برنامج إسترداد بيانات القرص الصلب لنظام التشغيل ويندوز

هل تبحث عن برنامج لإستعادة البيانات من القرص الصلب أو SSD أو بطاقة الذاكرة أو محرك أقراص فلاش؟ لا تعرف كيفية إسترداد قسم القرص الصلب المحذوف؟ هل تريد إسترداد البيانات المفقودة بعد إعادة التهيئة أو حذف القسم المنطقي؟ هل معلوماتك غير متاحة بعد هجوم فيروسي أو فشل نظام الملفات؟

برنامج إسترداد بيانات القرص الصلب لنظام التشغيل ويندوز
Hetman Partition Recovery™ 3.8

يستعيد البرنامج البيانات من محركات الأقراص الصلبة المدمجة والخارجية، وكذلك من أي أجهزة أخرى بأنظمة الملفات FAT - exFAT, NTFS / ReFS, APFS - HFS+, Ext2 - 3/4 - ReiserFS و XFS - UFS. تجمع الأداة المساعدة بين مجموعة من الخوارزميات التي تستعيد الإسم والسمات ومحتويات الملف وهيكل دليل القرص الأصلي.

بالإضافة إلى الأقسام الموجودة، تعثر الأداة على جميع أقسام القرص التي تم إنشاؤها مسبقًا وتعرضها على المستخدم لمزيد من التحليل والبحث عن المعلومات المحذوفة. دعمًا لأنظمة الملفات المستخدمة في Windows و macOS و Linux و Unix، يقوم البرنامج بإصلاح جميع الأخطاء في الهيكل المنطقي للقرص الصلب ويعيد محتوياته بشكل أسرع حتى قبل أن تكمل العد إلى ثلاثة.

بداية سريعة

تعتبر الأداة سهلة الإستخدام للغاية. يسمح لك «المساعد» خطوة بخطوة والواجهة باللغة العربية بإكمال المهمة بسرعة وأمان. تحقق من الخصائص الأساسية والواجهة من خلال مشاهدة الفيديو.

الغرض

Partition Recovery™ هو المنتج الرئيسي لشركة Hetman Software. تتيح الخوارزمية المبتكرة التي تستخدمها الشركة العثور على جميع الملفات تقريبًا وإستردادها بالكامل في أغلب الحالات.

الحذف بالخطأ

الحذف بالخطأ

يستعيد أي ملفات محذوفة من محرك أقراص صلبة مدمج أو قرص USB أو بطاقة الذاكرة أو أي ناقل وسائط آخر، بغض النظر عن حجم الذاكرة والشركة المصنعة. سيقوم البرنامج بنجاح بإسترداد البيانات المفقودة من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والكاميرات الرقمية وغيرها من الأجهزة. ستعرض خوارزميات البحث منخفضة المستوى عن المحتوى الداخلي الوثائق في أصعب الحالات.

إعادة تهيئة القرص

إعادة تهيئة القرص

يستعيد المعلومات من الأقسام أو الأقراص المعاد تهيئتها أو التي تم حذفها، بعد تغيير نظام الملفات من واحد إلى آخر. يعثر Partition Recovery™ على أي بيانات مخزنة على القرص ويحللها. حتى إذا كانت جداول الملفات فارغة أو مفقودة تمامًا، فإن الأداة المساعدة ستستعيد الجدول المفقود عن طريق تطبيق خوارزميات للعثور على المعلومات عن طريق «توقيعات» بداية الوثيقة ونهايتها.

الحذف بإستخدام «Shift» + «Delete»

الحذف بإستخدام «Shift» + «Delete»

يستعيد الملفات المحذوفة بنجاح بإستخدام مجموعة مفاتيح «Shift» + «Delete»، أو المحذوفة بواسطة برنامج آخر، أو المفقودة نتيجة لإفراغ «سلة محذوفات» ويندوز. يستغرق العمل في عملية «التحليل السريع» بضع ثوانٍ فقط، في وضع "التحليل المعمق"، يقوم البرنامج بفحص كامل القرص الصلب وإرجاع جميع المعلومات المتاحة.

منع

منع "الفيروسات" الوصول إلى القرص

يستعيد المعلومات التي تم إتلافها أو حظرها نتيجة لهجمات الفيروسات. يمكن للفيروسات وأحصنة «طروادة» وأنواع أخرى من الشفرات الضارة أن تدمر المعلومات عمدًا أو تجعلها غير متاحة للوصول إليها عن طريق تعديل أو حذف هياكل قرص النظام الهامة. تم تجهيز الأداة بسلسلة من الخوارزميات المبتكرة التي تستخرج المعلومات بنجاح من محركات الأقراص الصلبة المصابة.

تعطل نظام القرص

تعطل نظام القرص

يستعيد المعلومات المفقودة بعد فشل النظام أو الأجهزة أو التلف المادي أو إنقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو أخطاء برنامج التشغيل. غالبًا ما تؤدي الأخطاء في البرمجيات الثابتة للنظام الخاصة بالقرص ("Firmware") إلى حذف الوثائق المهمة.

