المواد الترويجية لـ Hetman Linux Recovery™ 1.5

إستخدم أي مواد من هذه الصفحة ليتم نشرها على موقع الويب الخاص بك. شارك في برنامج الإنتساب الخاص بنا وأحصل على خصم 30٪ على كل عملية بيع Hetman Linux Recovery™ 1.5.

45 علامة

إسترداد البيانات من أقسام Ext4 و Ext3

80 علامة

إسترداد البيانات من محركات الأقراص المحمولة وبطاقات الذاكرة وأقراص HDD و SSD في نظام التشغيل Linux

250 علامة

إسترداد البيانات المحذوفة من بطاقات الذاكرة ومحركات الفلاش وكذلك محركات الأقراص الصلبة المدمجة والخارجية المهيأة بنظام التشغيل Linux. يستعيد البرنامج البيانات بعد إعادة التهيئة أو الحذف العرضي أو عطب في الجهاز أو الملف أو في نظام التشغيل.

450 علامة

إسترداد البيانات المحذوفة من بطاقات الذاكرة ومحركات الفلاش وكذلك محركات الأقراص الصلبة المدمجة والخارجية المهيأة بنظام التشغيل Linux. يستعيد البرنامج البيانات بعد إعادة التهيئة أو الحذف العرضي أو عطب في الجهاز أو الملف أو في نظام التشغيل.

2000 علامة

هل تبحث عن برنامج لإسترداد البيانات على نظام تشغيل Linux؟ هل قمت بحذف ملفات أوإعادة تأهيل محرك أقراص خارجي أو بطاقة ذاكرة أو محرك فلاش USB عن طريق الخطأ؟ هل تم حذف ملفاتك من نظام NAS أو RAID الخاص بك؟ سيصبح برنامج Hetman Linux Recovery حلاً شاملاً لحماية البيانات من الضياع.

يقوم البرنامج بتحليل شامل لمحتويات ناقل المعلومات ويجد فيها العناصر التي يتكون منها نظام الملفات، بالإضافة إلى توقيعات بداية ونهاية معظم الملفات. من خلال دمج المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها، يقوم برنامج Hetman Linux Recovery بإعادة إنشاء بنية المجلدات والملفات المحذوفة على القرص.

تشبه واجهة البرنامج نافذة مستكشف الويندوز الكلاسيكية أو مدير ملفات Linux الكلاسيكي. تعرض الأداة الملفات المحذوفة في المجلدات التي تم حذفها منها. يتم عرض الأقسام المحذوفة أو المعاد تهيئتها مع جميع الملفات والمجلدات التي كانت موجودة عليها سابقا. يتيح لك المعالج خطوة بخطوة تحليل القرص بسرعة وتحديد الملفات التي تريد إستردادها. تعرض نافذة العرض محتويات الملفات المحذوفة. نضمن لك إسترداد الملفات بالشكل الذي يتم عرضها به بواسطة البرنامج.

يتيح لك برنامج Hetman Linux Recovery عرض محتويات الملف في محرر HEX المدمج. أيضًا، يسمح لك محرر HEX بفحص هياكل نظام الملفات. واجهة البرنامج باللغة العربية و ملف المساعدة الخاص بالبرنامج ستساعدك على إعادة الملفات الضرورية بسرعة. يجب عليك حفظ الملفات المستردة على محرك أقراص مختلف. لحفظ الملفات، يمكنك إختيار أي وسائط متصلة بالنظام أو تحميل الملفات عبر FTP.

تم تصميم الأداة المساعدة لنظام التشغيل ويندوز، لذلك يجب عليك توصيل وسيط التخزين بجهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام ويندوز أو إستخدام جهاز إفتراضي لتشغيل البرنامج مباشرة على نظام Linux. يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول طرق إسترداد البيانات في الدليل الموجود على الموقع الرسمي للبرنامج.

الفيديو

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

لقطات الشاشة

Promotional Materials for Hetman Linux Recovery™ 1.5

Use any materials from this page to put on your website. Participate in our affiliate program and get 30% from each copy of Hetman Linux Recovery™ 1.5 you sell.

45 Chars

Recover data from Ext4, Ext3 partitions

80 Chars

Recover data from pen drives, memory cards, HDDs and SSDs in Linux

250 Chars

Recover data removed from memory cards, pen drives, external and internal hard disks formatted for Linux. The program recovers data after formatting, accidental removing, storage device issues, file system or operating system failures.

450 Chars

Hetman Linux Recovery restores data not only from memory cards, pen drives, external and internal HDDs and SSDs, but also supports work with network storage systems like DAS, NAS, SAN, RAID arrays, virtual machine disks and internal storage. It will analyze any devices with Ext2, Ext3, Ext4, XFS, ReiserFS file systems which are used with various Linux, Unix, Ubuntu, Debian, CentOS, or Fedora distributives.

2000 Chars

Are you looking for a data recovery tool for Linux? Have you accidentally removed files, formatted an external hard disk, a memory card or a USB pen drive? Have your files been removed from a network storage device or a RAID system? The versatile solution to protect your data against possible loss is here: Hetman Linux Recovery.

This program analyzes all contents of a storage device and finds the elements that make up a file system, as well as the signatures that signal the beginning and the end of most files. By combining the discovered information, Hetman Linux Recovery restores the structure of folders and files removed from the disk.

The program’s interface is similar to Windows Explorer or conventional file manager in Linux. It displays deleted files in the folders from which they were removed. Removed or formatted partitions are displayed with all the files and folders they used to contain. The step-by-step wizard lets you scan the disk quickly and select the files that need to be restored. The preview feature lets you see the contents of the removed files. We guarantee that the files will be recovered in the way they are displayed within the program.

Hetman Linux Recovery allows to view the file contents in the integrated HEX editor. Also, this editor lets you examine the file system structures. The multilingual interface and help file will assist you in recovering the files as quickly as possible. Remember to save them to a different disk. Recovered files can be saved to any storage device connected to your computer, or even be uploaded by FTP.

This utility is developed for Windows, so you need to connect a storage device to a Windows computer, or use a virtual machine to run the utility on Linux. You can learn more about data recovery strategies by reading the manual on the official website.

Videos

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=