المواد الترويجية لـ Hetman Partition Recovery™ 3.8

إستخدم أي مواد من هذه الصفحة ليتم نشرها على موقع الويب الخاص بك. شارك في برنامج الإنتساب الخاص بنا وأحصل على خصم 30٪ على كل عملية بيع Hetman Partition Recovery™ 3.8.

45 علامة

إسترداد شامل للقرص الصلب!

80 علامة

إستعادة البيانات من الأقسام التالفة، والمعاد تهيئتها!

250 علامة

إسترجع الملفات والمجلدات المحذوفة، وإسترجع البيانات من الأقسام المنطقية المعاد تهيئتها والتالفة والتي يتعذر الوصول إليهاvخطوة بخطوة. تم تصميم البرنامج لإسترداد البيانات من محركات الأقراص المنطقية وإصلاح أنظمة الملفات.

450 علامة

إسترداد الملفات بعد إعادة التهيئة، وإسترداد البيانات من القرص الصلب بإستخدام المعالج خطوة بخطوة. يقوم برنامج Hetman Partition Recovery بإسترداد الملفات، والبيانات المفقودة بعد إعادة التهيئة، التلف، عطب، وأخطاء الأقسام المنطقية. يستعيد البرنامج البيانات بعد تقسيم القرص إلى أقسام جديدة.

2000 علامة

إسترداد الملفات المحذوفة والبيانات المفقودة بعد إعادة تهيئة القسم وإسترداد محركات الأقراص الصلبة التالفة بإستخدام المعالج السهل خطوة بخطوة. إنه حل موثوق وشامل لتنظيف القرص وإستعادة البيانات المحذوفة.

يستعيد برنامج Hetman Partition Recovery الملفات والمجلدات المحذوفة، ويستعيد البيانات بعد إعادة التهيئة، وتلف القسم المنطقي، كما يستعيد المعلومات من قرص لا يمكن الوصول إليه. يستعيد البرنامج الأقراص والأقسام المنطقية ويصلح الأخطاء في أنظمة الملفات NTFS و FAT ويستعيد البيانات المحذوفة بالكامل.

تجمع الأداة المساعدة بين وظائف العديد من برامج إسترداد البيانات من القرص في نفس الوقت. يخفي برنامج Hetman Partition Recovery كل تعقيدات عملية إستعادة البيانات عن المستخدم ويصلح تلقائيًا أخطاء الأقسام التالفة وأنظمة الملفات ومحركات الأقراص الصلبة. يسمح ملف تعليمات مفصل باللغة العربية ومعالج مدمج خطوة بخطوة حتى لمستخدم عديم الخبرة في الكمبيوتر بإسترداد البيانات.

البرنامج لا يكتب أي شيء على القرص الذي يستعيد منه المعلومات. أثناء المسح، تقرأ الأداة قطاعات القرص وتعرض على المستخدم أثناء التنقل الملفات المتاحة للإسترداد. يسمح لك برنامج Hetman Partition Recovery بحفظ الملفات المستردة على أي محرك أقراص منطقي متصل بنظام المستخدم، وكذلك نسخها على وسائط CD / DVD. يمكن للبرنامج إنشاء صورة ISO بالملفات المستردة، أو تحميلها على خادم FTPعن بعد.

البرنامج متوافق مع جميع وسائط التخزين، بما في ذلك محركات الأقراص الصلبة المدمجة والخارجية ومحركات فلاش USB وجميع أنواع بطاقات الذاكرة للكاميرات والهواتف، بما في ذلك microSD و SDHC / SDXC و CompactFlash و Memory Stick وما إلى ذلك. تعمل الأداة مع إصدارات ويندوز 32 بت و 64 بت. برنامج Hetman Partition Recovery متوافق مع جميع إصدارات أنظمة الملفات (VFAT، FAT16، FAT32) وأنظمة الملفات FAT و NTFS التي تم إنشاؤها.

الفيديو

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/WhyMcH4iWpc" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WhyMcH4iWpc

لقطات الشاشة

Get a discount or gift!

Promotional Materials for Hetman Partition Recovery™ 3.2

Use any materials from this page to put on your website. Participate in our affiliate program and get 30% from each copy of Hetman Partition Recovery™ 3.2 you sell.

45 Chars

The ultimate hard drive recovery solution!

80 Chars

Comprehensive undelete, unformat, partition and hard drive recovery tool!

250 Chars

Undelete removed files and folders, recover files from formatted, corrupted, repartitioned and inaccessible storage media in step-by-step mode. A comprehensive set of tools can rebuild damaged volumes and partitions, and fix corrupted file systems.

450 Chars

Undelete files, unformat partitions and recover corrupted hard drives with easy step-by-step wizards. A single, all-in-one solution will take care of all your disk and data recovery needs. Hetman Partition Recovery can unerase deleted files and folders, recover files from formatted, corrupted, repartitioned and inaccessible storage media. A comprehensive set of tools can rebuild damaged volumes and partitions, and fix corrupted file systems.

2000 Chars

Undelete files, unformat partitions and recover corrupted hard drives with easy step-by-step wizards. A single, all-in-one solution will take care of all your disk and data recovery needs. Hetman Partition Recovery can unerase deleted files and folders, recover files from formatted, corrupted, repartitioned and inaccessible storage media. In addition, Hetman Partition Recovery offers a comprehensive set of tools to rebuild damaged volumes and partitions, fix corrupted file systems and restore hard disks back to full operation.

Hetman Partition Recovery combines the functionality of several disk recovery tools in one convenient package. Undelete, unformat, scandisk and partition recovery tools are easily available and can be used by anyone thanks to the many guided, step-by-step wizards available. This hard drive data recovery tool can be used to restore damaged and inaccessible hard drives back into full operation completely automatically.

The hard drive recovery software is designed to be completely safe even in the hands of a computer novice. It opens disk volumes in read-only mode, restoring files and folders onto a different hard drive or burning them onto a CD/DVD media. Alternatively, an ISO image can be created. Recovered information can also be uploaded onto an FTP server.

Hetman Partition Recovery is designed with compatibility in mind. The hard drive recovery tool works with all types of storage media including internal and removable hard disks, USB flash drives and all types of memory cards including as SD, microSD, SDHC/SDXC, CompactFlash, Memory Stick and so on. All 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows are supported including Windows 7.

Hetman Partition Recovery recognizes all versions and revisions of FAT and NTFS file systems ever produced. VFAT, FAT16, FAT32, NTFS 3, 4, 5, and NTFS 6 can be recovered completely with support for alternative data stream, NTFS-compressed and encrypted volumes.

Videos

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/WhyMcH4iWpc" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WhyMcH4iWpc