获得折扣或礼物!

格式化後如何恢復Word,Excel文檔?

是否正在尋找有關恢復DOC,DOCX,XLS,XLSX,RTF,ODS / ODT或PDF文檔的指南? 我們有完整的演練教程,以指導您完成整個恢復過程。 從選擇數據恢復軟件到使用您選擇的Hetman軟件工具,我們涵蓋了過程的每個步驟。 首先,請下載並安裝該程序。

步 1:

指定帶有已刪除文檔的磁盤

Hetman Office Recovery以及其他兩個產品提供了經過精心設計和完全指導的逐步嚮導。 使用這些工具中的任何一個恢復文檔實際上都是一個演練。 只需做出幾個簡單的選擇,您就可以立即成功完成恢復過程。

數據恢復過程的第一步是指定包含要恢復文件的磁盤。 指定磁盤捲(驅動器號或邏輯磁盤)與選擇物理設備之間有區別。

選擇磁盤

邏輯驅動器

如果您要取消刪除剛剛刪除的文件,或者在一次小事故(例如,在斷電期間文件已損壞)之後要恢復文件,請選擇可用的邏輯磁盤(磁盤捲,驅動器號)之一。 仍可以訪問磁盤或分區)。

物理設備

如果您正在從重大事故中恢復(例如,磁盤或USB閃存驅動器不再可讀),或者要從格式化或重新分區的硬盤驅動器中恢復文件,則可以選擇一個物理設備。 Hetman Office Recovery將掃描整個設備,並使用低級掃描查找可恢復的文件。

最後,您可以使用“磁盤搜索” 功能來發現給定物理設備上的磁盤捲。 如果您在重大事故後無法訪問原始分區而要恢復,則這是最佳選擇。

搜索已刪除的分區

在“綜合分析”模式下,Hetman Office Recovery使用從磁盤表面以及從文件系統獲得的信息。 為了能夠分析文件系統,該工具將需要訪問邏輯磁盤捲(分區)。 如果發生了嚴重事故,並且您再也看不到原始驅動器號,則需要搜索已刪除的分區。

要開始搜索,請在文件夾樹中選擇一個物理設備,然後使用選項查找磁盤命令。 您可以指定文件系統和設備上的大概位置。 您也可以搜索整個設備以查找所有類型的文件系統(推薦)。

默認情況下,Hetman Office Recovery將使用快速算法來定位分區。 如果此模式不能識別所有原始分區,則可以在綜合模式下重複搜索。 所有發現的分區都將添加到可用於分析的邏輯磁盤列表中。

搜索已刪除的分區

在你開始之前

通常,最近刪除的文件在磁盤上的某個位置仍然可用。 此外,如果您要恢復文檔的工作副本,則可能會看到比預期更多的副本和相同文件的版本。

即使您設法格式化磁盤(不太可能),格式化或損壞USB拇指驅動器(可能性更大),文件的內容仍將存儲在該文件中,直到最終它們被其他數據覆蓋。

對您來說,這意味著兩件事。 首先,您的文檔是可恢復的,直到被其他數據覆蓋。 其次,您必須迅速採取行動!

在開始下載,安裝或使用數據恢復工具之前,請確保您非常清楚地了解以下內容。 永遠不要在包含要恢復文件的磁盤上保存,下載或安裝任何內容! 還記得我們告訴過您刪除的文件只有在被其他數據覆蓋之前才在那裡嗎? 好吧,您下載並安裝的數據恢復工具正是“其他數據”,它們可能甚至在您開始之前就破壞了恢復嘗試。

因此,請讓我們非常清楚:您必須使用其他磁盤來下載並安裝數據恢復工具。 而且,如果您要恢復的文檔恰好位於系統磁盤上,請使用USB拇指驅動器安裝數據恢復工具。 更好的是,使用其他計算機準備該拇指驅動器,然後將該驅動器插入保存文件的PC並繼續運行。

