获得折扣或礼物!

如何從閃存驅動器,存儲卡中恢復已刪除的文件?

嘗試取消刪除從回收站中刪除的文件,但不知道從哪裡開始? 尋找從閃存驅動器或存儲卡恢復信息的方法嗎? 刪除了一堆文件並想找回它們? 使用Hetman Software的Hetman Uneraser一步一步地取消刪除文件並恢復信息。 首先,請下載並安裝該程序。

步 1:

選擇驅動器以恢復文件

在開始使用Hetman Uneraser之前,必須學習一些簡單的安全預防措施。 首先,在下載Hetman Uneraser時,請勿將其保存到要恢復的磁盤上。 其次,在安裝Hetman Uneraser時,請使用其他磁盤,而不要使用用於保存要刪除的文件的磁盤。 而已! 現在,您可以繼續下載和安裝該工具。

首次啟動Hetman Uneraser時,您會看到邏輯(驅動器號)和物理(實際硬盤,閃存驅動器等)設備的列表。 選擇包含要恢復文件的磁盤或設備,該工具將開始自動掃描磁盤以查找已刪除的信息。

選擇磁盤

搜索已刪除的文件

只需單擊邏輯磁盤或物理設備即可開始掃描過程。 該工具將自動掃描整個卷或設備,顯示在設備上發現的所有現有和已刪除文件及文件夾的列表。 刪除的文件和文件夾將帶有紅色“ x”標記。

虛擬磁盤映像

虛擬磁盤映像是物理設備或分區的精確位快照。 當您想要最安全的恢復時,虛擬映像會派上用場。 雖然處理實際數據而不是原始數據始終是一個好主意,但使虛擬磁盤映像成為一個好主意的另一個主要考慮因素是該工具通過使用單個長讀命令而不是用許多磁盤掃描磁盤來創建此類映像。 隨機讀取操作。 當您的硬盤驅動器不可靠或出現物理故障時,這很有用。

您可以捕獲整個物理設備或某個分區的映像。 要創建虛擬磁盤映像,請在文件夾樹中選擇磁盤,然後使用“服務” “保存磁盤” 菜單命令。 您可以指定結果磁盤映像的位置,然後選擇是否壓縮其內容。 高級選項包括圖像的初始偏移量和長度。 確保目標設備有足夠的空間來存儲新創建的磁盤映像,然後單擊“保存” 開始。

要從現有磁盤映像中恢復信息,請在主菜單中單擊“服務” “磁盤安裝” ,然後指定DSK映像的路徑。 Hetman Uneraser將掛載映像並將其作為新卷添加到文件夾樹中。 然後,您將能夠像使用物理設備一樣掃描或分析該磁盤。

虛擬磁盤映像

查找分區

您可以通過掃描物理設備找到所有以前刪除的捲。 發現的分區將被添加到可用卷列表中。

為了掃描設備中已刪除的分區,請選擇物理設備,然後單擊主菜單中的“文件” “查找分區” 命令。 高級選項包括卷的文件系統和大概位置。 但是,建議您在整個設備上掃描所有類型的文件系統,以最大程度地發現所有分區。

默認情況下,該工具將進入快速掃描模式。 如果快速掃描後未發現分區,則可以對設備進行全面分析。 請注意,這種全面模式運行緩慢,因為它會讀取硬盤驅動器的整個表面。

查找分區
步 2:

查看恢復的文件

Hetman Uneraser的主要便利功能是能夠在實際恢復已刪除內容之前顯示它們。 這樣可以快速查找可以實際恢復的文件,因為預覽可以準確地表示文件的健康狀態。

選擇要恢復的文件

“ $失物招領處”文件夾

有時根本無法確定文件的原始名稱或位置。 然後將此類文件放入“ $丟失並找到” 文件夾。 如果找不到所需的文件,請確保在進行全面分析之前檢查此文件夾。

通過簽名搜索文件

快速掃描模式下,該工具僅檢查文件系統以找到已刪除的文件。 這種方法很快,但是如果文件系統中沒有給定文件的記錄,則不會返回任何內容。 如果看不到要恢復的文件,請嘗試運行綜合分析。 在這種模式下,該工具會掃描整個磁盤表面,並進行內容感知檢測算法,以其特徵性的標頭結構和持久性簽名(例如,“ FF D8” 用於JPEG文件)查找已知類型的文件。 要在您的系統上運行全面的分析,只需打開Hetman Uneraser中的“ $ Content-Aware Analysis” 文件夾。 請注意,在此模式下將讀取整個磁盤表面。 根據磁盤的大小和速度,分析可能會花費一些時間。

