获得折扣或礼物!

在2020以英語恢復已刪除的DOC,DOCX,PDF,RTF文檔

尋找恢復Microsoft Word文件的工具? 從回收站中刪除重要文件還是刪除Word文件? 被病毒阻止或被防病毒工具刪除的文檔? 磁盤清理導致嚴重的數據丟失? Word Recovery™將幫助您找回文檔!

Hetman Word Recovery™ 2.9

Word Recovery™以Microsoft Word和Open Office格式,Adobe PDF文件以及許多類型的純文本文件恢復丟失和刪除的文檔。 支持所有類型的存儲介質,Word Recovery™可以從FAT / exFAT,NTFS / ReFS,APFS / HFS +,Ext2 / 3/4 / ReiserFS和XFS / UFS卷中提取文檔。

使用Word Recovery™變得更加容易。 方便的逐步嚮導會一步一步地指導您完成恢復過程。 內置的查看器和自動的恢復前檢查可提供100%成功的保證。 如果文檔出現在可恢復文件列表中,則文檔將不帶有“ if”和“ buts”。

該程序將如何有用?

Word Recovery™在許多情況下都可以提供幫助。 刪除文檔,清除回收站,意外格式化或重新分區磁盤,損壞的存儲介質以及電源故障都可能導致數據丟失。 該工具可以處理這些情況,使您的文檔立即歸還。

硬件升級

硬件升級

硬件升級是數據丟失的最常見原因。 當更換硬盤驅動器或升級計算機硬件時,大多數用戶僅會復制保存在“我的文檔”文件夾中的信息,然後不久便清理或丟棄舊硬件。 通常,不會復制存儲在其他位置的文檔。 在桌面上保存了工作文檔? 需要回收站中的最新副本嗎? Word Recovery™可以幫助您從舊硬盤驅動器中獲取那些文件,即使它們已被重新格式化或重新分區。

格式化和重新分區

格式化和重新分區

格式化或重新分區磁盤可能會導致整套文檔丟失。 系統工具配置錯誤或意外使用,可能會損壞磁盤開始處的少量數據,從而導致整個磁槃無法訪問。 較舊的硬件常見壞道,而過早的磨損則困擾著現代硬盤驅動器。 通過網絡複製文件會帶來很多問題。 在其中一種情況下丟失Word文檔? Word Recovery™可以幫助您!

備份錯誤和冗餘存儲故障

備份錯誤和冗餘存儲故障

許多計算機用戶依靠冗餘存儲(NAS或RAID陣列)作為他們唯一的數據保護手段。 但是,NAS存儲系統和RAID陣列發生故障的頻率可能與單個硬盤驅動器相同,甚至更高。 當從備份中實際還原數據時,不一致計劃的備份策略或實施不當的備份策略會帶來很多麻煩。 換句話說,在很多情況下,簡單地從您自己的硬盤中恢復文檔而不是依賴於備份,遠程或冗餘存儲系統,通常會更快,更容易。

惡意軟件活動

惡意軟件活動

大量的惡意軟件針對Word文檔,它們鎖定,感染或破壞了文件。 刪除病毒時,防病毒軟件可能會造成比病毒本身更大的破壞,破壞或刪除假定感染的文檔。 Word Recovery™可以成功解鎖被病毒阻止的文檔,取消刪除由防病毒軟件刪除的文件以及恢復在感染過程中刪除或破壞的Word文檔。

意外編輯和腐敗

意外編輯和腐敗

您希望您擁有多少次剛保存的最近編輯過的文檔的舊副本? 在保存文檔時意外或惡意編輯以及突然斷電可能會使您得到無用的副本。 Word Recovery™為您提供了一種恢復以前保存的文檔版本的方法。 從未保存過文檔,但是想要恢復內容嗎? Microsoft Word會臨時保存所有正在編輯的文檔。 Word Recovery™識別並恢復這些臨時文件,從而有效地訪問未保存的內容。

特點和優點

Hetman Software工具是保護文檔時的最後一道防線。 萬一發生任何意外導致數據丟失,未刪除文件並從損壞或配置錯誤的媒體中恢復信息,該工具將恢復Word文檔。

Recovers Document Files

Word Recovery™用於恢復由Microsoft Office 97、2000,XP,2003、2007、2010、2013和2016以及OpenOffice保存的文檔。 支持以下類型的文件:

