获得折扣或礼物!

如何恢復已刪除的硬盤或SSD分區?

尋找從格式化的硬盤,外部驅動器,筆式驅動器或存儲卡中恢復信息的方法嗎? 意外格式化或重新分區了磁盤? 無法通過系統錯誤訪問磁盤或收到“此磁盤必須格式化”消息?

步 1:

選擇用於數據恢復的驅動器

如果硬盤驅動器一切正常,而您只是刪除了一些文件,請選擇相應的驅動器號開始。 但是,如果要處理格式化的磁盤或無法訪問的磁盤,或者要恢復整個分區,請選擇相應的物理設備或使用“磁盤搜索” 功能。

選擇磁盤

虛擬驅動器映像

當您希望獲得最安全的恢復體驗時,虛擬驅動器映像必不可少。 通過創建虛擬磁盤映像,您將通過一次“讀取”操作來捕獲整個磁盤或分區的內容,從而避免磁盤頭過度移動並最大程度地降低了進一步丟失數據的潛在風險。 通過從實際信息的副本中恢復數據,您將在最安全的條件下工作。

創建驅動器映像

要創建虛擬驅動器映像,請使用主菜單中的工具創建虛擬驅動器命令。 您可以捕獲整個存儲介質的內容,也可以使用專家選項指定初始偏移量和卷大小。 此外,您可以選擇壓縮選項來即時壓縮要獲取的磁盤內容。 指定要創建的圖像的完整路徑,然後單擊“創建”

使用驅動器映像

為了使用驅動器映像恢復數據,請使用主菜單中的工具安裝磁盤命令並選擇映像文件。 該工具會自動將映像添加到可用於恢復的設備列表中。 現在,您可以選擇該磁盤來分析和發現已刪除的信息。 請注意,您可以在另一台計算機上輕鬆使用該圖像來恢復信息,而不是在捕獲該圖像的計算機上。

虛擬驅動器映像

搜索已刪除的分區

在重新分區,損壞和無法訪問的存儲設備的情況下,您可能希望先執行可用的捲(分區),然後再執行實際恢復。 這種方法可節省大量時間,並且除底層內容外,還可以通過分析發現的文件系統來返回更好的結果。

要開始分區查找,請在文件夾樹中選擇一個物理設備,然後使用主菜單中的工具查找分區命令。 如果知道設備上使用了哪個文件系統,則可以指定文件系統以及卷在設備上的大概位置。 但是,建議的配置是自動搜索所有受支持的文件系統。

默認情況下,系統對可用分區執行快速掃描。 如果快速掃描未發現特定的捲,或者未找到分區,則可以執行綜合分析以發現更多的捲。 所有發現的分區都會添加到文件夾樹中,並可供進一步分析和恢復。

搜索已刪除的分區

恢復虛擬硬盤(虛擬機硬盤)的數據

要從虛擬硬盤(虛擬機的硬盤)還原數據,請選擇«工具»«安裝磁盤»並指定磁盤文件的完整路徑。

該實用程序會將虛擬磁盤添加到文件夾樹中,這將創建名為«已安裝磁盤»的新列表。 您可以選擇它進行分析並蒐索已刪除的文件。

就像從任何其他媒體(外部或內部HDD,閃存驅動器或存儲卡)中一樣,從那裡恢復數據。

恢復虛擬硬盤(虛擬機硬盤)的數據
步 2:

選擇磁盤分析方法

該工具配備了兩種分析模式。 它們之間的差異很大,因此在特別著手解決任何一個問題之前,有必要先了解其優點和缺點。

快速或智能分析?