تلف محرك الأقراص الصلبة المدمجة أو الخارجية

تلف محرك الأقراص الصلبة المدمجة أو الخارجية

يمكن للقرص المنطقي أن يتلف أو تعذر الوصول إليه إذا تمت مقاطعة عملية نسخ ملفات مطولة بسبب تعطل نظام التشغيل أو إنقطاع التيار الكهربائي. تقوم الأداة بقراءة المعلومات بنجاح من الأقراص التالفة وغير القابلة للقراءة والتي يتعذر الوصول إليها وتفتح الوصول إلى الملفات المفقودة أو التي يتعذر الوصول إليها.

الخصائص

هي أداة متعددة الإستخدامات لحل مشاكل حذف البيانات الشائعة بنجاح، فهي تدعم كلاً من الأقراص السليمة والأقسام المنطقية التالفة التي يتعذر الوصول إليها وتقوم بإسترداد المعلومات لكي لا يكون هذا سببًا في فقدانها.

صيغ الملفات

إرجاع الملفات المحذوفة بغض النظر عن الحجم:

  • الوثائق النصية Microsoft وصيغ OpenOffice (مثل DOC, DOCX, ODT, RTF, HTML, PDF وإلخ.).
  • الصور الرقمية (مثل JPEG, PSD, EPS, TIFF, PNG, RAW, DNG, CR2, NEF وإلخ.).
  • جداول البيانات والعروض التقديمية (مثل XLS, XLSX, ODS وإلخ.).
  • الأرشيفات المضغوطة (مثل ZIP, RAR وإلخ.).
  • تسجيلات الفيديو والصوت (مثل AVI, DAT, MKV, MPG, VOB, MP3 والعديد من الصيغ الأخرى).
*.docx
*.rtf
*.pdf
*.jpeg
*.psd
*.png
*.xls
*.zip
*.avi
وإلخ.

يستعيد البيانات من محركات الأقراص الصلبة المدمجة والخارجية USB و أقراص SSD

يعمل Partition Recovery™ مع محركات الأقراص الصلبة ومحركات أقراص USB الخارجية التي تدعم وصلات (IDE, ATA, SATA, SCSI وإلخ.)، وكذلك مع أي أجهزة أخرى متصلة بالكمبيوتر بواسطة وصلة USB.

يدعم بطاقات الذاكرة (SD, MicroSD, SDHC, Compact Flash, Memory Stick وإلخ.) المستخدمة في مشغلات MP3، والأجهزة اللوحية، والكاميرات، والهواتف المحمولة، والهواتف الذكية، ومسجلات الفيديو الرقمية، وأجهزة الملاحة بنظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS).

يشتغل مع محركات أقراص الصلبة USB من مختلف الشركات المصنعة (A-Data, Corsair, Goodram, HP, Kingston, LaCie, PhotoFast, PNY, SanDisk, Silicon Power, TDK, Team, Toshiba, Transcend, Verbatim وإلخ.).

HDD, SSD
ومحركات أقراص SSHD
USBمحركات أقراص
المحمولة
ذاكرة فلاش
USB
بطاقات
الذاكرة
ذاكرة
الأجهزة
أقراص الجهاز
الظاهري

سهولة الإستخدام

عملية الإسترداد بسيطة للغاية وتتم في 3 مراحل. بالإجابة على أسئلة بسيطة من «المعالج»المدمج، ستجد الملفات المحذوفة في دقائق. تشبه الواجهة نافذة مستكشف الويندوز «Explorer» الكلاسيكية، والتي تعرض كلاً من الملفات والمجلدات الموجودة والمحذوفة.

عند الإنتقال من مجلد إلى مجلد وعرض محتويات الوثائق التي تم العثور عليها، ستقوم بتحديد البيانات المطلوبة وحفظها بسرعة. الوثائق التفصيلية مترجمة بالكامل إلى اللغة العربية.

طرق تحليل القرص الصلب

يتم تخزين الوثائق في شكل تسلسلات بايت مكتوبة على القرص الصلب واحدة تلو الأخرى أو مبعثرة بشكل عشوائي على سطحه. يحتفظ برنامج تشغيل القرص المنطقي بسجلات القطاعات التي توجد بها المعلومات مع محتويات الملف في جدول خاص. عند الحذف بإستخدام «Shift» + «Delete» أو إفراغ «سلة المحذوفات»، يقوم نظام التشغيل بتمييز القطاعات في هذا الجدول على أنها شاغرة ومتاحة لكتابة بيانات جديدة. تقوم الأداة بتحليل محتويات هذا الجدول وتفتح للمستخدم الوصول إلى الملفات البعيدة.

هيكل نظام ملفات القرص

تؤدي أخطاء النظام، وهجمات الفيروسات، والأضرار المادية، والحذف أو إعادة تهيئة محركات الأقراص المنطقية إلى إعادة الكتابة الكاملة أو الجزئية لجدول الملفات الرئيسية Master File Table، فينتج عن ذلك، فقدان الوثائق المهمة. يعثر البرنامج على جداول الملفات بإستخدام جميع معلومات نظام القرص المحفوظة (جداول الأقسام وأجزائها، والسجل الإطلاق الرئيسي)، وإستخراج محتويات وخصائص الخدمة للملفات المفقودة.

