获得折扣或礼物!

恢复2020中已删除照片的程序

在寻找恢复已删除照片的工具吗? 损坏的存储卡使上次拍摄会话无法访问? 格式化了装满照片的存储卡并想找回它们,还是只是从硬盘驱动器中删除了相册? 别再看了! Photo Recovery™无论如何都会恢复图片!

Hetman Photo Recovery™ 5.0

Photo Recovery™从所有类型的存储介质中恢复数字图片。 取消删除硬盘中的照片,从USB驱动器中恢复或从格式化,损坏或无法访问的存储卡中恢复– Photo Recovery™可以完成所有这些工作,甚至更多。 该工具甚至可以直接从智能手机,平板电脑和许多数码相机型号恢复图片。 只需通过USB线将设备连接到计算机,然后运行Photo Recovery™。

使用Photo Recovery™很容易,方法是1-2-3。 您将运行一个逐步向导,指导您完成整个恢复过程,从选择有文件的设备到选择要恢复的图片,最后将它们保存到另一个磁盘上。 免费试用Photo Recovery™!

恢复丢失的照片

Photo Recovery™是高度专业化的工具,专用于恢复丢失的数字图片。 该工具支持包括RAW文件在内的各种图像格式,并且可以成功地从多种存储介质中恢复图片。

误删除图片

误删除图片

在某些相机中,意外删除图片非常容易。 其他一些设备使删除过去一个小时内拍摄的所有内容变得非常容易。 某些智能手机型号因这种行为而特别出名。 Photo Recovery™可以成功删除从数码相机,平板电脑,智能手机,存储卡,计算机或笔记本电脑中意外删除的图像。

空,损坏或无法访问的存储卡

空,损坏或无法访问的存储卡

从空的,格式化的或损坏的(不可访问的)存储卡(例如SD,micro SD,CF卡,SONY记忆棒和所有其他类型的卡)中恢复信息。 Photo Recovery™可以从USB笔式驱动器还原图像,甚至在通过USB线将设备连接到PC时,甚至可以直接与某些设备(例如相机和智能手机)一起使用。

空回收站

空回收站

只需几分钟,即可取消删除从回收站中删除的照片或使用Shift + Del键“永久”删除的照片。 删除文件后,Windows不会永久删除信息。 而是将其文件系统记录标记为此类。 Photo Recovery™能够快速找到此类记录,识别并恢复已删除的图像。

系统故障和病毒攻击

系统故障和病毒攻击

恢复因病毒攻击,系统故障和电源中断而丢失的图片。 如果文件系统已损坏或损坏,则Windows可能无法读取磁盘,存储卡或USB闪存驱动器。 在这种情况下,即使文件系统受到严重损坏或完全丢失,Photo Recovery™也可以成功扫描设备并恢复图片。

Photo Recovery™功能

Hetman软件工具采用了高度复杂的引擎,可以安全,轻松和可靠地恢复数字图片。 Photo Recovery™的成功率高于大多数竞争工具。

可恢复的数码图片

Photo Recovery™可以恢复所有流行图像格式的照片。 这包括JPEG,PSD,TIFF,PNG,BMP,GIF和许多其他格式的光栅和矢量图像。 支持的格式列表在不断增长。 此外,Photo Recovery™完全支持恢复佳能,尼康,宾得,索尼,奥林巴斯,松下和其他相机产生的RAF文件(“数码底片”)。 该工具可以识别CR2,CRW,RAW,TIFF,TIF,NEF,PEF,X3F和许多其他RAW格式。

*.JPEG
*.PSD
*.TIFF
*.PNG
*.CR2
*.CRW
*.RAW
*.NEF
*.PEF
more...
可恢复的数码图片

支持的设备和存储介质

记忆卡

该工具可以从流行的电子设备(例如数码相机智能手机平板电脑等)中使用的所有类型的存储卡中恢复图像。 带有 SD micro SD SDHC Compact Flash Memory Stick 的工具 b>和其他存储卡。

硬盘驱动器

Photo Recovery™完全支持所有台式机,笔记本电脑和外部硬盘驱动器,无论其品牌和型号如何。 可以从运行状况良好,已格式化和已损坏的磁盘中成功恢复映像。

USB随身碟

支持所有品牌和型号的USB笔式驱动器,包括以下设备制造的设备: A-Data Corsair Goodram HP Kingston LaCie PhotoFast PNY SanDisk Silicon Power TDK Team Toshiba Transcend Verbatim