快速掃描

“快速掃描” 模式下,該工具將在幾秒鐘內完成分析。 在這種模式下,您可以快速恢復已刪除的文件,例如通過 Shift + 刪除刪除的文件或最近從回收站刪除的文件。 “快速掃描” 模式是如此之快,以至於在使用大手筆之前總是值得一試:即使在該模式下未找到特定文件,分析也是如此之快,您將 幾乎沒有註意到。 “快速掃描” 模式僅處理文件系統中的記錄,並且不接觸實際的磁盤表面,這使該模式快速發展,但不夠全面。

全面分析

全面分析採用高度智能的內容感知算法,無論信息丟失的原因,時間或方式如何,都可以對其進行恢復。 您以降低的分析速度為這種智能付費:這種模式可能會非常緩慢,特別是在較大的磁盤上。 但是,如果您只是必須退回該數據,那麼在這個世界中沒有什麼可以做得更好。 全面分析允許從格式化的磁盤,重新分區的硬盤驅動器,不可讀和不可訪問的存儲介質(如果仍在物理級別上工作)恢復數據。 完全分析模式可使用所有可用的數據恢復算法。

保存分析數據

如果您要從大容量磁盤恢復數據,而又沒有機會立即完成數據恢復,則可以使用“保存分析信息”選項。

要保存有關磁盤分析的信息,請進入菜單文件/保存分析信息,然後保存包含分析數據(*.dai)的文件。

要加載先前保存的磁盤分析信息,請進入菜單文件/加載分析信息,然後加載包含分析數據的文件。 之後,保存從硬盤恢復的數據。

歸檔/保存分析信息
步 3:

等待文件恢復過程完成

至此,該工具已經在搜索可恢復文件。 您可以高枕無憂。 該工具將顯示估計的完成時間,並列出發現的磁盤,文件和文件夾的數量。 等待分析完成,然後單擊“完成”

恢復文件

分析過程

完成分析後,該工具將顯示磁盤上發現的每個文件和文件夾。 這些文件將顯示在其相應的文件夾中; 如果您知道特定已刪除文件的原始路徑,則可以在此處找到它。 刪除的文件將帶有紅色的“ X”標記。

該工具可以在許多視圖之一中顯示文件:列表視圖或表視圖,圖塊,大或小圖標。 您可以輕鬆按文件名,大小,創建日期等對文件進行排序。

分析完成後,您將可以按名稱,大小,創建或修改日期搜索文件。

“$失物招領處”和“$Content-Aware分析”

“ $Lost and Found” 文件夾包含的文件和文件夾在原始文件夾結構中無法正確定位。 如果找不到應有的文件,請確保檢查該特殊文件夾-該文件可能正坐在那裡,等待恢復。

內容感知分析使該工具能夠分析整個磁盤表面,而不僅僅是文件系統。 通過內容感知分析發現的文件將被放置到“ $內容感知分析” 文件夾中。 內容感知分析會以較低級別訪問磁盤,並將其從磁盤讀取的信息與已知文件格式的全面數據庫進行匹配。 例如,所有PSD文件均以«8B PS»簽名開頭,即使文件系統缺少這些文件的任何記錄,也可以找到它們。

文件清單

可以恢復的文件和文件夾顯示在與Windows資源管理器極為相似的窗口中。 您可以通過常規方式瀏覽到特定的已刪除文件或文件夾。 您可以選擇還原找到的所有內容,也可以只還原某些文件或文件夾。

恢復前預覽

恢復前預覽的技巧不僅在於查看特定文件或文檔中內容的能力。 該工具可以顯示200多種格式的內容,包括圖片,檔案,文檔,電子表格,甚至音頻和視頻文件,而無需加載任何第三方應用程序。 此外,在恢復前的預覽中看到的正是恢復後會得到的。 如果您可以查看文件並且看起來沒問題,那麼可以確保在註冊產品後以相同狀態恢復文件!

選擇要恢復的文件

如果要從某個文件夾保存文件,只需像使用Windows資源管理器一樣導航到該文件夾。 選擇要恢復的文件,然後從主菜單中啟動文件恢復命令。

從多個文件夾恢復文件時,將其拖放到窗口右下角的“恢復文件夾” 中。 選擇完文件後,單擊位於同一角的“恢復” 按鈕。

步 4:

保存從硬盤驅動器恢復的數據

Hetman分區恢復允許選擇最方便的選項來存儲要恢復的信息。 請記住,您不能將要恢復的數據保存到保存已刪除文件的同一磁盤上! 您可以選擇其他驅動器號或其他設備,使用USB閃存驅動器,刻錄CD或DVD或創建ISO映像。 有時,對於這些類型的媒體而言,信息量實在太大了,因此可以使用遠程網絡位置或將文件上傳到FTP服務器。

