获得折扣或礼物!

Hetman Partition Recovery™的宣传材料3.2

使用此页面上的任何材料将其放置在您的网站上。 参与我们的会员计划,并从您销售的每个Hetman Partition Recovery™ 3.2副本中获得30%的收益。

45 字符

終極硬盤恢復解決方案!

80 字符

全面的取消刪除,格式化,分區和硬盤恢復工具!

250 字符

逐步刪除已刪除的文件和文件夾,從格式化,損壞,重新分區和不可訪問的存儲介質中恢復文件。 一套完善的工具可以重建損壞的捲和分區,並修復損壞的文件系統。

450 字符

借助簡單的分步嚮導即可取消刪除文件,格式化分區並恢復損壞的硬盤。 單一的多合一解決方案將滿足您所有的磁盤和數據恢復需求。 Hetman Partition Recovery可以刪除已刪除的文件和文件夾,從格式化,損壞,重新分區和無法訪問的存儲介質中恢復文件。 一套全面的工具可以重建損壞的捲和分區,並修復損壞的文件系統。

2000 字符

借助簡單的分步嚮導即可取消刪除文件,格式化分區並恢復損壞的硬盤。 單一的多合一解決方案將滿足您所有的磁盤和數據恢復需求。 Hetman Partition Recovery可以刪除已刪除的文件和文件夾,從格式化,損壞,重新分區和無法訪問的存儲介質中恢復文件。 此外,Hetman Partition Recovery還提供了一套全面的工具來重建損壞的捲和分區,修復損壞的文件系統以及將硬盤恢復為正常運行。

Hetman Partition Recovery在一個方便的軟件包中結合了幾種磁盤恢復工具的功能。 取消刪除,取消格式化,掃描磁盤和分區恢復工具很容易獲得,並且由於提供了許多指導性的逐步嚮導,任何人都可以使用它。 該硬盤驅動器數據恢復工具可用於將損壞且無法訪問的硬盤驅動器完全自動恢復為完全運行狀態。

硬盤恢復軟件被設計為即使在計算機新手手中也完全安全。 它以只讀模式打開磁盤捲,將文件和文件夾還原到其他硬盤驅動器上或將它們刻錄到CD / DVD介質上。 或者,可以創建ISO映像。 恢復的信息也可以上傳到FTP服務器上。

Hetman Partition Recovery在設計時考慮了兼容性。 硬盤恢復工具可與所有類型的存儲介質配合使用,包括內部和可移動硬盤,USB閃存驅動器以及所有類型的存儲卡,包括SD,microSD,SDHC / SDXC,CompactFlash,Memory Stick等。 支持Windows的所有32位和64位版本,包括Windows 7。

Hetman Partition Recovery可以識別曾經生產的FAT和NTFS文件系統的所有版本。 通過支持備用數據流,NTFS壓縮和加密卷,可以完全恢復VFAT,FAT16,FAT32,NTFS 3、4、5和NTFS 6。

影片

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

屏幕截图

Get a discount or gift!

Promotional Materials for Hetman Partition Recovery™ 3.2

Use any materials from this page to put on your website. Participate in our affiliate program and get 30% from each copy of Hetman Partition Recovery™ 3.2 you sell.

45 Chars

The ultimate hard drive recovery solution!

80 Chars

Comprehensive undelete, unformat, partition and hard drive recovery tool!

250 Chars

Undelete removed files and folders, recover files from formatted, corrupted, repartitioned and inaccessible storage media in step-by-step mode. A comprehensive set of tools can rebuild damaged volumes and partitions, and fix corrupted file systems.

450 Chars

Undelete files, unformat partitions and recover corrupted hard drives with easy step-by-step wizards. A single, all-in-one solution will take care of all your disk and data recovery needs. Hetman Partition Recovery can unerase deleted files and folders, recover files from formatted, corrupted, repartitioned and inaccessible storage media. A comprehensive set of tools can rebuild damaged volumes and partitions, and fix corrupted file systems.

2000 Chars

Undelete files, unformat partitions and recover corrupted hard drives with easy step-by-step wizards. A single, all-in-one solution will take care of all your disk and data recovery needs. Hetman Partition Recovery can unerase deleted files and folders, recover files from formatted, corrupted, repartitioned and inaccessible storage media. In addition, Hetman Partition Recovery offers a comprehensive set of tools to rebuild damaged volumes and partitions, fix corrupted file systems and restore hard disks back to full operation.

Hetman Partition Recovery combines the functionality of several disk recovery tools in one convenient package. Undelete, unformat, scandisk and partition recovery tools are easily available and can be used by anyone thanks to the many guided, step-by-step wizards available. This hard drive data recovery tool can be used to restore damaged and inaccessible hard drives back into full operation completely automatically.

The hard drive recovery software is designed to be completely safe even in the hands of a computer novice. It opens disk volumes in read-only mode, restoring files and folders onto a different hard drive or burning them onto a CD/DVD media. Alternatively, an ISO image can be created. Recovered information can also be uploaded onto an FTP server.

Hetman Partition Recovery is designed with compatibility in mind. The hard drive recovery tool works with all types of storage media including internal and removable hard disks, USB flash drives and all types of memory cards including as SD, microSD, SDHC/SDXC, CompactFlash, Memory Stick and so on. All 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows are supported including Windows 7.

Hetman Partition Recovery recognizes all versions and revisions of FAT and NTFS file systems ever produced. VFAT, FAT16, FAT32, NTFS 3, 4, 5, and NTFS 6 can be recovered completely with support for alternative data stream, NTFS-compressed and encrypted volumes.

Videos

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/WhyMcH4iWpc" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WhyMcH4iWpc