الإسترداد السريع للوثائق المحذوفة عن طريق الخطأ

هل فقدت الوصول إلى الوثائق الهامة؟ هل تم إعادة تهيئة قرص بيانات النظام؟ هل محرك الأقراص تالف لا يفتح مع ويندوز؟ هل أنت غير قادر على الوصول إلى ملف أو القرص بأكمله؟ سيقوم البرنامج بإسترداد وثائقك حتى في أصعب الحالات!

الإسترداد السريع للوثائق المحذوفة عن طريق الخطأ
Hetman Office Recovery™ 3.6

سيساعدك برنامج Office Recovery™ في إسترداد الوثائق المهمة من محركات الأقراص السليمة والمحركات التالفة. يستخدم البرنامج عددًا من الخوارزميات لإسترداد الوثائق من الأقراص المعاد تهيئتها والمعاد تقسيمها والأجهزة ذات نظام الملفات التالف ومنطقة التمهيد التالفة. يتوفر وضع خاص للعمل مع محركات الأقراص التالفة وغير المستقرة.

بغض النظر عن جميع التعقيدات التقنية للخوارزميات المستخدمة في الأداة، فإنه بإمكان الجميع إستخدامها. لإسترداد الوثائق بالكامل، يكفي تحديد نوع الفحص والجهاز الذي يتم تخزين الملفات المراد إستردادها عليه. سيقوم البرنامج بالباقي تلقائيًا. عليك فقط تحديد الملفات التي تريدها والإشارة إلى الجهاز الذي سيتم حفظها عليه.

بداية سريعة

يمكنك تحميل الإصدار التجريبي من المنتج مجانًا. ومع ذلك، لا تحتاج حتى إلى تحميل الإصدار التجريبي للتعرف على المنتج لأول مرة! يكفي أن تشاهد مقطع فيديو مدته دقيقتان، وستكون قادرًا على معرفة مدى بساطة وسرعة البرنامج بصريًا.

الغرض من البرنامج

يتضمن Office Recovery™ نفس تقنية إسترداد البيانات المستخدمة في المنتج الرئيسي للشركة Partition Recovery™، المصمم للإستخدام في مراكز الخدمة ومختبرات إسترداد البيانات.

إسترداد ملفات Microsoft Office و Open Office

إسترداد ملفات Microsoft Office و Open Office

يؤدي وجود "سلة المحذوفات" في ويندوز أحيانًا إلى فقدان الملفات المهمة عن غير قصد. يمكن أن تؤدي العادة في أنه يمكن دائمًا إسترداد الملفات المحذوفة من سلة المحذوفات إلى فقدان الحذر. في الوقت نفسه، سيؤدي نقص مساحة القرص الشاغرة، أو فشل في نظام الملفات، أو الإستخدام العرضي لإختصار لوحة المفاتيح «Shift» + «Delete» أو حذف ملف من برنامج لا يدعم سلة المحذوفات، إلى حذف الملف.

إسترداد ملفات Office بعد إعادة التهيئة

إسترداد ملفات Office بعد إعادة التهيئة

لا تؤدي عملية إعادة التهيئة في الوضع "السريع" إلى إتلاف البيانات في معظم الحالات: يتم مسح محتويات نظام الملفات فقط. في حالة نظام ملفات NTFS، يتم مسح محتويات المنطقة الأولية من نظام الملفات فقط. تسمح لك هذه الحقيقة بإسترداد جميع الوثائق المحفوظة على محرك أقراص معاد تهيئته أو جميعها تقريبًا. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على الأجهزة التي تم حذف الأقسام القديمة منها وإنشاء أقسام جديدة. ستكون الأداة المساعدة قادرة على العثور على الأقسام المحذوفة وإسترداد الوثائق.

إسترداد ملفات Microsoft Office و Openoffice بعد تعطل النظام

إسترداد ملفات Microsoft Office و Openoffice بعد تعطل النظام

في حالة تلف بضع وحدات بت فقط في المنطقة الأولية من القرص، لن يتمكن نظام التشغيل ويندوز من قراءة تكوين الأقسام، ونتيجة لذلك لا يتعرف النظام على القرص. المهم في مثل هذه الحالات عدم الذعر. لا يجب القيام بأي عملية لإسترداد هياكل النظام التالفة إلا بعد إستخراج جميع البيانات المهمة من القرص.