DOCX -Microsoft Word 2007文檔
DOC -Microsoft Word 97-2007文檔

除了Microsoft Word,Word Recovery™還可以恢復以本機OpenDocumet格式保存的文檔。 Open,Libre和Star Office(作家)使用此文檔格式。 支持以下文件類型:

ODF -OpenDocument格式;

最後,Word Recovery™支持以下文件格式:

PDF -Adobe可移植文檔格式;
PDB -文檔文件;
RTF -RTF格式文件;
WPD -WordPerfect文檔;
WRI -Windows寫入文檔;

支持的存儲媒體

Word Recovery™支持使用FAT / exFAT,NTFS / ReFS,APFS / HFS +,Ext2 / 3/4 / ReiserFS和XFS / UFS格式化的所有存儲設備。 該工具支持壓縮和加密卷。 NTFS備用數據流可以恢復。

Word Recovery™支持台式機和筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器以及SSD驅動器,無論其品牌和型號,USB驅動器以及包括安全閃存驅動器在內的外部設備。 支持所有類型的存儲卡。 假設RAID已組裝且功能齊全,Word Recovery™可以從RAID陣列中恢復文檔。

硬盘,SSD
和SSHD
外置USB磁盘
U盘
存储卡
内部存储器
虚拟机硬盘

恢復引擎

Hetman Word Recovery使用一系列高度複雜的算法來查找已刪除的文件。 雖然文件系統(如果仍然可用)是重要的信息來源,但Hetman Word Recovery並不僅僅依賴文件系統,因為它可能已損壞或清空(例如,如果磁盤已格式化或重新分區)。 除文件系統數據外,Hetman Word Recovery還採用了全面的簽名搜索功能,可讀取設備的全部內容,以查找支持的文件類型。

例如,DOC和DOCX文件的標題中具有“ D0 CF”和“ 50 4B”簽名。 找到簽名後,Hetman Word Recovery會進一步分析標頭以確定文件的長度。 在將文件添加到恢復列表之前的最後一步中,Hetman Word Recovery通過執行自動完整性檢查來驗證文件。 此檢查可確保出現在可恢復文件列表中的每個條目都是有效的文檔,可以毫無問題地查看,打開和編輯。

恢復引擎

Ease of Use

Word Recovery™是市場上最快的恢復工具之一,也是最易於使用的工具之一。 該工具僅需幾個簡單的步驟即可恢復文檔。 與競爭不同,Word Recovery™具有內置的完整性檢查功能,從而使用戶不必輸入大量無效條目。 使用Word Recovery™,您無需瀏覽數百個文件即可找到一個“有效”文件!

逐步嚮導

使用Word Recovery™與安裝該工具一樣容易。 實際上,該過程看起來非常相似。 您會獲得相同的熟悉嚮導,一步一步地指導您完成恢復過程。 您只需選擇包含文檔的磁盤或設備,指定快速或全面恢復模式,然後單擊“下一步”即可開始分析。 Word Recovery™可以在幾分鐘之內找到所有可恢復文檔(在啟用“綜合”模式時可能需要更長的時間),並將它們顯示在可單擊的列表中。 您將能夠將可恢復文件保存到硬盤上,將它們刻錄到CD或DVD中,創建ISO映像或直接上傳到FTP服務器。

恢復前預覽

Word Recovery™在可點擊的庫中列出可恢復的文檔,並顯示每個文檔的縮略圖預覽。 單擊任何縮略圖將立即顯示一個小的預覽。 雙擊縮略圖以打開全尺寸查看器。 請注意,Word Recovery™通過從預覽中排除文本格式和對象來加快預覽操作。 請放心,最終的恢復版本將完整保存所有字體,格式,圖片和對象!

搜索和過濾

尋找要恢復的特定文件或文件集? 您無需瀏覽所有記錄即可找到單個文件! Word Recovery™實現了功能強大的搜索和過濾工具,使您僅可以將符合搜索條件的文件顯示在恢復列表中。 如果只需要恢復某個文件或一組文件,則有兩個選項可用。 首先,您可以在Word Recovery™開始掃描磁盤之前指定搜索條件。 這樣可以加快掃描速度,但是如果您需要恢復其他文檔,則必須再次掃描磁盤。 或者,您可以在執行完整掃描後過濾出結果。 您可以按文件名或部分名稱,擴展名,創建/修改日期或文件大小搜索和過濾文件。

內置安全功能

您想要從數據恢復工具中獲得的最後一件事就是損壞或覆蓋要恢復的文件。 但是你不用擔心! Word Recovery™實現了所有必需的功能,以使恢復過程在理論上盡可能安全。 確保將Word Recovery™下載並安裝到包含要恢復文檔的磁盤以外的磁盤上,並儘快開始恢復,以增加成功的機會。

