برنامج إسترداد البيانات من مصفوفات التخزين RAID التالفة

هل مصفوفة أقراص التخزين RAID الخاصة بك معطلة ولا تعمل؟ هل تسبب خطأ في وحدة التحكم أو في اللوحة الأم لمصفوفة التخزين RAID في فقدان البيانات؟ هل أن فشل العديد من الأقراص في مصفوفة التخزين RAID يمنع عملية إسترداد البيانات بصفة تلقائية؟ هل توقفت عملية إعادة إنشاء مصفوفة التخزين RAID مما أدى إلى إنهيارها ؟

برنامج إسترداد البيانات من مصفوفات التخزين RAID التالفة
Hetman RAID Recovery™ 1.5

يستعيد البرنامج البيانات من مصفوفات التخزين RAID أو الأقراص المعطوبة. تقوم الأداة المساعدة بالقراءة من النظام جميع المعلومات المتعلقة بوحدة التحكم أو اللوحة الأم أو البرنامج الذي تم إنشاء مجموعة الأقراص عليه. يقوم المنتج بإعادة إنشاء مصفوفة التخزين RAID المدمرة ويسمح لك بنسخ المعلومات الهامة منها.

يسمح لك معالج إعادة الإنشاء المدمج بإسترداد البيانات من مصفوفة التخزين RAID المعطوبة خطوة بخطوة. يمكنك إستخدام أحد «الإعدادات المسبقة» المحفوظة أو تحديد بعض إعدادات المصفوفة التالفة بنفسك، وبعد ذلك سيقوم برنامج RAID Recovery™ بجمع الأقراص الفردية معًا ويوفر الوصول إلى البيانات.

بداية سريعة

يستعيد برنامج Hetman RAID Recovery البيانات من مصفوفات التخزين RAID السليمة ومن أقراصها الفردية. حتى في حالة تلف بعض الأقراص وتعذر قراءة البيانات منها، سيتمكن البرنامج من قراءة المعلومات المتبقية على الأقراص الأخرى.

أسباب ضرر مصفوفة التخزين RAID

إسترداد البيانات من برمجيات وأجهزة RAID من مختلف المستويات: JBOD ،RAID 0 ،RAID 1 ،RAID 10 ،RAID 5 ، RAID 50 ،RAID 6 ،RAID 60 وإلخ.

خروج القرص من الخدمة

خروج القرص من الخدمة

تتمتع محركات الأقراص الصلبة HDD و SSD بعمر خدمة محدود. بالنسبة لمحركات أقراص خادم NAS أو SCSI، يكون هذا العمر أعلى من نظرائه من أقراص SATA المنزلية. لكن ليس هناك أقراص تدوم للأبد! بالنسبة لمعظم مصفوفات التخزين RAID، يؤدي فشل قرص أو قرصين إلى فقدان كافة المعلومات من كافة الأقراص الموجودة في النظام. تنخفض موثوقية النظام بأكمله مع إضافة كل قرص إلى المصفوفة.

إعادة إنشاء مصفوفة التخزين عن طريق الخطأ

إعادة إنشاء مصفوفة التخزين عن طريق الخطأ

وقوع خطأ أثناء إستبدال أحد أقراص النظام، «إعادة إنشاء» المصفوفة عن طريق الخطأ بدلاً من «إسترداد البيانات»، فصل محركات الأقراص ثم إعادة توصيلها بترتيب خاطئ، إعادة التهيئة أو "إعادة الإنشاء" غير صحيحة -- كل هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى فقدان المعلومات. لا يمكن لـمصفوفة التخزين RAID إسترداد البيانات في مثل هذه الحالات بمفرده.

إنهيار أو خلل في وحدة التحكم

إنهيار أو خلل في وحدة التحكم

تحتوي وحدة التحكم على معلومات مهمة، والتي بدونها يتعذر تجميع مجموعة من الأقراص والوصول إلى الملفات الموجودة عليها. يمكن أن يؤدي فشل وحدة التحكم إلى فقدان معلومات الخدمة وفشل العديد من الأقراص. تستخدم أغلى أجهزة التحكم بطارية إضافية وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي المستدامة. تزيد هذه العناصر من موثوقية النظام ويجب أن تحافظ على البيانات في حالة إنقطاع التيار الكهربائي.

فشل في اللوحة الأم

فشل في اللوحة الأم

يعد بناء مصفوفة التخزين RAID على اللوحة الأم أرخص وأقل موثوقية من شراء وحدة تحكم. يمكن أن يؤدي فشل اللوحة نفسها أو تحديث البرمجية الثابتة لـ BIOS أو نفاد شحن البطارية على اللوحة أو زيادة في تيارات الطاقة الكهربائية أو فصل وإعادة توصيل محركات الأقراص إلى تدمير المصفوفة. نظرًا لأن النظام حساس جدًا بالنسبة لإرتفاعات تيارات الطاقة الكهربائية، يمكن أن تؤدي الأعطال في مصدر الطاقة أيضًا إلى حدوث خلل.

تعطل نظام التشغيل

تعطل نظام التشغيل

تعتمد برمجية RAIDs، التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة Windows و macOS و Linux و FreeBSD و Ubuntu، على قابلية تشغيل نظام التشغيل. يمكن أن يؤدي تحديث الأجهزة أو برامج التشغيل أو البرمجيات الثابتة إلى حدوث أخطاء تمنع التحميل وتجعل الوصول إلى بيانات مثل هذه المصفوفة غير ممكن.

