برنامج لإسترداد البيانات من بطاقة الذاكرة، محرك أقراص فلاش

هل فقدت الملفات بعد خطأ في النظام؟ هل أن بطاقة الذاكرة، محرك الأقراص الصلبة المدمج أو الخارجي أومحرك أقراص فلاش USB محمول، غير قابل للقراءة ويطالبك نظام التشغيل ويندوز بإعادة تهيئة الجهاز؟ هل فقدت البيانات بعد إعادة تهيئة قسم FAT أو حذفه؟

برنامج لإسترداد البيانات من بطاقة الذاكرة، محرك أقراص فلاش
Hetman FAT Recovery™ 3.8

يستعيد البرنامج بشكل فعال الملفات المحذوفة عن طريق الخطأ والبيانات المفقودة بعد إعادة التهيئة. دعم جميع إصدارات نظام الملفات FATو exFAT، كما يستعيد المعلومات من محركات أقراص فلاش USB والكاميرات الرقمية وأنواع مختلفة من بطاقات الذاكرة ومحركات الأقراص الصلبة.

يستعيد البرنامج المعلومات من مختلف أنواع الكاميرات الرقمية والأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف المحمولة ومشغلات الصوت المتصلة عن طريق كبل USB بالكمبيوتر. ستفاجئ سهولة إستخدام الأداة جميع المستخدمين. مباشرة بعد بدء البرنامج، يتم الترحيب بك من قبل «مساعد إسترداد الملفات». يرشدك المساعد، خلال العملية الكاملة، للعثور على الملفات المحذوفة وإستردادها وحفظها.

بداية سريعة

تعتبر الأداة سهلة الإستخدام للغاية. يسمح لك «المساعد» خطوة بخطوة والواجهة باللغة العربية بإكمال المهمة بسرعة وأمان. تحقق من الخصائص الأساسية والواجهة من خلال مشاهدة الفيديو.

الغرض من البرنامج

تتيح لك الأداة إسترداد ليس فقط الملفات المحذوفة عن طريق الخطأ، ولكن أيضًا المعلومات المفقودة بعد إعادة التهيئة أو الحذف أو إنشاء أقسام منطقية جديدة أو أخطاء في نظام الملفات أو هجوم الفيروسات أو فشل القرص.

إسترداد الملفات من بطاقات الذاكرة

إسترداد الملفات من بطاقات الذاكرة

يسترجع المعلومات المحذوفة من الأجهزة المحمولة مثل الكاميرات الرقمية ومشغلات الصوت والأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الملاحة عبر نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) المتصلة بالنظام عن طريق وصلة USB. كما يدعم أنواعًا مختلفة من وسائط التخزين، ويستعيد البيانات مباشرة من الذاكرة الداخلية للجهاز (يجب التعرف على الجهاز كقسم منطقي في مستكشف ويندوز).

إسترداد محرك أقراص فلاش بعد إعادة التهيئة

إسترداد محرك أقراص فلاش بعد إعادة التهيئة

يستعيد البيانات من الأقسام المعاد تهيئتها ومحركات الأقراص الصلبة المقسمة ووحدات التخزين ومحركات الأقراص المحذوفة بنظام الملفات التالف. من خلال الكشف التلقائي عن الأقسام المحذوفة وأنظمة الملفات المفقودة، يقدم البرنامج إسترداد كامل للبيانات. يكتشف التحليل منخفض المستوى «توقيعات» الملفات بشكل موثوق به ويستردها، حتى لو كان نظام الملفات غائبًا تمامًا.

إسترداد البيانات إثر الحذف العرضي

إسترداد البيانات إثر الحذف العرضي

يستعيد الملفات بسهولة. إسترداد الملفات والمجلدات المفقودة بعد إفراغ «سلة المحذوفات» أو حذفها بإستخدام إختصار لوحة المفاتيح «Shift» + «Delete». لا يؤدي الحذف إلى مسح محتويات الملفات الموجودة على القرص الصلب. بدلاً من ذلك، يتم وضع علامة خاصة في جدول الملفات. تكتشف الأداة هذه السجلات في النظام، وتقرأ محتويات الملف المحذوف، وتقوم بإسترداد المعلومات بنجاح.