虛擬磁盤映像

虛擬磁盤映像可提供最安全的恢復體驗。 在這種模式下,該工具將通過一次長時間讀取操作來讀取包含要恢復文檔的設備的全部內容,以創建驅動器的精確虛擬映像。

通過以連續模式訪問原始存儲設備,Hetman Office Recovery可以最大程度地減少磁頭移動的次數,並將磁盤過早發生故障的機率降至絕對最低。 從磨損嚴重的硬盤驅動器,物理損壞和不穩定的存儲設備中恢復時,通常使用此模式。 使用磁盤的虛擬映像,您將不再需要原始存儲設備來恢復信息。

虛擬磁盤映像

創建虛擬驅動器映像

您將需要退出恢復嚮導以使用虛擬驅動器映像。 要創建虛擬驅動器映像,請使用主菜單中的選項創建虛擬磁盤命令。 您可以捕獲整個磁盤表面的映像,也可以指定初始扇區和卷大小。 您可以通過啟用壓縮選項來縮小設備的內容。

使用虛擬驅動器映像

要使用現有的虛擬驅動器映像,請使用 Options Mount Disk 命令,然後從對話框中選擇磁盤映像文件。 Hetman Office Recovery將自動將磁盤添加到文件夾樹中。 使用恢復嚮導時,您將能夠選擇該磁盤。

注意:如果需要,您可以在一台計算機上捕獲虛擬磁盤映像,然後在另一台PC上執行恢復。

步 2:

選擇一種搜索已刪除文檔的方法

快速全面分析選項之間進行選擇有些棘手,因為這兩個選項都有其優點和缺點。

快速搜索或完整搜索?

快速掃描

啟用後,此選項將在幾秒鐘內完成磁盤的完整分析。 自然,這是快速取消刪除幾分鐘前丟失的文件的最快,最簡單的方法。 如果您通過 Shift + Delete 刪除了文檔,或者清除了回收站,則這是一種方法。 但是,如果您的分區或存儲卡無法讀取,則 Quick 選項將無濟於事。

在這種情況下,請選擇全掃描

全掃描

顧名思義,完全掃描分析選項可使用Hetman Office Recovery(或其Word或Excel兄弟)中可用的所有高級數據恢復算法。 這是涉及讀取整個磁盤表面的最全面的分析方法。 因此,完全選項可能需要幾個小時才能完成。 磁盤越大,完成它所需的時間就越長。 在重大崩潰後恢復或從格式化,重新分區或無法訪問的磁盤恢復文檔時,此選項非常理想。

步 3:

查看恢復的文件

此時,Hetman Office Recovery開始在磁盤上搜索可恢復的文件。 該工具將顯示估計的完成時間,並指示到目前為止發現的文檔數。 您在此步驟中所做的一切都在等待。

恢復文件

“ $失物招領處”和“ $ Content-Aware分析”

“ $ Lost and Found” 文件夾包含無法放置到磁盤上正確文件夾中的文件和文件夾。 如果找不到要恢復的文檔,請簽出此文件夾。

同樣,“ $ Content-Aware Analysis” 文件夾包含使用Hetman專有的Deep Search算法以綜合分析模式定位的文檔。

這些文件可能缺少文件名,因為它們是直接從磁盤收集的。 如果在其他地方找不到該文檔,請確保簽出此文件夾的內容。

選擇要恢復的文件

至此,您即將完成。 被Hetman Office Recovery發現的已刪除文檔將顯示在類似資源管理器的視圖中,並且經常在原始存儲在磁盤上的同一文件夾中不可用。 您可以在恢復文檔之前預覽文檔,保存單個文檔或多個文檔。

找到要恢復的文件

選擇要恢復的文檔就像在Windows資源管理器中選擇文件和文件夾一樣容易。 使用下一步按鈕保存所有選定的文件和文件夾。

恢復前預覽

Hetman Office Recovery以及其Word和Excel兄弟版本允許在恢復受支持的文檔和電子表格之前對其進行預覽。 要查看文檔,只需用鼠標單擊它。 如果可以看到正確的預覽,則可以成功恢復文檔。

恢復前預覽
步 4:

保存恢復的文件

恢復文件時,將要恢復的文檔保存到其他介質上非常重要。 切勿嘗試將可恢復文檔保存到要從中恢復文檔的同一磁盤上! 這樣,您可能會通過覆蓋要恢復的文件的內容來破壞恢復過程。 您必須使用其他硬盤驅動器或驅動器號,單獨的USB閃存驅動器或其他存儲介質。

如果要恢復大容量,則可能沒有足夠的磁盤空間來容納要恢復的文件。 在這種情況下,Hetman Office Recovery允許使用其他存儲選項,例如CD / DVD,ISO或遠程FTP上傳。

保存文件

使用硬盤

將文檔保存到硬盤驅動器是最容易的。 為此,請確保您有另一個硬盤驅動器或其他驅動器號。 切勿將文件保存到包含已刪除文檔的同一磁盤(驅動器號)上。

為了將文檔保存到磁盤上,請選擇磁盤並指定一個文件夾來保存文件。 有一些選項僅用於保存文檔或恢復原始文件夾結構。

使用硬盤

創建一個ISO映像

存儲要恢復的文件的另一種方法是創建一組可刻錄的ISO映像。 此選項很少在家中使用,但是數據恢復專業人員通常創建ISO映像,而不是保存多個單獨的文件。

創建一個ISO映像

使用FTP上傳

最後,您可以使用遠程服務器來接收要恢復的文檔。 在恢復文件時,Hetman Office Recovery及其兩個兄弟支持自動FTP上傳。 如果您沒有足夠的可用磁盤空間來接收文件,或者需要將要恢復的文檔發送給遠程收件人,則此選項非常有用。

為了使用FTP上傳,您需要指定FTP服務器名稱,端口和地址,選擇主動或被動傳輸,並指定用於接收文件的遠程目錄。 Hetman Office Recovery及其兩個兄弟支持FTP代理。 您的FTP密碼可以被記住。

使用FTP上傳

问题和解答

  • 💊 勒索软件病毒阻止了对“我的文档”文件夹中文件的访问。 我该如何找回丢失的文件?

    勒索软件病毒删除文档并创建其加密副本。 我们的程序允许您恢复已删除的文档并访问原始文件。

  • 💾 由于断电,文档没有保存就关闭了。 我可以还原未保存的文档,电子表格或演示文稿吗?

    Office程序通常在编辑文档时自动保存文档。 通过观看我们的视频来了解如何还原未保存的文档。

  • ⏲️ 我需要多少时间来恢复已删除的文档?

    在涉及该磁盘的任何写操作过程中,被覆盖的文档都可以被覆盖。 如果您立即停止使用磁盘,则可以随时还原文档。

  • ⌛ 如果我现在为该计划付款,那么我需要多长时间才能收到注册数据?

    这取决于您使用的付款方式。 如果您使用信用卡或PayPal在线订购,则付款后 ,您将立即收到注册码。

  • 💯 成功恢复数据有哪些要求?

    要成功恢复,必须停止使用存储设备,直到完全还原必要的文件为止。

    如果它是外部驱动器,存储卡或闪存驱动器,则将其连接到PC并使用我们的程序对其进行分析。

    如果由于格式化系统磁盘,重置操作系统或重新安装Windows而删除了数据,则停止进一步安装操作系统和程序。 将驱动器连接到另一台计算机并执行恢复操作。

    恢复的文件必须保存到其他驱动器上。

用户评论

阅读Hetman Software程序的用户评论或分享您的经验。 您的评论将在审核后发布。 我们重视您的意见! 总评论数:1。 平均评分:5。

推荐工具

我们建议您熟悉其他Hetman软件实用程序提供的机会。 您可以节省大量购买或购买功能最适合您的程序。

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.2

  • 在格式化磁盘或意外删除文件后恢复数据。
  • Internet Spy™ 2.1

  • 提供对保存的密码,网站的访问页面,社交网络中的信件的访问。
  • File Repair™ 1.1

  • 恢复已删除的数据后修复损坏的文件。

Get a discount or gift!