只讀模式和虛擬驅動器映像

Word Recovery™嚴格執行只讀訪問模式,以確保在掃描期間磁盤上沒有數據被更改。 但是,當您的設備物理不穩定或磨損嚴重且扇區多個時,這還不夠。 在這種情況下,請確保使用額外安全模式。 在此模式下,Word Recovery™通過一次長時間讀取操作讀取磁盤來創建虛擬磁盤映像。 這將損壞的風險降到最低,並減少了磁頭移動的次數,從而減少了過早損壞的機會。 捕獲磁盤映像後,Word Recovery™將不再需要原始磁盤或存儲介質,並且可以使用該磁盤映像繼續進行恢復。

Saving the Files

您需要使用其他硬盤驅動器,閃存驅動器或至少一個其他驅動器號來保存要恢復的文檔。 根據要恢復的文檔數,這可能需要大量可用空間。 如果其他磁盤上沒有足夠的可用空間,則可以設置Word Recovery™將文件保存到其他媒體上。 Word Recovery™可以在恢復文件時自動將文件刻錄到CD或DVD介質上,創建可刻錄的ISO映像或將文件上傳到FTP服務器。

保存文件

系統要求

Word Recovery™具有最低的系統要求,甚至可以在舊系統上使用。 對CPU或可用內存沒有特殊要求。 恢復速度主要取決於硬盤驅動器的速度。 從Windows XP到最新的Windows 10,Word Recovery™已在所有32位和64位版本的Windows中進行了徹底的測試。Word Recovery™已通過測試,並正式支持以下操作系統:

Windows 10

  • Threshold
  • Redstone
  • Anniversary Update
  • Creators Update
  • Fall Creators Update

Windows 8 / 8.1

  • Starter
  • Home Basic 和 Premium
  • Business
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows 7

  • Starter
  • Home Basic 和 Premium
  • Professional
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows Server

  • 2003
  • Home Server
  • 2008
  • Small Business Server
  • 2008 R2
  • Home Server 2011
  • 2012
  • 2012 R2

Windows Vista

  • Starter
  • Home Basic 和 Premium
  • Business
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows XP

  • Home Edition
  • Professional Edition

问题和解答

  • 🛠️ Word文档打开时出现错误。 我可以修复损坏的doc,docx文件吗?

    从2010版开始,MS Word提供了恢复未保存文档的机会,并允许您修复损坏的Doc文件 在自动模式下。

  • 🌡️ USB闪存驱动器显示快捷方式,而不是文件夹和文档。 如何访问文件并从闪存驱动器复制文件?

    您的闪存驱动器感染了隐藏文件的病毒。 复制快捷方式或通过单击快捷方式打开文档会感染整个计算机。

    运行程序并分析闪存驱动器。 该实用程序使用低级磁盘访问,它使您可以绕过病毒锁来复制文件。

  • 🔬 格式化外部硬盘驱动器或SSD后,程序可以恢复doc,docx文档吗?

    该实用程序允许您分析带有已删除文件的任何磁盘,并显示可用于恢复的文档列表。

    您可以在购买程序之前查看文档的内容。 该文件将以预览区域中显示的相同格式还原。

  • ⌛ 如果我现在为该计划付款,那么我需要多长时间才能收到注册数据?

    这取决于您使用的付款方式。 如果您使用信用卡或PayPal在线订购,则付款后 ,您将立即收到注册码。

  • 💯 成功恢复数据有哪些要求?

    要成功恢复,必须停止使用存储设备,直到完全还原必要的文件为止。

    如果它是外部驱动器,存储卡或闪存驱动器,则将其连接到PC并使用我们的程序对其进行分析。

    如果由于格式化系统磁盘,重置操作系统或重新安装Windows而删除了数据,则停止进一步安装操作系统和程序。 将驱动器连接到另一台计算机并执行恢复操作。

    恢复的文件必须保存到其他驱动器上。

用户评论

阅读Hetman Software程序的用户评论或分享您的经验。 您的评论将在审核后发布。 我们重视您的意见! 总评论数:1。 平均评分:5。

Get a discount or gift!

Recover deleted DOC, DOCX, PDF, RTF documents in English at 2020

Looking for a tool to recover Microsoft Word files? Deleted important documents or removed Word files from the Recycle Bin? Documents blocked by a virus or deleted by an anti-virus tool? Disk cleanup caused severe data loss? Hetman Word Recovery will help you get your documents back!