恢復前預覽

恢復前的預覽功能支持多種格式,包括數字圖像,檔案,文檔,電子表格,可執行文件,視頻和音頻文件。 如果文件在預覽中看起來不錯,則可以保證其恢復。 請注意,恢復前預覽不使用任何外部軟件或庫,因此您可以輕鬆地預覽,例如 沒有安裝Microsoft Office的Word文檔。

從不同的文件夾還原文件

恢復從一堆不同的文件夾中刪除的多個文件時,請使用“恢復列表” 功能。 該面板位於主窗口的右下角。 您只需拖放即可將文件和整個文件夾添加到恢復箱中。 將文件添加到列表中後,單擊主工具欄上的“恢復” 按鈕。

保存分析數據

分析存儲設備是否花費了太長時間(由於存儲設備容量大或低端計算機運行了數小時),並且由於某種原因您需要停止使用該實用程序? 為了避免必須重新掃描硬盤,閃存驅動器或存儲卡的麻煩,請在完成的分析中保存信息。 以後,您可以在方便時隨時加載分析信息。

進入菜單«保存分析信息»,然後保存包含分析數據(* .dai)的文件。

進入菜單«加載分析信息»,然後打開包含分析數據(*.dai)的文件。 之後,保存恢復的文件。

保存分析信息
步 3:

搜索已恢復文件的列表

有時查找某個已刪除的文件可能並不容易。 Hetman Uneraser通過提供全面的多維排序,過濾和搜索功能,可以幫助您準確找到要恢復的內容。

選擇完要恢復的文件後,請點擊“恢復”以運行嚮導,該嚮導將幫助您將這些文件保存到安全的地方。 該嚮導將確保您使用的是新設備來存儲要恢復的信息,以避免損壞或覆蓋已刪除的數據。 請注意,您只能在購買許可證後保存文件。 免費的演示版本僅限於恢復前的預覽。 但是請注意,購買許可證後,您將不需要重新啟動工具或再次掃描磁盤。 只需在註冊表格中輸入產品密鑰,即可立即進入保存步驟。

搜索文件

過濾恢復的文件

您可以使用主菜單中的“查看” “過濾器” 命令輕鬆隱藏或顯示現有(未刪除)文件。 可以通過“編輯” “搜索” 命令開始搜索。 您可以按文件名大小創建日期修改日期的任意組合搜索文件 上次訪問日期

排序結果

默認排序模式按名稱排列文件。 您可以通過右鍵單擊文件區域並選擇所需的排序模式來使用其他順序。

步 4:

保存恢復的文件

確保您有備用磁盤,閃存驅動器或外部存儲介質,以保存要恢復的信息。 如果您嘗試將該信息保存到包含已刪除信息的同一磁盤上,則可能會破壞正在恢復的信息。

因此,如果要取消刪除磁盤“ C:” 中的文件,請確保選擇磁盤“ D:” 以保存其未刪除的副本。 這對於成功進行恢復操作至關重要。

保存數據

保存到文件夾

將要恢復的文件保存到磁盤上的文件夾中是最簡單的方法。 您只需要另一個磁盤,閃存驅動器或其他類型的存儲介質。

通過選擇相應的選項,Hetman Uneraser可以保留原始文件夾結構,保留NTFS文件流,並用清晰的文字替換文件名中的未知字符。

保存到文件夾

創建ISO映像

如果您要為客戶恢復文件,創建可刻錄的ISO映像是一種流行的選擇。 這些選項類似於刻錄實際CD / DVD媒體時可用的選項,例如 您將能夠指定光盤標籤和文件系統,並選擇保留或丟棄原始文件夾結構。

創建ISO映像

使用FTP將信息上載到遠程服務器

您可以將遠程FTP服務器指定為要恢復文件的最終目標。 指定服務器名稱,端口和地址,輸入登錄名和密碼,並指定將使用主動還是被動傳輸模式。 Hetman Uneraser支持FTP代理。 與其他方法一樣,您可以選擇保留或丟棄數據的原始文件夾結構。

使用FTP將信息上載到遠程服務器

问题和解答

  • ♻️ 我清空了Windows回收站,是否可以还原以前的文件?