How to recover Word, Excel documents after formatting?

Looking for a guide on recovering DOC, DOCX, XLS, XLSX, RTF, ODS/ODT or PDF documents? We have a complete walkthrough tutorial to guide you through the entire recovery process. We cover every step of the process from selecting data recovery software to using Hetman Software tool of your choice. To get started, download and install the program.

Step 1:

Specify a disk with deleted documents

Hetman Office Recovery, as well as the two other products, offers a carefully designed and fully guided step by step wizard. Recovering documents with any of these tools becomes literally a walkthrough. By simply making a few simple choices you’ll complete the recovery process successfully in no time.

The first step of a data recovery process is specifying the disk that contains the files to recover. There is a difference between specifying a disk volume (drive letter, or logical disk) and selecting a physical device.

Selecting the Disk

Logical Drive

Choose one of the available logical disks (disk volumes, drive letters) if you are about to undelete files you’ve just deleted, or if you are recovering files after a minor accident (e.g. the file was corrupted during a power outage, but you can still access the disk or partition).

Physical Device

If you are recovering from a major accident (e.g. the disk or a USB flash drive is no longer readable), or if you are about to recover files from a formatted or repartitioned hard drive, you may select a physical device. Hetman Office Recovery will scan the entire device, locating recoverable files with low-level scan.

Finally, you can use the “Disk search” function to discover disk volumes on a given physical device. This is the best choice if you are recovering after a major accident and lost access to the original partition.

Searching for Deleted Partitions

When in Comprehensive Analysis mode, Hetman Office Recovery makes use of information obtained from the disk surface as well as acquired from the file system. In order to be able to analyze the file system, the tool will need access to logical disk volumes (partitions). If a serious accident happened, and you can no longer see the original drive letters, you’ll need to perform a search for deleted partitions.

To start the search, select a physical device in the folder tree and use the OptionsFind Disks command. You can specify the file system and approximate location on the device. You can also search the entire device looking for all types of file systems (recommended).

By default, Hetman Office Recovery will use a fast algorithm to locate partitions. If this mode does not identify all the original partitions, you can repeat the search in comprehensive mode. All discovered partitions will be added to the list of logical disks available for analysis.

Searching for Deleted Partitions

Before You Begin

More often than not, recently deleted files are still available somewhere on your disk. Moreover, if you’re about to recover a working copy of a document, you’ll probably see more copies and versions of that very same file than you could imagine.

Even if you managed to format the disk (which is unlikely), format or corrupt a USB thumb drive (which is much more likely), the content of your files will be still stored there until eventually they get overwritten with other data.

For you, this means two things. First, your documents are recoverable until it gets overwritten by other data. Second, you’ll have to act fast before that happens!

Before you begin downloading, installing or using a data recovery tool, make sure you understand the following very clearly. Never, ever save, download or install anything onto the disk containing the files you are about to recover! Remember we told you the files you deleted are only there until overwritten with other data? Well, the data recovery tool you download and install is exactly that “other data” that can ruin your recovery attempt before you even begin.

So let’s make it very clear: you must use a different disk to download and install the data recovery tool to. And if the documents you are about to recover happen to reside on the system disk, well… use a USB thumb drive to install the data recovery tool. And better yet, use a different computer to prepare that thumb drive, then insert the drive into the PC that holds your files and keep going.

Virtual Disk Images

Virtual disk images offer the safest possible recovery experience. In this mode, the tool will read the entire content of a device containing the documents to be recovered in one long read operation to create a bit precise virtual image of the drive.

By accessing the original storage device in contiguous mode, Hetman Office Recovery is minimizing the number of magnetic head movements and reducing the chance of premature disk failure to absolute minimum. This mode is often used when recovering from heavily worn hard drives, physically damaged and unstable storage devices. With a virtual image of the disk, you will no longer require the original storage device to recover information.