保存數據

恢復到硬盤

這是最快,最簡單的方法。 要將可恢復的數據保存到磁盤上,請確保選擇其他驅動器號或單獨的物理設備。 在該磁盤上選擇一個存儲文件的位置,然後通過選中相應的選項來指定是否要還原原始文件夾結構。 如果選擇網絡位置(例如映射的網絡驅動器),則文件將自動上載到網絡服務器上。

請注意,該工具將自動保留NTFS備用數據流,並替換文件名中的所有丟失字符(特定於FAT)。

恢復到硬盤

創建一個ISO映像

恢復信息時,您可以選擇創建一組ISO格式的可刻錄磁盤映像。 如果要將數據恢復到ISO映像中,請選擇此選項,指定映像文件的路徑,設置卷標並指定文件系統。 與其他所有情況一樣,您可以選擇用丟失的字符替換文件名並保留原始文件夾結構。

此時,該工具允許再次預覽選擇要恢復的文件和文件夾。 現在,您可以根據需要重命名文件。 點擊“創建” 完成該過程。

創建一個ISO映像

將文件上傳到FTP服務器

當您要恢復的數據量超過任何本地可用存儲容量時,或者正在為遠程客戶端執行數據恢復作業時,FTP上傳就非常方便。 您可以將工具配置為通過FTP協議自動將可恢復的信息上傳到遠程服務器上。 您可以設置一個選項以自動恢復原始文件夾結構,也可以簡單地將所有文件上傳到單個文件夾中。

為了開始FTP上傳,請指定正確的服務器名稱和FTP端口號,登錄名和密碼,然後選擇遠程位置以存儲可恢復的數據。 有一個用於存儲密碼的選項,可以在下次使用此功能時自動登錄。

將文件上傳到FTP服務器

问题和解答

  • 📀 重新安装Windows或将计算机重置为初始状态后,程序是否恢复数据?

    此实用程序旨在从已删除的分区和重新分区的磁盘中恢复数据。 请按照下列步骤操作:

    1. 中止Windows安装或重置操作。
    2. 如果无法启动操作系统,则将驱动器连接到另一台计算机。
    3. 对整个物理设备使用完全分析,以从先前删除的分区中还原数据。
  • 🖥️ 我可以访问VMware,Hyper-V,VirtualBox虚拟硬盘上的文件吗?

    要连接扩展名为* .vmdk,* .vhdx,* .vdi的磁盘,请使用菜单工具-安装磁盘

    连接后,您可以在程序中选择此磁盘进行分析和数据恢复。

  • 💽 我的计算机不显示硬盘驱动器或外部USB驱动器。 如何复制文件?

    程序可以分析Windows资源管理器中未显示的故障设备。

    物理设备列表在逻辑分区列表下。 选择驱动器,然后等待分析完成。

  • ⌛ 如果我现在为该计划付款,那么我需要多长时间才能收到注册数据?

    这取决于您使用的付款方式。 如果您使用信用卡或PayPal在线订购,则付款后 ,您将立即收到注册码。

  • 💯 成功恢复数据有哪些要求?

    要成功恢复,必须停止使用存储设备,直到完全还原必要的文件为止。

    如果它是外部驱动器,存储卡或闪存驱动器,则将其连接到PC并使用我们的程序对其进行分析。

    如果由于格式化系统磁盘,重置操作系统或重新安装Windows而删除了数据,则停止进一步安装操作系统和程序。 将驱动器连接到另一台计算机并执行恢复操作。

    恢复的文件必须保存到其他驱动器上。

  • ⏱️ 恢复数据需要多长时间?

