TDK, Team, Toshiba, Transcend, Verbatim etc.

HDD, SSD
and SSHD
External
USB disk
USB
flash drive
Memory
card
Internal
storage
Virtual machine
hard disks

Ease of Use

Using Hetman Partition Recovery to recover files and folders is easy as 1-2-3. The built-in File Recovery Wizard is fully guided, taking you through the entire recovery process one step after another. We made the recovery process safe and error-proof, enabling anyone use Hetman Partition Recovery as their first data recovery tool ever. The tool operates in strictly enforced read-only mode to ensure the ultimate safety of information stored on the damaged disk.

Users of Hetman Partition Recovery will feel immediately at home with its Explorer-like user interface allowing to browse through deleted information just as easily as navigating in Windows Explorer. Recovering files with Hetman Partition Recovery can be easier than deleting!

Data Recovery Engine

Analyzing the file system is step one of the data recovery process. As files can be scattered evenly across the disk, sometimes fragmented beyond reproach, reading the file system is essential to reconstruct information about the exact physical blocks occupied by a given file. When a file is deleted, the file system does not physically wipe or erase the file from the disk. Instead, it simply marks the file’s record in the file system as “deleted”, releasing its disk space for use by other files. In its Quick Scan mode, Hetman Partition Recovery performs a scan of the file system in order to locate any files marked as deleted. This approach will not work for formatted disks or badly damaged file systems, so on such disks the tool will perform a full disk search (Comprehensive Analysis mode) instead.

Scanning the File System

Hetman Partition Recovery includes comprehensive algorithms allowing the tool to extract usable information even from damaged, corrupted and partially overwritten file systems. Virus attacks, data corruption, physical damage and other errors may easily lead to unreadable files or inaccessible disks. Hetman Partition Recovery can correct those errors by locating the file systems or their backup copies (for NTFS volumes) and use all information still available to rebuild the original file and folder structure. After that, you will be able to actually recover files and folders, saving them to a safe location.

Full Disk Analysis with Signature Search

File system records representing deleted files can be overwritten with new stuff rather rapidly. Even though the file itself is still stored somewhere on the disk, a record pointing to that file may not be available. This is also the case if the file system is emptied after a Quick Format operation, or if the disk is damaged or corrupted. In this situation, Hetman Partition Recovery uses content-aware signature search, reading the entire disk surface in order to locate supported file types by their characteristic signatures. This algorithm allows the tool to recover files from formatted, repartitioned and inaccessible disks, as well as undelete files removed a long time ago. The final result often exceeds the quality delivered by renowned data recovery labs.

Saving analysis data

Recovering data from high-capacity hard disks (6, 8, 10 or 16 TB) is quite a long process. Analyzing large HDDs may take many hours to complete.

To help users handle this problem, Hetman Partition Recovery offers the chance to Save analysis information on the hard disk the utility has been scanning. As a result, now you can load the analysis data for your storage device and recover your files from there when the time is right for you.

This way, you save time and effort you would need to rescan the hard disk once more. In some cases, it can even improve the quality of data recovery (especially if data was lost because of the growing number of bad blocks).

In the period between saving the analysis information and loading it for file recovery, we recommend against saving any data to such disk (or do anything that can result in writing files to the disk). If it happens, the quality of data recovery will deteriorate, or it can even become impossible.

Saving analysis data

Visual Pre-Recovery Preview and the HEX Editor

Hetman Partition Recovery comes with two different modes to preview deleted files: visual and HEX. In visual mode, the tool will display the content of documents, pictures, spreadsheets and other supported types of files the way you would see them in Microsoft Office or picture viewer.

The built-in HEX editor offers low-level, binary-mode preview for advanced users such as system administrators and data recovery professionals. In addition to file content, the HEX editor displays low-level system information such as the file’s exact physical location on a disk. The HEX editor can also display information about volumes and partitions such as boot sectors and MFT records. Both visual and binary-level previews are available even in the free evaluation version of the tool. Files that can be successfully opened by the visual preview tool are guaranteed recovery.

Visual Pre-Recovery Preview and the HEX Editor

Recover virtual hard disks and virtual machine disks

Hetman Partition Recovery can handle virtual machine disks or virtual hard disks. You can always recover any data lost while working with a virtual machine (VMware Workstation, Oracle VirtualBox, Microsoft Hyper-V and others), if the virtual machine becomes inoperable or the virtual hard disk gets damaged.

Just mount the virtual hard disk in the utility menu, and it will appear under «Mounted Disks». After that, you will be able to work with such disk just like you would with any other storage device (an external or internal HDD, flash drive or memory card).

Hetman Partition Recovery supports the most widespread hard disk formats used by popular virtual machines:

  • VDI (VirtualBox Disk Image) — VirtualBox disk format;
  • VMDK (Virtual Machine Disk) — VMware Player/Workstation disk format;
  • VHD, VHDX (Virtual Hard Disk) — Microsoft Hyper-V disk format;
  • HDD (Parallels Hard Disk) — Parallels Desktop disk format;
  • QED (QEMU enhanced disk) — the format for QEMU/KVM;
  • QCOW (QEMU Copy-On-Write) — the format for QEMU.
Recover virtual hard disks and virtual machine disks

Absolute Safety

Strictly following safety precautions is essential for a successful recovery. Every file operation, even opening a file with a viewer, may lead to a series of write operations. Windows modifies file attributes such as last access date, and may perform other writes without you even noting. On a corrupted disk, this may cause severe damage to the file system.