Virtual Disk Images

Creating a Virtual Drive Image

You will need to exit the Recovery Wizard to work with virtual drive images. To create a virtual drive image, use the OptionsCreate Virtual Disk command from the main menu. You can either capture an image of the entire disk surface or specify initial sector and volume size. You can shrink the content of the device by enabling the compression option.

Using Virtual Drive Images

To make use of an existing virtual drive image, use the OptionsMount Disk command and select the disk image file from the dialog. Hetman Office Recovery will automatically add the disk into the folder tree. You will be able to select this disk when using the Recovery Wizard.

Note: if required, you can capture a virtual disk image on one computer and perform the recovery on another PC.

Step 2:

Choose a way to search for deleted documents

The choice between Quick and Full analysis options is a bit tricky, as both options have advantages and disadvantages.

Quick or Full Search?

Quick Scan

When enabled, this option performs the complete analysis of the disk in just seconds. Naturally, this is the fastest and easiest way to quickly undelete files lost just a few minutes ago. If you deleted a document with Shift + Delete, or if you cleared the Recycle Bin, this is the way to go. If, however, you have an unreadable partition or formatted memory card, the Quick option will be unable to help.

If this is the case, choose the Full Scan instead.

Full Scan

As the name implies, the Full Scan analysis option engages all the advanced data recovery algorithms available in Hetman Office Recovery (or its Word or Excel siblings). This is the most comprehensive analysis method involving the read of the entire disk surface. For this reason, the Full option may take several hours to complete. The larger your disk is, the longer it’ll take for it to finish. This option is perfect when recovering after a major crash, or recovering documents from a formatted, repartitioned or inaccessible disk.

Step 3:

View recovered documents

At this time, Hetman Office Recovery begins search your disk for recoverable files. The tool will display estimated complete time, and indicate the number of documents discovered so far. All you do during this step is waiting.

Recovering the Files

“$Lost and Found” and “$Content-Aware Analysis”

The “$Lost and Found” folder contains files and folders that could not be placed into the correct folder on the disk. Check out this folder if you can’t locate a document you want to recover.

Similarly, the “$Content-Aware Analysis” folder contains documents located with Hetman’s proprietary Deep Search algorithm engaged in Comprehensive Analysis mode.

These files may lack file names as they were collected directly from the disk. Make sure to check out the content of this folder if you cannot find the document elsewhere.

Choosing Documents to Recover

At this point, you are very close to finish. The deleted documents discovered by Hetman Office Recovery are displayed in an Explorer-like view, and more often than not are available in the same folder they were originally stored on the disk. You can preview documents before recovering them, save a single document or multiple documents.

Files found for recovery

Selecting documents to be recovered is just as easy as selecting files and folders in Windows Explorer. Use Next button to save all selected files and folders.

Pre-Recovery Preview

Hetman Office Recovery as well as its Word and Excel siblings allow previewing supported documents and spreadsheets before they are being recovered. To view a document, just click on it with a mouse. If you can see the correct preview, the document can be successfully recovered.

Pre-Recovery Preview
Step 4:

Save recovered documents

When recovering files, it is very important to save documents being recovered onto a different media. Never attempt to save recoverable documents onto the same disk you recover them from! By doing so, you may disrupt the recovery process by overwriting the content of the files you want to recover. You must use a different hard drive or drive letter, a separate USB flash drive or another storage media.

If you are recovering a large volume, you may not have enough disk space available to hold files being recovered. If this is the case, Hetman Office Recovery enables the use of alternative storage options such as CD/DVD, ISO, or remote FTP upload.

Saving Documents

Using the Hard Drive

Saving the documents onto the hard drive is the easiest. In order to do that, make sure you have another hard drive or a different drive letter. Never save files onto the same disk (drive letter) that contains deleted document.

In order to save documents onto the disk, select the disk and specify a folder to save the files to. There are options to only save documents or recover the original folder structure.

Using the Hard Drive

Creating an ISO Image

Another option to store files being recovered is creating a set of burnable ISO images. This option is rarely used at home, but data recovery professionals often create ISO images instead of saving multiple individual files.