تحليل القرص حسب التوقيع

غالبًا ما يتم حفظ محتويات الملف بالكامل على القرص، ويتم إستبدال المعلومات حول مكان تخزينه بملفات جديدة. يستعيد «التحليل حسب التوقيع» الملفات بناءً على محتوياتها. عندما يكتشف تسلسلًا محددًا من البايتات (على سبيل المثال، «49 49» أو «4D 4D» لملف TIFF) التي تشير إلى بداية الملف على القرص، يقرأ البرنامج محتوياته ويعرضها على المستخدم. الأداة المساعدة فريدة من نوعها، حيث أنها تجمع بين مختلف خوارزميات إسترداد البيانات المذكورة أعلاه. تفوق نتيجة العمل قدرات معظم المختبرات المتخصصة.

حفظ معلومات التحليل

يعد إسترداد البيانات من محركات الأقراص الصلبة الكبيرة (6، 8 ،10 أو 16 تيرابايت) عملية طويلة إلى حد ما. يمكن أن يقوم البرنامج بتحليل الأقراص الكبيرة لساعات عديدة.

لهذا، يوفر Partition Recovery™ القدرة على حفظ معلومات تحليل القرص الصلب. وبالتالي، فإنه بإمكانك تحميل نتيجة تحليل وسيط التخزين الخاص بك وإسترداد ملفاتك منه في أي وقت يناسبك.

بهذه الطريقة، يمكنك تجنب الفحص المتكرر طويل المدى للقرص. وفي بعض الحالات، لزيادة جودة إسترداد البيانات (إذا كان سبب فقدان البيانات هو العدد المتزايد للقطاعات التالفة بصفة مستمرة).

في الفترة الفاصلة بين حفظ وتحميل المعلومات حول تحليل القرص، لا يوصى بحفظ أي بيانات عليه (أو تنفيذ العمليات التي قد تستلزم ذلك). ستؤدي مثل هذه العمليات إلى إنخفاض جودة إسترداد البيانات أو جعلها مستحيلة.

حفظ معلومات التحليل

العرض المسبق و محرر HEX

يسمح لك الإصدار التجريبي بتحليل وسيط التخزين وعرض محتويات الملفات التي تم العثور عليها للإسترداد. إذا تم عرض الملف في منطقة المعاينة، فسيتم بالتأكيد إسترداده بالكامل.

بالإضافة إلى معاينة الصور المحذوفة والوثائق وجداول البيانات وملفات الوسائط المتعددة والأرشيفات المضغوطة، تحتوي الأداة على محرر HEX. بإستخدام محرر HEX، يمكنك معرفة القطاعات التي توجد بها محتويات الملف المحذوف، بالإضافة إلى عرض معلومات الخدمة حول الأقراص المنطقية أو وسيط التخزين الفعلي بأكمله.

العرض المسبق و محرر HEX

يستعيد الأقراص الصلبة الإفتراضية وأقراص الجهاز الإفتراضي

يشتغل Partition Recovery™ مع أقراص الجهاز الإفتراضي أو الأقراص الصلبة الإفتراضية. يمكنك إسترداد البيانات المفقودة أثناء العمل مع جهاز إفتراضي (VMware Workstation ،Oracle VirtualBox ،Microsoft Hyper-V، وما إلى ذلك) في حالة فقدان الجهاز الظاهري لأدائه أو تلف القرص الصلب الإفتراضي.

يكفي إضافة القرص الصلب الإفتراضي في الأداة المساعدة، وسيتم عرضه في قائمة «الأقراص المضافة». في المستقبل، سيسمح لك البرنامج بتنفيذ جميع الإجراءات نفسها بإستخدام هذا القرص كما هو الحال مع أي وسيط تخزين آخر (قرص خارجي أو قرص صلب مدمج أو محرك أقراص فلاش أو بطاقة ذاكرة).

يدعم Partition Recovery™ جميع صيغ الأقراص الصلبة التي أنشأتها الأجهزة الإفتراضية الشائعة:

  • VDI (VirtualBox Disk Image) — صيغة قرص Oracle VirtualBox؛
  • VMDK (Virtual Machine Disk) — صيغة قرص VMware Player/Workstation؛
  • VHD, VHDX (Virtual Hard Disk) — صيغة قرص Microsoft Hyper-V؛
  • HDD (Parallels Hard Disk) — صيغة قرص Parallels Desktop؛
  • QED (QEMU enhanced disk) — صيغة قرص QEMU/KVM؛
  • QCOW (QEMU Copy-On-Write) — صيغة قرص QEMU.
يستعيد الأقراص الصلبة الإفتراضية وأقراص الجهاز الإفتراضي

سلامة إسترداد بيانات القرص الصلب

أي عمليات على الملفات (على سبيل المثال، الإنشاء والتحرير والعرض والحفظ) تؤدي إلى تغييرات في سجلات جداول الملفات وإلى إعادة الكتابة الكاملة أو الجزئية لمحتويات الملفات المحذوفة. في حالة القرص "التالف"، يمكن أن تؤدي كل دقيقة من العمل إلى فشل الوسيط بأكمله وفقدان جزء من البيانات مما يجعلها غير قابلة للإسترداد.