Hetman Partition Recovery implements read-only low-level access in such a way that no write operation occurs on the disk being analyzed or to information being recovered. To make the process even more secure, Hetman Partition Recovery can read the entire device in a single long read operation, creating a bit-precise virtual image of the device. These virtual images can be used to recover information without further accessing the original device.

Saving Files

As you know, you must use a separate disk or another storage device to receive files being recovered; otherwise, you’ll be risking in losing your data. However, most users have gigabytes worth of useful information stored on their disks, and little free space available on other disks to accommodate for those files.

Hetman Partition Recovery solves this issue by allowing uploading recoverable files to a network location over the FTP protocol, creating a bunch of burnable ISO images, or burning a number of CD/DVD discs directly with a built-in burner. You can also use network attached storage (NAS) devices, USB enclosures, USB pen drives and memory cards.

Saving Files

Supported File Systems and System Requirements

Hetman Partition Recovery supports all versions of FAT and NTFS file systems. For NTFS disks, the tool supports alternative data streams (ADS), and can recover compressed and encrypted files and folders.

  • exFAT, FAT VFAT / 12 / 16 / 32 (memory card or USB drive);
  • NTFS / ReFS (Windows);
  • APFS / HFS+ (Apple MacOS);
  • Ext2 / 3 / 4 / ReiserFS / XFS / UFS (Linux, Unix, Solaris, FreeBSD, Open BSD, NetBSD).

Hetman Partition Recovery runs on both 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows. Please note that you must have administrator rights on your computer in order to install and use our software on any of the operating systems listed below:

  • Windows XP;
  • Windows Vista;
  • Windows 8 / 8.1;
  • Windows 7;
  • Windows Server;
  • Windows 10.

Questions and answers

  • 📀 Does the program recover data after reinstalling Windows or resetting the computer to its initial state?

    This utility is designed to recover data from deleted partitions and repartitioned disks. Follow these steps:

    1. Abort the Windows installation or reset operation.
    2. Connect the drive to another computer if you cannot boot the operating system.
    3. Use Full Analysis for the entire physical device to restore data from previously deleted partitions.
  • 🖥️ Can I access files on a VMware, Hyper-V, VirtualBox virtual hard disk?

    To connect disks with the extension like * .vmdk, * .vhdx, * .vdi, use the menu Tools - Mount disk.

    After connecting, you can select this disk in the program for analysis and data recovery.

  • 💽 My computer does not display a hard drive or an external USB drive. How can I copy files?

    The program can analyze a failed device that is not showing up in Windows Explorer.

    The list of physical devices is under the list of logical partitions. Select your drive and wait for the analysis to complete.

  • ⌛ If I pay for the program now, how long will it take before I receive my registration data?

    It depends on the payment method you use. If you order online with your credit card or PayPal, you will receive the registration key immediately after payment.

  • 💯 What are the requirements for successful data recovery?

    For successful recovery, you must stop using the storage device until the necessary files are fully restored.

    If it is an external drive, memory card or flash drive, then connect it to the PC and analyze them using our program.

    If the data is deleted as a result of formatting the system disk, resetting the operating system or reinstalling Windows, then stop further installation of the operating system and programs. Connect the drive to another computer and perform recovery operations.

    Recovered files must be saved to a different drive.

  • ⏱️ How long does it take to recover my data?

    Data recovery can take a long time if you work with a disk larger than 1 terabyte. Faulty drives can also be scanned for a long time. However, in most cases, recovery takes less than 30 minutes.

Reviews and Awards

Leading computer publications and laboratories recommend using our software package to work with hard drives and external drives. Read the opinion of independent experts.

User reviews

Read user reviews of Hetman Software programs or share your experiences. Your review will be published after being moderated. We value your opinion! Total reviews: 31. Average ratings: 4.77.

MJ Lachowski
MJ Lachowski
Wow! I recovered all my lost files!
8.07.2020
Manoel Coelho
Manoel Coelho
Software Excepcional. Recuperei totalmente um disco de 2TB formatado acidentalmente, todos os arquivos e estrutura de pastas foram mantidos. Excelente, vale cada centavo.
29.04.2020
JOHN
JOHN
THANKYOU
3.04.2020
Rafael iak
Rafael iak
Realmente Funciona!!
3.04.2020
Миха
Миха
Крутая программа!!!!
3.04.2020
apdo
apdo
i love that
3.04.2020

Recommended tools

We recommend that you familiarize yourselves with the opportunities offered in other Hetman Software utilities. You can significantly save on the purchase or buy a program with the features that best suit your needs.

  • Data Recovery Pack™ 2.9

  • The best price to buy all data recovery programs.
  • Uneraser™ 5.1

  • Recovers files from FAT and NTFS disks. Not recommended after formatting or deleting partitions.
  • File Repair™ 1.1

  • Fixes damaged files after recovering deleted data.