برمجيات RAID، على عكس أجهزة RAID، لا يتم جمع الأقراص في المصفوفة نفسها، ولكن يتم جمع أقسام منطقية عليها. ستؤدي عمليات إعادة تهيئة الأقسام أو حذفها إلى تدمير مثل هذا المصفوفة بسهولة.

هجوم الفيروسات

هجوم الفيروسات

تقوم البرامج والأجهزة بتخزين معلومات حول بنية مصفوفة التخزين RAID على كل قرص في المصفوفة. لا يمكن أن يؤدي هجوم الفيروسات إلى إتلاف ملفات النظام ومنع تحميل نظام التشغيل فحسب، بل يؤدي أيضًا إلى تغيير جدول تقسيم القرص أو الكتابة فوق منطقة القرص حيث يتم تخزين البيانات المهمة لتشغيل مصفوفة التخزين RAID. وبتالي سيصبح من المستحيل أن تشتغل المصفوفة بطريقة صحيحة.

القطاعات المعطوبة

القطاعات المعطوبة

عادة، في حالة محاولة الكتابة على قطاع تالف، ستقوم مصفوفة التخزين RAID بإدخال البيانات في جدول خاص حتى لا تستخدمها في المستقبل، وستستخدم الجدول الشاغر الموالي. ومع ذلك، يتغير كل شيء في حالة فشل أحد أقراص النظام. لمواصلة العمل، تحتاج إلى إستبدال القرص وإعادة إنشاء المصفوفة. أثناء الإسترداد التلقائي للبيانات، من الضروري قراءة جميع المعلومات من جميع الأقراص المتبقية لإعادة إنشاء بيانات القرص المفقود. إذا ظهر قطاع تالف واحد على الأقل، فلن تكتمل عملية الإسترداد.

ترقية النظام أو الجهاز

ترقية النظام أو الجهاز

لا تسمح جميع الشركات المصنعة بالترقية إلى أجهزة جديدة دون إعادة إنشاء مصفوفة التخزين RAID. حتى لا تفقد المعلومات، من الضروري نسخها بالكامل من المصفوفة القديمة، ثم إنشاء المصفوفة على أجهزة جديدة ونقل البيانات إلى مصفوفة التخزين RAID الجديدة. ينطبق هذا على كل من ترقية وحدات التحكم واللوحات الأم ومحركات الأقراص الصلبة وأنظمة التشغيل في حالة برمجيات RAID.

تهيئة مصفوفة RAID بدون أقراص وتوصيل قرص بنظام آخر

تهيئة مصفوفة RAID بدون أقراص وتوصيل قرص بنظام آخر

عند توصيل قرص مدرج في المصفوفة على جهاز آخر أو كمبيوتر، قد يتم الكتابة فوق معلومات الخدمة. ستؤدي إعادة وصله بـمصفوفة RAID إلى منع النظام من البدء وسيتعطل.

يجب أن يتم فصل وتوصيل الأقراص مع إيقاف تشغيل النظام. إذا قمت ببدء تشغيل الكمبيوتر بدون أقراص متعددة، فسوف تنتقل مصفوفة RAID إلى وضع الطوارئ ولن تستعيد أدائها بإعادة توصيل الأقراص بالنظام.

خصائص البرنامج

RAID Recovery™ هو حل شامل لإسترداد أداء مصفوفة التخزين RAID والبيانات المفقودة بسبب التدمير. لا تحتاج إلى معرفة متعمقة بالكمبيوتر أو أن تكون مهندسًا أو لديك خبرة في مجال إسترداد البيانات، لإستخدام البرنامج.

معالج إعادة إنشاء مصفوفة الأقراص

تعد عملية إعادة إنشاء مصفوفة RAID تالفة مهمة صعبة إلى حد ما، حتى بالنسبة للمهندس الذي يتمتع بخبرة واسعة في إسترداد البيانات. بمساعدة البرنامج، ستكون هذه العملية متاحة حتى للمستخدم قليل الخبرة.

معالج إعادة إنشاء مصفوفة الأقراص

إسترداد مصفوفة RAID حسب بيانات النظام

يتم تسجيل قدر كبير من معلومات الخدمة على الأقراص المضمنة في مصفوفة RAID: ما هي الأقراص التي تتكون منها المصفوفة، وبأي ترتيب يتم توصيلها بوحدة التحكم، ونوع المصفوفة، وحجم الكتلة وترتيب الكتابة، وعدد مجموعات الأقراص، بالإضافة إلى البيانات عن حجمها.

بجمع كل المعلومات الممكنة من النظام ومحركات الأقراص المتصلة، تعرض الأداة المصفوفات المجمعة تلقائيًا للمستخدم فور بدء البرنامج. في معظم الحالات، يقوم البرنامج بإعادة إنشاء مصفوفة RAID بسرعة ويقدم تحليل الأقسام الموجودة عليها لحفظ البيانات.

النظام الآلي

يطلب هذا الوضع من المستخدم عدد الأقراص المضمنة في المصفوفة والأقراص نفسها. ثم يقوم البرنامج بعد ذلك بالتكرار عبر جميع مصفوفات RAID الممكنة التي يمكن أن تكون مبنية على نفس العدد المحدد من الأقراص.