Creating an ISO Image

Using FTP Upload

Finally, you can use a remote server to receive the documents being recovered. Hetman Office Recovery and its two siblings support automated FTP upload when recovering files. This option is handy when you either don’t have enough free disk space to receive the files, or if you need to send documents being recovered to a remote recipient.

In order to use FTP upload, you’ll need to specify FTP server name, port and address, select active or passive transfer, and specify the remote directory to receive the files. Hetman Office Recovery and its two siblings support FTP proxy. Your FTP password can be remembered.

Using FTP Upload

Quick start

While we’re giving away the free evaluation version, not everyone is up to installing trial software when important files are still missing. And you don’t have to! Click on the following video to watch a two-minute tutorial and experience Hetman Office Recovery without downloading or installing.

Questions and answers

  • 💊 The ransomware virus has blocked access to files in My Documents folder. How can I recover the lost documents?

    Ransomware viruses delete documents and creates their encrypted copies. Our program allows you to recover deleted documents and get access to the original files.

  • 💾 As a result of a power outage, the document was closed without saving. Can I restore an unsaved document, spreadsheet or presentation?

    Office programs often save documents automatically while you edit them. Learn how to restore an unsaved document by watching our video.

  • ⏲️ How much time do I have to recover deleted documents?

    Deleted documents can be overwritten during any write operation involving the disk in question. If you stop working with the disk immediately, then the documents can be restored at any time.

  • ⌛ If I pay for the program now, how long will it take before I receive my registration data?

    It depends on the payment method you use. If you order online with your credit card or PayPal, you will receive the registration key immediately after payment.

  • 💯 What are the requirements for successful data recovery?

    For successful recovery, you must stop using the storage device until the necessary files are fully restored.

    If it is an external drive, memory card or flash drive, then connect it to the PC and analyze them using our program.

    If the data is deleted as a result of formatting the system disk, resetting the operating system or reinstalling Windows, then stop further installation of the operating system and programs. Connect the drive to another computer and perform recovery operations.

    Recovered files must be saved to a different drive.

  • ⏱️ How long does it take to recover my data?

    Data recovery can take a long time if you work with a disk larger than 1 terabyte. Faulty drives can also be scanned for a long time. However, in most cases, recovery takes less than 30 minutes.

User reviews

Read user reviews of Hetman Software programs or share your experiences. Your review will be published after being moderated. We value your opinion! Total reviews: 7. Average ratings: 4.29.

Ricardo Lauronal
Ricardo Lauronal
Its okey and Good
3.04.2020
Ayesh Perera
Ayesh Perera
I had never made a backup copy of my accounting documents. An unexpected power shortage damaged all accounting files for an entire quarter. Thank You!
3.04.2020
Anamul
Anamul
This is good app
3.04.2020
Dmitry Shapovalov
Dmitry Shapovalov
I had never made a backup copy of my accounting documents. An unexpected power shortage damaged all accounting files for an entire quarter. Now I have a backup copy for the last 7 days – and guys, thank you for your work and your product.
19.12.2014
Oxana Kovalenko
Oxana Kovalenko
Thank you for the program and the excellent work of your support team. My husband cleaned my PC of viruses and unnecessary rubbish… after which we had to completely reinstall Windows. Apparently, no one thought about the “My Documents” folder. Hetman Office Recovery helped us restore nearly all documents.
27.06.2014
Alexandra Malysheva
Alexandra Malysheva
Thanks to Hetman Software, this tiny program saves my day for the second time. Well, it does take a while to analyze the disk, but you can view all recoverable documents after it has finished. Everything is simple and reliable.
8.06.2014

Recommended tools

We recommend that you familiarize yourselves with the opportunities offered in other Hetman Software utilities. You can significantly save on the purchase or buy a program with the features that best suit your needs.

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.2

  • Recovers data after formatting a disk or accidentally deleting files.
  • Internet Spy™ 2.1

  • Provides access to saved passwords, visited pages of sites, correspondence in social networks.
  • File Repair™ 1.1

  • Fixes damaged files after recovering deleted data.