获得折扣或礼物!

用于在2020中恢复Word,Excel文档的程序

事故后丢失了一个或多个办公文件? 格式化或重新分区了包含重要文件的磁盘? Office Recovery™将帮助您找回文档! 不知道如何恢复文件? 逐步向导将指导您完成整个恢复过程!

Hetman Office Recovery™ 2.9

Office Recovery™用于帮助您丢失Office文档。 Office Recovery™实现了一系列高度复杂的低级磁盘分析算法,即使磁盘已损坏,不可访问或未显示为驱动器号,也可以检索丢失的文档。 严重磨损和物理不稳定的设备可以使用特殊的超安全恢复设备。

使用Office Recovery™与安装一样简单。 分步向导将指导您完成整个恢复过程,帮助您选择正确的选项以实现最大恢复率。 从简单的撤消删除到繁重的恢复,Office Recovery™可以解决有关Office文档的所有数据恢复需求。

重型发动机

Office Recovery™具有真正的重型数据恢复引擎。 Hetman的顶级分区恢复工具使用了与之完全相同的引擎,系统管理员,服务中心和数据恢复专家使用了该引擎。 多亏了这个强大的引擎,Office Recovery™可以轻松恢复其他工具无法恢复的文档。

恢复已删除的文档

恢复已删除的文档

Windows回收站的存在使用户对使用“删除”按钮更加松懈。 毕竟,您总是可以撤消删除,对吗? 错误! 在许多情况下,文件会被直接删除并绕过回收站。 没有可用的磁盘空间,清除回收站或使用Shift + Delete可以从磁盘上永久删除文件。 大概是这样。 即使已直接删除文件并绕过回收站,Office Recovery™也可以撤消删除操作。 尽快采取行动,增加成功康复的机会!

从格式化和重新分区的设备中恢复文档

从格式化和重新分区的设备中恢复文档

以“快速格式化”模式格式化磁盘会清空文件系统,但会保留所有实际文件。 删除磁盘卷或重新分区磁盘也是如此。 结果,这些磁盘中的文档仍在那儿,等待恢复。 Office Recovery™每天处理数十种格式化和重新分区的文件,从看上去完全空着的磁盘中恢复文档。 请记住,将新文件快速写入这些空磁盘会减少恢复旧文件的机会。 尽快采取行动,以恢复尽可能多的文档!

从损坏的分区中恢复文档

从损坏的分区中恢复文档

只需在磁盘的开头更改几个字节即可使整个设备变得不可读和不可访问。 磁盘系统结构对意外损坏非常敏感。 写入操作或网络传输中断可能会导致整个存储设备无法访问。 在极端情况下,由于Windows无法识别有效分区,您甚至看不到驱动器号。 Office Recovery™旨在轻松处理这些情况。 其高度复杂的数据恢复引擎将通过检测识别文件的文档类型的已知签名来分析整个磁盘表面,以查找可识别的文档。

人为因素

人为因素

如果没有损坏,请不要修复。 许多用户会忘记这种智慧,而是尝试清理,优化或“修复”其平板电脑或笔记本电脑的存储系统。 这通常会导致文件删除(“释放一些磁盘空间”),擦除回收站,弄乱RAID设置以及损坏的系统恢复选项。 正是这些类型的活动使我们与一半的客户成为朋友。

恢复未保存的文档

恢复未保存的文档

您关闭文档或关闭计算机多少次才发现自己从未保存过副本? 幸运的你! Office Recovery™可以恢复从未保存的文档。 没有魔术,只有招数。 Microsoft Office应用程序通常会保存工作文档的临时副本,以防万一。 关闭工具后,这些临时副本将被删除。 Office Recovery™将扫描磁盘以查找那些已删除的临时保存,从而有效地恢复未保存的工作文档副本。