إسترداد الوثائق المحذوفة عن طريق الخطأ

إسترداد الوثائق المحذوفة عن طريق الخطأ

تعد محاولات "تحسين أداء" جهاز كمبيوتر محمول أو جهاز لوحي عن طريق "تحسين" نظام القرص أحد الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا للإتصال بشركتنا. يقوم مستخدمو "أدوات التحسين" بإختلافهم، بحذف الملفات المهمة و إدخالات تسجيل النظام بأنفسهم، وتفريغ محتويات "سلة المحذوفات" في ويندوز، وتدمير محتويات المناطق التي تخزن المعلومات لإسترداد النظام في حالة حدوث حالات فشل خطيرة.

إسترداد الوثائق الغير المحفوظة

إسترداد الوثائق الغير المحفوظة

هل قمت بإغلاق معالج النصوص أو جدول البيانات ونسيت حفظ الوثيقة؟ هل تم تجميد جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو إعادة تشغيله أثناء العمل؟ سيعيد المنتج الحالة السابقة للوثيقة، حتى إذا لم تقم بحفظها بشكل صريح. الحيلة هي أن تطبيقات Microsoft Office بشكل دوري (وبإنتظام) تقوم بحفظ الحالة الآنية للمستند في ملف مؤقت خاص. ستقوم الأداة المساعدة بإسترداد هذا الملف، وبالتالي إستعادة محتويات الوثيقة الغير المحفوظة.

يستعيد الوثائق من بطاقات الذاكرة ومحركات أقراص USB

يستعيد الوثائق من بطاقات الذاكرة ومحركات أقراص USB

تتعرض الأجهزة المحمولة والخارجية لدرجات حرارة ورطوبة عالية بالنسبة للإلكترونيات الدقيقة. قد لا تؤدي إزالة محرك أقراص USB أثناء التسجيل إلى فقدان البيانات من الملف الحالي فحسب، بل قد يؤدي ذلك أيضًا إلى إتلاف نظام الملفات. نظرًا لكون معظم بطاقات الذاكرة ومحركات أقراص USB مهيأة بنظام الملفات FAT، فقد يكون هذا الضرر خطيرًا، وسيطالبك نظام التشغيل ويندوز بإعادة تهيئة الجهاز.

إسترداد ملفات Microsoft Office و OpenOffice من قرص تالف

إسترداد ملفات Microsoft Office و OpenOffice من قرص تالف

التشغيل غير المستقر للقرص الصلب، «التجميد» المستمر للكمبيوتر، بالإضافة إلى زيادة عدد الكتل "التالفة" أو إعدادات «عدد القطاعات المعاد تخصيصها» في تشخيصات S.M.A.R.T. - هي كلها علامات محتملة لفشل وشيك للجهاز. يأخذ البرنامج صورة نقطية للجهاز، بينما تتم قراءة المعلومات في عملية قراءة واحدة. تقلل هذه الطريقة من حركة الرؤوس المغناطيسية للقرص وتزيد من إحتمالية إتمام العملية بنجاح.

الخصائص

يمكن إستخدام منتج Hetman Software في كل من الحالات البسيطة والمعقدة. حذف ملف بسيط، إعادة تهيئة القرص، تشغيل جهاز تخزين غير مستقر، فشل مصفوفة RAID - سيقوم البرنامج بحل كل هذه المشاكل.

إسترداد الوثائق وجداول البيانات

يقوم برنامج Office Recovery™ بإسترداد الوثائق وجداول البيانات بصيغة Microsoft Office (2000، XP، 2003، 2007، 2010، 97 و 2013) ، وكذلك بصيغة OpenOffice. أنواع الملفات التالية مدعومة:

DOCX - Microsoft Word Document;
DOC - Microsoft Word 97-2003 Document;
DOT - Document Template;
XLS - Microsoft Word 97-2003 Document;
XLSX – Microsoft Excel Spreadsheet;

بالإضافة إلى وثائق Microsoft Word و Excel، يقوم البرنامج بإسترداد الوثائق بصيغة OpenDocumet المستخدمة في تطبيقات OpenOffice و Libre و Star Office. يتم دعم الصيغ التالية:

ODT - OpenDocument Text Document;
ODS - OpenDocument Spreadsheet;

تدعم الأداة أنواع الملفات التالية:

PDF - Adobe Portable Document Format;
PDB - Document File;
RTF - Rich Text Format File;
WPD - WordPerfect Document;
WRI - Windows Write Document;

دعم جميع أنواع محركات الأقراص

يدعم المنتج جميع أنواع أجهزة التخزين، بما في ذلك محركات الأقراص الصلبة (SSD, بطاقات الذاكرة, محركات أقراص USB) وأجهزة التخزين الخارجية و مصفوفات RAID.