تم تصميم Partition Recovery™ لتلبية جميع متطلبات السلامة لأداة إحترافية للعمل مع محرك الأقراص الصلبة. يتم إجراء فحص القرص الصلب في وضع القراءة فقط. تدعم الأداة المساعدة إنشاء البيانات وإستردادها لاحقًا من صورة إفتراضية، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من وقت تشغيل القرص الفاشل.

حفظ النتائج

بالنسبة لمعظم المستخدمين، تمتلئ محركات الأقراص الصلبة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة بمعلومات قيمة: صور العائلة، ووثائق العمل، وما إلى ذلك. أثناء عملية حفظ البيانات المستردة، لا يمكنك إستخدام القرص الذي تم حذف الملفات منه. سيؤدي هذا إلى إستبدال الملفات المفقودة كليًا أو جزئيًا.

لحل مشكلة نقص المساحة الشاغرة، تم إنشاء“معالج الحفظ”. قم بحفظ عملك في أي قسم منطقي (على سبيل المثال، بطاقة ذاكرة أو محرك أقراص فلاش أو محرك أقراص صلبة USB محمول)، أو قم بإنشاء صورة ISO، أو نسخ قرص مضغوط أو قرص DVD، أو تحميل ملفات إلى خادم FTP عن بعد.

سلامة إسترداد بيانات القرص الصلب

أنظمة الملفات والتشغيل

يدعم Partition Recovery™ قراءة كلٍ من الملفات العادية والمضغوطة أو المشفرة من الأقراص التي تتحكم فيها أنظمة الملفات:

  • exFAT, FAT VFAT / 12 / 16 / 32 (بطاقة الذاكرة أو محرك أقراص فلاش USB)؛
  • NTFS / ReFS (Windows);
  • APFS / HFS+ (Apple MacOS);
  • Ext2 / 3 / 4 / ReiserFS / XFS / UFS (Linux, Unix, Solaris, FreeBSD, Open BSD, NetBSD).

للبدء والعمل، يجب أن تتمتع بصلاحيات مدير الكمبيوتر. المنتج متوافق مع جميع أنظمة التشغيل المشهورة 32 بت و 64 بت:

  • Windows XP؛
  • Windows Vista؛
  • Windows 8 / 8.1؛
  • Windows 7؛
  • Windows Server؛
  • Windows 10.

أسئلة وأجوبة

  • 📀 هل سيستعيد البرنامج البيانات بعد إعادة تثبيت الويندوز أو إعادة الكمبيوتر إلى حالته الأصلية؟

    تم تصميم أداة المساعدة لإسترداد البيانات من الأقسام المحذوفة والأقراص المعاد تقسيمها. إتبع هذه الخطوات:

    1. إقطع عملية إعادة تثبيت الويندوز أو عملية إعادة الكمبيوتر إلى حالته الأصلية.
    2. قم بتوصيل محرك الأقراص بكمبيوتر آخر إذا كنت غير قادر على تشغيل نظام التشغيل.
    3. إستخدم 'التحليل الكامل' عبر كامل الجهاز الفعلي لإسترداد البيانات من الأقسام المحذوفة مسبقًا.
  • 🖥️ هل يمكنني الوصول إلى الملفات الموجودة على القرص الثابت الإفتراضي VMware و Hyper-V و VirtualBox؟

    لتوصيل محركات الأقراص * .vmdk ، * .vhdx ، * .vdi إستخدم قائمة خدمة - تركيب القرص.

    بعد الوصل، يمكنك تحديد محرك الأقراص في البرنامج لتحليل البيانات وإستردادها.

  • 💽 مجلد جهاز الكمبيوتر، لا يتم عرض محرك أقراص ثابت أو محرك أقراص USB خارجي. كيف أنسخ الملفات؟

    يمكن للبرنامج تحليل جهاز معطل غير متوفر في مستكشف الويندوز.

    توجد قائمة الأجهزة المادية أسفل قائمة الأقسام المنطقية. حدد القرص الخاص بك وأنتظر إنتهاء التحليل.

  • ⌛ إذا دفعت ثمن البرنامج الآن، فكم من الوقت سيستغرق لإستلام معلومات التسجيل الخاصة بي؟

    يعتمد ذلك على طريقة الدفع التي تستخدمها. إذا قمت بالدفع عبر الإنترنت بإستخدام بطاقتك الإئتمانية أو PayPal، فستتلقى مفتاح التسجيل بعد الدفع مباشرة.

  • ما هي عوامل نجاح إسترداد البيانات؟

    لإسترداد ناجح للبيانات، يجب عليك التوقف عن إستخدام الجهاز حتى يتم إسترجاع الملفات المطلوبة بالكامل.

    إذا كان محرك الأقراص خارجيًا أو بطاقة ذاكرة أو محرك أقراص فلاش، فقم بتوصيله بجهاز الكمبيوتر وتحليله بإستخدام البرنامج.