从存储卡和USB驱动器中恢复文档

从存储卡和USB驱动器中恢复文档

除了硬盘之外,可移动存储也有其自身的问题。 写入过程中意外移除,苛刻的存储和操作条件,口袋中的温度和湿度极限,冷凝水和静电甚至导致最可靠的介质的死亡率下降。 但是,除非您尝试Office Recovery™,否则事情不会丢失。 除非有卡车驶过该闪存驱动器,否则实际文件可能仍然存在。 Office Recovery™将以低级权限访问设备,读取设备的全部内容,并尝试提取仍然存在的任何文档。

从故障存储设备中恢复文档

从故障存储设备中恢复文档

看到硬盘故障的早期迹象? 异常的噪音或坏块和重新分配的扇区数量的报告增长是即将发生故障的可靠指标。 如果没有及时捕获到故障的硬盘,则可能导致整个系统死机。 别冒险! Office Recovery™实现了一种特殊的额外安全恢复模式,专门用于处理磨损严重且物理不稳定的硬盘驱动器。 在这种模式下,Office Recovery™通过一次长时间读取操作读取设备的全部内容,并将其保存到虚拟驱动器映像中。 这种方法减少了头部运动的次数,并大大提高了成功康复的机会。

特点和优点

Hetman软件工具可以在多种情况下帮助恢复文档。 使用Office Recovery™时,意外和恶意损坏,已删除的文档和损坏的媒体都不是问题。

恢复文档和电子表格

Office Recovery™用于恢复由Microsoft Office 97、2000,XP,2003、2007、2010和2013以及OpenOffice保存的文档。 支持以下类型的文件:

DOCX -Microsoft Word文档;
DOC -Microsoft Word 97-2003文档;
DOT -文档模板;
XLS -Microsoft Word 97-2003文档;
XLSX – Microsoft Excel电子表格;

除了Microsoft Word和Excel文档,Office Recovery™本身还支持OpenDocumet格式。 Open Office,Libre和Star Office应用程序使用此文档格式。 支持以下文件类型:

ODT -OpenDocument文本文档;
ODS -OpenDocument电子表格;

最后,Office Recovery™支持以下文件格式:

PDF -Adobe可移植文档格式;
PDB -文档文件;
RTF -RTF格式文件;
WPD -WordPerfect文档;
WRI -Windows写入文档;

支持所有类型的存储介质

Office Recovery™支持所有类型的存储介质,包括所有磁性设备和基于闪存的设备。 支持传统和固态磁盘,存储卡,USB笔式驱动器,外部设备以及多种类型的NAS和RAID阵列。

Office Recovery™支持 FAT / exFAT NTFS / ReFS APFS / HFS + Ext2 / 3/4 / ReiserFS的所有版本 XFS / UFS 。 在NTFS卷上,支持压缩和加密的文件以及NTFS备用数据流。 假设RAID已组装且功能齐全,Office Recovery™可以从RAID阵列中恢复文档。

硬盘,SSD
和SSHD
外置USB磁盘
U盘
存储卡
内部存储器
虚拟机硬盘

先进的文件恢复引擎

Office Recovery™与该公司的顶级工具共享其数据恢复引擎。 这个经过验证的引擎可以通过实施内容感知搜索来可靠地处理严重损坏,损坏和无法访问的存储设备,而不必完全依赖文件系统。 该公司经过验证的内容感知分析使用签名搜索算法来读取设备的全部内容,以查找可识别的文件签名。 例如,分别用“ D0 CF” “ 50 4B” 签名来标识 DOC DOCX 文件。 此签名搜索可帮助Office Recovery™查找文件系统损坏,清空或丢失的磁盘上存储的文档文件,并允许恢复很久以前删除的文件,即使它们不再出现在文件系统中。

先进的文件恢复引擎

成功的恢复保证

Office Recovery™在将文件添加到可恢复文档列表之前,将执行其他完整性检查。 这种额外的有效性检查有助于确保添加到列表中的所有文件实际上都是100%可恢复的,并且可以使用相应的Office应用程序打开而没有问题。