إسترداد الوصول إلى محرك أقراص FAT

إسترداد الوصول إلى محرك أقراص FAT

يمكن للفيروسات والبرامج الضارة وتعطل النظام، تدمير البيانات أو منع الوصول إلى بعض الملفات. يساعد برنامج FAT Recovery™ على إسترداد هذه المعلومات حتى لو تم تدمير نظام الملفات جزئيًا أو كليًا. تسترد الأداة بنجاح الملفات من الأقراص التي أصبح يتعذر الوصول إليها أو فقدت بعض هياكل النظام أو تم حظرها بواسطة البرامج الضارة.

إسترداد نظام الملفات FAT بعد تعطل النظام

إسترداد نظام الملفات FAT بعد تعطل النظام

غالبًا ما تكون الأخطاء في البرمجيات الثابتة وفشل الأجهزة هي سبب فقدان البيانات المهمة. تسترد الأداة المساعدة الملفات المفقودة بعد فشل أحد الأجهزة أو البرمجيات الثابتة، وتستعيد الوصول إلى المعلومات المقفلة، حتى إذا عرض نظام التشغيل ويندوز إعادة تهيئة القرص. سيقوم البرنامج بإسترداد الملفات بنجاح حتى في الحالات التي يتم فيها تدمير نظام الملفات دون أي أثر.

إسترداد أقسام FAT على قرص

إسترداد أقسام FAT على قرص "معطوب"

يستعيد البيانات من محركات الأقراص الصلبة وأجهزة تخزين الفلاش التالفة والتي يتعذر الوصول إليها، حتى لو لم يتمكن نظام التشغيل ويندوز من قراءة محرك الأقراص. يقوم برنامج FAT Recovery™ بتطبيق أسلوب تحليل مبتكر ويستفيد من أي معلومات متبقية في نظام الملفات التالف. تقوم خوارزميات البحث عن الملفات المحذوفة منخفضة المستوى، بإسترداد المعلومات بشكل موثوق حتى عند إختلاط العديد من أنظمة الملفات المختلفة على القرص.

خصائص برنامج إسترداد البيانات من بطاقات الذاكرة

تم تصميم الأداة المساعدة من Hetman Software لإسترداد البيانات من محركات أقراص فلاش USB وبطاقات الذاكرة ومحركات الأقراص الصلبة (المستخدمة في خوادم التخزين الشبكي NAS)، بنظام الملفات FAT.

دعم الملفات

يقوم FAT Recovery™ بالإحتفاظ بالملفات بغض النظر عن نوع المعلومات المخزنة. سيتم العثور على أي ملف تم حذفه في نظام التشغيل ويندوز بنجاح وإعادته إلى المستخدم. الصور الرقمية والوثائق النصية وملفات الإعدادات وقوائم البرامج والأرشيفات المضغوطة وجميع أنواع صيغ ملفات الفيديو والصوت وجداول البيانات والعروض التقديمية وقواعد البيانات والملفات القابلة للتنفيذ - هذه ليست قائمة كاملة من التنسيقات التي يدعمها البرنامج.

*.docx
*.rtf
*.pdf
*.jpeg
*.psd
*.png
*.xls
*.zip
*.avi
وإلخ.

قم بإسترداد البيانات من أقسام FAT من أي جهاز

يدعم FAT Recovery™ جميع الأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام الملفات FAT. تستخدم معظم الهواتف الحديثة والكاميرات الرقمية ومشغلات الموسيقى والمسجلات، بطاقات ذاكرة يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة نظام FAT لتخزين الملفات؛ غالبًا ما تستخدم محركات الأقراص الصلبة USB ومحركات الأقراص الخارجية نظام الملفات FAT. سيتم إسترداد البيانات المفقودة من وسائط التخزين هذه بسهولة بواسطة برنامجنا. إذا تم التعرف على جهاز متصل بجهاز الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول على أنه قسم FAT منطقي، فستجده الأداة المساعدة وستقوم بحليله.

HDD, SSD
ومحركات أقراص SSHD
USBمحركات أقراص
المحمولة
ذاكرة فلاش
USB
بطاقات
الذاكرة
ذاكرة
الأجهزة
أقراص الجهاز
الظاهري

إسترداد البيانات من محركات أقراص فلاش USB للمبتدئين

يشبه البرنامج نافذة «Explorer» الكلاسيكية، والتي تعرض الملفات المحذوفة في نفس المجلد الذي كانت موجودة فيه. معظم المستخدمين المسجلين في البرنامج هم مستخدمون منزليون عاديون ولديهم معرفة متوسطة في ما يخص إستخدام الحاسوب.

