从存储卡,U盘恢复数据的程序

系统错误后文件丢失?存储卡,硬盘驱动器或外部驱动器,无法读取U盘,并且Windows提示您格式化设备?格式化或删除FAT分区后数据丢失了吗?

从存储卡,U盘恢复数据的程序
Hetman FAT Recovery™ 3.8

该程序可有效恢复意外删除的文件,以及格式化后丢失的数据。支持所有版本的FAT文件系统,exFAT,从U盘,数码相机,各种类型的存储卡,硬盘驱动器中恢复信息

该程序从通过USB电缆连接到电脑的各种型号的数码相机,平板电脑,移动电话和音频播放器中恢复信息。该实用程序的易用性将使任何用户感到惊喜。启动程序后,“文件恢复助手”会立即将指导您完成查找,恢复和保存已删除文件的整个过程。

快速启动

该程序非常易于使用。分步向导和中文界面使您可以快速安全地完成任务。观看视频,了解基本功能和界面。

程序目的

该实用程序不仅可以恢复意外删除的文件,还可以恢复在格式化,删除,创建新的逻辑分区,文件系统错误,病毒攻击或光盘故障后丢失的信息。

从存储卡中恢复文件

从存储卡中恢复文件

检索从便携式设备(如通过USB电缆连接到系统的数码相机,音频播放器,平板电脑,智能手机和GPS导航仪)删除的信息。支持各种类型的存储介质,可直接从设备的内部存储器恢复数据(在Windows资源管理器中必须将设备识别为逻辑分区)。

格式化后恢复U盘

格式化后恢复U盘

从格式化的分区,已删除的文件系统已损坏的驱动器中恢复数据。通过自动检测已删除的分区和丢失的文件系统,该程序可提供最完整的恢复。即使文件系统完全不存在,对文件“性能”的低级分析也可以可靠地检测和检索文件。

从意外删除中恢复

从意外删除中恢复

轻松恢复文件。恢复清空回收站后丢失的文件和文件夹,或者恢复使用Shift + Delete删除的文件和文件夹。删除期间,文件内容不会覆盖硬盘。而是在文件表中放置一个特殊标记。该实用程序检测到这些系统记录,读取已删除文件的内容,并成功恢复该信息。

恢复对FAT驱动器的访问

恢复对FAT驱动器的访问

病毒,恶意软件和系统崩溃可能会破坏数据或阻止对某些文件的访问。即使文件系统被部分或完全破坏,该程序也有助于恢复此类信息。FAT Recovery™ 从无法访问,丢失了某些系统结构或被恶意软件阻止的磁盘中成功恢复了文件。

系统崩溃后的FAT恢复

系统崩溃后的FAT恢复

固件和硬件故障中的错误通常是重要数据丢失的原因。即使Windows提供了格式化磁盘的功能,该实用程序也可以恢复在硬件或固件故障后丢失的文件,恢复对锁定信息的访问。该程序将成功恢复文件,即使在文件系统已被破坏而无法跟踪的情况下也是如此。

在“损坏的”磁盘上恢复FAT分区

在“损坏的”磁盘上恢复FAT分区

即使Windows无法读取驱动器,也可以从损坏且不可访问的硬盘驱动器和闪存设备中恢复数据。FAT Recovery™ 使用创新的分析技术,并使用损坏的文件系统中留下的所有信息。即使磁盘上混合了多个不同的文件系统,用于查找已删除文件的低级算法也可以可靠地恢复信息。

用于恢复存储卡的程序的功能

Hetman Software的实用程序旨在在FAT文件系统的控制下从U盘、存储卡、硬盘驱动器(用于NAS服务器)中恢复数据。

文件支持

FAT Recovery™ 支持文件,而与存储的信息类型无关。在Windows操作系统中删除的任何文件都将被成功找到并恢复给用户。数字图像,文档,设置文件和程序列表,压缩档案,各种视频和音频文件格式,电子表格,演示文稿,数据库,可执行文件-这不是该程序支持的格式的完整列表。

*.docx
*.rtf
*.pdf
*.jpeg
*.psd
*.png
*.xls
*.zip
*.avi
等等

从任何设备恢复FAT分区

FAT Recovery™ 支持FAT文件系统下的任何设备。大多数现代手机,数码相机,音乐播放器,录音机都使用FAT控制的存储卡来存储文件。USB硬盘驱动器和外部驱动器也经常使用FAT文件系统。从这些存储介质中丢失的数据将由我们的程序毫不费力地恢复。如果将连接到电脑或笔记本的设备识别为逻辑FAT分区,则该实用程序将对其进行查找和分析。