    如果使用大于1 TB的磁盘,数据恢复可能会花费很长时间。 有故障的驱动器也可以长时间扫描。 但是,在大多数情况下,恢复所需的时间不到30分钟。

用户评论

阅读Hetman Software程序的用户评论或分享您的经验。 您的评论将在审核后发布。 我们重视您的意见! 总评论数:1。 平均评分:5。

推荐工具

我们建议您熟悉其他Hetman软件实用程序提供的机会。 您可以节省大量购买或购买功能最适合您的程序。

  • Data Recovery Pack™ 3.0

  • 购买所有数据恢复程序的最佳价格。
  • Internet Spy™ 2.1

  • 提供对保存的密码,网站的访问页面,社交网络中的信件的访问。
  • File Repair™ 1.1

  • 恢复已删除的数据后修复损坏的文件。

Get a discount or gift!

How to recover deleted hard drive or SSD partitions?

Looking for a way to recover information from a formatted hard disk, external drive, pen-drive or memory card? Accidentally formatted or repartitioned the disk? Can’t access the disk with a system error or receiving the “this disk must be formatted” message?

Step 1:

Select a drive for data recovery

If everything is all right with the hard drive and you simply deleted some files, select the corresponding drive letter to begin. If, however, you are dealing with a formatted or inaccessible disk, or if you’re recovering the entire partition, pick the corresponding physical device or use the “Disk Search” function.

Choosing the Disk

Virtual Drive Images

Virtual drive images are indispensable when you want the safest recovery experience possible. By creating a virtual disk image, you’ll be capturing the content of the entire disk or partition in a single “read” operation, avoiding excessive movements of disk heads and minimizing potential risks of further data loss. By recovering data from a copy of actual information, you’ll be working in the safest conditions possible.

Creating a Drive Image

To create a virtual drive image, use the ToolsCreate Virtual Drive command from the main menu. You can capture the content of the entire storage media or use expert options, specifying initial offset and volume size. In addition, you can choose the compression option to compress the content of the disk being acquired on-the-fly. Specify the complete path to the image being created, and click “Create”.

Using a Drive Image

In order to use the drive image to recover data, use the ToolsMount Disk command from the main menu and select the image file. The tool will automatically add the image to the list of devices available for recovery. You can now choose this disk for analysis and discovery of deleted information. Note that you can easily use the image to recover information on a different computer than the one it was captured on.

Virtual Drive Images

Searching for Deleted Partitions

In cases of repartitioned, corrupted and inaccessible storage devices, you may want to discover available volumes (partitions) first before performing the actual recovery. This approach saves considerable time, and generally returns much better results by analyzing the file system(s) being discovered in addition to low-level content.

To start partition lookup, select a physical device in the folder tree and use the ToolsFind Partitions command in the main menu. If you know which file system(s) were used on the device, you can specify the file system, as well as the volume’s approximate location on the device. The recommended configuration, however, is automated search for all supported file systems.

By default, the system performs a quick scan for available partitions. If the quick scan does not discover the particular volume, or if no partitions are found, you can perform comprehensive analysis to discover more volumes. All discovered partitions are added into the folder tree, and become available for further analysis and recovery.

Searching for Deleted Partitions

Restore data of a virtual hard disk (the hard disk of a virtual machine)

To restore data from a virtual hard disk (the hard disk of a virtual machine), select «Tools»«Mount Disk» and specify the full path to the disk file.

The utility will add the virtual disk to the folder tree, and this will create the new list entitled «Mounted Disks». You’ll be able to select it for analysis and search for deleted files.

Recover data from there just like from any other media (an external or internal HDD, flash drive or memory card).

Restore data of a virtual hard disk (the hard disk of a virtual machine)
Step 2:

Choose a disk analysis method

The tool comes equipped with two analysis modes. They differ substantially, so it’s worth knowing their strengths and weaknesses before settling on any one in particular.

Quick or Intelligent Analysis?

Quick Scan

In “Quick Scan” mode, the tool will complete the analysis in a matter of seconds. In this mode, you can quickly recover deleted files such as those deleted with Shift + Delete or removed from the Recycle Bin just recently. The “Quick Scan” mode is so fast that it’s always worth a shot before resorting to the big guns: even if the particular file is not found in this mode, the analysis is so fast you’ll be barely noticing. The “Quick Scan” mode only deals with records in the file system and does not touch the actual disk surface, which makes this mode blazing fast but less than perfectly comprehensive.