硬盘,SSD
和SSHD
外置USB磁盘
U盘
存储卡
内部存储器
虚拟机硬盘

数码相机

Photo Recovery™可以恢复存储在许多数码相机的内存中的图像。 为了恢复照片,请通过USB线将相机连接到PC并确保出现新的驱动器号。 然后,您可以使用Photo Recovery™从该新驱动器恢复照片。

我们测试了 Canon,Casio,Ergo,Fujifilm,HP,柯达,Logitech,Leica,Nikon,Olympus,Panasonic,Pentax,Praktica,Premier,三星,索尼,东芝,UFO 和 其他制造商。

轻松恢复图片的三个简单步骤

Photo Recovery™非常易于使用。 该工具配备了完全指导的逐步向导,可以指导您完成整个恢复过程。 您无需成为专业摄影师或IT专家即可使用Photo Recovery™。 提供了全面的手册,基本上说明了如何三次单击“下一步”按钮(但同时也谈到了必要的安全预防措施,例如使用单独的磁盘或存储卡来保存要恢复的图像)。

恢复前预览

Photo Recovery™带有内置的图片查看器,可显示已删除图片的全尺寸预览。 可恢复文件显示为缩略图,使您可以轻松准确地选择要恢复的图像。 该工具的付费和免费版本均提供Photo Recovery™。

恢复前预览

资料安全

Photo Recovery™将数据安全放在首位,严格强制对拥有要恢复图像的设备进行只读访问。 如果需要绝对安全,则可以制作磁盘的虚拟映像,并从该虚拟映像而不是实际设备中恢复信息。

这项技术可让您在一次扫描中捕获将要恢复的卷的位精确图像,从而有效地减少了磁盘访问操作的次数,并减少了损坏设备突然故障的机会。

数据恢复算法

可以在 Quick Comprehensive 分析模式下启动Photo Recovery™。 快速模式运行迅速,可让您快速恢复最近删除的图像。 此模式分析文件系统中的记录,因此它可以恢复文件的原始位置和名称。 不幸的是,该模式不能在格式化的磁盘和存储卡上使用。

综合分析采用了极为彻底的签名搜索,可读取要分析的磁盘的全部内容。 在这种模式下,该工具将查找每种文件格式唯一的特征签名。 遇到已知签名时,Photo Recovery™可以计算文件的确切物理位置,然后执行恢复。 此方法可用于格式化和不可读的磁盘和存储卡。 不幸的是,使用此方法无法恢复文件名和文件夹结构。

支持的文件系统和系统要求

Photo Recovery™支持所有版本的Windows,MacOS,Linux和Unix中使用的FAT / exFAT,NTFS / ReFS,APFS / HFS +,Ext2 / 3/4 / ReiserFS和XFS / UFS文件系统的所有版本。 该工具支持Windows XP / 2003和2008 Server / Vista / Windows 7 / Windows 8和Windows10。Photo Recovery™可在32位和64位版本的Windows中运行。

文件恢复向导

您可以将要恢复的图片保存到单独的硬盘驱动器或驱动器号中。 您也可以使用网络磁盘或外部硬盘驱动器,USB笔式驱动器或其他类型的存储设备。

Photo Recovery™具有内置的CD / DVD刻录机,可以刻录一堆恢复了图像的光盘。 系统管理员和数据恢复专家将欣赏将文件上传到FTP服务器的能力。

文件恢复向导

问题和解答

  • 🤳 将照片从Android手机上的图库中删除后,我可以恢复照片吗?

    大多数现代智能手机将照片保存到存储卡,而不是内部存储器。 要恢复照片,请从手机中取出卡,将其连接到计算机,然后运行分析。

    该程序还可以从某些电话的内部存储中恢复数据。 将电话连接到计算机并运行分析。 该程序将显示可恢复的照片。

  • 📸 我用我的照片拍摄错误地格式化了存储卡。 我可以还原照片吗?