في جميع مجموعات المصفوفة التي تم الحصول عليها، يحاول البرنامج العثور على بنية نظام الملفات - الأقسام المنطقية وهيكل الدليل والملفات. إذا تم إكتشاف عناصر من نظام الملفات، فإن الأداة المساعدة تعرض حفظ هذا التكوين للبحث اللاحق وإسترداد الملفات.

يسمح هذا الأسلوب بإسترداد مصفوفة RAID حتى إذا كان المستخدم لا يعرف حجم الكتلة ونوع مصفوفة RAID وقواعد كتابة الكتل على القرص. ومع ذلك، عند إجراء مصفوفات من 6 أقراص أو أكثر، يمكن أن تستغرق هذه العملية وقتًا طويلاً.

النظام الآلي

«الإعدادات المسبقة» للأنظمة الشائعة

يحتوي البرنامج على مجموعات من المصفوفات الممكنة من الشركات المصنعة الشهيرة لوحدات التحكم، بالإضافة إلى برامج أو أنظمة RAID المدمجة. بإستخدام بيانات الشركة المصنعة، ستكون الأداة المساعدة قادرة على تقليل قائمة الخيارات للبحث والوقت المستغرق في البحث عن التكوين.

إعادة إنشاء أي مصفوفة RAID يدويًا

في وضع الإنشاء اليدوي لمصفوفة RAID، يمكنك إنشاء مصفوفة بأي تكوين. يسأل البرنامج عن نوع مصفوفة RAID، والأقراص التي يتكون منها وترتيبها، بالإضافة إلى الإعدادات الإختيارية مثل القاعدة لتعويض كتلة Parity، وحجم الكتلة، وتأخير التكافئ. تم تصميم هذا الوضع للمستخدم المحترف ويسمح لك بالإشارة بسرعة ودقة إلى البيانات حول مصفوفة RAID التالفة. سيحدد النظام الإعدادات الإختيارية تلقائيًا.

إعادة إنشاء أي مصفوفة RAID يدويًا

مستويات RAID

يدعم البرنامج مصفوفات الأقراص التي تم إنشاؤها بإستخدام أنظمة التشغيل أو اللوحات الأم، وكذلك إستخدام وحدات التحكم والمخازن الخارجية من مختلف الشركات المصنعة.

مصفوفات الأقراص:

  • JBOD - هو دمج تسلسلي للأقراص. بعد ملء القرص بالمعلومات، تتم كتابة البيانات على القرص التالي. تستخدم لزيادة المساحة. مطلوب ما لا يقل عن 2 (اثنين) من الأقراص.
  • RAID 0 - هو تناوب متسلسل من كتل الكتابة على جميع الأقراص. تستخدم لزيادة المساحة وتسريع الوصول إلى البيانات. قرصان (2) كحد أدنى.
  • RAID 1 - هو تكرار البيانات على كافة أقراص المصفوفة. يعمل على حماية البيانات من الضياع. قرصان (2) كحد أدنى.
  • RAID 10 (1 + 0). ما لا يقل عن 4 (أربعة) أقراص.
  • RAID 1E (1 + 0 مع التحول). ما لا يقل عن ثلاثة (3) أقراص.
  • RAID 5 - هو تداخل البيانات مع الحفاظ على المجموع الإختباري. يمكن أن تتعافى من تلقاء نفسها بعد فشل قرصين (2). يسرع عمل القرص ويوسع المساحة ويحمي البيانات من الضياع. ما لا يقل عن ثلاثة (3) أقراص.
  • RAID 50 (5 + 0). ما لا يقل عن 6 (ستة) أقراص.
  • RAID 5E و 5EE (على غرار المستوى 5، مع قرص إضافي في حالة "التبديل السريع"). يختلف المستوى 5EE عن 5E في أن محرك التبديل السريع ليس خاملاً، ولكنه يُستخدم مع الباقي. ما لا يقل عن 4 (أربعة) أقراص.
  • RAID 6 - هو تداخل البيانات بإستخدام مجموعتي إختبار. يتم استخدام رموز Reed-Solomon. يمكن للنظام الإسترداد الذاتي من فشل قرصين. يستخدم المستوى السادس لزيادة مساحة القرص، وسرعة القراءة والكتابة، وتحسين الموثوقية مقارنة بالمستوى الخامس. ما لا يقل عن 4 (أربعة) أقراص.
  • RAID 60 (6 + 0). (ثمانية) أقراص كحد أدنى.
  • RAID 2 - يجمع بين مجموعتين من الأقراص: مع البيانات والأكواد لتصحيح الخطأ. بناءً على رموز Hamming، ذات الصلة بعدد كبير من الأقراص. ما لا يقل عن ثلاثة (3) أقراص.
  • RAID 3 - مشابه للمستوى الخامس، لكن المجموع الإختباري ليس متشابكًا بين جميع الأقراص، ولكنه يُكتب دائمًا على أحدها. هذا يزيد بشكل كبير من تآكل القرص مع المجموع الإختباري. يستخدم هذا المستوى كتل بحجم 1 (واحد) بايت.
  • RAID 4 - هذا المستوى يرث من RAID 3 نفس إختلاف حجم الكتلة ويمكن أن يكون أكثر من 1 (واحد) بايت.
إسترداد RAID 5

أجهزة مصفوفة RAID

الشركات المصنّعة لوحدات التحكم في RAID:

  • Adaptec؛
  • Dell؛
  • HP؛
  • Silicon image؛
  • Promise؛
  • LSI؛
  • Mylex؛
  • Intel؛
  • SUN؛
  • HighPoint؛
  • EMC؛
  • Infotrend؛
  • NEC.