يتم دعم جميع إصدارات أنظمة الملفات FAT / exFAT, NTFS / ReFS, APFS / HFS+, Ext2 / 3 / 4 / ReiserFS و XFS / UFS. يتم دعم إسترداد الملفات المضغوطة والمشفرة، وكذلك التدفقات البديلة على أقراص NTFS. يتم دعم الإسترداد من مصفوفات RAID فقط من خلال المصفوفات السليمة.

HDD, SSD
ومحركات أقراص SSHD
USBمحركات أقراص
المحمولة
ذاكرة فلاش
USB
بطاقات
الذاكرة
ذاكرة
الأجهزة
أقراص الجهاز
الظاهري

«تحليل المحتوى» والبحث عن طريق «التوقيعات»

يستخدم برنامج Office Recovery™ تقنية «تحليل المحتوى» الخاصة لإسترداد الوثائق من الأقراص المعاد تهيئتها والتالفة. تقرأ هذه الخوارزمية المعلومات مباشرة من القرص. يتم تحليل البيانات للعثور على تسلسلات نقاط البت المعروفة («التوقيعات») التي يمكن اإستخدامها لتحديد نوع الملف. على سبيل المثال، يتم تحديد الوثائق بصيغة DOC و DOCX بالتسلسل «D0 CF» و «50 4B»، على التوالي. بعد العثور على التسلسل المطلوب، يقوم البرنامج بإجراء سلسلة من التحليلات الإضافية للتأكد من العثور على الملف من النوع المطلوب. من خلال تحليل رأس الملف، يتم تحديد طوله. وبالتالي، يصبح من الممكن إسترداد المعلومات من الأقراص التي بها نظام ملفات مفقود أو تالف بشدة.

««تحليل المحتوى» والبحث عن طريق «التوقيعات»

ضمان النجاح

يعتبر Office Recovery™ أحد البرامج القليلة التي تضمن إستردادًا ناجحًا لجميع الملفات التي تم العثور عليها. السر بسيط: على عكس المنتجات المماثلة الأخرى، يقوم البرنامج بتحليل سلامة الوثيقة حتى قبل إضافتها إلى القائمة. إذا لم تجتاز الوثيقة الإختبار، فلن تتم إضافتها ببساطة. يعمل هذا الأسلوب على تبسيط حياة المستخدم بشكل كبير، مما يوفر الوقت عند عرض مئات وآلاف من الملفات "المعطلة" بحثًا عن عشرات الملفات السليمة.

سهولة الإستخدام

لا يكفي صنع منتج مثالي تقنيًا لجعل الناس يرغبون في إستخدامه. تشترك جميع منتجات شركتنا في شيء واحد: يتم تنظيم إسترداد البيانات بإستخدام معالج بسيط ويقوم بتقسيم العملية إلى عدة خطوات بسيطة. بإستخدام «معالج الإسترداد» في بضع خطوات فقط، يمكنك إسترداد الوثائق في أصعب الحالات.

المعالج خطوة بخطوة

ربما تكون قد قمت بتثبيت برامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لا يختلف العمل مع البرنامج كثيرًا عن عملية التثبيت العادية. سيطرح عليك «معالج الإسترداد» بعض الأسئلة البسيطة:

  • على أي قرص توجد الوثائق، التي تحتاج إلى إسترداد؟
  • أين تريد حفظ الملفات المستردة؟
  • ما هو أكثر أهمية، السرعة أو شمولية العمل؟

بعد تلقي الإجابات على هذه الأسئلة، ستبدأ الأداة تلقائيا في مسح القرص بالكامل، وإنشاء قائمة بالوثائق المتاحة للإسترداد.

معرض الوثائق والمعاينة

أحد الإختلافات بين البرنامج ومنتجات المنافسين هو طريقة عرضه للوثائق التي تم العثور عليها. يتم عرض الملفات الموجودة على القرص في شكل معرض يتكون من صور مصغرة لمحتويات الوثائق. يتيح لك هذا الأسلوب العثور بسرعة على الملف الذي تريده. اُنقر فوق أي رمز للوثيقة وسترى صورة أكبر، في نفس النافذة. سيؤدي النقر المزدوج إلى فتح إطار العرض بملء الشاشة. تستخدم معاينة الوثيقة مكتبات مدمجة في البرنامج ولا تحتاج إلى مكتبات Microsoft أو OpenOffice.

