مواد ترويجية لـ Hetman FAT Recovery™ 3.9

إستخدم أي مواد من هذه الصفحة ليتم نشرها على موقع الويب الخاص بك. شارك في برنامج الإنتساب الخاص بنا وأحصل على خصم 30٪ على كل عملية بيع Hetman FAT Recovery™ 3.9.

45 علامة

إسترداد الملفات من محركات أقراص FAT.

80 علامة

يستعيد المعلومات من أقسام FAT وبطاقات الذاكرة.

250 علامة

يستعيد الملفات والمجلدات من محركات أقراص FAT وبطاقات الذاكرة! يدعم جميع أنواع وسائط التخزين التالفة والسليمة، يستعيد برنامج Hetman FAT Recovery البيانات من محركات الأقراص الثابتة ومحركات أقراص SSD ومحركات فلاش USB الخارجية وبطاقات ذاكرة FAT.

450 علامة

يستعيد الملفات والمجلدات من وسائط FAT! يدعم جميع أنواع وسائط التخزين السليمة والتالفة، يستعيد برنامج Hetman FAT Recovery الملفات المحذوفة ويستعيد البيانات من محركات الأقراص الثابتة ومحركات أقراص SSD ومحركات فلاش USB الخارجية وبطاقات ذاكرة FAT.

2000 علامة

معظم، إن لم يكن كل، فلاشات USB وبطاقات الذاكرة المستخدمة في الكاميرات الرقمية المختلفة، الهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية ومشغلات MP3 نظام الملفات FAT. FAT16 و FAT32 المستخدمة إفتراضيا لوسائط التخزين الخارجية الصلبة فهم مثل محرك أقراص فلاش USB ، SDHC و SDXC و Compact Flash و SD و MicroSD و SONY Memory Stick المستخدمة في الأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف المحمولة والكاميرات الرقمية المدمجة وكاميرات DSLR.

من وقت لآخر، تُفقد البيانات حتى على وسائط التخزين الأكثر موثوقية. تؤدي أخطاء المستخدمين والبرامج والبرمجيات الثابتة وأعطال الأجهزة إلى عدم إمكانية الوصول إلى القرص الثابت بأكمله أو جزء منه. في بعض الأحيان لا يمكنك قراءة عدة ملفات (غالبًا ما تكون الأكثر أهمية)، وأحيانًا تكون بطاقة الذاكرة بأكملها فارغة، أو لا يمكنك ببساطة الوصول إلى جميع محتويات محرك الأقراص المحمول.

تم تصميم برنامج Hetman FAT Recovery لحل جميع مشاكل إسترداد البيانات والوصول إلى المعلومات وقراءتها من الأقراص التي يتعذر الوصول إليها. يستخرج البرنامج المعلومات من جميع أنواع الوسائط ذات مشاكل مختلفة. من خلال دعم الأقراص الصلبة و محركات أقراص SSD، و محرك فلاش USB، ومختلف بطاقات الذاكرة، ستستعيد الأداة البيانات من أي مصدر تحت سيطرة نظام الملفات FAT. يعمل برنامج Hetman FAT Recovery مع جميع إصدارات (VFAT FAT12، FAT16، FAT32)، يستعيد أسماء الملفات الأصلية، وهيكل الدليل.

تجمع خوارزمية إسترداد البيانات المطبقة في البرنامج، المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها من تحليل جدول الملفات مع البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها نتيجة البحث في ملف التوقيع. هذا يسمح لك بإستعادة ملفات أكثر مما يعرضه أقرب المنافسين. يمكنك عرض محتويات الملفات التي تم العثور عليها للإسترداد قبل تسجيل البرنامج.

الفيديو

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/BkG_du3tvZo" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BkG_du3tvZo

لقطات الشاشة

Get a discount or gift!

Promotional Materials for Hetman FAT Recovery™ 3.2

Use any materials from this page to put on your website. Participate in our affiliate program and get 30% from each copy of Hetman FAT Recovery™ 3.2 you sell.

45 Chars

Recover files from FAT-formatted drives.

80 Chars

Recover information from FAT-formatted disks and memory cards.

250 Chars

Recover files and folders from FAT-formatted disks and memory cards! With support for all types of healthy and damaged storage media, Hetman FAT Recovery saves data from hard disks, SSDs, USB flash drives and memory cards formatted in FAT16 or FAT32.

450 Chars

Recover files and folders from FAT-formatted storage media! With support for all types of healthy and damaged storage media, Hetman FAT Recovery saves data from hard disks, SSDs, USB flash drives and a wide range of memory cards. Hetman FAT Recovery can restore information from pretty much every source – if it bears a variation of the FAT file system. It supports all versions of FAT from the original FAT16 to FAT32.

2000 Chars

Most if not all USB flash drives and memory cards used in a variety of digital cameras, MP3 players and other devices are bearing a variation of the FAT file system. FAT16 and FAT32 have become a de-facto standard for solid-state external storage media such as USB flash sticks, SDHC, SDXC, Compact Flash and SONY Memory Stick used in tablets, mobile phones, digital compact and SLR cameras. Some hard drives may still be formatted with FAT32, especially those used in NAS servers, recording and streaming video boxes.

From time to time, data may get corrupted even on the most reliable media. User mistakes, hardware malfunctions, software and firmware errors may easily render the entire drive or memory card unreadable or inaccessible. Sometimes you cannot read just a few files (often the ones you need most), sometimes the entire memory card appears to be empty, and sometimes you simply cannot access the contents of your flash drive at all.

Hetman FAT Recovery is designed to take care of all of these problems by accessing the inaccessible and reading the unreadable. The data recovery tool can reliably extract information from all sorts of problem-stricken storage media. Recognizing hard disks, SSDs, USB flash drives and a wide range of memory cards, Hetman FAT Recovery can restore information from pretty much every source – if it bears a variation of the FAT file system. Hetman FAT Recovery supports all versions of FAT from the original FAT16 to FAT32, recovering the original long file names and rebuilding the original folder structure for everything stored on the damaged card.

Hetman FAT Recovery features highly sophisticated recovery algorithms, analyzing the file system and, in the optional comprehensive analysis mode, reading the entire contents of the damaged media in order to reliably locate each and every piece of recoverable information. The preview option allows viewing files in hundreds of formats before the actual recovery starts in real-time mode.

Videos

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/BkG_du3tvZo" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BkG_du3tvZo