    إذا تم حذف البيانات نتيجة إعادة تهيئة قرص النظام أو إعادة ضبط النظام أو إعادة تثبيت ويندوز، فقم بإيقاف التثبيت الإضافي للنظام والبرامج. قم بتوصيل محرك الأقراص بكمبيوتر آخر ثم قم بإجراء عملية إسترداد البيانات.

    يجب حفظ الملفات المستردة على محرك أقراص آخر.

  • ⏱️ كم من الوقت تستغرق عملية إسترداد البيانات؟

    يمكن أن تستغرق عملية إسترداد البيانات وقتًا طويلاً عند العمل على قرص بسعة أكبر من 1 تيرابايت. يمكن أن تستغرق الأقراص التالفة أيضًا وقتًا طويلاً للفحص. ومع ذلك، في معظم الحالات، تستغرق عملية إسترداد البيانات أقل من 30 دقيقة.

الآراء والجوائز

توصي منشورات ومختبرات تكنولوجيا الكمبيوترالرائدة بإستخدام حزمة البرامج الخاصة بنا للعمل مع محركات الأقراص الصلبة والخارجية. إقرأ رأي الخبراء المستقلين.

آراء المستخدمين

إقرأ آراء المستخدمين لبرامج Hetman Software أو شارك تجربتك. سيتم نشر رأيك بعد مراجعة المشرف. نحن نقدر ملاحظاتك! إجمالي المراجعات: 3. متوسط الدرجة: 5.

يماني حسن
يماني حسن
هذا شيء مفيد للغاية، لكنني تمكنت من إسترداد البيانات من القرص، تم إسترداد كل شيء، أوصي به!
15.04.2021
ممدوح حلمى
ممدوح حلمى
لقد حذفت الدلائل الموجودة على قرص SSD وإتضح أنه ليس من السهل إصلاحها كما هو الحال في محرك الأقراص الصلبة العادية ... تمكن برنامج Partition Recovery من العثور على الدليل الذي يحتوي على المعلومات المحذوفة وإسترداده! شكرا على هذا المنتج!
30.12.2020
هيثم صقر
هيثم صقر
في البداية إعتقدت أنها كانت آراء مزيفة. لكنني إتخذت قراري وقمت بشراء البرنامج. لقد قام بإسترداد محتوى تالف من صورة قرص مشفر، والتي شهدت الكثير من تطورات العمل خلال الأسبوعين الماضيين (كانت النسخة الإحتياطية السابقة، لكنها أصبحت قديمة ولم تعد قادرة على مواصلة العمل خلال أسبوعين مرة أخرى). حدث شيء فظيع: على SSD-hard-ultrabook. أثناء تلقي البريد (TheBat، كانت القواعد موجودة على هذا القرص الإفتراضي)، توقف الكمبيوتر المحمول عن العمل: نفذت البطارية (نظام التشغيل Win10 تالف) ولم يحذر حتى من إيقاف التشغيل. بعد إعادة تشغيله، إختفى الملف، مع المجلد الذي يحتوي عليه. قرأت المنتديات - إعتقدت أن كل شيء غريب الأطوار. لقد قمت بتنزيل softina، في الوضع التجريبي، بعد فحص عميق لمحرك الأقراص :D (إستمر لمدة 36 دقيقة)، وجدت الملف المطلوب، وكان هناك تعليق "توقع جيد للنوع، يمكنك إسترداده". أدركت أن الفرص هنا هي 50 * 50، قررت أن أغتنم هذه الفرصة. والحمد لله أنه كان على حق. تم بالفعل إسترداد الملف بالكامل وبنسخته الصحيحة. شكرا للمطورين! إحترام! :)
28.12.2020

الأدوات الموصى بها

نوصي بأن تتعرف على إمكانيات الأدوات المساعدة الأخرى من شركة Hetman Software. يمكنك توفير الكثير عند الشراء أو شراء البرنامج مع ميزات أفضل.

  • Data Recovery Pack™ 3.6

  • قم بتنزيل جميع منتجات إسترداد البيانات في ملف واحد.
  • اللغات:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • تاريخ الإصدار:
    30.04.2021
  • Uneraser™ 5.8

  • برنامج رخيص لإسترداد الملفات المحذوفة عن طريق الخطأ.
  • اللغات:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • تاريخ الإصدار:
    30.04.2021
  • File Repair™ 1.1

  • برنامج لتصحيح الأخطاء في الملفات التالفة.
  • اللغات:
    English, Русский
  • تاريخ الإصدار:
    30.04.2021

Get a discount or gift!

Hard Disk Drive Data Recovery Software in 2020

Looking for a tool to recover a hard drive, memory card or USB drive? Missing information after a disk failure or accidental formatting? Deleted partitions caused loss of data? Can’t access a disk with Windows?

Hetman Partition Recovery™ 3.1

Hetman Partition Recovery will reliably restore information from damaged FAT / exFAT, NTFS / ReFS, APFS / HFS+, Ext2 / 3 / 4 / ReiserFS and XFS / UFS disks, recovering the original file and folder structure. In addition to existing partitions, the tool discovers all previously created volumes. This allows the user to search and recover files from those deleted volumes. The tool can save the entire logical drive, recovering the original file and folder structure.