    要恢复照片,请执行以下操作:

    1. 将卡连接到Windows计算机。
    2. 在程序中,选择删除照片的存储卡,然后等待分析完成。
    3. 选择要还原的文件以及要将其保存到的驱动器。

    重要:请勿使用同一张存储卡来保存恢复的文件。

  • 💻 电脑无法识别存储卡上的文件,但是这些照片可以在手机或相机上正确显示。 我该怎么办?

    其发生的原因可能有所不同:

    • 文件可能具有“隐藏”属性。
    • 存储卡可能已感染病毒。
    • 可能是文件系统故障,或者是SD卡或读卡器出现问题。

    Photo Recovery™解锁被病毒感染的照片,查找已删除的文件并支持在发生故障的设备上工作。

  • ⌛ 如果我现在为该计划付款,那么我需要多长时间才能收到注册数据?

    这取决于您使用的付款方式。 如果您使用信用卡或PayPal在线订购,则付款后 ,您将立即收到注册码。

  • 💯 成功恢复数据有哪些要求?

    要成功恢复,必须停止使用存储设备,直到完全还原必要的文件为止。

    如果它是外部驱动器,存储卡或闪存驱动器,则将其连接到PC并使用我们的程序对其进行分析。

    如果由于格式化系统磁盘,重置操作系统或重新安装Windows而删除了数据,则停止进一步安装操作系统和程序。 将驱动器连接到另一台计算机并执行恢复操作。

    恢复的文件必须保存到其他驱动器上。

用户评论

阅读Hetman Software程序的用户评论或分享您的经验。 您的评论将在审核后发布。 我们重视您的意见! 总评论数:1。 平均评分:5。

推荐工具

我们建议您熟悉其他Hetman软件实用程序提供的机会。 您可以节省大量购买或购买功能最适合您的程序。

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.2

  • 在格式化磁盘或意外删除文件后恢复数据。
  • Uneraser™ 5.2

  • 从FAT和NTFS磁盘恢复文件。 不建议在格式化或删除分区后使用。
  • File Repair™ 1.1

  • 恢复已删除的数据后修复损坏的文件。

Get a discount or gift!

Program for recovering deleted photos in 2020

Looking for a tool to recover deleted photos? Corrupted memory card made last shooting session inaccessible? Formatted a memory card full of pictures and want to get them back, or simply deleted a photo album from your hard drive? Look no further! Hetman Photo Recovery will restore pictures no matter what!

Hetman Photo Recovery™ 4.9

Hetman Photo Recovery recovers digital pictures from all types of storage media. Undelete photos from hard disks, recover from USB drives, or restore from formatted, corrupted or inaccessible memory cards – Hetman Photo Recovery can do all this, and more. The tool can even recover pictures directly from the smartphones, tablets and many digital camera models. Simply connect your device to the computer via a USB cord and run Hetman Photo Recovery.

Using Hetman Photo Recovery is easy as 1-2-3. You’ll run a step-by-step wizard guiding you through the entire recovery process from choosing the device that has your files to selecting pictures to recover and finally saving them onto another disk. Try Hetman Photo Recovery free!

Recovering Pictures that Go Missing

Hetman Photo Recovery is a highly specialized tool dedicated to recovering digital pictures that go missing. The tool supports a wide range of image formats including RAW files, and can successfully recover pictures from a huge variety of storage media.

Accidentally Deleted Pictures

Accidentally Deleted Pictures

In some cameras it’s extremely easy to delete a picture by accident. Some other devices make it too easy to delete everything you shot during the last hour. Certain smartphone models are particularly known for this behavior. Hetman Photo Recovery can successfully undelete images that were accidentally deleted from a digital camera, tablet, smartphone, memory card, computer or laptop.

Empty, Corrupted or Inaccessible Memory Cards

Empty, Corrupted or Inaccessible Memory Cards

Recovers information from empty, formatted or corrupted (inaccessible) memory cards such as SD, micro SD, Compact Flash, SONY Memory Stick, and all other types of cards. Hetman Photo Recovery can restore images from USB pen drives, and even works with certain devices such as cameras and smartphones directly when a device is connected to the PC via a USB cord.

Emptied Recycle Bin

Emptied Recycle Bin

Undeletes photos removed from the Recycle Bin or “permanently” deleted with Shift + Del in a matter of minutes. Windows does not permanently erase information when a file is deleted. Instead, its file system record is marked as such. Hetman Photo Recovery is able to quickly locate such records, identify and recover deleted images.

