Получи скидку или подарок!

Рекламные материалы для Hetman FAT Recovery™ 3.2

Используйте любые материалы с этой страницы для размещения на своем сайте. Участвуйте в нашей программе для аффилиатов и получите 30% с каждой продажи Hetman FAT Recovery™ 3.2.

45 Знаков

Восстановление файлов с дисков FAT.

80 Знаков

Восстанавливает информацию с разделов FAT и карт памяти.

250 Знаков

Восстанавливает файлы и папки с дисков FAT и карт памяти! Поддерживает все типы поврежденных и рабочих носителей информации, Hetman FAT Recovery восстанавливает данные жестких, SSD- и внешних USB-дисков, карт памяти под управлением FAT.

450 Знаков

Восстанавливает файлы и папки с медианосителей FAT! Поддерживая все типы рабочих и поврежденных носителей информации, Hetman FAT Recovery восстанавливает удаленные файлы и возвращает данные жестких, SSD- и внешних USB-дисков, карт памяти под управлением FAT.

2000 Знаков

Большинство, если не все USB-флешки и карты памяти, используемые в различных цифровых камерах, телефонах, планшетах, MP3-плейерах используют файловую систему FAT. FAT16 и FAT32 используются по умолчанию для твердотелых внешних носителей информации так их как USB-флеш-диск, SDHC, SDXC, Compact Flash, SD, MicroSD and SONY Memory Stick используемых в планшетах, мобильных телефонах, цифровых компактных и зеркальных камерах. Некоторые жесткие диски по-прежнему отформатированы в FAT32, особенно те, которые используются в NAS-серверах, для записи и воспроизведения потокового видео.

Время от времени данные теряются даже на самых надежных носителях информации. Ошибки пользователей, программ и прошивок, неисправность оборудования приводят к недоступности всего или части жесткого диска. Иногда вы не можете прочитать несколько файлов (часто самых важных), иногда вся карта памяти оказывается пустой или вы просто не можете получить доступ к всему содержимому флешки.

Hetman FAT Recovery разработана для решения любой из задач по восстановлению данных, получения доступа и чтения информации с недоступных дисков. Программа извлекает информацию с любых проблемных носителей. Поддерживая жесткие и SSD-диски, USB-флешки, различные карты памяти, утилита восстановит данные с любого источника под управлением файловой системы FAT. Hetman FAT Recovery работает со всеми версиями FAT (VFAT, FAT12, FAT16, FAT32), восстанавливает оригинальные имена файлов, структуру каталогов.

Алгоритм восстановления данных, реализованный в программе, объединяет информацию, полученную из анализа файловой таблицы, с данными, полученными в результате сигнатурного поиска файлов. Это позволяет восстановить больше файлов, чем предлагают ближайшие конкуренты. Вы можете просмотреть содержимое найденных для восстановления файлов, до регистрации программы.

Видео

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/TKGpSHkCECQ" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TKGpSHkCECQ

Изображения

Get a discount or gift!

Promotional Materials for Hetman FAT Recovery™ 3.2

Use any materials from this page to put on your website. Participate in our affiliate program and get 30% from each copy of Hetman FAT Recovery™ 3.2 you sell.

45 Chars

Recover files from FAT-formatted drives.

80 Chars

Recover information from FAT-formatted disks and memory cards.

250 Chars

Recover files and folders from FAT-formatted disks and memory cards! With support for all types of healthy and damaged storage media, Hetman FAT Recovery saves data from hard disks, SSDs, USB flash drives and memory cards formatted in FAT16 or FAT32.

450 Chars

Recover files and folders from FAT-formatted storage media! With support for all types of healthy and damaged storage media, Hetman FAT Recovery saves data from hard disks, SSDs, USB flash drives and a wide range of memory cards. Hetman FAT Recovery can restore information from pretty much every source – if it bears a variation of the FAT file system. It supports all versions of FAT from the original FAT16 to FAT32.

2000 Chars

Most if not all USB flash drives and memory cards used in a variety of digital cameras, MP3 players and other devices are bearing a variation of the FAT file system. FAT16 and FAT32 have become a de-facto standard for solid-state external storage media such as USB flash sticks, SDHC, SDXC, Compact Flash and SONY Memory Stick used in tablets, mobile phones, digital compact and SLR cameras. Some hard drives may still be formatted with FAT32, especially those used in NAS servers, recording and streaming video boxes.

From time to time, data may get corrupted even on the most reliable media. User mistakes, hardware malfunctions, software and firmware errors may easily render the entire drive or memory card unreadable or inaccessible. Sometimes you cannot read just a few files (often the ones you need most), sometimes the entire memory card appears to be empty, and sometimes you simply cannot access the contents of your flash drive at all.

Hetman FAT Recovery is designed to take care of all of these problems by accessing the inaccessible and reading the unreadable. The data recovery tool can reliably extract information from all sorts of problem-stricken storage media. Recognizing hard disks, SSDs, USB flash drives and a wide range of memory cards, Hetman FAT Recovery can restore information from pretty much every source – if it bears a variation of the FAT file system. Hetman FAT Recovery supports all versions of FAT from the original FAT16 to FAT32, recovering the original long file names and rebuilding the original folder structure for everything stored on the damaged card.

Hetman FAT Recovery features highly sophisticated recovery algorithms, analyzing the file system and, in the optional comprehensive analysis mode, reading the entire contents of the damaged media in order to reliably locate each and every piece of recoverable information. The preview option allows viewing files in hundreds of formats before the actual recovery starts in real-time mode.

Videos

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/BkG_du3tvZo" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BkG_du3tvZo