حتى «الطفل الصغير» يمكنه إستخدام البرنامج. واجهة البرنامج وملف المساعدة باللغة العربية والمعالج خطوة بخطوة، تجعل الأداة سهلة الإستخدام للغاية. تأخذ العملية برمتها ثلاث خطوات سهلة.

محرر HEX الخاص بمحرك الأقراص FAT

بإستخدام محرر HEX المدمج، ستحصل على قائمة بالقطاعات التي يتم فيها تخزين محتويات الملف وعرض المحتويات بتنسيق HEX. بالنسبة لمحركات الأقراص المنطقية، يعرض محرر HEX عناوين قطاعي التمهيد الأساسي والثانوي، بالإضافة إلى عناوين ومحتويات جميع سجلات MFT.

عرض الملفات المسترجعة من نظام FAT

تدعم وظيفة معاينة البرنامج مئات من صيغ الملفات المختلفة. يعرض البرنامج الصور الرقمية ومحتويات الوثائق النصية وجداول البيانات والأرشيفات المضغوطة وملفات الوسائط المتعددة. عادةً ما تقوم الأدوات المساعدة بحفظ مئات الآلاف من الملفات المستردة للمستخدم (غالبًا ما يتم فقدان معلومات مثل إسم الملف والموقع وسمات الملف بشكل غير قابل للإسترداد).

البحث عن الملفات الضرورية والحفاظ على بنية الدليل هو أقرب إلى المستحيل. يسمح لك FAT Recovery™ بتحديد وحفظ الملفات التي تحتاجها فقط. لا تحفظ الأداة المحتوى فحسب، بل تحفظ أيضًا الأسماء وتواريخ التحرير والإنشاء وسمات الملف. الملفات التي تراها في المعاينة مضمونة لإستردادها بعد تسجيل البرنامج.

عرض الملفات المسترجعة من نظام FAT

إسترداد أقسام FAT

يقوم FAT Recovery™ بتقسيم خوارزمية إسترداد البيانات مع أداة Partition Recovery™. من خلال دمج البيانات من تحليل جداول الملفات مع المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها من خلال تحليل التوقيع، يقوم البرنامج بإسترداد جميع المعلومات الممكنة.

يفضل العديد من المختبرات والأشخاص الذين يقدمون خدمات إسترداد البيانات إستخدام برامج Hetman Software. بفضل التقنيات الحاصلة على براءة الإختراع للعثور على الملفات المحذوفة، تستعيد الأدوات المساعدة الملفات في مختلف الحالات التي أدت إلى حذفها.

حماية المعلومات

حماية الملفات المحذوفة من الكتابة فوقها أثناء عملية الإسترداد هي أولوية. يجب أن تبدأ في إسترداد الملفات فورًا بعد حذفها. تم تصميم خوارزمية نظام الملفات بحيث تؤدي عمليات إنشاء الملفات الجديدة أو تحريرها أو نسخ الملفات أو إعادة تسميتها أو نقلها إلى فقدان محتوى الملفات المحذوفة بشكل غير قابل للإسترداد.

لا تقم بتحميل البرنامج أو تثبيته على قرص به ملفات محذوفة. يعمل FAT Recovery™ في وضع "القراءة فقط" للمعلومات من الجهاز. من خلال دعم إنشاء البيانات وإستردادها لاحقًا من صورة إفتراضية للقرص، تزيد الأداة المساعدة بشكل كبير من فرصة إسترداد البيانات الناجح من وسيط تخزين فاشل.

حفظ نتائج الإسترداد

عند إسترداد البيانات من الأجهزة ذات سعة الذاكرة الكبيرة، يواجه المستخدمون مشكلة عدم كفاية المساحة الشاغرة لحفظ النتائج. هذا ليس مفاجئًا لأن محركات الأقراص الصلبة للكمبيوتر غالبًا ما تكون ممتلئة. سيؤدي حفظ النتائج على القرص الذي يتم إسترداد البيانات منه إلى فقدان الملفات المحذوفة بالكامل.

يقوم FAT Recovery™ بحفظ الملفات المستردة على القرص الصلب أو بطاقة الذاكرة أو أي جهاز آخر متصل بنظام المستخدم. تقوم الأداة المساعدة بكتابة الملفات على قرص مضغوط أو قرص DVD، وتسمح لك بإنشاء صورة ISO أو تحميل الملفات إلى خادم FTP عن بعد.