使用方便

使Office Recovery™可供普通计算机用户使用。 我们努力工作,以使Office Recovery™对于高科技数据恢复工具尽可能容易且安全地使用。 该工具由完全指导的逐步向导驱动,可帮助用户选择正确的设置并获得最佳的恢复率。 额外的完整性验证步骤仅在将文档添加到可恢复文件列表之前进行,以确保仅未损坏且100%的工作文档出现在列表中。 该检查大大减少了浏览所有条目所需的时间,并消除了恢复非工作文件的可能性。

逐步向导

曾经安装过程序吗? 使用Office Recovery™并不比这更困难。 您将获得相同的熟悉向导,向您询问一些简单问题:

  • 您的文档位于哪个磁盘上?
  • 您要执行快速分析还是全面分析?
  • 您要将文件保存到哪里?

在保存要恢复的文件时,Office Recovery™提供了多种选择。 请记住,您无法将这些文件保存到要从中恢复的同一磁盘上; 否则,您可能会永远丢失文件。 保存使用Office Recovery™恢复的文档时,您需要指定其他磁盘或驱动器号,其磁盘空间足以容纳要恢复的所有文件。 如果您的磁盘没有足够的可用空间,则可以使Office Recovery™将文件刻录到CD / DVD上,创建多个ISO映像,或自动将文件上传到FTP服务器。

恢复前预览

与竞争工具在纯文本列表中列出可恢复文件不同,Office Recovery™为所有可恢复文档提供图库视图。 该工具将所有可恢复的文件显示为缩略图。 单击缩略图可在侧面板中查看较大的版本,或双击以打开完整尺寸的预览。 内置查看器显示可恢复文档的预览,而无需将文件保存在损坏的磁盘上,也无需使用任何Microsoft Office或第三方组件。

搜索和过滤

拥有大量文件还是仅需要一千个文件中的一个文档? Office Recovery™提供便捷的搜索和过滤功能,可让您通过键入文件名称的一部分,指定其创建/修改日期或输入文件大小来查找任何文件。

您可以在运行搜索之前输入搜索条件,这可以加快磁盘分析速度,也可以搜索已经找到的文档。

系统要求

Office Recovery™不强加任何特殊的系统要求。 实际上,我们试图使其与所有当前和旧系统兼容。 从Windows XP到最新的Windows 10,Office Recovery™已在所有32位和64位版本的Windows中进行了测试。Office Recovery™支持以下操作系统:

Windows 10

  • Threshold
  • Redstone
  • Anniversary Update
  • Creators Update
  • Fall Creators Update

Windows 8 / 8.1

  • Starter
  • Home Basic 和 Premium
  • Business
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows 7

  • Starter
  • Home Basic 和 Premium
  • Professional
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows Server

  • 2003
  • Home Server
  • 2008
  • Small Business Server
  • 2008 R2
  • Home Server 2011
  • 2012
  • 2012 R2

Windows Vista

  • Starter
  • Home Basic 和 Premium
  • Business
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows XP

  • Home Edition
  • Professional Edition

保存文件

恢复文档时,您可能需要大量可用磁盘空间。 可用磁盘空间必须位于要恢复的设备之外的其他设备上。 如果您将文档保存到要从中恢复的同一磁盘上,则将冒着覆盖其余文件的风险,这实际上会使它们无法恢复。

Office Recovery™提供了一系列选项,可以更轻松地找到所需的可用磁盘空间。 您可以将文件保存到其他存储设备上,将它们刻录到CD或DVD介质上,创建一组ISO映像,或者将文件上传到FTP服务器上。

保存文件

问题和解答

  • 💊 勒索软件病毒阻止了对“我的文档”文件夹中文件的访问。 我该如何找回丢失的文件?

    勒索软件病毒删除文档并创建其加密副本。 我们的程序允许您恢复已删除的文档并访问原始文件。

  • 💾 由于断电,文档没有保存就关闭了。 我可以还原未保存的文档,电子表格或演示文稿吗?

    Office程序通常在编辑文档时自动保存文档。 通过观看我们的视频来了解如何还原未保存的文档。

  • ⏲️ 我需要多少时间来恢复已删除的文档?