الشركات المصنعة للوحات الأم المدعومة من RAID:

  • ASRock؛
  • MSI؛
  • ASUS؛
  • Gigabyte.

برمجيات RAID:

  • Windows؛
  • MacOS؛
  • Linux؛
  • FreeBSD
  • Ubuntu.

إنشاء صورة قرص ومسحها

عند العمل مع الأقراص المعطوبة (التي تحتوي على قطاعات تالفة)، هناك إحتمال كبير لفقدان المزيد من المعلومات أثناء عمليات القراءة من القرص. للتشغيل الآمن، من الضروري إنشاء نسخة من القرص، نظرًا لأن إسترداد بيانات RAID عملية تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً وتتطلب وصولاً متعددًا إلى القرص.

تتيح لك الأداة المساعدة إنشاء صورة لأي وسيط تخزين أو قسم منطقي منفصل. في المستقبل، يمكنك توصيل هذه الصورة بالبرنامج ومتابعة عملية تجميع مصفوفة RAID، وكذلك إسترداد البيانات منه. يدعم RAID Recovery™ إنشاء صورة بتنسيق * .dsk والعمل مع صيغ: *.hdd, *.vdi, *.vhd, *.vhdx, *.vmdk.

إنشاء صورة قرص ومسحها

إسترداد الملفات المحذوفة من مصفوفة RAID

يستعيد البرنامج الملفات المحذوفة عن طريق الخطأ من مصفوفات الأقراص، وكذلك البيانات المفقودة بعد إفراغ سلة المحذوفات لأنظمة Windows و macOS و Linux و FreeBSD و OpenBSD و NetBSD و Solaris. قم بتشغيل تحليل القسم المنطقي بأكمله أو قرص RAID، وستعرض الأداة المساعدة الملفات التي تم العثور عليها للإسترداد.

يمكنك عرض محتويات الملفات والتأكد من إمكانية إستردادها قبل تسجيل البرنامج. يملك البرنامج القدرة على التصفية والفرز والبحث، مما يتيح لك العثور بسرعة على الملفات التي تحتاجها.

إسترداد البيانات بعد إعادة التهيئة أو حذف وحدة تخزين على مصفوفة RAID

يعثر البرنامج على الملفات المحذوفة حتى لو كانت بنية نظام الملفات مجزأة بالكامل. عن طريق المسح الكامل للقرص، يجد RAID Recovery™: قطاع التمهيد (وجميع النسخ منه)، وجدول تقسيم القرص، ودليل الجذر، والسجلات، ومعلومات حول الملفات الموجودة والمحذوفة على القرص.

بإستخدام هذه البيانات، تعيد الأداة المساعدة إنشاء بنية الملفات والمجلدات الموجودة على القرص وتعرضها على المستخدم مثل مدير الملفات العادي. إذا تم مسح كافة معلومات الخدمة، يمكن إسترداد محتويات الملفات عن طريق «البحث حسب التوقيع» عبر القرص.

إسترداد مصفوفات RAID غير المكتملة

عادةً ما يتم تصميم أنظمة RAID ليتم إعادة إنشائها في حالة فشل محرك الأقراص. فقط في حالة RAID 6/60 يمكن إعادة الإنشاء بعد فشل قرصين. ولكن غالبًا ما يكون من الضروري إسترداد البيانات بعد الفقدان الكامل أو الجزئي لقرصين أو أكثر.

وهذا يعني فقدان جزء كبير من معلومات نظام ملفات القرص، وكذلك فقدان بعض محتويات الملفات الكبيرة. ستجمع الأداة المساعدة البيانات المتبقية على الأقراص المضمنة في المصفوفة، وحساب الأجزاء المفقودة بإستخدام صيغ خاصة من كتل التكافؤ. سيتم إستبدال الكتل التي تحتوي على معلومات مفقودة بأخرى فارغة، وهذا سيسمح بجمع المصفوفة ببعضها وإرجاع البيانات المحفوظة.

إسترداد مصفوفات RAID غير المكتملة

أنظمة الملفات

بعد إعادة إنشاء RAID، تحتاج إلى قراءة بنية نظام الملفات لإسترداد البيانات. الأداة تدعم أنظمة الملفات التالية:

  • FAT/ExFAT.التي تستخدم عادة في محركات الأقراص فلاش المحمولة وبطاقات الذاكرة في أنظمة التشغيل Windows / Apple / Linux / Android.
  • NTFS. التي غالبًا ما توجد في النظام ومحركات الأقراص العادية في نظام التشغيل ويندوز.
  • ReFS. يستخدم هذا النظام على خوادم الويندوز.
  • APFS. يستخدم أجهزة Apple التي تعمل بنظام macOS High Sierra الإصدار 10.13 أو أعلى.
  • HFS+. نظام قديم مستخدم في أجهزة iMac و MacBook و Mac Mini وما إلى ذلك.
  • Ext/ReiserFS/XFS. تستخدم على أنظمة تشغيل Linux.
  • UFS. FreeBSD, OpenBSD, NetBSD, Solaris يستخدمون نظام الملفات هذا بإعتباره النظام الرئيسي.

