获得折扣或礼物!

Hetman NTFS Recovery™的宣传材料3.2

使用此页面上的任何材料将其放置在您的网站上。 参与我们的会员计划,并从您销售的每个Hetman NTFS Recovery™ 3.2副本中获得30%的收益。

45 字符

從NTFS分區中恢復文件。

80 字符

從運行狀況良好且已損壞的NTFS卷中恢復文件和文件夾。

250 字符

從健康,損壞,格式化和無法訪問的NTFS卷中恢復文件和文件夾! Hetman NTFS Recovery可以從使用任何版本的NTFS文件系統格式化的損壞,重新分區且無法讀取的硬盤驅動器中刪除文件或恢復數據。

450 字符

從健康,損壞,格式化和無法訪問的NTFS卷中恢復文件和文件夾! Hetman NTFS Recovery可以從使用任何版本的NTFS文件系統格式化的損壞,重新分區且無法讀取的硬盤驅動器中刪除文件或恢復數據。 Hetman NTFS Recovery支持台式機和筆記本電腦的硬盤,SSD驅動器以及許多其他類型的存儲介質,並且可以在所有Windows版本中使用-甚至不能以本地方式訪問NTFS卷!

2000 字符

從健康,損壞,格式化和無法訪問的NTFS卷中恢復文件和文件夾! Hetman NTFS Recovery可以從使用任何版本的NTFS文件系統格式化的損壞,重新分區且無法讀取的硬盤驅動器中刪除文件或恢復數據。 Hetman NTFS Recovery支持台式機和筆記本電腦的硬盤,SSD驅動器以及許多其他類型的存儲介質,並且可以在所有32位和64位版本的Windows中使用,包括那些不能直接訪問NTFS卷的版本。

NTFS恢復工具使用戶能夠從磁盤上快速恢復文件和文件夾,這些磁盤受到意外用戶錯誤或惡意活動,Windows錯誤或軟件故障,病毒攻擊以及許多其他可能損壞磁盤的損壞類型所造成的損壞。 Hetman NTFS Recovery可用於取消刪除從NTFS分區中刪除的文件,從格式化和重新分區的硬盤驅動器中恢復信息,以及從損壞,損壞和無法訪問的存儲介質中恢復數據。

得益於公司旗艦分區恢復工具共享的創新性恢復算法,即使Windows無法識別驅動器及其磁盤字母,Hetman NTFS Recovery仍可以可靠地處理無法訪問的磁盤並處理不可讀的文件和文件夾。 Hetman NTFS Recovery會分析文件系統和損壞磁盤的整個內容,以便可靠地找到可恢復文件,即使它們存儲在文件系統已損壞或丟失的損壞介質中。 在恢復之前,用戶只需從列表中選擇即可輕鬆查看可恢復文件的內容。 彈出一個快速預覽窗口,在實時恢復過程開始之前,以數百種格式顯示文件的內容。

影片

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

屏幕截图

Get a discount or gift!

Promotional Materials for Hetman NTFS Recovery™ 3.1

Use any materials from this page to put on your website. Participate in our affiliate program and get 30% from each copy of Hetman NTFS Recovery™ 3.1 you sell.

45 Chars

Recover files from NTFS partitions.

80 Chars

Recover files and folders from healthy and damaged NTFS volumes.

250 Chars

Recover files and folders from healthy, damaged, formatted and inaccessible NTFS volumes! Hetman NTFS Recovery can undelete files or recover data from corrupted, repartitioned and unreadable hard drives formatted with any version of NTFS file system.

450 Chars

Recover files and folders from healthy, damaged, formatted and inaccessible NTFS volumes! Hetman NTFS Recovery can undelete files or recover data from corrupted, repartitioned and unreadable hard drives formatted with any version of NTFS file system. Hetman NTFS Recovery supports desktop and laptop hard disks, SSD drives and many other types of storage media, and works in all Windows versions – even those that can’t natively access NTFS volumes!

2000 Chars

Recover files and folders from healthy, damaged, formatted and inaccessible NTFS volumes! Hetman NTFS Recovery can undelete files or recover data from corrupted, repartitioned and unreadable hard drives formatted with any version of NTFS file system. Hetman NTFS Recovery supports desktop and laptop hard disks, SSD drives and many other types of storage media, and works in all 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows including those that can’t natively access NTFS volumes.

The NTFS recovery tool allows users to quickly recover files and folders from disks affected by accidental user mistakes or malicious activities, corruption caused by Windows errors or software faults, virus attacks and many other types of damage that can ruin the disk. Hetman NTFS Recovery can be used to undelete files removed from NTFS partitions, recover information from formatted and repartitioned hard drives, and restore data from corrupted, damaged and inaccessible storage media.

Thanks to innovative recovery algorithms shared with the company’s flagship partition recovery tool, Hetman NTFS Recovery can reliably handle inaccessible disks and deal with unreadable files and folders even if Windows fails to recognize the drive and its disk letter. Hetman NTFS Recovery analyzes both the file system and the entire contents of the damaged disk in order to reliably locate recoverable files even if they are stored on damaged media with corrupted or missing file system. Before the recovery, users can easily view the contents of recoverable files by simply selecting them from the list. A quick preview window pops up, displaying the contents of files in hundreds of formats before the real-time recovery process starts.

Videos

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/4qq-C7H5sBo" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4qq-C7H5sBo