حفظ نتائج الإسترداد

تم تصميمها لنظام التشغيل ويندوز

تدعم الأداة المساعدة FAT Recovery™ جميع إصدارات نظام الملفات FAT ،exFAT.

يدعم البرنامج أنظمة التشغيل ويندوز Ten، Eight، erver 2003، Server 2008، Vista، Server 2003، XP (إصدارات 64 و 32 بت). يتطلب البرنامج صلاحيات المدير في نظام التشغيل ويندوز.

أسئلة وأجوبة

  • 🔧 ظهور رسالة خطأ أثناء عرض بطاقة الذاكرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر. كيف أنسخ الصور ومقاطع الفيديو؟

    تقوم الأداة المساعدة بقراءة البيانات من بطاقة الذاكرة متجاوزة وظائف ويندوز الأساسية.

    بعد التحليل، إحفظ الملفات المطلوبة على جهاز تخزين آخر.

  • 🐞 عند نسخ الملفات من محرك أقراص USB إلى جهاز كمبيوتر محمول، تظهر الأخطاء 0x8007045d أو 0x800703ee. ماذا أفعل؟

    يمكن أن يحدث خطأ بسبب فشل محرك أقراص USB المحمول أو الإصابة بالفيروسات أو تعطل منفذ USB بالكمبيوتر.

    سيعرض البرنامج قائمة بالملفات المسترجعة بعد تحليل الجهاز.

  • 💣 يطلب الكمبيوتر إعادة تهيئة محرك أقراص فلاش USB أو بطاقة ذاكرة SD عند التوصيل. كيف يمكنني إسترداد ملفاتي؟

    قد يحدث الخطأ نتيجة عطب أو تشوه في الجهاز، أو تهيئة الجهاز في نظام ملفات غير متوافق أو في هاتف قديم.

    لمواصلة العمل مع البطاقة، تحتاج إلى إعادة تهيئتها. قم بإستعادة الملفات التي تحتاجها مسبقًا بإستخدام البرنامج.

  • ⌛ إذا دفعت ثمن البرنامج الآن، فكم من الوقت سيستغرق لإستلام معلومات التسجيل الخاصة بي؟

    يعتمد ذلك على طريقة الدفع التي تستخدمها. إذا قمت بالدفع عبر الإنترنت بإستخدام بطاقتك الإئتمانية أو PayPal، فستتلقى مفتاح التسجيل بعد الدفع مباشرة.

  • ما هي عوامل نجاح إسترداد البيانات؟

    لإسترداد ناجح للبيانات، يجب عليك التوقف عن إستخدام الجهاز حتى يتم إسترجاع الملفات المطلوبة بالكامل.

    إذا كان محرك الأقراص خارجيًا أو بطاقة ذاكرة أو محرك أقراص فلاش، فقم بتوصيله بجهاز الكمبيوتر وتحليله بإستخدام البرنامج.

    إذا تم حذف البيانات نتيجة إعادة تهيئة قرص النظام أو إعادة ضبط النظام أو إعادة تثبيت ويندوز، فقم بإيقاف التثبيت الإضافي للنظام والبرامج. قم بتوصيل محرك الأقراص بكمبيوتر آخر ثم قم بإجراء عملية إسترداد البيانات.

    يجب حفظ الملفات المستردة على محرك أقراص آخر.

  • ⏱️ كم من الوقت تستغرق عملية إسترداد البيانات؟

    يمكن أن تستغرق عملية إسترداد البيانات وقتًا طويلاً عند العمل على قرص بسعة أكبر من 1 تيرابايت. يمكن أن تستغرق الأقراص التالفة أيضًا وقتًا طويلاً للفحص. ومع ذلك، في معظم الحالات، تستغرق عملية إسترداد البيانات أقل من 30 دقيقة.

الآراء والجوائز

توصي منشورات ومختبرات تكنولوجيا الكمبيوترالرائدة بإستخدام حزمة البرامج الخاصة بنا للعمل مع محركات الأقراص الصلبة والخارجية. إقرأ رأي الخبراء المستقلين.

آراء المستخدمين

إقرأ آراء المستخدمين لبرامج Hetman Software أو شارك تجربتك. سيتم نشر رأيك بعد مراجعة المشرف. نحن نقدر ملاحظاتك! إجمالي المراجعات: 3. متوسط الدرجة: 5.