نظام التشغيل

تم تصميم الأداة للعمل في نظام التشغيل ويندوز. لإسترداد قرص بنظام ملفات من نظام تشغيل مختلف، يجب توصيله بجهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام تشغيل ويندوز. يدعم نظام تشغيل خوادم ويندوز: Server 2019/2016/2012/2008/2003/2000 والمحطات المنزلية على أنظمة التشغيل ويندوز 10 و 8 و 7 و Vista و XP.

أسئلة وأجوبة

  • 👨‍💻 بعد إنقطاع التيار الكهربائي، إحترقت وحدة التخزين المتصلة بالشبكة NAS. كيف يمكنني إسترداد البيانات؟

    لإسترداد البيانات من وحدة تخزين متصلة بالشبكة، تحتاج إلى إزالة الأقراص منها وتوصيلها بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم قم بتشغيل البرنامج وحدد الأقراص التي كانت مضمنة مسبقًا في مصفوفة RAID.

    الأداة المساعدة ستحلل الأقراص وتحسب المعايير التي تم إنشاء المصفوفة بها. بعد إسترداد البيانات من مصفوفة RAID التالفة، يمكنك نسخ جميع البيانات منها، وكذلك البحث عن الملفات المحذوفة مباشرة على مصفوفة RAID.

  • ✔️ ما هي مستويات RAID التي يمكن للبرنامج إستردادها؟

    برنامج Hetman RAID Recovery يستعيد بيانات من أجهزة RAID من أي مستوى: JBOD RAID 0 ، RAID 1 ، RAID 10 ، RAID 5 ، RAID 5EE ، RAID 50 ، RAID 6 ، RAID 60 ، إلخ. يدعم البرنامج أيضًا مصفوفات RAIDs التي تم إنشاؤها على أنظمة Windows و macOS و Linux.

  • 🆘 فشل أحد محركات أقراص RAID ولم تعد المصفوفة متاحة. كيف يمكنني إسترداد البيانات؟

    يستعيد برنامج Hetman RAID Recovery البيانات من كل من مصفوفة العمل RAID ومن أقراصها الفردية. حتى في حالة تلف بعض الأقراص وتعذر قراءة البيانات منها، سيتمكن البرنامج من قراءة المعلومات المتبقية على الأقراص الأخرى.

  • ⌛ إذا دفعت ثمن البرنامج الآن، فكم من الوقت سيستغرق لإستلام معلومات التسجيل الخاصة بي؟

    يعتمد ذلك على طريقة الدفع التي تستخدمها. إذا قمت بالدفع عبر الإنترنت بإستخدام بطاقتك الإئتمانية أو PayPal، فستتلقى مفتاح التسجيل بعد الدفع مباشرة.

  • ما هي عوامل نجاح إسترداد البيانات؟

    لإسترداد ناجح للبيانات، يجب عليك التوقف عن إستخدام الجهاز حتى يتم إسترجاع الملفات المطلوبة بالكامل.

    إذا كان محرك الأقراص خارجيًا أو بطاقة ذاكرة أو محرك أقراص فلاش، فقم بتوصيله بجهاز الكمبيوتر وتحليله بإستخدام البرنامج.

    إذا تم حذف البيانات نتيجة إعادة تهيئة قرص النظام أو إعادة ضبط النظام أو إعادة تثبيت ويندوز، فقم بإيقاف التثبيت الإضافي للنظام والبرامج. قم بتوصيل محرك الأقراص بكمبيوتر آخر ثم قم بإجراء عملية إسترداد البيانات.

    يجب حفظ الملفات المستردة على محرك أقراص آخر.

الآراء والجوائز

توصي منشورات ومختبرات تكنولوجيا الكمبيوترالرائدة بإستخدام حزمة البرامج الخاصة بنا للعمل مع محركات الأقراص الصلبة والخارجية. إقرأ رأي الخبراء المستقلين.

آراء المستخدمين

إقرأ آراء المستخدمين لبرامج Hetman Software أو شارك تجربتك. سيتم نشر رأيك بعد مراجعة المشرف. نحن نقدر ملاحظاتك! إجمالي المراجعات: 3. متوسط الدرجة: 5.

عبد الحميد أحمد
عبد الحميد أحمد
بعد فشل قرص واحد في مصفوفة RAID5، تم إستبدال القرص بشكل غير صحيح. بعد تشغيل الكمبيوتر، إختفى قرص RAID. فقط هذا البرنامج الذي تمكن من مساعدتي في إعادة القرص.
14.04.2021
سعيد البكري
سعيد البكري
بعد توصيل الأقراص بوحدة تحكم RAID الجديدة، تم إعادة إنشاء المصفوفة. ساعد برنامج Hetman RAID Recovery في إسترداد البيانات المحذوف من مصفوفة RAID 5 .
3.04.2021
حمدي الجمل
حمدي الجمل
لقد تعطلت وحدة التخزين DS720 NAS مع RAID 0. لقد تمكن البرنامج من قراءة البيانات من الأقراص وقام بإنشاء نسخة إحتياطية.
27.03.2021

الأدوات الموصى بها

نوصي بأن تتعرف على إمكانيات الأدوات المساعدة الأخرى من شركة Hetman Software. يمكنك توفير الكثير عند الشراء أو شراء البرنامج مع ميزات أفضل.