البحث والتصفية

يستخدم البرنامج طريقتين للبحث عن الوثائق وتصفيتها. يمكنك ضبط معايير البحث المطلوبة قبل المسح مباشرة. في هذه الحالة، سيضيف البرنامج إلى القائمة فقط تلك الوثائق التي تستجيب للمعيار المحدد (تاريخ وتوقيت الإنشاء أو التحرير الأخير والحجم وإسم الملف والصيغة).

هناك طريقة أخرى وهي إدخال بضعة أحرف في مربع البحث بعد إكتمال القائمة. في هذه الحالة، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى كل من جميع الوثائق وتلك التي تستوفي معايير البحث المحددة.

متطلبات النظام

يشتغل البرنامج تقريبًا على جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تشتغل بإصدارات 32 بت و 64 بت من نظام التشغيل ويندوز، بدءًا من Windows XP. فيما يلي قائمة كاملة بأنظمة التشغيل المدعومة:

Windows 10

  • Threshold
  • Redstone
  • Anniversary Update
  • Creators Update
  • Fall Creators Update

Windows 8 / 8.1

  • Starter
  • Home Basic و Premium
  • Business
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows 7

  • Starter
  • Home Basic و Premium
  • Professional
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows Server

  • 2003
  • Home Server
  • 2008
  • Small Business Server
  • 2008 R2
  • Home Server 2011
  • 2012
  • 2012 R2

Windows Vista

  • Starter
  • Home Basic و Premium
  • Business
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows XP

  • Home Edition
  • Professional Edition

حفظ الملفات

عند إسترداد الوثائق، ستحتاج إلى مساحة شاغرة كبيرة على القرص، ويجب ألا يتطابق القرص الذي ترغب في حفظ الملفات المستردة عليه بأي حال من الأحوال مع القرص الذي تستعيدها منه. خلاف ذلك، يمكنك الكتابة فوق محتويات الملفات المحذوفة عن طريق الخطأ.

يقدم برنامج Office Recovery™ عدة طرق لحفظ البيانات. يمكنك تحديد أي محرك أقراص صلبة أو وحدة تخزين خارجية أو بطاقة ذاكرة. يفضل العديد من المستخدمين كتابة البيانات على الوسائط الضوئية. للقيام بذلك، يوفر البرنامج التسجيل على قرص مضغوط أو قرص DVD، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية إنشاء صور ISO. أخيرًا، يمكنك إختيار نسخ الملفات المستردة إلى خادم FTP عن بعد.

حفظ الملفات

أسئلة وأجوبة

  • 💊 منع فيروس التشفير الوصول إلى الملفات الموجودة في مجلد الوثائق. كيف تستعيد الوثائق المفقودة؟

    يقوم فيروس التشفير بحذف الوثائق وإنشاء نسخة مشفرة جديدة منها. يتيح لك برنامجنا إسترداد الوثائق المحذوفة والوصول إلى الملفات الأصلية.

  • 💾 نتيجة لإنقطاع التيار الكهربائي، تم إغلاق الوثيقة بدون حفظ. هل من الممكن إستعادة الوثيقة أو جدول بيانات أو عرض تقديمي غير محفوظ؟

    غالبًا ما تحفظ برامج Office الوثيقة تلقائيًا أثناء التحرير. تعرف على كيفية إسترداد وثيقة غير محفوظة في الفيديو الخاص بنا.

  • ⏲️ ما هي المدة الممكنة لإسترداد الوثائق المحذوفة؟

    يمكن الكتابة فوق المستندات المحذوفة أثناء أي عملية كتابة على القرص. إذا أوقفت العمل بالقرص، فيمكن إسترداد الوثائق في أي وقت.

  • ⌛ إذا دفعت ثمن البرنامج الآن، فكم من الوقت سيستغرق لإستلام معلومات التسجيل الخاصة بي؟

    يعتمد ذلك على طريقة الدفع التي تستخدمها. إذا قمت بالدفع عبر الإنترنت بإستخدام بطاقتك الإئتمانية أو PayPal، فستتلقى مفتاح التسجيل بعد الدفع مباشرة.

  • ما هي عوامل نجاح إسترداد البيانات؟

    لإسترداد ناجح للبيانات، يجب عليك التوقف عن إستخدام الجهاز حتى يتم إسترجاع الملفات المطلوبة بالكامل.