Supporting all versions of file systems used in all versions of Windows, MacOS, Linux and Unix, this hard drive recovery software can fix problems in storage media of any kind. Convenient step-by-step wizards make the recovery process as easy as one-two-three.

Comprehensive Hard Drive Recovery

Hetman Partition Recovery is Hetman Software top of the line data recovery solution. Fully supporting FAT / exFAT (memory card or USB drive), NTFS / ReFS (Windows), APFS / HFS+ (Apple MacOS), Ext2 / 3 / 4 / ReiserFS / XFS / UFS (Linux, Unix, Solaris, FreeBSD, Open BSD, NetBSD) file systems, the tool is equipped with the most sophisticated algorithms that allow full recovery in the most difficult cases.

Deleted File Recovery

Deleted File Recovery

Hetman Partition Recovery can undelete all types of files from hard disks, USB drives, memory cards and other types of storage media regardless of the file system. Product can successfully unerase files deleted in any product. Low-level content-aware algorithms are readily available in complex cases.

Formatted Disk Recovery

Formatted Disk Recovery

Recovers information from formatted partitions, deleted volumes and repartitioned hard drives regardless of the type of file system. Hetman Partition Recovery can search for deleted partitions and locate missing file systems. Even if the file system is completely empty or missing, the tool can recover the files by applying content-aware algorithms locating files on the disk by their characteristic signatures.

Recovers “Permanently Deleted” Files

Recovers “Permanently Deleted” Files

Hetman Partition Recovery can successfully undelete files that were deleted with the Shift + Del combination, erased in third-party programs or removed from the Recycle Bin. In the Quick mode the recovery only takes seconds, while the Comprehensive Analysis mode reads the entire surface of the hard drive in order to locate recoverable information by looking for identifiable features and common signatures.

Recovers Information after Malware Attacks

Recovers Information after Malware Attacks

Recovers information destroyed or locked as a result of virus attacks, power outages or hardware failures. Viruses, Trojans and other types malware may deliberately destroy information or render it inaccessible by corrupting or erasing important system structures. Hetman Partition Recovery is equipped with low-level algorithms that can successfully extract information from affected hard drives.

Recovers Data after a System Failure

Recovers Data after a System Failure

Restores information that goes missing after system failures, file system corruption or hardware faults. The disk can easily become corrupted and generally inaccessible if a lengthy file transfer operation is interrupted by a system crash or power failure. Hetman Partition Recovery can successfully recover files from disks with corrupted file systems and other system structures.

Extracts Information from Corrupted Media

Extracts Information from Corrupted Media

Recovers files and folders from damaged, corrupted, unreadable and inaccessible devices such as memory cards, pen drives and hard disks. Firmware bugs, loose pins and oxidized electric contacts can and do contribute to memory card errors. Hetman Partition Recovery can successfully restore information from inaccessible and unreadable memory cards with corrupted and missing file systems.

Features

Hetman Partition Recovery is a truly universal solution for resolving all kinds of problems with missing information. The tool can recover data from healthy, corrupted and unreadable devices, restore information from formatted disks and deleted volumes.

Supported File Formats

Hetman Partition Recovery can recover files of absolutely any type with no exceptions. For many types of files such as documents, pictures and archives, comprehensive content-aware analysis is available, making it possible to locate and recover those files even if no trace of the file system is left on a disk. Content-aware analysis supports the following types of files:

  • Documents in Microsoft and Open Office formats (e.g. DOC, DOCX, ODT, RTF, HTML, PDF and so on).
  • Digital pictures and RAW images (e.g. JPEG, PSD, EPS, TIFF, PNG, RAW, DNG, CR2, NEF etc.).
  • Presentations and spreadsheets (e.g. XLS, XLSX, ODS etc.).
  • Archives and backups (e.g. ZIP, RAR etc.).
  • Audio and video files (e.g. AVI, DAT, MKV, MPG, VOB, MP3 and many other formats).
*.docx
*.rtf
*.pdf
*.jpeg
*.psd
*.png
*.xls
*.zip
*.avi
more...

Recovers data from hard drives, external USB and SSD drives

Hetman Partition Recovery has been thoroughly tested with many groups of devices including desktop and laptop hard drives (IDE, ATA, SATA and SCSI models were tested); external enclosures and storage systems connected via a USB cord.

The tool supports all popular memory card formats including SD/SDHC/SDXC, microSD, Compact Flash, Memory Stick etc., and can recover information from many models of MP3 players, tablets, smartphones, digital cameras and GPS navigation devices connecting to a PC via a USB cord.

Hetman Partition Recovery recognizes and supports solid state disk of all models and makes including A-Data, Corsair, Goodram, HP, Kingston, LaCie, PhotoFast, PNY, SanDisk, Silicon Power, TDK, Team, Toshiba, Transcend, Verbatim etc.