Hetman Word Recovery™ 2.7

Hetman Word Recovery recovers lost and deleted documents in Microsoft Word and Open Office formats, Adobe PDF files and many types of plain text files. Supporting all types of storage media, Hetman Word Recovery can extract documents from FAT and NTFS volumes.

Using Hetman Word Recovery could not be made easier. The convenient step by step wizard guides you through the recovery process one little step after another. The built-in viewer and automated pre- recovery check deliver a 100% success guarantee. If a document appears in the list of recoverable files, it’ll be recovered with no “ifs” and “buts”.

How will the program be useful?

Hetman Word Recovery can help in a number of situations. Deleted documents, cleared Recycle Bin, accidental formatting or repartitioning the disk, corrupted storage media and power failures can cause a loss of data. The tool can handle these situations, getting your documents back in no time.

Hardware Upgrades

Hardware Upgrades

Hardware upgrades are among the most common reasons of data loss. When replacing the hard drive or upgrading computer hardware, most users will only copy information kept in the My Documents folder, cleaning up or ditching old hardware soon afterwards. More often than not, documents stored elsewhere are not copied. Saved a working document on the desktop? Need a recent copy from the Recycle Bin? Hetman Word Recovery can help you get those files from the old hard drive even if it’s been reformatted or repartitioned.

Formatting and Repartitioning

Formatting and Repartitioning

Formatting or repartitioning the disk may cause the loss of entire sets of documents. System tool misconfiguration or their accidental use may render the entire disk inaccessible by corrupting just a few bits of data in the beginning of the disk. Bad sectors are common for older hardware while premature wear plagues modern hard drives. Copying files over the network presents its own share of problems. Lost Word documents in one of those situations? Hetman Word Recovery can help!

Backup Errors and Redundant Storage Failures

Backup Errors and Redundant Storage Failures

Many computer users rely on redundant storage (NAS or RAID arrays) as their only means of data protection. However, NAS storage systems and RAID arrays may fail just as often, if not more frequent, as single hard drives. Inconsistently planned or improperly implemented backup strategies present a great deal of trouble when it comes to actually restoring the data from a backup. In other words, in great many situations it’s plain faster and easier to simply recover the documents from your own hard drive rather than relying on the backup, remote or redundant storage system.

Malware Activities

Malware Activities

A major number of malware aims at Word documents, locking, infecting or destroying the files. When removing the virus, antivirus software may cause even more damage than the virus itself, corrupting or deleting assumingly infected documents. Hetman Word Recovery can successfully unlock documents blocked by the virus, undelete files removed by the antivirus, and recover Word documents deleted or destroyed in the course of infection.

Accidental Editing and Corruption

Accidental Editing and Corruption

How many times did you wish you had an older copy of a recently edited document you just saved? Accidental or malicious edits and sudden power failures while saving the document may leave you with a useless copy. Hetman Word Recovery offers you a way to recover previously saved versions of the document. Never saved the document but want the content back? Microsoft Word makes temporary saves of all documents being edited. Hetman Word Recovery recognizes and recovers these temporary files, effectively enabling access to unsaved content.

Features and Benefits

Hetman Software tool is your last line of defense when protecting your documents. The tool will recover Word documents in case of any accident causing the loss of data, undelete files and recover information from damaged or misconfigured media.

Recovers Document Files

Hetman Word Recovery is designed to recover documents saved by Microsoft Office 97, 2000, XP, 2003, 2007, 2010, and 2013, as well as OpenOffice. The following types of files are supported:

XLSX - Microsoft Excel 97-2003 Spreadsheet
XLS - Microsoft Excel 97-2003 Spreadsheet

In addition to Microsoft Word, Hetman Word Recovery recovers documents saved in native OpenDocumet Format. This document format is employed by Open, Libre and Star Office (Writer). The following file types are supported:

ODS - OpenDocument Spreadsheet;

Finally, Hetman Word Recovery supports the following file formats:

PDF - Adobe Portable Document Format;
PDB - Document File;
RTF - Rich Text Format File;
WPD - WordPerfect Document;
WRI - Windows Write Document;

Supported Storage Media

Hetman Word Recovery supports all storage devices formatted with FAT (VFAT / FAT16 / FAT32 / exFAT) and NTFS. The tool supports compressed and encrypted volumes. NTFS Alternate Data Streams can be recovered.