    إذا كان محرك الأقراص خارجيًا أو بطاقة ذاكرة أو محرك أقراص فلاش، فقم بتوصيله بجهاز الكمبيوتر وتحليله بإستخدام البرنامج.

    إذا تم حذف البيانات نتيجة إعادة تهيئة قرص النظام أو إعادة ضبط النظام أو إعادة تثبيت ويندوز، فقم بإيقاف التثبيت الإضافي للنظام والبرامج. قم بتوصيل محرك الأقراص بكمبيوتر آخر ثم قم بإجراء عملية إسترداد البيانات.

    يجب حفظ الملفات المستردة على محرك أقراص آخر.

الآراء والجوائز

توصي منشورات ومختبرات تكنولوجيا الكمبيوترالرائدة بإستخدام حزمة البرامج الخاصة بنا للعمل مع محركات الأقراص الصلبة والخارجية. إقرأ رأي الخبراء المستقلين.

آراء المستخدمين

إقرأ آراء المستخدمين لبرامج Hetman Software أو شارك تجربتك. سيتم نشر رأيك بعد مراجعة المشرف. نحن نقدر ملاحظاتك! إجمالي المراجعات: 3. متوسط الدرجة: 5.

محمد عبد المجيد
محمد عبد المجيد
لم أقم مطلقًا بعمل نسخة إحتياطية من مستندات المحاسبة. أدى إنقطاع التيار الكهربائي الروتيني إلى خسارة أرباح الربع الأخير للشركة. لدي الآن نسخة إحتياطية من آخر 7 أيام عمل وشكراً لبرنامجكم.
26.01.2021
هشام قطرية
هشام قطرية
شكرا لقسم التطوير والدعم على هذا البرنامج. قام زوجي بتنظيف جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بي من الفيروسات والبرامج غير الضرورية، وبعد ذلك إضطررت إلى إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل الويندوز ونسينا حفظ مجلد "الوثائق". تمكن برنامج Hetman Office Recovery من إسترداد جميع الوثائق المفقودة تقريبًا.
19.01.2021
بهاء عصمت
بهاء عصمت
شكرا لشركة Hetman Software، يساعدني هذا البرنامج الصغير للمرة الثانية. بالطبع، يستغرق تحليل القرص وقتًا طويلاً، ولكن بعد التحليل، يمكنك عرض الوثائق التي تم العثور عليها. كل شيء بسيط وموثوق.
7.01.2021

الأدوات الموصى بها

نوصي بأن تتعرف على إمكانيات الأدوات المساعدة الأخرى من شركة Hetman Software. يمكنك توفير الكثير عند الشراء أو شراء البرنامج مع ميزات أفضل.

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.8

  • تستعيد هذه الأداة الملفات من أي جهاز، بغض النظر عن سبب فقدان البيانات.
  • اللغات:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • تاريخ الإصدار:
    30.04.2021
  • Uneraser™ 5.8

  • برنامج رخيص لإسترداد الملفات المحذوفة عن طريق الخطأ.
  • اللغات:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • تاريخ الإصدار:
    30.04.2021
  • Internet Spy™ 2.7

  • برنامج لتحليل وإسترداد سجل متصفحات الويب.
  • اللغات:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • تاريخ الإصدار:
    30.04.2021

Get a discount or gift!

Program for recovering Word, Excel documents in 2020

Lost one or more office documents after an accident? Formatted or repartitioned the disk containing important files? Hetman Office Recovery will help you get your documents back! Don’t know how to recover the documents? A step by step wizard will guide you through the entire recovery process!

Hetman Office Recovery™ 2.8

Hetman Office Recovery is designed to help when your office documents go missing. Implementing a range of highly sophisticated low-level disk analysis algorithms, Hetman Office Recovery can retrieve the missing documents even if the disk is corrupted, inaccessible, or does not appear as a drive letter. A special extra-safe recovery more is available for heavily worn and physically unstable devices.

Using Hetman Office Recovery is just as easy as installing it. A step by step wizard guides you through the entire recovery process, helping you choose the right options to achieve maximum recovery rates. From simple undelete to heavy duty recovery, Hetman Office Recovery solves all your data recovery needs when it comes to office documents.

Heavy Duty Recovery Engine

Hetman Office Recovery features a true heavy-duty data recovery engine. The very same engine is used in Hetman’s top of the line partition recovery tool used by system administrators, service centers and data recovery specialists. Thanks to this powerful engine, Hetman Office Recovery can easily recover documents other tools won’t.