HDD, SSD
and SSHD
External
USB disk
USB
flash drive
Memory
card
Internal
storage
Virtual machine
hard disks

Ease of Use

Using Hetman Partition Recovery to recover files and folders is easy as 1-2-3. The built-in File Recovery Wizard is fully guided, taking you through the entire recovery process one step after another. We made the recovery process safe and error-proof, enabling anyone use Hetman Partition Recovery as their first data recovery tool ever. The tool operates in strictly enforced read-only mode to ensure the ultimate safety of information stored on the damaged disk.

Users of Hetman Partition Recovery will feel immediately at home with its Explorer-like user interface allowing to browse through deleted information just as easily as navigating in Windows Explorer. Recovering files with Hetman Partition Recovery can be easier than deleting!

Data Recovery Engine

Analyzing the file system is step one of the data recovery process. As files can be scattered evenly across the disk, sometimes fragmented beyond reproach, reading the file system is essential to reconstruct information about the exact physical blocks occupied by a given file. When a file is deleted, the file system does not physically wipe or erase the file from the disk. Instead, it simply marks the file’s record in the file system as “deleted”, releasing its disk space for use by other files. In its Quick Scan mode, Hetman Partition Recovery performs a scan of the file system in order to locate any files marked as deleted. This approach will not work for formatted disks or badly damaged file systems, so on such disks the tool will perform a full disk search (Comprehensive Analysis mode) instead.

Scanning the File System

Hetman Partition Recovery includes comprehensive algorithms allowing the tool to extract usable information even from damaged, corrupted and partially overwritten file systems. Virus attacks, data corruption, physical damage and other errors may easily lead to unreadable files or inaccessible disks. Hetman Partition Recovery can correct those errors by locating the file systems or their backup copies (for NTFS volumes) and use all information still available to rebuild the original file and folder structure. After that, you will be able to actually recover files and folders, saving them to a safe location.

Full Disk Analysis with Signature Search

File system records representing deleted files can be overwritten with new stuff rather rapidly. Even though the file itself is still stored somewhere on the disk, a record pointing to that file may not be available. This is also the case if the file system is emptied after a Quick Format operation, or if the disk is damaged or corrupted. In this situation, Hetman Partition Recovery uses content-aware signature search, reading the entire disk surface in order to locate supported file types by their characteristic signatures. This algorithm allows the tool to recover files from formatted, repartitioned and inaccessible disks, as well as undelete files removed a long time ago. The final result often exceeds the quality delivered by renowned data recovery labs.

Saving analysis data

Recovering data from high-capacity hard disks (6, 8, 10 or 16 TB) is quite a long process. Analyzing large HDDs may take many hours to complete.

To help users handle this problem, Hetman Partition Recovery offers the chance to Save analysis information on the hard disk the utility has been scanning. As a result, now you can load the analysis data for your storage device and recover your files from there when the time is right for you.

This way, you save time and effort you would need to rescan the hard disk once more. In some cases, it can even improve the quality of data recovery (especially if data was lost because of the growing number of bad blocks).

In the period between saving the analysis information and loading it for file recovery, we recommend against saving any data to such disk (or do anything that can result in writing files to the disk). If it happens, the quality of data recovery will deteriorate, or it can even become impossible.

Saving analysis data

Visual Pre-Recovery Preview and the HEX Editor

Hetman Partition Recovery comes with two different modes to preview deleted files: visual and HEX. In visual mode, the tool will display the content of documents, pictures, spreadsheets and other supported types of files the way you would see them in Microsoft Office or picture viewer.

The built-in HEX editor offers low-level, binary-mode preview for advanced users such as system administrators and data recovery professionals. In addition to file content, the HEX editor displays low-level system information such as the file’s exact physical location on a disk. The HEX editor can also display information about volumes and partitions such as boot sectors and MFT records. Both visual and binary-level previews are available even in the free evaluation version of the tool. Files that can be successfully opened by the visual preview tool are guaranteed recovery.

Visual Pre-Recovery Preview and the HEX Editor

Recover virtual hard disks and virtual machine disks

Hetman Partition Recovery can handle virtual machine disks or virtual hard disks. You can always recover any data lost while working with a virtual machine (VMware Workstation, Oracle VirtualBox, Microsoft Hyper-V and others), if the virtual machine becomes inoperable or the virtual hard disk gets damaged.

Just mount the virtual hard disk in the utility menu, and it will appear under «Mounted Disks». After that, you will be able to work with such disk just like you would with any other storage device (an external or internal HDD, flash drive or memory card).

Hetman Partition Recovery supports the most widespread hard disk formats used by popular virtual machines:

  • VDI (VirtualBox Disk Image) — VirtualBox disk format;
  • VMDK (Virtual Machine Disk) — VMware Player/Workstation disk format;
  • VHD, VHDX (Virtual Hard Disk) — Microsoft Hyper-V disk format;
  • HDD (Parallels Hard Disk) — Parallels Desktop disk format;
  • QED (QEMU enhanced disk) — the format for QEMU/KVM;
  • QCOW (QEMU Copy-On-Write) — the format for QEMU.
Recover virtual hard disks and virtual machine disks

Absolute Safety

Strictly following safety precautions is essential for a successful recovery. Every file operation, even opening a file with a viewer, may lead to a series of write operations. Windows modifies file attributes such as last access date, and may perform other writes without you even noting. On a corrupted disk, this may cause severe damage to the file system.