HDD, SSD 和
SSHD 硬盘
便携
USB驱动器
U
存储卡
设备
内存
虚拟机
硬盘

很简单地从USB闪存驱动器恢复信息

该程序类似于标准的“资源管理器”窗口一样,在同一文件夹中显示已删除文件。该程序的大多数注册用户是普通电脑水平一般的用户。

对于电脑使用具有基本的知识用户也可以使用该程序。中文界面,帮助文件和分步向导使该实用程序非常易于使用。整个过程只需三个简单步骤。

FAT驱动器的HEX编辑器

使用内置的HEX编辑器,您将获得存储文件内容的扇区列表,并以HEX格式查看内容。对于逻辑驱动器,HEX编辑器显示主引导扇区和辅助引导扇区的地址,以及所有MFT记录的地址和内容。

查看从FAT恢复的文件

该程序的预览功能支持数百种不同的文件格式。该程序显示数字图像,文档和电子表格的内容,压缩档案,多媒体文件。通常,实用程序会向用户保存成千上万个恢复的文件(通常,文件名,位置,文件属性之类的信息会不可避免地丢失)。

查找必要的文件并保留目录结构几乎是不可能的FAT Recovery™ 允许您选择并仅保存所需的文件。该实用程序不仅保存内容,还保存名称,编辑和创建日期以及文件属性。注册程序后,可以保证您在预览中看到的文件得以恢复。

查看从FAT恢复的文件

恢复FAT分区

FAT Recovery™ 与 [fpartition_recovery_title] 共享数据恢复算法。通过将来自文件表分析的数据与通过签名分析获得的信息相结合,该程序将恢复所有可能的信息。

提供数据恢复服务的许多实验室和个人都喜欢使用Hetman Software程序。借助专利技术来查找已删除的文件,该实用程序可在导致文件删除的任何事件后恢复文件。

信息保护

保护已删除的文件,使其在数据恢复期间不被覆盖是当务之急。删除文件后,应立即开始恢复文件。文件系统算法的设计方式是如下:在创建新文件或编辑现有文件、复制、重命名或移动文件的操作时能导致无法恢复的丢失已删除文件的内容。

如果可能,请勿将程序下载或安装到带有已删除文件的光盘上。FAT Recovery™ 在设备的信息“只读”模式下工作。通过支持从虚拟磁盘映像创建数据和从中恢复数据,该实用程序大大增加了从故障存储介质成功恢复的机会。

保存恢复结果

从具有大量内存的设备中恢复数据时,用户将面临可用空间不足以保存结果的问题。经常电脑硬盘驱动器已满容量。将结果保存到要从中恢复数据的磁盘上,将导致丢失的文件完全丢失。

FAT Recovery™ 将恢复的文件保存到硬盘,存储卡或连接到用户系统的任何其他设备上。该实用程序将文件写入CD或DVD,允许您创建ISO映像或使用FTP将文件上传到远程服务器。

保存恢复结果

专为Windows设计

FAT Recovery™ ,该实用程序支持FAT,exFAT文件系统的所有版本。

该程序支持Windows XP / Server 2003 / Vista / Server 2008 / Seven / Eight / Ten(64位和32位版本)操作系统。该程序需要Windows操作系统中的管理员权限。

问题与解答

  • 🔧 在电脑上查看存储卡时出现错误消息。如何复制照片和视频?

    该程序绕过标准的Windows功能,从存储卡读取数据。

    分析之后,将所需文件保存到另一个存储设备。

  • 🐞 将文件从U盘复制到笔记本时,出现错误0x8007045d或0x800703ee。该怎么办?

    由于U盘故障,病毒感染或电脑的U盘端口损坏,可能会发生错误。

    程序在分析设备后将显示已恢复文件的列表。

  • 💣 连接时,电脑要求格式化U盘或SD存储卡。我该如何恢复我的文件?

    该错误可能是由于设备损坏或变形,在不合适的文件系统中或在旧手机中格式化而导致的。

    如果要继续使用该卡,您需要对其进行格式化。使用该程序预先恢复您需要的文件。

  • ⌛ 如果我现在为该程序付款,则需要多长时间才能收到我的注册信息?

    这取决于您使用的付款方式。如果您使用信用卡或PayPal在线付款, 则付款后,您将立即收到注册密码.

  • 成功恢复数据的因素有哪些?