Hetman Word Recovery supports desktop and laptop hard drives and SSD drives regardless of make and model, USB drives and external devices including secure flash drives. All types of memory cards are supported. Hetman Word Recovery can recover documents from RAID arrays, assuming that the RAID is assembled and fully functional.

HDD, SSD
and SSHD
External
USB disk
USB
flash drive
Memory
card
Internal
storage
Virtual machine
hard disks

The Recovery Engine

Hetman Word Recovery employs a range of highly sophisticated algorithms to locate deleted files. While the file system (if still available) is an important source of information, Hetman Word Recovery does not rely solely on the file system as it may be corrupted or emptied (e.g. if the disk is formatted or repartitioned). In addition to file system data, Hetman Word Recovery employs comprehensive signature search, reading the entire content of the device in an attempt to locate supported file types. For example, DOC and DOCX files have “D0 CF” and “50 4B” signatures in the headers. When a signature is located, Hetman Word Recovery further analyzes the header in order to determine the length of the file. In a final step immediately preceding to adding the file to the recovery list, Hetman Word Recovery validates the file by performing an automated integrity check. This check ensures that every entry appearing on the list of recoverable files is a valid document that can be viewed, opened and edited with no problems.

The Recovery Engine

Ease of Use

Hetman Word Recovery is one of the fastest recovery tools on the market, and one of the easiest to use. The tool allows recovering documents in just a few easy steps. Unlike competition, Hetman Word Recovery features a built-in integrity check, relieving the user from going through a huge number of invalid entries. With Hetman Word Recovery, you won’t need to go through hundreds of files to locate a single “working” one!

Step by Step Wizard

Using Hetman Word Recovery is just as easy as installing the tool. In fact, the process looks very similar. You get the same familiar wizard guiding you through the recovery process one step after another. You’ll just need to select the disk or device that contains your documents, specify Quick or Comprehensive recovery mode, and click “Next” to begin the analysis. Hetman Word Recovery locates all recoverable documents in a matter of minutes (might take a bit longer with Comprehensive mode engaged), displaying them in a clickable list. You’ll be able to save recoverable files onto a hard drive, burn them to a CD or DVD, create an ISO image or upload directly to an FTP server.

Pre-Recovery Preview

Hetman Word Recovery lists recoverable documents in a clickable gallery, displaying thumbnail previews of each document. Clicking on any thumbnail will instantly display a small preview. Double-click the thumbnail to open a full-size viewer. Please note that Hetman Word Recovery speeds up preview operations by excluding text formatting and objects from the preview. Rest assured that the final recovered versions of your documents will be saved complete with all fonts, formatting, pictures and objects intact!

Searching and Filtering

Looking for a particular file or a set to recover? You don’t have to go through all records to locate that single file! Hetman Word Recovery implements powerful searching and filtering tools, allowing you to have only the files that meet your search criteria to appear in the recovery list. If you only need to recover a certain file or a certain set of files, there are two options available. First, you may specify your search criteria just before Hetman Word Recovery begins scanning the disk. This may speed up the scanning, but if you’ll need to recover some other documents, you’ll have to scan the disk once again. Alternatively, you can filter out the results after performing the full scan. You can search and filter documents by their names or part of the name, extension, create/modify date or file size.

Built-In Safety Features

The last thing you want from a data recovery tool is corrupting or overwriting the very files you’re about to recover. But don’t you worry! Hetman Word Recovery implements all the required features to make the recovery process as safe as theoretically possible. Make sure you download and install Hetman Word Recovery to a disk other than that containing the documents to recover, and start the recovery as soon as possible to increase your chance of success.

Read Only Mode and Virtual Drive Images

Hetman Word Recovery strictly enforces the read-only access mode to ensure that no data is altered on the disk during the scan. However, that’s not enough when you have a physically unstable or badly worn device with multiple bad sectors. If this is the case, make sure to use the extra-safe mode. In this mode, Hetman Word Recovery creates a virtual disk image by reading the disk in a single long read operation. This minimizes the risk of the damage and reduces the number of head movements, thus reducing the chance of premature failure. After capturing the disk image, Hetman Word Recovery will no longer require the original disk or storage media, and can continue the recovery by using that disk image.

Saving the Files

You’ll need a different hard drive, flash drive, or at least a different drive letter to save the documents you’re recovering. This may require a lot of free space depending on the number of documents you are recovering. If you don’t have that much free space on your other disk, you can set Hetman Word Recovery to save your files to a different media. Hetman Word Recovery can automatically burn files onto a CD or DVD media, create burnable ISO images, or upload the files onto an FTP server while they are being recovered.