Full analysis

Full analysis employs highly intelligent content-aware algorithms allowing recovering information no matter why, when or how it was lost. You pay for this intelligence with reduced analysis speed: this mode can be painfully slow, especially on larger disks. However, if you simply must get that data back, there is nothing in this universe that can do a better job. The Full analysis allows recovering data from formatted disks, repartitioned hard drives, unreadable and inaccessible storage media (if it still works on a physical level, that is). The Full analysis mode engages all available data recovery algorithms.

Save analysis data

If you are recovering data from a high-capacity disk and you don’t have an opportunity to complete data recovery now, then you can use the option «Save Analysis Information».

To save the information on disk analysis, go to the menu File / Save Analysis Information, and save the file containing the analysis data (*.dai).

To load the previously saved information on disk analysis, go to the menu File / Load Analysis Information, and load the file containing the analysis data. After that, save the data recovered from the hard disk.

File / Save Analysis Information
Step 3:

Wait for the file recovery process to complete

At this point, the tool is already searching for recoverable files. You can sit back and relax. The tool will display estimated completion time, and list the number of discovered disks, files and folders. Wait until the analysis is complete and click “Done”.

Recovering the Files

Analysis process

After completing the analysis, the tool will display every file and folder discovered on the disk. The files will be displayed in their corresponding folders; if you know the original path to a particular deleted file, you can find it right there. Deleted files will be marked with a red “X”.

The tool can display the files in one of the many views: list or table view, tiles, large or small icons. You can easily sort files by their name, size, creation date etc.

After the analysis completes, you’ll be able to search through the files by the name, size, create or modify dates.

“$Lost and Found” и “$Content-Aware Analysis”

The “$Lost and Found” folder contains files and folders that can’t be properly located in the original folder structure. If you’re not seeing a file where it should have been, make sure to check this special folder – the file may just be sitting there, waiting to be recovered.

Content-aware analysis enables the tool to analyze the entire disk surface and not just the file system. Files discovered with content-aware analysis will be placed to the “$ Content-Aware Analysis” folder. Content-aware analysis accesses the disk in low level, matching information it reads off the disk against a comprehensive database of known file formats. To give an example, all PSD files begin with an «8B PS» signature, which makes it possible to locate them even if the file system lacks any record of these files.

List of files

Files and folders available for recovery are displayed in a window that looks extremely similar to Windows Explorer. You can browse to a particular deleted file or folder by navigating in the usual manner. You can choose to restore everything found or just recover certain files or folders.

Pre-Recovery Preview

The trick with pre-recovery preview is not just the ability to view what’s inside of a particular file or document. The tool can display the content of more than 200 formats including pictures, archives, documents, spreadsheets, and even audio and video files without loading any third-party applications. Besides, what you see during the pre-recovery preview is exactly what you’ll get after the recovery. If you can view a file and it looks all right, then it’s guaranteed to be recovered in the same state when you register the product!

Selecting Files to Recover

If you want to save files from a certain folder, simply navigate to that folder as if you were using Windows Explorer. Select those files you’re about to recover and launch the FileRecover command from the main menu.

When recovering files from multiple folders, drag and drop them into the “Recovery Bin” at the bottom-right part of the window. When you’re finished selecting files, click the “Recover” button located in the same corner.

Step 4:

Save data recovered from the hard drive

Hetman Partition Recovery allows choosing the most convenient option to store information being recovered. Remember, you can not save data being recovered onto the same disk holding deleted files! You may choose another drive letter or a different device, use a USB flash drive, burn a CD or DVD, or create an ISO image. Sometimes the amount of information is just too huge for those types of media, so there are options for using a remote network location or uploading the files onto an FTP server.

Saving Data

Recovering To a Hard Drive

This is the fastest and easiest way. To save recoverable data onto a disk, make sure to select a different drive letter or a separate physical device. Select a location on that disk to store the files to, and specify whether you’d like to restore the original folder structure by checking the corresponding option. If you choose a network location such as a mapped network drive, the files will be automatically uploaded onto the network server.

Note that the tool will automatically keep NTFS Alternate Data Streams and substitute any lost characters in the file names (FAT-specific).