    为了成功恢复,您必须停止使用设备,直到完全恢复所需文件为止。

    如果您使用外部驱动器,存储卡或闪存驱动器,则将其连接到电脑并使用程序对其进行分析。

    如果由于格式化系统磁盘,重置系统或重新安装Windows而删除了数据,则停止进一步安装系统和程序。将驱动器连接到另一台电脑并执行恢复。

    恢复的文件必须保存到另一个驱动器。

  • ⏱️ 数据恢复需要多长时间?

    当使用大于1 TB的磁盘时,数据恢复可能会花费比较长时间。坏磁盘也可能需要比较长时间才能扫描。但是,在大多数情况下,恢复所需的时间少于30分钟。

用户评论

查看Hetman Software程序的用户评论或分享您的经验。您的评论将在审核后发布。我们重视您的反馈!总评价:1.。平均分数:5.。

推荐工具

我们建议您查看Hetman Software的其他产品的功能,可能您能找到更好的程序或者节省一些钱。

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.8

  • 该工具可以从任何设备恢复文件,而不考虑数据丢失的原因。
  • 语言:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • 发布日期:
    30.03.2021
  • Uneraser™ 5.8

  • 便宜的程序,用于恢复意外删除的文件。
  • 语言:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • 发布日期:
    30.03.2021
  • Internet Spy™ 2.7

  • 一种用于分析和还原浏览器历史记录的程序。
  • 语言:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • 发布日期:
    30.03.2021

Get a discount on data recovery!

The program for recovering data from memory cards, USB flash drives

A bunch of files goes missing after a system error? Inaccessible USB drive or memory card? Unreadable storage device? Lost data after formatting a FAT/FAT32 partition? You can easily restore the complete file and folder structure with FAT Recovery™!

Hetman FAT Recovery™ 3.3

The tool will effectively restore information lost after a system accident, firmware malfunction and user error. Supporting all versions of the FAT, exFAT file system, FAT Recovery™ is designed to recover files and folders from hard disks, USB pen drives, and all popular memory cards including the latest mini- and micro- varieties. In addition, the tool can recover information directly from many models of digital cameras, tablets, mobile phones and audio players.

Using FAT Recovery™ could not be made easier. Immediately after running the product you’ll be greeted by the “File Recovery Wizard”. The wizard will guide you through the recovery process one easy step after another. After completing all the steps of the recovery process, you’ll be able to browse through deleted and missing files being discovered by using an Explorer-like window. Recovering information from FAT, exFAT partitions is as easy as counting to three.

Quick start

Want to get your files back as soon as possible? Our tools are extremely easy to use. The “Data Recovery Wizard” will guide you through the whole process one step after another, allowing you to recover missing information in just a few minutes. Get yourself comfortable with the tool’s interface by watching the video.

FAT/FAT32 Recovery Made Easy

The tool by Hetman Software helps recover deleted files, and is often used by photographers to extract digital pictures from formatted, unreadable and corrupted memory cards. Supporting all types of files, FAT Recovery™ can be used to undelete files and recover data from damaged and formatted volumes, repartitioned hard drives.

Recovering files from memory cards

Recovering files from memory cards

Extracts information deleted from portable devices such as digital cameras, audio players, tablets, smartphones and GPS navigators connected via a USB cord. Directly supports many types of portable devices, recovering information from their built-in memory as long as connected devices appear as drive letters on your computer.

Flash drive recovery after formatting

Flash drive recovery after formatting

Recovers data from formatted partitions, repartitioned hard drives, deleted volumes and disks with corrupted file systems. Automatically locates deleted partitions and missing file systems, performing the most comprehensive recovery. Low-level content-aware disk scan reliably discovers and extracts files even if no file system is found.

Recovery after accidental deletion

Recovery after accidental deletion

Makes undeleting files easy. Recovers files and folders removed from the Recycle Bin or deleted “permanently” with Shift + Delete. When deleted, files are not wiped off the hard drive. Instead, they are simply marked as “deleted” in the file system. The tool can locate such file system records, trace down the exact physical location of deleted files on the disk, and successfully recover the files.

Cures Malware Damage

Cures Malware Damage

Viruses, malware and system glitches may destroy data or block access to certain files. FAT Recovery™ helps easily recover such information even if the file system is damaged or corrupted. The tool can successfully recover files from disks that are rendered inaccessible, are missing essential system structures as well as disks that are deliberately crippled by malware in order to prevent user access.

Hardware and Firmware Errors

Hardware and Firmware Errors

Errors in firmware and hardware glitches are responsible for many cases of data loss. FAT Recovery™ can recover files lost after hardware/firmware glitches, restoring or unblocking inaccessible information even if Windows claims the disk must be formatted. File recovery is even possible if no trace of the file system is left on the device.