Hetman Partition Recovery implements read-only low-level access in such a way that no write operation occurs on the disk being analyzed or to information being recovered. To make the process even more secure, Hetman Partition Recovery can read the entire device in a single long read operation, creating a bit-precise virtual image of the device. These virtual images can be used to recover information without further accessing the original device.

Saving Files

As you know, you must use a separate disk or another storage device to receive files being recovered; otherwise, you’ll be risking in losing your data. However, most users have gigabytes worth of useful information stored on their disks, and little free space available on other disks to accommodate for those files.

Hetman Partition Recovery solves this issue by allowing uploading recoverable files to a network location over the FTP protocol, creating a bunch of burnable ISO images, or burning a number of CD/DVD discs directly with a built-in burner. You can also use network attached storage (NAS) devices, USB enclosures, USB pen drives and memory cards.

Saving Files

Supported File Systems and System Requirements

Hetman Partition Recovery supports all versions of FAT and NTFS file systems. For NTFS disks, the tool supports alternative data streams (ADS), and can recover compressed and encrypted files and folders.

  • exFAT, FAT VFAT / 12 / 16 / 32 (memory card or USB drive);
  • NTFS / ReFS (Windows);
  • APFS / HFS+ (Apple MacOS);
  • Ext2 / 3 / 4 / ReiserFS / XFS / UFS (Linux, Unix, Solaris, FreeBSD, Open BSD, NetBSD).

Hetman Partition Recovery runs on both 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows. Please note that you must have administrator rights on your computer in order to install and use our software on any of the operating systems listed below:

  • Windows XP;
  • Windows Vista;
  • Windows 8 / 8.1;
  • Windows 7;
  • Windows Server;
  • Windows 10.

Questions and answers

  • 📀 Does the program recover data after reinstalling Windows or resetting the computer to its initial state?

    This utility is designed to recover data from deleted partitions and repartitioned disks. Follow these steps:

    1. Abort the Windows installation or reset operation.
    2. Connect the drive to another computer if you cannot boot the operating system.
    3. Use Full Analysis for the entire physical device to restore data from previously deleted partitions.
  • 🖥️ Can I access files on a VMware, Hyper-V, VirtualBox virtual hard disk?

    To connect disks with the extension like * .vmdk, * .vhdx, * .vdi, use the menu Tools - Mount disk.

    After connecting, you can select this disk in the program for analysis and data recovery.

  • 💽 My computer does not display a hard drive or an external USB drive. How can I copy files?

    The program can analyze a failed device that is not showing up in Windows Explorer.

    The list of physical devices is under the list of logical partitions. Select your drive and wait for the analysis to complete.

  • ⌛ If I pay for the program now, how long will it take before I receive my registration data?

    It depends on the payment method you use. If you order online with your credit card or PayPal, you will receive the registration key immediately after payment.

  • 💯 What are the requirements for successful data recovery?

    For successful recovery, you must stop using the storage device until the necessary files are fully restored.

    If it is an external drive, memory card or flash drive, then connect it to the PC and analyze them using our program.

    If the data is deleted as a result of formatting the system disk, resetting the operating system or reinstalling Windows, then stop further installation of the operating system and programs. Connect the drive to another computer and perform recovery operations.

    Recovered files must be saved to a different drive.

  • ⏱️ How long does it take to recover my data?

    Data recovery can take a long time if you work with a disk larger than 1 terabyte. Faulty drives can also be scanned for a long time. However, in most cases, recovery takes less than 30 minutes.

Reviews and Awards

Leading computer publications and laboratories recommend using our software package to work with hard drives and external drives. Read the opinion of independent experts.

User reviews

Read user reviews of Hetman Software programs or share your experiences. Your review will be published after being moderated. We value your opinion! Total reviews: 31. Average ratings: 4.77.

MJ Lachowski
MJ Lachowski
Wow! I recovered all my lost files!
8.07.2020
Manoel Coelho
Manoel Coelho
Software Excepcional. Recuperei totalmente um disco de 2TB formatado acidentalmente, todos os arquivos e estrutura de pastas foram mantidos. Excelente, vale cada centavo.
29.04.2020
JOHN
JOHN
THANKYOU
3.04.2020
Rafael iak
Rafael iak
Realmente Funciona!!
3.04.2020
Миха
Миха
Крутая программа!!!!
3.04.2020
apdo
apdo
i love that
3.04.2020

Recommended tools

We recommend that you familiarize yourselves with the opportunities offered in other Hetman Software utilities. You can significantly save on the purchase or buy a program with the features that best suit your needs.

  • Data Recovery Pack™ 2.9

  • The best price to buy all data recovery programs.
  • Uneraser™ 5.1

  • Recovers files from FAT and NTFS disks. Not recommended after formatting or deleting partitions.
  • File Repair™ 1.1

  • Fixes damaged files after recovering deleted data.