أحمد الحمّال
أحمد الحمّال
إشتريت Hetman FAT Recovery بخصم 50٪ للطلاب. إستعاد البرنامج جميع المستندات من محرك أقراص فلاش USB. لم تساعد البرامج الأخرى، حيث حملته في شركة ****، فعرضت إسترداد المعلومات مقابل الكثير من المال.
15.04.2021
مهند النحلاوي
مهند النحلاوي
بعد خطأ في النظام إختفت جميع المجلدات والملفات من ذاكرة الفلاش (4 جيجا بايت). عرض الكمبيوتر إعادة تهيئة القرص، لكنه لم يتمكن من إكمال العملية (لقد قمت بتجربة إعادة التهيئة السريعة والكاملة). قام برنامج Hetman FAT Recovery بإسترداد الصور بعد عدة محاولات لإستعادة البيانات في مركز الخدمة.
7.03.2021
أحمد بوجابر
أحمد بوجابر
لقد قمت بمسح البطاقة عن طريق الخطأ في كاميرا Canon وقمت بإلتقاط بعض الصور الجديدة. ساعد برنامج Hetman FAT Recovery في إسترداد الملفات المهمة جدًا. شكرا لك على إنقاذ سمعة شركتي.
3.03.2021

الأدوات الموصى بها

نوصي بأن تتعرف على إمكانيات الأدوات المساعدة الأخرى من شركة Hetman Software. يمكنك توفير الكثير عند الشراء أو شراء البرنامج مع ميزات أفضل.

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.8

  • تستعيد هذه الأداة الملفات من أي جهاز، بغض النظر عن سبب فقدان البيانات.
  • اللغات:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • تاريخ الإصدار:
    30.04.2021
  • Uneraser™ 5.8

  • برنامج رخيص لإسترداد الملفات المحذوفة عن طريق الخطأ.
  • اللغات:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • تاريخ الإصدار:
    30.04.2021
  • Internet Spy™ 2.7

  • برنامج لتحليل وإسترداد سجل متصفحات الويب.
  • اللغات:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • تاريخ الإصدار:
    30.04.2021

Get a discount on data recovery!

The program for recovering data from memory cards, USB flash drives

A bunch of files goes missing after a system error? Inaccessible USB drive or memory card? Unreadable storage device? Lost data after formatting a FAT/FAT32 partition? You can easily restore the complete file and folder structure with FAT Recovery™!

Hetman FAT Recovery™ 3.3

The tool will effectively restore information lost after a system accident, firmware malfunction and user error. Supporting all versions of the FAT, exFAT file system, FAT Recovery™ is designed to recover files and folders from hard disks, USB pen drives, and all popular memory cards including the latest mini- and micro- varieties. In addition, the tool can recover information directly from many models of digital cameras, tablets, mobile phones and audio players.

Using FAT Recovery™ could not be made easier. Immediately after running the product you’ll be greeted by the “File Recovery Wizard”. The wizard will guide you through the recovery process one easy step after another. After completing all the steps of the recovery process, you’ll be able to browse through deleted and missing files being discovered by using an Explorer-like window. Recovering information from FAT, exFAT partitions is as easy as counting to three.

Quick start

Want to get your files back as soon as possible? Our tools are extremely easy to use. The “Data Recovery Wizard” will guide you through the whole process one step after another, allowing you to recover missing information in just a few minutes. Get yourself comfortable with the tool’s interface by watching the video.

FAT/FAT32 Recovery Made Easy

The tool by Hetman Software helps recover deleted files, and is often used by photographers to extract digital pictures from formatted, unreadable and corrupted memory cards. Supporting all types of files, FAT Recovery™ can be used to undelete files and recover data from damaged and formatted volumes, repartitioned hard drives.

Recovering files from memory cards

Recovering files from memory cards

Extracts information deleted from portable devices such as digital cameras, audio players, tablets, smartphones and GPS navigators connected via a USB cord. Directly supports many types of portable devices, recovering information from their built-in memory as long as connected devices appear as drive letters on your computer.

Flash drive recovery after formatting

Flash drive recovery after formatting

Recovers data from formatted partitions, repartitioned hard drives, deleted volumes and disks with corrupted file systems. Automatically locates deleted partitions and missing file systems, performing the most comprehensive recovery. Low-level content-aware disk scan reliably discovers and extracts files even if no file system is found.