Saving the Files

System Requirements

Hetman Word Recovery has minimal system requirements, and can be used even on legacy systems. There are no specific requirements to CPU or available memory. The recovery speed will mostly depend on the speed of your hard drive. Hetman Word Recovery was thoroughly tested in all 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows starting with Windows XP and up to the latest Windows 10. Hetman Word Recovery was tested and officially supports the following operating systems:

Windows 10

  • Threshold
  • Redstone
  • Anniversary Update
  • Creators Update
  • Fall Creators Update

Windows 8 / 8.1

  • Starter
  • Home Basic и Premium
  • Business
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows 7

  • Starter
  • Home Basic и Premium
  • Professional
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows Server

  • 2003
  • Home Server
  • 2008
  • Small Business Server
  • 2008 R2
  • Home Server 2011
  • 2012
  • 2012 R2

Windows Vista

  • Starter
  • Home Basic и Premium
  • Business
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows XP

  • Home Edition
  • Professional Edition

Questions and answers

  • A Word document opens with an error. Can I repair a damaged doc, docx file?

    Since version 2010, MS Word offers the chance to recover unsaved documents and allows you to repair damaged Doc files in an automatic mode.

  • The USB flash drive displays shortcuts instead of folders and documents. How do I access files and copy them from the flash drive?

    Your flash drive is infected with a virus that hides files. Copying shortcuts or opening documents by clicking on a shortcut will infect the entire computer.

    Run the program and analyze the flash drive. The utility uses low-level disk access, and it will allow you to copy the files bypassing the virus lock.

  • Can a program recover doc, docx documents after formatting an external hard drive or SSD?

    The utility allows you to analyze any disk with deleted files and it displays a list of documents available for recovery.

    You can view the contents of the document before purchasing the program. The file will be restored in the same form that is displayed in the preview area.

  • If I pay for the program now, how long will it take before I receive my registration data?

    It depends on the payment method you use. If you order online with your credit card or PayPal, you will receive the registration key immediately after payment.

  • What are the requirements for successful data recovery?

    For successful recovery, you must stop using the storage device until the necessary files are fully restored.

    If it is an external drive, memory card or flash drive, then connect it to the PC and analyze them using our program.

    If the data is deleted as a result of formatting the system disk, resetting the operating system or reinstalling Windows, then stop further installation of the operating system and programs. Connect the drive to another computer and perform recovery operations.

    Recovered files must be saved to a different drive.

  • How long does it take to recover my data?

    Data recovery can take a long time if you work with a disk larger than 1 terabyte. Faulty drives can also be scanned for a long time. However, in most cases, recovery takes less than 30 minutes.

Reviews and Awards

Leading computer publications and laboratories recommend using our software package to work with hard drives and external drives. Read the opinion of independent experts.

User reviews

Read user reviews of Hetman Software programs or share your experiences. Your review will be published after being moderated. We value your opinion! Total reviews: 5. Average ratings: 4.8.

edin
edin
recomendado por unos amigos
3.04.2020
Yuri Garmash
Yuri Garmash
An extremely convenient program that saves you the trouble of seeking a data recovery lab. It turns out to be a lot cheaper in terms of time and money.
25.11.2014
Irina Klykova
Irina Klykova
Amazing! I had never heard about such programs. A colleague of mine recommended Hetman Word Recovery and now I am doing the same. Best of luck.
22.10.2014
Julia Shtol
Julia Shtol
Many thanks to the support team. I should’ve started with file recovery a lot earlier. By that time, the program was unable to find any files. Vladimir told me to search the system disk instead of the flash drive. The documents were found in a temporary folder where they were copied to by WinRAR (that’s what I was told).
6.08.2014
Konstantin Smirnov
Konstantin Smirnov
I bought the first Hetman Software product back in 2008, and now I have them all. I usually wait for special offers when they sell two programs for the price of one. Their programs are made very professionally.
23.03.2014

Recommended tools

We recommend that you familiarize yourselves with the opportunities offered in other Hetman Software utilities. You can significantly save on the purchase or buy a program with the features that best suit your needs.

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.0

  • Recovers data after formatting a disk or accidentally deleting files.
  • Office Recovery™ 2.7

  • Recovers only deleted office documents, spreadsheets.
  • Uneraser™ 5.0

  • Recovers files from FAT and NTFS disks. Not recommended after formatting or deleting partitions.