    在涉及该磁盘的任何写操作过程中,被覆盖的文档都可以被覆盖。 如果您立即停止使用磁盘,则可以随时还原文档。

  • ⌛ 如果我现在为该计划付款,那么我需要多长时间才能收到注册数据?

    这取决于您使用的付款方式。 如果您使用信用卡或PayPal在线订购,则付款后 ,您将立即收到注册码。

  • 💯 成功恢复数据有哪些要求?

    要成功恢复,必须停止使用存储设备,直到完全还原必要的文件为止。

    如果它是外部驱动器,存储卡或闪存驱动器,则将其连接到PC并使用我们的程序对其进行分析。

    如果由于格式化系统磁盘,重置操作系统或重新安装Windows而删除了数据,则停止进一步安装操作系统和程序。 将驱动器连接到另一台计算机并执行恢复操作。

    恢复的文件必须保存到其他驱动器上。

用户评论

阅读Hetman Software程序的用户评论或分享您的经验。 您的评论将在审核后发布。 我们重视您的意见! 总评论数:1。 平均评分:5。

推荐工具

我们建议您熟悉其他Hetman软件实用程序提供的机会。 您可以节省大量购买或购买功能最适合您的程序。

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.2

  • 在格式化磁盘或意外删除文件后恢复数据。
  • Uneraser™ 5.2

  • 从FAT和NTFS磁盘恢复文件。 不建议在格式化或删除分区后使用。
  • Internet Spy™ 2.1

  • 提供对保存的密码,网站的访问页面,社交网络中的信件的访问。

Get a discount or gift!

Program for recovering Word, Excel documents in 2020

Lost one or more office documents after an accident? Formatted or repartitioned the disk containing important files? Hetman Office Recovery will help you get your documents back! Don’t know how to recover the documents? A step by step wizard will guide you through the entire recovery process!

Hetman Office Recovery™ 2.8

Hetman Office Recovery is designed to help when your office documents go missing. Implementing a range of highly sophisticated low-level disk analysis algorithms, Hetman Office Recovery can retrieve the missing documents even if the disk is corrupted, inaccessible, or does not appear as a drive letter. A special extra-safe recovery more is available for heavily worn and physically unstable devices.

Using Hetman Office Recovery is just as easy as installing it. A step by step wizard guides you through the entire recovery process, helping you choose the right options to achieve maximum recovery rates. From simple undelete to heavy duty recovery, Hetman Office Recovery solves all your data recovery needs when it comes to office documents.

Heavy Duty Recovery Engine

Hetman Office Recovery features a true heavy-duty data recovery engine. The very same engine is used in Hetman’s top of the line partition recovery tool used by system administrators, service centers and data recovery specialists. Thanks to this powerful engine, Hetman Office Recovery can easily recover documents other tools won’t.

Recovers Deleted Documents

Recovers Deleted Documents

The very existence of Windows Recycle Bin makes users much more lax about using the Delete button. After all, one can always undo the delete, right? Wrong! In many situations, a file is deleted directly and bypassing the Recycle Bin. No free disk space, cleared Recycle Bin or the use of Shift + Delete remove the file permanently from the disk. Or so it seems. Hetman Office Recovery can undo the deletion even if the file has been deleted directly and bypassing the Recycle Bin. Act soon to increase your chances of successful recovery!

Recovers Documents from Formatted and Repartitioned Devices

Recovers Documents from Formatted and Repartitioned Devices

Formatting the disk in Quick Format mode empties the file system but leaves all the actual files alone. Same goes for deleting a disk volume or repartitioning the disk. As a result, the documents from these disks are still there, waiting to be recovered. Hetman Office Recovery deals with dozens formatted and repartitioned on daily basis, recovering documents from disks that appear completely empty. Keep in mind that writing new files to these empty disks quickly reduces the chance of getting your old files back. Act soon to recover as many documents as possible!