Recovery after accidental deletion

Recovery after accidental deletion

Makes undeleting files easy. Recovers files and folders removed from the Recycle Bin or deleted “permanently” with Shift + Delete. When deleted, files are not wiped off the hard drive. Instead, they are simply marked as “deleted” in the file system. The tool can locate such file system records, trace down the exact physical location of deleted files on the disk, and successfully recover the files.

Cures Malware Damage

Cures Malware Damage

Viruses, malware and system glitches may destroy data or block access to certain files. FAT Recovery™ helps easily recover such information even if the file system is damaged or corrupted. The tool can successfully recover files from disks that are rendered inaccessible, are missing essential system structures as well as disks that are deliberately crippled by malware in order to prevent user access.

Hardware and Firmware Errors

Hardware and Firmware Errors

Errors in firmware and hardware glitches are responsible for many cases of data loss. FAT Recovery™ can recover files lost after hardware/firmware glitches, restoring or unblocking inaccessible information even if Windows claims the disk must be formatted. File recovery is even possible if no trace of the file system is left on the device.

Corrupted Disks

Corrupted Disks

Recovers data from damaged, corrupted and inaccessible hard drives and flash-based storage devices even if Windows can’t read the disk. FAT Recovery™ applies sophisticated techniques to make use of any information remaining in the damaged file system, and uses low-level signature-search algorithms to reliably locate and recover files if the file system is completely messed up.

Major Features

FAT Recovery™ is designed to recover deleted, lost and inaccessible data from all types of storage devices formatted with FAT/FAT32 file systems. Supported devices include hard drives, USB drives, memory cards, digital cameras, tablets and smartphones.

Recoverable Files

FAT Recovery™ can recover files of all types and extensions, no exceptions. If your disk bears a variation of the FAT file system, you can use the tool to recover everything from that disk. Digital pictures, documents, archives, applications, databases, backups, audio and video files – you name it!

*.docx
*.rtf
*.pdf
*.jpeg
*.psd
*.png
*.xls
*.zip
*.avi
etc.

Supported Storage Devices

FAT Recovery™ can recover data from all kinds of storage devices that can be mounted to your computer as a drive letter if they are formatted with FAT or FAT32. This includes traditional and solid- state hard disks, tablets, Android smartphones, digital cameras, audio and multimedia players, GPS navigation devices; popular memory cards such as Compact Flash, Memory Stick, SD, SDHC, SDXC and their mini- and micro-varieties; external and USB drives, and so on, and so forth. The tool will recover information even if the disk is corrupted and not recognized by Windows. In other words, if you can connect a device to your computer and see a drive letter, FAT Recovery™ can extract files and folders from that device – as long as it bears the FAT/FAT32 file system.

HDD, SSD
and SSHD
External
USB disk
USB
flash drive
Memory
card
Internal
storage
Virtual machine
hard disks

Restoring USB flash drives for dummies

FAT Recovery™ can be used by anyone. Its user interface looks very much like Windows Explorer displaying the original file and folder structure – only you get to see all the files, including those that were lost or deleted. We designed this tool with ordinary computer users in mind, and our customers appreciate that.

Anyone can use FAT Recovery™ – even if they never used a data recovery tool before! The convenient File Recovery Wizard will guide through the beginning of the recovery process one little step after another, helping you get your files back in the safest possible way.

HEX preview

Unlike the live preview, the built-in HEX editor delivers low-level information about the file. Advanced users can obtain information such as the file’s system information including the list and addresses of physical clusters on the disk occupied by the file. You can preview logical disks as well. If you preview a volume, you’ll see information about it's the primary and secondary boot sectors, as well as the addresses of all the MFT records.

Previewing Deleted Files

The live pre-recovery preview adds more convenience to the recovery process. We support previewing hundreds of file formats including a variety of images, compressed archives, documents, spreadsheets, emails, music and video files, and many other types of files.

By using the preview, you can quickly locate the latest version of a document, or the least damaged version. The preview prevents waste of time on attempting to recover files that are damaged beyond repair. FAT Recovery™ allows you to recover everything – or cherry-pick just the files you need, making sure they are undamaged and fully recoverable before restoring them. If you can see a file’s preview, then it’s definitely 100% recoverable – guaranteed!