Recovers Deleted Documents

Recovers Deleted Documents

The very existence of Windows Recycle Bin makes users much more lax about using the Delete button. After all, one can always undo the delete, right? Wrong! In many situations, a file is deleted directly and bypassing the Recycle Bin. No free disk space, cleared Recycle Bin or the use of Shift + Delete remove the file permanently from the disk. Or so it seems. Hetman Office Recovery can undo the deletion even if the file has been deleted directly and bypassing the Recycle Bin. Act soon to increase your chances of successful recovery!

Recovers Documents from Formatted and Repartitioned Devices

Recovers Documents from Formatted and Repartitioned Devices

Formatting the disk in Quick Format mode empties the file system but leaves all the actual files alone. Same goes for deleting a disk volume or repartitioning the disk. As a result, the documents from these disks are still there, waiting to be recovered. Hetman Office Recovery deals with dozens formatted and repartitioned on daily basis, recovering documents from disks that appear completely empty. Keep in mind that writing new files to these empty disks quickly reduces the chance of getting your old files back. Act soon to recover as many documents as possible!

Recovers Documents from Corrupted Partitions

Recovers Documents from Corrupted Partitions

It only takes a few bytes change in the beginning of the disk to render the entire device unreadable and inaccessible. Disk system structures are highly sensitive to accidental damage. An interrupted write operation or network transfer may render the entire storage device inaccessible. In extreme cases, you won’t even see the drive letter as Windows will not recognize a valid partition. Hetman Office Recovery is designed to handle these situations with ease. Its highly sophisticated data recovery engine will analyze the entire disk surface looking for recognizable documents by detecting known signatures identifying document-type of files.

The Human Factor

The Human Factor

If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it. Many users will forget this wisdom, trying to clean up, optimize or ‘fix’ their tablet or notebook storage system. This often results in deleted files (“freeing up some disk space”), wiped Recycle Bin, and messed up RAID settings and broken system recovery options. It is these types of activities that make us friends with a good half of clients.

Recovers Unsaved Documents

Recovers Unsaved Documents

How many times did you close a document or shut down the computer only to realized that you never saved a copy? Lucky you! Hetman Office Recovery makes it possible to recover document that have never been saved. There’s no magic, just a trick. Microsoft Office applications routinely save temporary copies of working documents just in case. These temp copies get deleted as soon as you close the tool. Hetman Office Recovery will scan the disk looking for those deleted temporary saves, effectively recovering unsaved copies of working documents.

Recovers Documents from Memory Cards and USB Drives

Recovers Documents from Memory Cards and USB Drives

Hard disks aside, removable storage has its own share of problems. Accidental removal while write in progress, harsh storage and operating conditions, temperature and humidity extremes of your pockets, condensate and static electricity contributed to the death rate of even the most reliable media. However, things are not lost until you try Hetman Office Recovery. Unless a truck drove over that flash drive, the actual files may still be there. Hetman Office Recovery will access the device in low level, read its entire content and attempt to extract any documents that are still there.

Recovers Documents from Faulty Storage Devices

Recovers Documents from Faulty Storage Devices

Seeing early signs of a hard drive failure? Unusual noises or the reported growth of the number of bad blocks and reallocated sectors are reliable indicators of an upcoming failure. If not caught in time, a failing hard drive may cause the entire system freeze. Don’t take chances! Hetman Office Recovery implements a special extra-safe recovery mode intended specifically for dealing with heavily worn and physically unstable hard drives. In this mode, Hetman Office Recovery reads the entire content of the device in one long read operation and saves it into a virtual drive image. This approach reduces the number of head movements and greatly improves your chance of successful recovery.

Features and Benefits

Hetman Software tool can help recover documents in a wide range of situations. Accidental and malicious damage, deleted documents and corrupted media are not a problem when you use Hetman Office Recovery.