System Failures and Virus Attacks

System Failures and Virus Attacks

Restores pictures lost after virus attacks, system failures and power outages. If a file system is damaged or corrupted, Windows may not be able to read the disk, memory card or USB flash drive. If this is the case, Hetman Photo Recovery can successfully scan the device and recover pictures even if the file system is severely damaged or missing completely.

Hetman Photo Recovery Features

Hetman Software tool employs a highly sophisticated engine making the recovery of digital pictures safe, easy and reliable. Hetman Photo Recovery has a greater success rate than most competing tools.

Recoverable Digital Pictures

Hetman Photo Recovery can recover pictures in all popular image formats. This includes raster and vector images in JPEG, PSD, TIFF, PNG, BMP, GIF and many other formats. The list of supported formats is constantly growing. In addition, Hetman Photo Recovery fully supports the recovery of RAF files (“digital negatives”) produced by Canon, Nikon, Pentax, SONY, Olympus, Panasonic and other cameras. The tool recognizes CR2, CRW, RAW, TIFF, TIF, NEF, PEF, X3F and many other RAW formats.

*.JPEG
*.PSD
*.TIFF
*.PNG
*.CR2
*.CRW
*.RAW
*.NEF
*.PEF
more...
Recoverable Digital Pictures

Supported Devices and Storage Media

Memory Cards

The tool can recover images from all types of memory cards used in popular electronic devices such as digital cameras, smartphones, tablets etc. We tested the tool with a bunch of SD, micro SD, SDHC, Compact Flash, Memory Stick and other memory cards.

Hard Drives

Hetman Photo Recovery fully supports all desktop, laptop and external hard drives regardless of make and model. The images can be successfully recovered from healthy, formatted and corrupted disks.

USB pen drives

USB pen drives of all makes and models are supported including devices manufactured by A-Data, Corsair, Goodram, HP, Kingston, LaCie, PhotoFast, PNY, SanDisk, Silicon Power, TDK, Team, Toshiba, Transcend, Verbatim etc.

HDD, SSD
and SSHD
External
USB disk
USB
flash drive
Memory
card
Internal
storage
Virtual machine
hard disks

Digital Cameras

Hetman Photo Recovery can recover images stored in the internal memory of many digital cameras. On order to recover the pictures, connect your camera to the PC via a USB cord and make sure a new drive letter appears. You can then use Hetman Photo Recovery to recover photos from that new drive.

We tested multiple camera models manufactured by Canon, Casio, Ergo, Fujifilm, HP, Kodak, Logitech, Leica, Nikon, Olympus, Panasonic, Pentax, Praktica, Premier, Samsung, Sony, Toshiba, UFO and other makers.

Three Easy Steps to Recover Pictures

Hetman Photo Recovery is extremely easy to use. Equipped with a fully guided, step by step wizard, the tool guides you through the entire recovery process. You don’t have to be a pro photographer or an IT specialist to use Hetman Photo Recovery. A comprehensive manual is available, basically explaining how to hit the “Next” button three times (but also talking about the necessary safety precautions such as using a separate disk or memory card for saving images you’re about to recover).

Pre-Recovery Preview

Hetman Photo Recovery comes with a built-in picture viewer displaying a full-size preview of deleted pictures. Recoverable files are displayed as thumbnails, making it easy to choose exactly the images you want to recover. Hetman Photo Recovery is available in both paid and free versions of the tool.<

Pre-Recovery Preview

Data Safety

Hetman Photo Recovery puts data safety a top priority, strictly enforcing read-only access to the device holding the images you’re about to recover. If you need absolute safety, you can make a virtual image of the disk, and recover information from that virtual image instead of the actual device.

This technique allows capturing a bit-precise image of the volume you’re about to recover in a single sweep, effectively minimizing the number of disk access operations and reducing the chance of a sudden failure of a damaged device.

Data Recovery Algorithms

Hetman Photo Recovery can be launched in Quick and Comprehensive analysis modes. The Quick mode is blazing fast, allowing you to quickly restore recently deleted images. This mode analyzes records in the file system, so it can restore the original locations and names of the files. Unfortunately, this mode cannot be used on formatted disks and memory cards.