    是的,可以。 使用我们的程序分析驱动器,然后转到“回收站”文件夹。 您将看到从回收站中删除的文件。

  • 👽 我需要使用什么水平的计算机技能?

    该程序易于使用。 它的工作方式类似于Windows资源管理器,并显示已删除的文件和现有文件。

    恢复数据就像将文件从一个文件夹复制到另一个文件夹一样简单。

  • 🕵️ 我可以在线模式恢复从硬盘,存储卡或USB闪存驱动器删除的文件吗?

    您需要管理员权限才能访问存储设备并搜索已删除的文件。 使用浏览器,这是不可能的。

    您可以免费下载该程序,快速分析磁盘并恢复丢失的文件。

  • ⌛ 如果我现在为该计划付款,那么我需要多长时间才能收到注册数据?

    这取决于您使用的付款方式。 如果您使用信用卡或PayPal在线订购,则付款后 ,您将立即收到注册码。

  • 💯 成功恢复数据有哪些要求?

    要成功恢复,必须停止使用存储设备,直到完全还原必要的文件为止。

    如果它是外部驱动器,存储卡或闪存驱动器,则将其连接到PC并使用我们的程序对其进行分析。

    如果由于格式化系统磁盘,重置操作系统或重新安装Windows而删除了数据,则停止进一步安装操作系统和程序。 将驱动器连接到另一台计算机并执行恢复操作。

    恢复的文件必须保存到其他驱动器上。

用户评论

阅读Hetman Software程序的用户评论或分享您的经验。 您的评论将在审核后发布。 我们重视您的意见! 总评论数:1。 平均评分:5。

推荐工具

我们建议您熟悉其他Hetman软件实用程序提供的机会。 您可以节省大量购买或购买功能最适合您的程序。

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.2

  • 在格式化磁盘或意外删除文件后恢复数据。
  • Internet Spy™ 2.1

  • 提供对保存的密码,网站的访问页面,社交网络中的信件的访问。
  • File Repair™ 1.1

  • 恢复已删除的数据后修复损坏的文件。

Get a discount or gift!

How to recover deleted files from flash drives, memory cards?

Trying to undelete files removed from the Recycle Bin, but don’t know where to start? Looking for a way to recover information from a flash drive or memory card? Deleted a bunch of files and want to get them back? Undelete files and recover information one step after another with Hetman Uneraser by Hetman Software. To get started, download and install the program.

Step 1:

Select drive to recover files

Before you begin using Hetman Uneraser, it is essential to learn a few simple security precautions. First, when downloading Hetman Uneraser, do not save it to the disk you’re about to recover. Second, when installing Hetman Uneraser, use some other disk, and not the one that holds the files you’d like to undelete. That’s it! You can now go ahead downloading and installing the tool.

When launching Hetman Uneraser for the first time, you’ll see the list of logical (drive letters) and physical (actual hard disks, flash drives etc.) devices. Select the disk or device that contains files you’d like to recover, the tool will begin scanning the disk for deleted information automatically.

Choosing the Disk

Search for deleted files

Just click on a logical disk or physical device to begin the scanning process. The tool will automatically scan the entire volume or device, displaying the list of all existing and deleted files and folders discovered on the device. Deleted files and folders will be marked with a red “x”.

Virtual Disk Images

Virtual disk images are bit-precise snapshots of physical devices or partitions. Virtual images come handy when you want the safest recovery possible. While it’s always a good idea to work on a copy of actual data instead of the original, another major consideration making virtual disk images a great idea is that the tool creates such images by using a single long read command instead of scanning the disk with many random read operations. This helps a lot when you have a hard drive that unreliable or is physically failing.

You can capture an image of the entire physical device or a certain partition. To create a virtual disk image, select the disk in the folder tree and use the “Service”“Save disk” menu command. You can specify the location of the resulting disk image and choose whether to compress its content. Advanced options include initial offset and length of the image. Make sure the destination device has enough space to store the newly created disk image, and click “Save” to begin.

To recover information from existing disk images, click “Service”“Mount disk” in the main menu, then specify path to the DSK image. Hetman Uneraser will mount the image and add it as a new volume into the folder tree. You will then be able to scan or analyze that disk just like you were using a physical device.