  • Internet Spy™ 2.7

  • برنامج لتحليل وإسترداد سجل متصفحات الويب.
  • اللغات:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • تاريخ الإصدار:
    30.04.2021
  • Uneraser™ 5.8

  • برنامج رخيص لإسترداد الملفات المحذوفة عن طريق الخطأ.
  • اللغات:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • تاريخ الإصدار:
    30.04.2021
  • Partition Recovery™ 3.8

  • تستعيد هذه الأداة الملفات من أي جهاز، بغض النظر عن سبب فقدان البيانات.
  • اللغات:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • تاريخ الإصدار:
    30.04.2021

Get a discount on data recovery!

Data Recovery Software For Corrupted RAID Arrays

Has your RAID storage system crashed and it doesn’t work anymore? Have you lost data because of a RAID controller error or motherboard issues? Have several disks within your array failed and you can’t restore RAID automatically? Is a RAID rebuilding process frozen and your RAID crashed?

Hetman RAID Recovery™ 1.0

This program recovers data from non-operational RAID systems or from disks within such systems. It reads all the information about the controller, the motherboard or the software used to create a disk array. Our product can rebuild the crashed RAID and it lets you copy all critical information from there.

The integrated constructor wizard helps you recover a failing RAID in a step-by-step mode. You can use one of the presets or chose the required data in the damaged array, and RAID Recovery™ will collect the disks together to provide you with access to the data.

Why RAID gets damaged

Recover software or hardware RAID of any type: JBOD, RAID 0, RAID 1, RAID 10, RAID 5, RAID 50, RAID 6, RAID 60, etc.

Hard disk failure

Hard disk failure

Both hard disk types, HDD and SSD, have a limited operational life. Certainly, server-type NAS or SCSI disks can last longer than their SATA counterparts intended for home use only, but there is no such thing as a hard disk that works endlessly. For most RAID arrays, the day when one or two disks fail means loss of all information, from all disks within this array. Reliability of the entire array decreases with every disk which is added to it.

Accidental array rebuilding

Accidental array rebuilding

Mistakes when replacing one of the disks within the storage system, accidental “rebuilding” of the array instead of “restoring” it, disconnecting and reconnecting the disks in a wrong order, incorrect RAID initialization or rebuild – any of these things will certainly result in the loss of information. After such errors, RAID can’t restore itself automatically.

A controller bug or failure

A controller bug or failure

A controller is the element containing information of critical importance which is vital for building a disk array and gaining access to all of the files stored on the disks. A controller failure may both result in losing service data and cause several disks to fail. The most expensive controllers use an additional battery and non-volatile memory. Such elements improve the whole system’s reliability and are supposed to help save data even if a power interruption occurs.

A motherboard failure

A motherboard failure

Creating a RAID based on specific motherboard features is a cheaper (though less reliable) solution in comparison with buying an expensive controller. Motherboard failures, botched BIOS updates, low CMOS battery, power surges, disconnecting or reconnecting disks – all these things may cause your RAID to crash. As the entire system is very sensitive to all kinds of power issues, problems with your power supply unit may cause crashes as well.

A system crash

A system crash

Software RAID systems based on the functionality offered by an operating system – Windows, macOS, Linux, FreeBSD, Ubuntu – depend largely on the health of that operating system. Upgrading your hardware, or updating other software may cause errors that prevent the computer from booting and make the data inside such array inaccessible.

Unlike hardware RAID systems, the software-based arrays are made of logical partitions rather than physical disks. Operations that involve formatting or removing partitions can easily destroy such array.

A virus attack

A virus attack

Both software and hardware solutions store information about the RAID structure on every disk within the array. A virus attack may not only damage system files and prevent the operating system from booting, but also modify the disk partition table or overwrite the disk area which stores data vitally important for the RAID to work properly. Any of these nasty things will make the array inoperable.

Bad sectors

Bad sectors

Usually, when there is an attempt to write information to a faulty sector, RAID will enter the data on such sector into a special table so that it doesn’t get used any longer, and will use a free sector for writing. However, everything changes when one of the disks within the array breaks down. To continue work, you need to replace the disk and rebuild the array. The process of automatic recovery reads all the data from the remaining disks to recreate the data from the missing disk. Such recovery can’t be accomplished when there is at least one bad sector.

Upgrading the storage system or other equipment

Upgrading the storage system or other equipment

Unfortunately, not all manufacturers give you the opportunity to move to new hardware without having to rebuild your RAID. To prevent loss of data, you have to copy all of that from the old array, then create an array with the new hardware, and finally transfer the data to this new RAID. This procedure applies to situations when you are upgrading controllers, motherboards, hard disks – and even operating systems, if you prefer using a software-based RAID.

Initializing RAID without disks, and connecting a disk to another system

Initializing RAID without disks, and connecting a disk to another system

When one of the disks within the array is connected to another piece of equipment or computer, it may cause its service information to be overwritten. When such disk is reconnected to your RAID again, the system doesn’t start and it just fails.