Recovers Documents and Spreadsheets

Hetman Office Recovery is designed to recover documents saved by Microsoft Office 97, 2000, XP, 2003, 2007, 2010, and 2013, as well as OpenOffice. The following types of files are supported:

DOCX - Microsoft Word Document;
DOC - Microsoft Word 97-2003 Document;
DOT - Document Template;
XLS - Microsoft Word 97-2003 Document;
XLSX – Microsoft Excel Spreadsheet;

In addition to Microsoft Word and Excel documents, Hetman Office Recovery natively supports the OpenDocumet Format. This document format is employed by Open Office, Libre and Star Office applications. The following file types are supported:

ODT - OpenDocument Text Document;
ODS - OpenDocument Spreadsheet;

Finally, Hetman Office Recovery supports the following file formats:

PDF - Adobe Portable Document Format;
PDB - Document File;
RTF - Rich Text Format File;
WPD - WordPerfect Document;
WRI - Windows Write Document;

Supports All Types of Storage Media

Hetman Office Recovery supports all types of storage media including all magnetic and flash-based devices. Traditional and solid-state disks, memory cards, USB pen drives, external devices and many types of NAS and RAID arrays are supported.

Hetman Office Recovery supports all versions of FAT / exFAT, NTFS / ReFS, APFS / HFS+, Ext2 / 3 / 4 / ReiserFS and XFS / UFS. On NTFS volumes, compressed and encrypted files as well as NTFS Alternate Data Streams are supported. Hetman Office Recovery can recover documents from RAID arrays, assuming that the RAID is assembled and fully functional.

HDD, SSD
and SSHD
External
USB disk
USB
flash drive
Memory
card
Internal
storage
Virtual machine
hard disks

Advanced File Recovery Engine

Hetman Office Recovery shares its data recovery engine with the company’s top of the line tool. This proven engine can reliably deal with badly damaged, corrupted and inaccessible storage devices by implementing content-aware search instead of relying solely on the file system. The company’s proven content-aware analysis uses a signature search algorithm to read the entire content of the device looking for identifiable file signatures. For example, DOC and DOCX files are identified with “D0 CF” and “50 4B” signatures respectively. This signature search helps Hetman Office Recovery locate document files stored on disks with damaged, emptied or missing file systems, and allows recovering files deleted a long time ago even if they no longer appear in the file system.

Advanced File Recovery Engine

Successful Recovery Guarantee

Hetman Office Recovery performs an additional integrity check just before adding a file to the list of recoverable documents. This extra validity check helps ensure that all files added to the list are actually 100% recoverable, and can be opened with a corresponding office application with no problem.

Ease of Use

Hetman Office Recovery is made to be used by ordinary computer users. We worked hard to make Hetman Office Recovery as easy and as safe to use as possible for a high-tech data recovery tool. The tool is driven with a fully guided step by step wizard helping the user choose the correct settings and achieve the best recovery rate. The additional integrity validation step takes place just before adding a document to the list of recoverable files, ensuring that only non-corrupted and 100% working documents ever appear on the list. This check greatly reduces the time required to go through all the entries, and eliminates the possibility of recovering a non-working file.

Step by Step Wizard

Ever installed a program? Using Hetman Office Recovery is no more difficult than that. You’ll get the same familiar wizard asking you simple questions:

  • On which disk are your documents located?
  • Would you like to perform a Quick or Comprehensive analysis?
  • Where do you want to save your files to?

When it comes to saving the files being recovered, Hetman Office Recovery offers a range of choices. Remember, you can’t save these files onto the same disk you’re recovering them from; otherwise, you’re risking to lose the files forever. When saving the documents recovered with Hetman Office Recovery, you’ll need to specify a different disk or drive letter with enough disk space to fit all the files being recovered. If you don’t have a disk with enough free space, you can make Hetman Office Recovery burn the files onto a CD/DVD, create a number of ISO images, or automatically upload the files onto an FTP server.

Pre-Recovery Preview

Unlike competing tools listing recoverable files in a text-only list, Hetman Office Recovery offers a gallery view for all recoverable documents. The tool displays all recoverable files as thumbnails. Click on a thumbnail to see a larger version in a side panel, or double-click to open full-size preview. The built-in viewer displays previews of recoverable documents without saving the files on the damaged disk and without using any Microsoft Office or third-party components.

Searching and Filtering

Have a huge number of files or just need one document from a thousand files? Hetman Office Recovery offers convenient search and filtering functions allowing you to locate any file by simply typing a part of its name, specifying its create/modify date or entering the file size.

You can enter your search criteria before running the search, which may speed up the disk analysis, or search through document that’ve been already located.