Virtual Disk Images

Finding Partitions

You can locate all previously deleted volumes by scanning the physical device. The discovered partitions will be added to the list of available volumes.

In order to scan the device for deleted partitions, select the physical device and click the “File”“Find partitions” command in the main menu. Advanced options include volumes’ file system and approximate location. However, it is recommended that you scan the entire device for all types of file systems in order to maximize the change of discovering all partitions.

By default, the tool will engage the quick scan mode. If your partitions are not discovered after the quick scan, you can run comprehensive analysis of the device. Note that this comprehensive mode is slow as it reads the entire surface of the hard drive.

Finding Partitions
Step 2:

View recovered files

A major convenience feature of Hetman Uneraser is the ability to display the content of deleted before actually recovering them. This allows quickly finding files that can be actually recovered, as the preview accurately represents the file’s health state.

Selecting Files to Recover

"$Lost and Found" Folder

Sometimes it is simply not possible to determine the original name or location of a file. Such files are then placed into the "$Lost and Found" folder. If you can’t see the files you’re looking for, make sure to check this folder before resorting to comprehensive analysis.

File Search by Signatures

In Quick Scan mode, the tool only checks the file system to locate deleted files. This method is blazing fast, but won’t return anything if there’s no record of a given file in the file system. If you can’t see the files you were about to recover, try running Comprehensive Analysis. In this mode, the tool scans the entire disk surface, engaging content-aware detection algorithms looking for files of known types by their characteristic header structures and persistent signatures (e.g. “FF D8” for JPEG files). To run a comprehensive analysis on your system, simply open the “$Content-Aware Analysis” folder in Hetman Uneraser. Please note that in this mode the entire disk surface will be read. Depending on the size and speed of your disk, the analysis may take some considerable time.

Pre-recovery Preview

The pre-recovery preview function supports a wide range of formats including digital images, archives, documents, spreadsheets, executable files, video and audio files. If the file looks good on the preview, then its recovery is pretty much guaranteed. Note that pre-recovery preview does not use any external software or libraries, so you can easily preview e.g. Word documents without having Microsoft Office installed.

Restoring files from different folders

When recovering multiple files that were deleted from a bunch of different folders, use the “Recovery list” feature. This panel is located at the bottom right hand of the main window. You can add files and entire folders into the recovery bin by simply dragging and dropping. When you’re finished adding files into the list, click the “Recovery” button on the main toolbar.

Saving analysis data

Did analyzing the storage device take too long (because of its high capacity or the low-end computer running the scan for hours), and you need to stop working with the utility for some reason? To save the trouble of having to rescan the hard disk, flash drive or memory card again, save the information on the analysis you have completed. Later, you can load the analysis information at any time you find convenient.

Go to the menu «Save Analysis Information», and save the file containing the analysis data (*.dai).

Go to the menu «Load Analysis Information», and open the file containing the analysis data (*.dai). After that, save the recovered files.

Save Analysis Information
Step 3:

Search the list of recovered files

Sometimes locating a certain deleted file may not be easy. Hetman Uneraser helps you find exactly what you’re about to recover by offering comprehensive multi-dimensional sorting, filtering and searching functionality.

When you’re done choosing the files to recover, clock “Recover” to run the wizard that will help you save those files to a safe place. The wizard will make sure you’re using a new device to store information being recovered in order to avoid damaging or overwriting deleted data. Note that you can only save the files after purchasing a license. The free demo version is limited to pre-recovery preview. Note, however, that you will NOT need to restart the tool or scan the disk again after purchasing the license. Simply enter your product key in the registration form, and you’ll be able to proceed to the saving step immediately.

Searching Files

Filtering recovered files

You can easily hide or display existing (non-deleted) files by using the “View”“Filter” command from the main menu. The search can be started via the “Edit”“Search” command. You can search files by any combination of file name, size, create date, modification date and last access date.

Sort Results

Default sorting mode arranges files by the name. You can use a different order by right-clicking the file area and selecting desired sort mode.

Step 4:

Saving recovered files

Make sure you have a spare disk, flash drive, or external storage media to save information being recovered. If you attempt to save that information onto the same disk that contains deleted information, you may simply destroy the very information you were recovering.

So if you’re undeleting files from disk “C:”, make sure you select disk “D:” to save their undeleted copies. This is essential for successful recovery operation.