Disks should be connected and disconnected only with the storage system powered off. If you attempt to start a computer with some of its disks missing, RAID will switch into an emergency mode, and reconnecting the disks to the array will not help to restore the situation back to normal.

What our product can do

RAID Recovery™ is a versatile solution to restore RAID systems to working condition and recover data lost after RAID crashes. You don’t have to be an advanced user, a software engineer, or a recovery expert to use this program effectively.

RAID Constructor Wizard

Restoring an inoperable RAID is quite a difficult task even for an engineer with a solid background in data recovery, but with our product, even novice users will have a chance.

RAID Constructor Wizard

Restoring RAID with system data

In fact, a lot of service information is written to the disks included into a RAID system: what disks make up the array, in what order they are connected to the controller, the RAID type, block size and the procedure of writing blocks, number of disk groups, and the data on the array size.

Having collected all the available information from the system and connected disks, the utility displays the automatically built arrays immediately, as soon as the program starts. In most cases, the program manages to restore RAID on the fly and suggests you to analyze the identified partitions and save any available data.

Automatic mode

In this mode, the program asks you to give the number of disks within the array and specify the disks. After that, it searches through all possible combinations of these disks that can be used to build a RAID system.

For every valid combination, the program tries to find the file system structure – logical partitions, a directory tree and files. If typical file system elements are found, the utility suggests saving such configuration and using it to search and recover files.

This approach lets you restore a RAID even if you don’t know the block size, RAID type and rules of writing blocks to disks. However, processing all possible combinations for 6 and more disks may take a very long time.

Automatic mode

Presets for popular system types

The program contains possible array combinations used by popular controller manufacturers, as well as patterns applied by software-based or combined RAID systems. Using the data on the hardware manufacturer, our utility can reduce both the number of combinations it needs to explore and the time required to find the right configuration.

Restoring any RAID in manual mode

With manual mode, you can create a storage system of any configuration. The program will ask you for RAID type, the disks it used to consist of, and their order, as well as for additional information such as parity group offset, parity delay, and block size. This mode is designed for professionals and lets you specify data about the crashed RAID in a fastest and most accurate way. Optional settings will be selected automatically by the system.

Restoring any RAID in manual mode

RAID levels

Our program supports disk arrays created both with the help of the features offered by the specific operating system or motherboard, and with specialized controllers / external storage solutions provided by various manufacturers.

Disk array types:

  • JBOD – combining several disks sequentially into one larger logical one. When one disk is full, data will be written to another one. This array type is used to increase available space. It requires at least 2 (two) disks.
  • RAID 0 – striping the data written to blocks across two disks or more. This array type is used to increase available space and gain faster access time. At least 2 (two) disks are required.
  • RAID 1 – mirroring (copying) data to all disks within the array. This array type is designed to protect data from loss caused by disk failures. At least 2 (two) disks are required.
  • RAID 10 (1 + 0). At least 4 (four) disks are required.
  • RAID 1E (1 + 0 combined, striped mirroring). At least 3 (three) disks are required.
  • RAID 5 – data striping with saving checksums (parity). It can restore itself automatically even if 2 (two) disks fail. The idea is to gain a disk performance boost, more disk space, and protect data against loss. At least 3 (three) disks are required.
  • RAID 50 (5 + 0). At least 6 (six) disks are required.
  • RAID 5E and 5EE (types similar to RAID 5, but with an extra hot spare drive sitting next to the array waiting for a drive to fail). The difference between 5EE and 5E is that the former array includes a hot spare drive that is actively used in the array operations. At least 4 (four) disks are required.
  • RAID 6 – data striping with double parity. It can restore itself automatically even if 2 (two) disks fail. RID 6 is used to increase disk space, boost read and write speeds, and improve reliability over the level provided by RAID 5. At least 4 (four) disks are required.
  • RAID 60 (6 + 0). At least 8 (eight) disks are required.
  • RAID 2 combines two groups of disks, one containing data and the other containing error correcting code. It is based on Hamming code and is relevant for systems combining large numbers of disks. At least 3 (three) disks are required.
  • RAID 3 is similar to RAID 5, but with one drive allocated to store drive parity information instead of striping parity across all drives. This, however, means more wear and tear for the parity drive. This level uses blocks of 1 (one) byte.
  • RAID 4 – the successor of RAID 3, their difference being that now the block size can exceed 1 (one) byte.
Сохранение информации об анализе

RAID devices

RAID controller manufacturers:

  • Adaptec;
  • Dell;
  • HP;
  • Silicon image;
  • Promise;
  • LSI;
  • Mylex;
  • Intel;
  • SUN;
  • HighPoint;
  • EMC;
  • Infotrend;
  • NEC.

Manufacturers offering motherboards with RAID support:

  • ASRock;
  • MSI;
  • ASUS;
  • Gigabyte.

Where software-based RAID is possible:

  • Windows;
  • MacOS;
  • Linux;
  • FreeBSD;
  • Ubuntu.

Creating and scanning a disk image

When working with failing disks (which contain bad sectors), there are high chances to lose all data altogether while trying to read information from the disk. For safety reasons, it’s better to create a disk copy, as recovering RAID data is a long process that involves multiple operations to access the disk contents.