Recovers Documents from Corrupted Partitions

Recovers Documents from Corrupted Partitions

It only takes a few bytes change in the beginning of the disk to render the entire device unreadable and inaccessible. Disk system structures are highly sensitive to accidental damage. An interrupted write operation or network transfer may render the entire storage device inaccessible. In extreme cases, you won’t even see the drive letter as Windows will not recognize a valid partition. Hetman Office Recovery is designed to handle these situations with ease. Its highly sophisticated data recovery engine will analyze the entire disk surface looking for recognizable documents by detecting known signatures identifying document-type of files.

The Human Factor

The Human Factor

If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it. Many users will forget this wisdom, trying to clean up, optimize or ‘fix’ their tablet or notebook storage system. This often results in deleted files (“freeing up some disk space”), wiped Recycle Bin, and messed up RAID settings and broken system recovery options. It is these types of activities that make us friends with a good half of clients.

Recovers Unsaved Documents

Recovers Unsaved Documents

How many times did you close a document or shut down the computer only to realized that you never saved a copy? Lucky you! Hetman Office Recovery makes it possible to recover document that have never been saved. There’s no magic, just a trick. Microsoft Office applications routinely save temporary copies of working documents just in case. These temp copies get deleted as soon as you close the tool. Hetman Office Recovery will scan the disk looking for those deleted temporary saves, effectively recovering unsaved copies of working documents.

Recovers Documents from Memory Cards and USB Drives

Recovers Documents from Memory Cards and USB Drives

Hard disks aside, removable storage has its own share of problems. Accidental removal while write in progress, harsh storage and operating conditions, temperature and humidity extremes of your pockets, condensate and static electricity contributed to the death rate of even the most reliable media. However, things are not lost until you try Hetman Office Recovery. Unless a truck drove over that flash drive, the actual files may still be there. Hetman Office Recovery will access the device in low level, read its entire content and attempt to extract any documents that are still there.

Recovers Documents from Faulty Storage Devices

Recovers Documents from Faulty Storage Devices

Seeing early signs of a hard drive failure? Unusual noises or the reported growth of the number of bad blocks and reallocated sectors are reliable indicators of an upcoming failure. If not caught in time, a failing hard drive may cause the entire system freeze. Don’t take chances! Hetman Office Recovery implements a special extra-safe recovery mode intended specifically for dealing with heavily worn and physically unstable hard drives. In this mode, Hetman Office Recovery reads the entire content of the device in one long read operation and saves it into a virtual drive image. This approach reduces the number of head movements and greatly improves your chance of successful recovery.

Features and Benefits

Hetman Software tool can help recover documents in a wide range of situations. Accidental and malicious damage, deleted documents and corrupted media are not a problem when you use Hetman Office Recovery.

Recovers Documents and Spreadsheets

Hetman Office Recovery is designed to recover documents saved by Microsoft Office 97, 2000, XP, 2003, 2007, 2010, and 2013, as well as OpenOffice. The following types of files are supported:

DOCX - Microsoft Word Document;
DOC - Microsoft Word 97-2003 Document;
DOT - Document Template;
XLS - Microsoft Word 97-2003 Document;
XLSX – Microsoft Excel Spreadsheet;

In addition to Microsoft Word and Excel documents, Hetman Office Recovery natively supports the OpenDocumet Format. This document format is employed by Open Office, Libre and Star Office applications. The following file types are supported:

ODT - OpenDocument Text Document;
ODS - OpenDocument Spreadsheet;

Finally, Hetman Office Recovery supports the following file formats:

PDF - Adobe Portable Document Format;
PDB - Document File;
RTF - Rich Text Format File;
WPD - WordPerfect Document;
WRI - Windows Write Document;

Supports All Types of Storage Media

Hetman Office Recovery supports all types of storage media including all magnetic and flash-based devices. Traditional and solid-state disks, memory cards, USB pen drives, external devices and many types of NAS and RAID arrays are supported.