Saving Data

Saving into a Folder

Saving the files being recovered into a folder on a disk is the easiest way. All you need is another disk, or a flash drive, or some other type of storage media.

Hetman Uneraser allows to preserve the original folder structure, keep NTFS file streams, and replace unknown characters in the files’ names with something legible by choosing the corresponding options.

Saving into a Folder

Creating ISO Images

If you’re recovering files for a customer, creating burnable ISO images is a popular choice. The options are similar to those available when burning the actual CD/DVD media, e.g. you’ll be able to specify the disc label and file system, and opt to keep or discard the original folder structure.

Creating ISO Images

Using FTP to Upload Information to a Remote Server

You can specify a remote FTP server as a final destination for the files being recovered. Specify server name, port and address, enter login and password, and specify whether active or passive transfer mode will be used. Hetman Uneraser supports FTP proxies. Just as in other methods, you can opt to keep or discard the original folder structure of your data.

Using FTP to Upload Information to a Remote Server

Quick start

This video tutorial will help you learn all the essential features of Hetman Uneraser at a glance. Watch the video and see how easy the complex recovery process becomes when you start using the right tool! Note that all files correctly displayed in the preview can be fully restored – guaranteed!

Questions and answers

  • I emptied the Windows Recycle Bin, so can I restore the files that used to be there?

    Yes, you can. Use our program to analyze the drive and go to the Recycled Bin folder. You will see the files deleted from the Recycle Bin.
  • What level of computer skills do I need to use the program?

    The program is as easy to use as possible. It works similarly to Windows Explorer, and displays both deleted and existing files.

    Recovering data is as simple as copying files from one folder to another.

  • Can I recover files deleted from a hard drive, memory card or USB flash drive in an online mode?

    You need administrator rights to access the storage device and search for deleted files. With a browser, this is impossible.

    You can download the program for free, quickly analyze the disk and recover the lost files.

  • If I pay for the program now, how long will it take before I receive my registration data?

    It depends on the payment method you use. If you order online with your credit card or PayPal, you will receive the registration key immediately after payment.

  • What are the requirements for successful data recovery?

    For successful recovery, you must stop using the storage device until the necessary files are fully restored.

    If it is an external drive, memory card or flash drive, then connect it to the PC and analyze them using our program.

    If the data is deleted as a result of formatting the system disk, resetting the operating system or reinstalling Windows, then stop further installation of the operating system and programs. Connect the drive to another computer and perform recovery operations.

    Recovered files must be saved to a different drive.

  • How long does it take to recover my data?

    Data recovery can take a long time if you work with a disk larger than 1 terabyte. Faulty drives can also be scanned for a long time. However, in most cases, recovery takes less than 30 minutes.

User reviews

Read user reviews of Hetman Software programs or share your experiences. Your review will be published after being moderated. We value your opinion! Total reviews: 5. Average ratings: 4.2.

Knut Norman
Knut Norman
I am trying to see if I am able to use this tool for private use, but as I am soon rounding 76 years old I wonder if I am able to... I have been trying it and it did seem to report a drive that don't exist in this PC? But it did seem to give a lot of information.
3.04.2020
Ilya Konovalov
Ilya Konovalov
I downloaded a few similar tools and tried them on several computers. Hetman Uneraser is amazing – it completely restored the files deleted for testing purposes…
3.05.2014
Roman Moskal
Roman Moskal
Hetman Uneraser made file recovery easier than copying files from one folder to another in Windows Explorer…
3.02.2013
Dmitry Pomogalov
Dmitry Pomogalov
Hetman Uneraser is the only data recovery program that managed to help me. It recovered a file that had been deleted over a week before that.
26.10.2012
Elizaveta Sidorenko
Elizaveta Sidorenko
After my laptop with a database of contract templates went dead, I lost the work of nearly two years… Hetman Uneraser is absolutely fantastic! I managed to restore all of my documents.
27.10.2011

Recommended tools

We recommend that you familiarize yourselves with the opportunities offered in other Hetman Software utilities. You can significantly save on the purchase or buy a program with the features that best suit your needs.

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.0

  • Recovers data after formatting a disk or accidentally deleting files.
  • Internet Spy™ 2.0

  • Provides access to saved passwords, visited pages of sites, correspondence in social networks.
  • File Repair™ 1.1

  • Fixes damaged files after recovering deleted data.