System Requirements

Hetman Office Recovery does not impose any special system requirements. In fact, we tried to make it compatible with all current and legacy systems. Hetman Office Recovery was tested in all 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows starting with Windows XP and up to the latest Windows 10. Hetman Office Recovery supports the following operating systems:

Windows 10

  • Threshold
  • Redstone
  • Anniversary Update
  • Creators Update
  • Fall Creators Update

Windows 8 / 8.1

  • Starter
  • Home Basic и Premium
  • Business
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows 7

  • Starter
  • Home Basic и Premium
  • Professional
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows Server

  • 2003
  • Home Server
  • 2008
  • Small Business Server
  • 2008 R2
  • Home Server 2011
  • 2012
  • 2012 R2

Windows Vista

  • Starter
  • Home Basic и Premium
  • Business
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows XP

  • Home Edition
  • Professional Edition

Saving the Files

When recovering documents, you may need a lot of disk space available. The free disk space must be located on a device other than that being recovered. If you save documents onto the same disk you are recovering them from, you’ll be risking in overwriting the rest of the files, effectively rendering them unrecoverable.

Hetman Office Recovery offers a range of options to make it easier finding the required free disk space. You can save the files onto a different storage device, burn them onto a CD or DVD media, create a set of ISO images, or upload the files onto an FTP server.

Saving the Files

Questions and answers

  • The ransomware virus has blocked access to files in My Documents folder. How can I recover the lost documents?

    Ransomware viruses delete documents and creates their encrypted copies. Our program allows you to recover deleted documents and get access to the original files.

  • As a result of a power outage, the document was closed without saving. Can I restore an unsaved document, spreadsheet or presentation?

    Office programs often save documents automatically while you edit them. Learn how to restore an unsaved document by watching our video.

  • How much time do I have to recover deleted documents?

    Deleted documents can be overwritten during any write operation involving the disk in question. If you stop working with the disk immediately, then the documents can be restored at any time.

  • If I pay for the program now, how long will it take before I receive my registration data?

    It depends on the payment method you use. If you order online with your credit card or PayPal, you will receive the registration key immediately after payment.

  • What are the requirements for successful data recovery?

    For successful recovery, you must stop using the storage device until the necessary files are fully restored.

    If it is an external drive, memory card or flash drive, then connect it to the PC and analyze them using our program.

    If the data is deleted as a result of formatting the system disk, resetting the operating system or reinstalling Windows, then stop further installation of the operating system and programs. Connect the drive to another computer and perform recovery operations.

    Recovered files must be saved to a different drive.

  • How long does it take to recover my data?

    Data recovery can take a long time if you work with a disk larger than 1 terabyte. Faulty drives can also be scanned for a long time. However, in most cases, recovery takes less than 30 minutes.

Reviews and Awards

Leading computer publications and laboratories recommend using our software package to work with hard drives and external drives. Read the opinion of independent experts.

User reviews

Read user reviews of Hetman Software programs or share your experiences. Your review will be published after being moderated. We value your opinion! Total reviews: 7. Average ratings: 4.29.

Ricardo Lauronal
Ricardo Lauronal
Its okey and Good
3.04.2020
Ayesh Perera
Ayesh Perera
I had never made a backup copy of my accounting documents. An unexpected power shortage damaged all accounting files for an entire quarter. Thank You!
3.04.2020
Anamul
Anamul
This is good app
3.04.2020
Dmitry Shapovalov
Dmitry Shapovalov
I had never made a backup copy of my accounting documents. An unexpected power shortage damaged all accounting files for an entire quarter. Now I have a backup copy for the last 7 days – and guys, thank you for your work and your product.
19.12.2014
Oxana Kovalenko
Oxana Kovalenko
Thank you for the program and the excellent work of your support team. My husband cleaned my PC of viruses and unnecessary rubbish… after which we had to completely reinstall Windows. Apparently, no one thought about the “My Documents” folder. Hetman Office Recovery helped us restore nearly all documents.
27.06.2014
Alexandra Malysheva
Alexandra Malysheva
Thanks to Hetman Software, this tiny program saves my day for the second time. Well, it does take a while to analyze the disk, but you can view all recoverable documents after it has finished. Everything is simple and reliable.
8.06.2014

Recommended tools

We recommend that you familiarize yourselves with the opportunities offered in other Hetman Software utilities. You can significantly save on the purchase or buy a program with the features that best suit your needs.

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.1

  • Recovers data after formatting a disk or accidentally deleting files.
  • Uneraser™ 5.1

  • Recovers files from FAT and NTFS disks. Not recommended after formatting or deleting partitions.
  • Internet Spy™ 2.0

  • Provides access to saved passwords, visited pages of sites, correspondence in social networks.