Corrupted Disks

Corrupted Disks

Recovers data from damaged, corrupted and inaccessible hard drives and flash-based storage devices even if Windows can’t read the disk. FAT Recovery™ applies sophisticated techniques to make use of any information remaining in the damaged file system, and uses low-level signature-search algorithms to reliably locate and recover files if the file system is completely messed up.

Major Features

FAT Recovery™ is designed to recover deleted, lost and inaccessible data from all types of storage devices formatted with FAT/FAT32 file systems. Supported devices include hard drives, USB drives, memory cards, digital cameras, tablets and smartphones.

Recoverable Files

FAT Recovery™ can recover files of all types and extensions, no exceptions. If your disk bears a variation of the FAT file system, you can use the tool to recover everything from that disk. Digital pictures, documents, archives, applications, databases, backups, audio and video files – you name it!

*.docx
*.rtf
*.pdf
*.jpeg
*.psd
*.png
*.xls
*.zip
*.avi
etc.

Supported Storage Devices

FAT Recovery™ can recover data from all kinds of storage devices that can be mounted to your computer as a drive letter if they are formatted with FAT or FAT32. This includes traditional and solid- state hard disks, tablets, Android smartphones, digital cameras, audio and multimedia players, GPS navigation devices; popular memory cards such as Compact Flash, Memory Stick, SD, SDHC, SDXC and their mini- and micro-varieties; external and USB drives, and so on, and so forth. The tool will recover information even if the disk is corrupted and not recognized by Windows. In other words, if you can connect a device to your computer and see a drive letter, FAT Recovery™ can extract files and folders from that device – as long as it bears the FAT/FAT32 file system.

HDD, SSD
and SSHD
External
USB disk
USB
flash drive
Memory
card
Internal
storage
Virtual machine
hard disks

Restoring USB flash drives for dummies

FAT Recovery™ can be used by anyone. Its user interface looks very much like Windows Explorer displaying the original file and folder structure – only you get to see all the files, including those that were lost or deleted. We designed this tool with ordinary computer users in mind, and our customers appreciate that.

Anyone can use FAT Recovery™ – even if they never used a data recovery tool before! The convenient File Recovery Wizard will guide through the beginning of the recovery process one little step after another, helping you get your files back in the safest possible way.

HEX preview

Unlike the live preview, the built-in HEX editor delivers low-level information about the file. Advanced users can obtain information such as the file’s system information including the list and addresses of physical clusters on the disk occupied by the file. You can preview logical disks as well. If you preview a volume, you’ll see information about it's the primary and secondary boot sectors, as well as the addresses of all the MFT records.

Previewing Deleted Files

The live pre-recovery preview adds more convenience to the recovery process. We support previewing hundreds of file formats including a variety of images, compressed archives, documents, spreadsheets, emails, music and video files, and many other types of files.

By using the preview, you can quickly locate the latest version of a document, or the least damaged version. The preview prevents waste of time on attempting to recover files that are damaged beyond repair. FAT Recovery™ allows you to recover everything – or cherry-pick just the files you need, making sure they are undamaged and fully recoverable before restoring them. If you can see a file’s preview, then it’s definitely 100% recoverable – guaranteed!

Previewing Deleted Files

Comprehensive Recovery Algorithms

FAT Recovery™ shares its data recovery algorithms with our top-of-the-line tool, Partition Recovery™. By combining information obtained from the file system with data acquired by performing a content-aware search on the entire disk surface, Hetman FAT Recovery carefully reconstructs as much information about a file as possible. This information is then used to restore the exact name and location of the file.

Thousands of private customers and numerous data recovery labs are choosing Hetman products exactly because of our sophisticated recovery engine. Thanks to patented and patent-pending technologies, Hetman family tools can safely and reliably recover information after most types of accidents.

Data Safety

The complete safety of your information is our top priority. Make sure to start the recovery process as soon as possible – but not before you fully understand all the necessary safety precautions. When downloading and installing FAT Recovery™, do NOT save or install the product onto the same disk that contains information to be recovered. Otherwise you might be facing the risk of irreversible loss of data. Similarly, when saving files being recovered, make sure to use an alternative storage device such as a different disk, a CD/DVD, or a USB drive.

FAT Recovery™ is designed to work strictly in read-only mode to protect your lost data from being overwritten. In addition, we offer an extra-safe recovery mode, allowing you to create a bit- precise image of the volume containing the missing data in one long read operation, thus minimizing the number of disk access operations and reducing the chance of accidental failure (this mostly applies to damaged and heavily worn hard drives). You can then use that image to recover the files during the next step of the process.

