获得折扣或礼物!

如何注册会员计划?

Hetman Software会员计划通过PayProGlobal运作。 跟随链接以在该系统中进行注册。

要进行注册,您需要取消选中“已注册”字段,并在特殊字段中输入您的个人数据,然后单击“提交”按钮。 至此,您完成了在PayProGlobal的注册。

填写必填项

站点管理员将收到一条有关在PayProGlobal系统中注册会员计划的新用户的消息,并且在没有其他问题的情况下,确认新用户的注册。

注意:为加快在会员计划中确认注册的过程,或出现其他问题,您可以向Hetman Software支持写相应的消息

站点管理员确认新伙伴计划用户的注册后,您将收到一条确认消息,该消息是注册过程中指定的电子邮件地址。 现在,您可以访问公司的会员服务面板的所有功能。

会员服务面板功能

在“产品”标签中,您会看到公司产品列表及其购买链接。 这些是您的链接,它们对于每个会员都是唯一的。

公司产品清单和购买链接

这些链接需要放置在您的网站上。 对于使用您的链接进行的该计划的每次销售,已确定的合作伙伴费用将从您的PayProGlobal帐户中扣除。 从PayProGlobal帐户提取资金,您可以转到“提取资金”标签进行配置。 提款既适用于银行卡,也适用于WebMoney钱包,以及适用于任何用户的其他方式。 您可以选择任何一种方便的货币。

提款方式

此外,您帐户中还提供每日和每月报告功能:“每日统计信息”和“每月统计信息”。

这些是公司会员帐户的PayProGlobal付款接受系统的主要功能。 您还可以使用服务面板的其他功能,使用它们并不难。 加入Hetman Software会员计划,并从出售程序中获得稳定的收入。

Get a discount or gift!

How to register in the affiliate program?

The Hetman Software affiliate program works through PayProGlobal. Follow the link for registering in this system.

To register, you need to uncheck the “Already Registered” field and enter your personal data in a special field, and then click the “Submit” button. This completes your registration with PayProGlobal.

Fill in the required fields

The site administrator will receive a message about registration of a new user of the affiliate program in the PayProGlobal system, and in the absence of additional questions, confirms the registration of the new user.

Note: to speed up the process of confirming registration in the affiliate program or in case of additional questions, you can write a corresponding message to Hetman Software Support.

After the site administrator has confirmed the registration of a new partner program user, you will receive a confirmation message to the email address specified during registration. Now you have access to all the functions of the company’s affiliate service panel.

Affiliate Service Panel Functions

In the tab “Products” you will see a list of company products and links to their purchase. These are your links, they are unique to each affiliate.

List of company products and purchase links

These links you need to place on your site. For each sale of the program using your links, an established partnership fee will be deducted to your PayProGlobal account. Withdraw funds from your PayProGlobal account you can configure by going to the “Withdraw funds” tab. Withdrawals are available both to a bank card, and to a WebMoney wallet, and others ways that suit any user. You can choose any currency convenient for you.

Methods of withdrawing funds

Also, the function of daily and monthly reports is available in your account: “Daily stats” and “Monthly stats”.

These are the main functions of the PayProGlobal payment acceptance system for a company’s affiliate account. Other functions of the service panel will also be available to you, and it’s not difficult for you to work with them. Join the Hetman Software affiliate program and get a steady income from the sale of programs.