Hetman Office Recovery supports all versions of FAT / exFAT, NTFS / ReFS, APFS / HFS+, Ext2 / 3 / 4 / ReiserFS and XFS / UFS. On NTFS volumes, compressed and encrypted files as well as NTFS Alternate Data Streams are supported. Hetman Office Recovery can recover documents from RAID arrays, assuming that the RAID is assembled and fully functional.

HDD, SSD
and SSHD
External
USB disk
USB
flash drive
Memory
card
Internal
storage
Virtual machine
hard disks

Advanced File Recovery Engine

Hetman Office Recovery shares its data recovery engine with the company’s top of the line tool. This proven engine can reliably deal with badly damaged, corrupted and inaccessible storage devices by implementing content-aware search instead of relying solely on the file system. The company’s proven content-aware analysis uses a signature search algorithm to read the entire content of the device looking for identifiable file signatures. For example, DOC and DOCX files are identified with “D0 CF” and “50 4B” signatures respectively. This signature search helps Hetman Office Recovery locate document files stored on disks with damaged, emptied or missing file systems, and allows recovering files deleted a long time ago even if they no longer appear in the file system.

Advanced File Recovery Engine

Successful Recovery Guarantee

Hetman Office Recovery performs an additional integrity check just before adding a file to the list of recoverable documents. This extra validity check helps ensure that all files added to the list are actually 100% recoverable, and can be opened with a corresponding office application with no problem.

Ease of Use

Hetman Office Recovery is made to be used by ordinary computer users. We worked hard to make Hetman Office Recovery as easy and as safe to use as possible for a high-tech data recovery tool. The tool is driven with a fully guided step by step wizard helping the user choose the correct settings and achieve the best recovery rate. The additional integrity validation step takes place just before adding a document to the list of recoverable files, ensuring that only non-corrupted and 100% working documents ever appear on the list. This check greatly reduces the time required to go through all the entries, and eliminates the possibility of recovering a non-working file.

Step by Step Wizard

Ever installed a program? Using Hetman Office Recovery is no more difficult than that. You’ll get the same familiar wizard asking you simple questions:

  • On which disk are your documents located?
  • Would you like to perform a Quick or Comprehensive analysis?
  • Where do you want to save your files to?

When it comes to saving the files being recovered, Hetman Office Recovery offers a range of choices. Remember, you can’t save these files onto the same disk you’re recovering them from; otherwise, you’re risking to lose the files forever. When saving the documents recovered with Hetman Office Recovery, you’ll need to specify a different disk or drive letter with enough disk space to fit all the files being recovered. If you don’t have a disk with enough free space, you can make Hetman Office Recovery burn the files onto a CD/DVD, create a number of ISO images, or automatically upload the files onto an FTP server.

Pre-Recovery Preview

Unlike competing tools listing recoverable files in a text-only list, Hetman Office Recovery offers a gallery view for all recoverable documents. The tool displays all recoverable files as thumbnails. Click on a thumbnail to see a larger version in a side panel, or double-click to open full-size preview. The built-in viewer displays previews of recoverable documents without saving the files on the damaged disk and without using any Microsoft Office or third-party components.

Searching and Filtering

Have a huge number of files or just need one document from a thousand files? Hetman Office Recovery offers convenient search and filtering functions allowing you to locate any file by simply typing a part of its name, specifying its create/modify date or entering the file size.

You can enter your search criteria before running the search, which may speed up the disk analysis, or search through document that’ve been already located.

System Requirements

Hetman Office Recovery does not impose any special system requirements. In fact, we tried to make it compatible with all current and legacy systems. Hetman Office Recovery was tested in all 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows starting with Windows XP and up to the latest Windows 10. Hetman Office Recovery supports the following operating systems:

Windows 10

  • Threshold
  • Redstone
  • Anniversary Update
  • Creators Update
  • Fall Creators Update

Windows 8 / 8.1

  • Starter
  • Home Basic и Premium
  • Business
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows 7

  • Starter
  • Home Basic и Premium
  • Professional
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows Server

  • 2003
  • Home Server
  • 2008
  • Small Business Server
  • 2008 R2
  • Home Server 2011
  • 2012
  • 2012 R2

Windows Vista

  • Starter
  • Home Basic и Premium
  • Business
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows XP

  • Home Edition
  • Professional Edition

Saving the Files

When recovering documents, you may need a lot of disk space available. The free disk space must be located on a device other than that being recovered. If you save documents onto the same disk you are recovering them from, you’ll be risking in overwriting the rest of the files, effectively rendering them unrecoverable.