Comprehensive Analysis employs an extremely thorough signature search, reading the entire content of the disk being analyzed. In this mode, the tool looks for characteristic signatures unique to each file format. When a known signature is encountered, Hetman Photo Recovery can calculate exact physical location of the file, and perform the recovery. This method can be used on formatted and unreadable disks and memory cards. Unfortunately, file names and folder structures cannot be recovered with this method.

Supported File Systems and System Requirements

Hetman Photo Recovery supports all versions of FAT / exFAT, NTFS / ReFS, APFS / HFS+, Ext2 / 3 / 4 / ReiserFS and XFS / UFS file systems used in all versions of Windows, MacOS, Linux, Unix. The tool supports Windows XP / 2003 and 2008 Server / Vista / Windows 7 / Windows 8 and Windows 10. Hetman Photo Recovery runs in both 32-bit and 64-bit editions of Windows.

File Recovery Wizard

You can save pictures being recovered onto a separate hard drive or drive letter. You can also use a network disk or external hard drive, USB pen drive or other types of storage.

Hetman Photo Recovery features a built-in CD/DVD burner, allowing to burn a bunch of discs with images being recovered. System administrators and data recovery specialists will appreciate the ability to upload the files onto an FTP server.

File Recovery Wizard

Questions and answers

  • Can I recover photos after deleting them from the gallery on my Android phone?

    Most modern smartphones save photos to a memory card, not to internal storage. To restore a photo, remove the card from the phone, connect it to the computer, and run the analysis.

    The program can also recover data from the internal storage of some phones. Connect the phone to the computer and run the analysis. The program will display the photos available for recovery.

  • I formatted a memory card with my photo shoot by mistake. Can I restore the photos?

    To restore the photos, do the following:

    1. Connect the card to a Windows computer.
    2. In the program, select the card from where the photos were deleted and wait until the analysis is completed.
    3. Select the files you want to restore and the drive where you want to save them.

    Important: Do not use the same memory card for saving the recovered files.

  • The computer does not recognize files on the memory card, but these photos are displayed properly on the phone or camera. What should I do?

    The reasons why it happens may be different:

    • Files may have a Hidden attribute.
    • The memory card may be infected with a virus.
    • It could be a file system failure, or an issue with the SD card or the card reader.

    Photo Recovery™ unlocks photos infected with a virus, finds deleted files and supports work with malfunctioning devices.

  • If I pay for the program now, how long will it take before I receive my registration data?

    It depends on the payment method you use. If you order online with your credit card or PayPal, you will receive the registration key immediately after payment.

  • What are the requirements for successful data recovery?

    For successful recovery, you must stop using the storage device until the necessary files are fully restored.

    If it is an external drive, memory card or flash drive, then connect it to the PC and analyze them using our program.

    If the data is deleted as a result of formatting the system disk, resetting the operating system or reinstalling Windows, then stop further installation of the operating system and programs. Connect the drive to another computer and perform recovery operations.

    Recovered files must be saved to a different drive.

  • How long does it take to recover my data?

    Data recovery can take a long time if you work with a disk larger than 1 terabyte. Faulty drives can also be scanned for a long time. However, in most cases, recovery takes less than 30 minutes.

Reviews and Awards

Leading computer publications and laboratories recommend using our software package to work with hard drives and external drives. Read the opinion of independent experts.

User reviews

Read user reviews of Hetman Software programs or share your experiences. Your review will be published after being moderated. We value your opinion! Total reviews: 17. Average ratings: 4.88.

احمد
احمد
استعاد كل الصور
3.04.2020
Francisco
Francisco
Buenas tardes He usado este sofware y es de excelente calidad
3.04.2020
khaled
khaled
nice program
3.04.2020
Anita
Anita
This software is so awesome I just recovery my deleted photo
3.04.2020
Herly
Herly
Impresive..
3.04.2020
rega
rega
i m so happy
3.04.2020

Recommended tools

We recommend that you familiarize yourselves with the opportunities offered in other Hetman Software utilities. You can significantly save on the purchase or buy a program with the features that best suit your needs.

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.1

  • Recovers data after formatting a disk or accidentally deleting files.
  • Uneraser™ 5.1

  • Recovers files from FAT and NTFS disks. Not recommended after formatting or deleting partitions.
  • File Repair™ 1.1

  • Fixes damaged files after recovering deleted data.