Our utility lets you create an image of any storage device / media or a separate logical partition. At any time later, you can open this image in the program and continue the process of rebuilding RAID and recovering its data. RAID Recovery™ supports both creating images in its own format (*.dsk), and handling the following image file types: *.hdd, *.vdi, *.vhd, *.vhdx, *.vmdk.

Creating and scanning a disk image

Recovering deleted files from RAID systems

Our program can recover accidentally deleted files from disk arrays, and any data lost after emptying the Recycle / Trash Bin in Windows, macOS, Linux, FreeBSD, OpenBSD, NetBSD, and Solaris systems. Scan a logical partition or the entire RAID, and it will show you the files it can find and recover.

You can view the file contents and make sure they can be recovered, and register the program only after you know what to expect. Finding the necessary files is much easier with the integrated filtering, sorting and search features.

Data recovery after formatting or deleting a partition within RAID

Our program can find deleted files even when the file system structure is shattered to pieces. Scanning the disk entirely, RAID Recovery™ finds the boot sector (and all of its copies), partition table, root directory, logs and information on the files deleted from, or existing on the disk.

Using all this data, the utility rebuilds the file and folder structure and then displays it as if it were a commonplace file manager. If all service information is erased, file contents can be recovered by running a signature search across the disk.

Recovering incomplete RAID sets

Usually, RAID systems are designed with the ability to restore themselves if one of the disks fails. Of all the variety, only RAID 6/60 can be rebuilt after two disks get out of order. Yet we often need to restore the missing information after two or more disks are lost, partially or completely.

Such a scenario means that most part of the file system data is gone, as well as a part of the data that makes up the contents of large files. Our utility will unite the data which remained intact on the disks within the array, and do it by calculating the missing parts with the use of special formulas from the parity blocks. The blocks with missing information will be replaced with empty ones, and this will let the program rebuild the array and restore the data.

Recovering incomplete RAID sets

File systems

When a RAID is restored, the file system structure needs to be read to enable data recovery. Our utility supports the following file systems:

  • FAT/ExFAT. The file system commonly found in USB pen drives and memory cards on Windows / Apple / Linux / Android.
  • NTFS. The frequently used file system for both system disks and common disks in Windows.
  • ReFS. The file system found in Windows servers.
  • APFS. The file system used by Apple devices with macOS High Sierra 10.13 and newer.
  • HFS+. An outdated file system you can see on iMac, MacBook, MacMini, etc.
  • Ext/ReiserFS/XFS. This one is used in Linux operating systems.
  • UFS. This is the main file system for FreeBSD, OpenBSD, NetBSD, and Solaris.

Operating systems

This utility is designed for Windows. To recover a disk with a different file system which is typical for another OS, you need to connect it to a Windows computer. Our program supports the following Windows operating systems for servers: Server 2019 / 2016 / 2012 / 2008 / 2003 / 2000 and workstations running Windows 10, 8, 7, Vista, XP.

Questions and answers

  • 👨‍💻 After a power failure, the NAS storage controller went dead. How can I bring my data back?

    To recover data from a network storage, you need to take out the disks and connect them to the computer. After that, start the utility and select the disks that used to make up the RAID system.

    The utility will analyze the disks to calculate the settings which were used to create that array. After recovering a damaged RAID, you can copy all data from there, and search for deleted files right inside the RAID array.

  • ✔️ What RAID types can it recover?

    Hetman RAID Recovery can restore hardware RAID systems of any type: JBOD, RAID 0, RAID 1, RAID 10, RAID 5, RAID 50, RAID 6, RAID 60, etc. It also supports RAID arrays created in Windows, macOS and Linux systems.

  • 🆘 One of the disks within a RAID system is out of order, and I can’t access the array. How can I recover my data?

    Hetman RAID Recovery can restore data both from healthy RAID systems, and from separate disks within such arrays. Even if some of the disks within the array are damaged and unreadable, this utility lets you read the information which still remains on the other disks.

  • ⌛ If I pay for the program now, how long will it take before I receive my registration data?

    It depends on the payment method you use. If you order online with your credit card or PayPal, you will receive the registration key immediately after payment.

  • What are the requirements for successful data recovery?

    For successful recovery, you must stop using the storage device until the necessary files are fully restored.

    If it is an external drive, memory card or flash drive, then connect it to the PC and analyze them using our program.

    If the data is deleted as a result of formatting the system disk, resetting the operating system or reinstalling Windows, then stop further installation of the operating system and programs. Connect the drive to another computer and perform recovery operations.

    Recovered files must be saved to a different drive.

Reviews and Awards

Leading computer publications and laboratories recommend using our software package to work with hard drives and external drives. Read the opinion of independent experts.

User reviews

Read user reviews of Hetman Software programs or share your experiences. Your review will be published after being moderated. We value your opinion! Total reviews: 1. Average ratings: 5.

Recommended tools

We recommend that you familiarize yourselves with the opportunities offered in other Hetman Software utilities. You can significantly save on the purchase or buy a program with the features that best suit your needs.

  • Internet Spy™ 2.3

  • Provides access to saved passwords, visited pages of sites, correspondence in social networks.
  • Uneraser™ 5.3

  • Recovers files from FAT and NTFS disks. Not recommended after formatting or deleting partitions.
  • File Repair™ 1.1

  • Fixes damaged files after recovering deleted data.