Hetman Office Recovery offers a range of options to make it easier finding the required free disk space. You can save the files onto a different storage device, burn them onto a CD or DVD media, create a set of ISO images, or upload the files onto an FTP server.

Saving the Files

Questions and answers

  • The ransomware virus has blocked access to files in My Documents folder. How can I recover the lost documents?

    Ransomware viruses delete documents and creates their encrypted copies. Our program allows you to recover deleted documents and get access to the original files.

  • As a result of a power outage, the document was closed without saving. Can I restore an unsaved document, spreadsheet or presentation?

    Office programs often save documents automatically while you edit them. Learn how to restore an unsaved document by watching our video.

  • How much time do I have to recover deleted documents?

    Deleted documents can be overwritten during any write operation involving the disk in question. If you stop working with the disk immediately, then the documents can be restored at any time.

  • If I pay for the program now, how long will it take before I receive my registration data?

    It depends on the payment method you use. If you order online with your credit card or PayPal, you will receive the registration key immediately after payment.

  • What are the requirements for successful data recovery?

    For successful recovery, you must stop using the storage device until the necessary files are fully restored.

    If it is an external drive, memory card or flash drive, then connect it to the PC and analyze them using our program.

    If the data is deleted as a result of formatting the system disk, resetting the operating system or reinstalling Windows, then stop further installation of the operating system and programs. Connect the drive to another computer and perform recovery operations.

    Recovered files must be saved to a different drive.

  • How long does it take to recover my data?

    Data recovery can take a long time if you work with a disk larger than 1 terabyte. Faulty drives can also be scanned for a long time. However, in most cases, recovery takes less than 30 minutes.

Reviews and Awards

Leading computer publications and laboratories recommend using our software package to work with hard drives and external drives. Read the opinion of independent experts.

User reviews

Read user reviews of Hetman Software programs or share your experiences. Your review will be published after being moderated. We value your opinion! Total reviews: 7. Average ratings: 4.29.

Ricardo Lauronal
Ricardo Lauronal
Its okey and Good
3.04.2020
Ayesh Perera
Ayesh Perera
I had never made a backup copy of my accounting documents. An unexpected power shortage damaged all accounting files for an entire quarter. Thank You!
3.04.2020
Anamul
Anamul
This is good app
3.04.2020
Dmitry Shapovalov
Dmitry Shapovalov
I had never made a backup copy of my accounting documents. An unexpected power shortage damaged all accounting files for an entire quarter. Now I have a backup copy for the last 7 days – and guys, thank you for your work and your product.
19.12.2014
Oxana Kovalenko
Oxana Kovalenko
Thank you for the program and the excellent work of your support team. My husband cleaned my PC of viruses and unnecessary rubbish… after which we had to completely reinstall Windows. Apparently, no one thought about the “My Documents” folder. Hetman Office Recovery helped us restore nearly all documents.
27.06.2014
Alexandra Malysheva
Alexandra Malysheva
Thanks to Hetman Software, this tiny program saves my day for the second time. Well, it does take a while to analyze the disk, but you can view all recoverable documents after it has finished. Everything is simple and reliable.
8.06.2014

Recommended tools

We recommend that you familiarize yourselves with the opportunities offered in other Hetman Software utilities. You can significantly save on the purchase or buy a program with the features that best suit your needs.

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.1

  • Recovers data after formatting a disk or accidentally deleting files.
  • Uneraser™ 5.1

  • Recovers files from FAT and NTFS disks. Not recommended after formatting or deleting partitions.
  • Internet Spy™ 2.0

  • Provides access to saved passwords, visited pages of sites, correspondence in social networks.