Recovering To a Hard Drive

Creating an ISO Image

When recovering information, you can opt to create a set of burnable disk images in the ISO format. If you’d like to recover data into an ISO image, choose this option, specify the path to the image file, set volume label and specify the file system. As in all other cases, you’ll have the options for substituting lost characters in the files’ names and keeping the original folder structure.

At this point, the tool allows previewing files and folders selected for recovery one more time. You can now rename files if needed. Click “Create” to finalize the process.

Creating an ISO Image

Uploading Files onto an FTP Server

FTP upload comes handy when you have more data to recover than any locally available storage can fit, or if you’re performing a data recovery job for a remote client. You can configure the tool to automatically upload recoverable information onto a remote server over the FTP protocol. You can set an option to automatically restore the original folder structure or simply upload all files into a single folder.

In order to begin FTP upload, specify the correct server name and FTP port number, login and password, then select the remote location to store recoverable data. There is an option for storing the password, enabling automatic login the next time you use this feature.

Uploading Files onto an FTP Server

Quick start

Want to get your files back as soon as possible? Our tools are extremely easy to use. The “Data Recovery Wizard” will guide you through the whole process one step after another, allowing you to recover missing information in just a few minutes. Get yourself comfortable with the tool’s interface by watching the video.

Questions and answers

  • Does the program recover data after reinstalling Windows or resetting the computer to its initial state?

    This utility is designed to recover data from deleted partitions and repartitioned disks. Follow these steps:

    1. Abort the Windows installation or reset operation.
    2. Connect the drive to another computer if you cannot boot the operating system.
    3. Use Full Analysis for the entire physical device to restore data from previously deleted partitions.
  • Can I access files on a VMware, Hyper-V, VirtualBox virtual hard disk?

    To connect disks with the extension like * .vmdk, * .vhdx, * .vdi, use the menu Tools - Mount disk.

    After connecting, you can select this disk in the program for analysis and data recovery.

  • My computer does not display a hard drive or an external USB drive. How can I copy files?

    The program can analyze a failed device that is not showing up in Windows Explorer.

    The list of physical devices is under the list of logical partitions. Select your drive and wait for the analysis to complete.

  • If I pay for the program now, how long will it take before I receive my registration data?

    It depends on the payment method you use. If you order online with your credit card or PayPal, you will receive the registration key immediately after payment.

  • What are the requirements for successful data recovery?

    For successful recovery, you must stop using the storage device until the necessary files are fully restored.

    If it is an external drive, memory card or flash drive, then connect it to the PC and analyze them using our program.

    If the data is deleted as a result of formatting the system disk, resetting the operating system or reinstalling Windows, then stop further installation of the operating system and programs. Connect the drive to another computer and perform recovery operations.

    Recovered files must be saved to a different drive.

  • How long does it take to recover my data?

    Data recovery can take a long time if you work with a disk larger than 1 terabyte. Faulty drives can also be scanned for a long time. However, in most cases, recovery takes less than 30 minutes.

User reviews

Read user reviews of Hetman Software programs or share your experiences. Your review will be published after being moderated. We value your opinion! Total reviews: 31. Average ratings: 4.77.

MJ Lachowski
MJ Lachowski
Wow! I recovered all my lost files!
8.07.2020
Manoel Coelho
Manoel Coelho
Software Excepcional. Recuperei totalmente um disco de 2TB formatado acidentalmente, todos os arquivos e estrutura de pastas foram mantidos. Excelente, vale cada centavo.
29.04.2020
JOHN
JOHN
THANKYOU
3.04.2020
Rafael iak
Rafael iak
Realmente Funciona!!
3.04.2020
Миха
Миха
Крутая программа!!!!
3.04.2020
apdo
apdo
i love that
3.04.2020

Recommended tools

We recommend that you familiarize yourselves with the opportunities offered in other Hetman Software utilities. You can significantly save on the purchase or buy a program with the features that best suit your needs.

  • Data Recovery Pack™ 2.8

  • The best price to buy all data recovery programs.
  • Internet Spy™ 2.0

  • Provides access to saved passwords, visited pages of sites, correspondence in social networks.
  • File Repair™ 1.1

  • Fixes damaged files after recovering deleted data.