获得折扣或礼物!

Hetman FAT Recovery™的宣传材料3.2

使用此页面上的任何材料将其放置在您的网站上。 参与我们的会员计划,并从您销售的每个Hetman FAT Recovery™ 3.2副本中获得30%的收益。

45 字符

從FAT格式的驅動器中恢復文件。

80 字符

從FAT格式的磁盤和存儲卡中恢復信息。

250 字符

從FAT格式的磁盤和存儲卡中恢復文件和文件夾! 通過支持所有類型的健康和損壞的存儲介質,Hetman FAT Recovery可以保存以FAT16或FAT32格式格式化的硬盤,SSD,USB閃存驅動器和存儲卡中的數據。

450 字符

從FAT格式的存儲介質中恢復文件和文件夾! 通過支持所有類型的健康和損壞的存儲介質,Hetman FAT Recovery可以保存硬盤,SSD,USB閃存驅動器和各種存儲卡中的數據。 如果Hetman FAT Recovery具有FAT文件系統的變體,則可以從幾乎所有來源恢復信息。 它支持從原始FAT16到FAT32的所有FAT版本。

2000 字符

各種數碼相機,MP3播放器和其他設備中使用的大多數(如果不是全部)USB閃存驅動器和存儲卡都帶有FAT文件系統的變體。 FAT16和FAT32已成為固態外部存儲介質的事實上的標準,例如用於平板電腦,移動電話,緊湊型數碼相機和SLR相機的USB閃存棒,SDHC,SDXC,Compact Flash和SONY記憶棒。 某些硬盤可能仍使用FAT32格式化,尤其是那些用於NAS服務器,錄製和流式視頻盒的硬盤。

有時,即使在最可靠的媒體上,數據也可能會損壞。 用戶錯誤,硬件故障,軟件和固件錯誤可能會輕易導致整個驅動器或存儲卡不可讀或無法訪問。 有時您不能只讀取幾個文件(通常是您最需要的文件),有時整個存儲卡似乎都空了,有時您根本根本無法訪問閃存驅動器的內容。

Hetman FAT Recovery旨在通過訪問無法訪問的內容並讀取不可讀的內容來解決所有這些問題。 數據恢復工具可以從各種問題存儲介質中可靠地提取信息。 認識到硬盤,SSD,USB閃存驅動器和各種存儲卡,Hetman FAT Recovery可以恢復幾乎所有來源的信息-如果它帶有FAT文件系統的變體。 Hetman FAT Recovery支持從原始FAT16到FAT32的所有FAT版本,可恢復原始的長文件名並為損壞的卡上存儲的所有內容重建原始的文件夾結構。

Hetman FAT Recovery具有高度複雜的恢復算法,可以分析文件系統,並在可選的綜合分析模式下讀取損壞的介質的全部內容,以便可靠地定位每條可恢復的信息。 預覽選項允許在實時模式下開始實際恢復之前以數百種格式查看文件。

影片

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

屏幕截图

Get a discount or gift!

Promotional Materials for Hetman FAT Recovery™ 3.2

Use any materials from this page to put on your website. Participate in our affiliate program and get 30% from each copy of Hetman FAT Recovery™ 3.2 you sell.

45 Chars

Recover files from FAT-formatted drives.

80 Chars

Recover information from FAT-formatted disks and memory cards.

250 Chars

Recover files and folders from FAT-formatted disks and memory cards! With support for all types of healthy and damaged storage media, Hetman FAT Recovery saves data from hard disks, SSDs, USB flash drives and memory cards formatted in FAT16 or FAT32.

450 Chars

Recover files and folders from FAT-formatted storage media! With support for all types of healthy and damaged storage media, Hetman FAT Recovery saves data from hard disks, SSDs, USB flash drives and a wide range of memory cards. Hetman FAT Recovery can restore information from pretty much every source – if it bears a variation of the FAT file system. It supports all versions of FAT from the original FAT16 to FAT32.

2000 Chars

Most if not all USB flash drives and memory cards used in a variety of digital cameras, MP3 players and other devices are bearing a variation of the FAT file system. FAT16 and FAT32 have become a de-facto standard for solid-state external storage media such as USB flash sticks, SDHC, SDXC, Compact Flash and SONY Memory Stick used in tablets, mobile phones, digital compact and SLR cameras. Some hard drives may still be formatted with FAT32, especially those used in NAS servers, recording and streaming video boxes.

From time to time, data may get corrupted even on the most reliable media. User mistakes, hardware malfunctions, software and firmware errors may easily render the entire drive or memory card unreadable or inaccessible. Sometimes you cannot read just a few files (often the ones you need most), sometimes the entire memory card appears to be empty, and sometimes you simply cannot access the contents of your flash drive at all.

Hetman FAT Recovery is designed to take care of all of these problems by accessing the inaccessible and reading the unreadable. The data recovery tool can reliably extract information from all sorts of problem-stricken storage media. Recognizing hard disks, SSDs, USB flash drives and a wide range of memory cards, Hetman FAT Recovery can restore information from pretty much every source – if it bears a variation of the FAT file system. Hetman FAT Recovery supports all versions of FAT from the original FAT16 to FAT32, recovering the original long file names and rebuilding the original folder structure for everything stored on the damaged card.

Hetman FAT Recovery features highly sophisticated recovery algorithms, analyzing the file system and, in the optional comprehensive analysis mode, reading the entire contents of the damaged media in order to reliably locate each and every piece of recoverable information. The preview option allows viewing files in hundreds of formats before the actual recovery starts in real-time mode.

Videos

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/BkG_du3tvZo" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BkG_du3tvZo