Saving Recovered Data

What could be easier than saving the files you already found? Well, there are certain implications to be concerned of. Most importantly, you absolutely must use a different disk or an alternative storage device to keep data being recovered; otherwise you’ll be risking to lose everything.

When recovering large hard drives or NAS devices, you may not have immediate access to the second drive just as big. If this is the case, FAT Recovery™ will let you upload your data over the network to a remote server or to an FTP server, burn a number of CD/DVD discs, or produce burnable ISO images.

Saving Recovered Data

Designed for Microsoft Windows

FAT Recovery™ supports all versions of the FAT, exFAT file systems including all major varieties and minor revisions. The list of supported file systems includes the original FAT, VFAT, FAT12, FAT 16, and FAT32.

The tool can be used in Windows XP / Server 2003 / Vista / Server 2008 / Windows 7 / Windows 8 and Windows 10. FAT Recovery™ explicitly supports both 32-bit and 64-bit editions of Windows. Please note that you must have Administrator’s privileges on your computer in order to install and use FAT Recovery™.

Questions and answers

  • 🔧 I see an error message while viewing contents of a memory card on the computer. How can I copy photos and video files?

    The utility can read data from a memory card without using standard Windows functions.

    After analysis, save the necessary files to another storage device.

  • 🐞 Errors 0x8007045d or 0x800703ee occur when I'm copying files from a USB flash drive to a laptop. What should I do?

    Such errors can occur because of a flash drive failure, virus infection, or problems with the computer's USB port.

    The program will display a list of recovered files after analyzing the device.

  • 💣 The computer asks me to format the USB flash drive or SD memory card when they are connected. How can I recover their files?

    The error could have occurred as a result of shock or deformation of the device, after formatting it into an incompatible file system or after using it with an old phone.

    Formatting is a necessary step if you want to continue working with the card. Before formatting, though, use our program to recover the necessary files.

  • ⌛ If I pay for the program now, how long will it take before I receive my registration data?

    It depends on the payment method you use. If you order online with your credit card or PayPal, you will receive the registration key immediately after payment.

  • What are the requirements for successful data recovery?

    For successful recovery, you must stop using the storage device until the necessary files are fully restored.

    If it is an external drive, memory card or flash drive, then connect it to the PC and analyze them using our program.

    If the data is deleted as a result of formatting the system disk, resetting the operating system or reinstalling Windows, then stop further installation of the operating system and programs. Connect the drive to another computer and perform recovery operations.

    Recovered files must be saved to a different drive.

  • ⏱️ How long does it take to recover my data?

    Data recovery can take a long time if you work with a disk larger than 1 terabyte. Faulty drives can also be scanned for a long time. However, in most cases, recovery takes less than 30 minutes.

Reviews and Awards

Leading computer publications and laboratories recommend using our software package to work with hard drives and external drives. Read the opinion of independent experts.

User reviews

Read user reviews of Hetman Software programs or share your experiences. Your review will be published after being moderated. We value your opinion! Total reviews: 5. Average ratings: 4.8.

Marvin
Marvin
Accedental format my usb drive
3.04.2020
kathy
kathy
Hetman FAT Recovery really works. thank you
3.04.2020
Sergei Marunin
Sergei Marunin
Photos of Caucasian mountains and lakes from my trip are priceless. A memory card from Canon EOS 350 D was recovered in full.
9.11.2014
Sasha Kisileva
Sasha Kisileva
All my folders and files on a 4-gig memory card were gone after a crash. The computer suggested formatting the card, but couldn’t complete this operation (I tried quick and full formatting). Hetman FAT Recovery restored my photos after many attempts to restore data at a local service center.
23.03.2013
Evgeny Kolovorotov
Evgeny Kolovorotov
I accidentally emptied a memory card in a Canon camera and made a few new shots. Hetman FAT Recovery helped me bring back some very important photographs. Thank you for saving my company’s reputation.
1.02.2013

Recommended tools

We recommend that you familiarize yourselves with the opportunities offered in other Hetman Software utilities. You can significantly save on the purchase or buy a program with the features that best suit your needs.

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.3

  • Recovers data after formatting a disk or accidentally deleting files.
  • Uneraser™ 5.3

  • Recovers files from FAT and NTFS disks. Not recommended after formatting or deleting partitions.
  • Internet Spy™ 2.3

  • Provides access to saved passwords, visited pages of sites, correspondence in social networks.