Previewing Deleted Files

Comprehensive Recovery Algorithms

FAT Recovery™ shares its data recovery algorithms with our top-of-the-line tool, Partition Recovery™. By combining information obtained from the file system with data acquired by performing a content-aware search on the entire disk surface, Hetman FAT Recovery carefully reconstructs as much information about a file as possible. This information is then used to restore the exact name and location of the file.

Thousands of private customers and numerous data recovery labs are choosing Hetman products exactly because of our sophisticated recovery engine. Thanks to patented and patent-pending technologies, Hetman family tools can safely and reliably recover information after most types of accidents.

Data Safety

The complete safety of your information is our top priority. Make sure to start the recovery process as soon as possible – but not before you fully understand all the necessary safety precautions. When downloading and installing FAT Recovery™, do NOT save or install the product onto the same disk that contains information to be recovered. Otherwise you might be facing the risk of irreversible loss of data. Similarly, when saving files being recovered, make sure to use an alternative storage device such as a different disk, a CD/DVD, or a USB drive.

FAT Recovery™ is designed to work strictly in read-only mode to protect your lost data from being overwritten. In addition, we offer an extra-safe recovery mode, allowing you to create a bit- precise image of the volume containing the missing data in one long read operation, thus minimizing the number of disk access operations and reducing the chance of accidental failure (this mostly applies to damaged and heavily worn hard drives). You can then use that image to recover the files during the next step of the process.

Saving Recovered Data

What could be easier than saving the files you already found? Well, there are certain implications to be concerned of. Most importantly, you absolutely must use a different disk or an alternative storage device to keep data being recovered; otherwise you’ll be risking to lose everything.

When recovering large hard drives or NAS devices, you may not have immediate access to the second drive just as big. If this is the case, FAT Recovery™ will let you upload your data over the network to a remote server or to an FTP server, burn a number of CD/DVD discs, or produce burnable ISO images.

Saving Recovered Data

Designed for Microsoft Windows

FAT Recovery™ supports all versions of the FAT, exFAT file systems including all major varieties and minor revisions. The list of supported file systems includes the original FAT, VFAT, FAT12, FAT 16, and FAT32.

The tool can be used in Windows XP / Server 2003 / Vista / Server 2008 / Windows 7 / Windows 8 and Windows 10. FAT Recovery™ explicitly supports both 32-bit and 64-bit editions of Windows. Please note that you must have Administrator’s privileges on your computer in order to install and use FAT Recovery™.

Questions and answers

  • 🔧 I see an error message while viewing contents of a memory card on the computer. How can I copy photos and video files?

    The utility can read data from a memory card without using standard Windows functions.

    After analysis, save the necessary files to another storage device.

  • 🐞 Errors 0x8007045d or 0x800703ee occur when I'm copying files from a USB flash drive to a laptop. What should I do?

    Such errors can occur because of a flash drive failure, virus infection, or problems with the computer's USB port.

    The program will display a list of recovered files after analyzing the device.

  • 💣 The computer asks me to format the USB flash drive or SD memory card when they are connected. How can I recover their files?

    The error could have occurred as a result of shock or deformation of the device, after formatting it into an incompatible file system or after using it with an old phone.

    Formatting is a necessary step if you want to continue working with the card. Before formatting, though, use our program to recover the necessary files.

  • ⌛ If I pay for the program now, how long will it take before I receive my registration data?

    It depends on the payment method you use. If you order online with your credit card or PayPal, you will receive the registration key immediately after payment.

  • What are the requirements for successful data recovery?

    For successful recovery, you must stop using the storage device until the necessary files are fully restored.

    If it is an external drive, memory card or flash drive, then connect it to the PC and analyze them using our program.

    If the data is deleted as a result of formatting the system disk, resetting the operating system or reinstalling Windows, then stop further installation of the operating system and programs. Connect the drive to another computer and perform recovery operations.

    Recovered files must be saved to a different drive.

  • ⏱️ How long does it take to recover my data?

    Data recovery can take a long time if you work with a disk larger than 1 terabyte. Faulty drives can also be scanned for a long time. However, in most cases, recovery takes less than 30 minutes.

Reviews and Awards

Leading computer publications and laboratories recommend using our software package to work with hard drives and external drives. Read the opinion of independent experts.

User reviews

Read user reviews of Hetman Software programs or share your experiences. Your review will be published after being moderated. We value your opinion! Total reviews: 5. Average ratings: 4.8.

Marvin
Marvin
Accedental format my usb drive
3.04.2020
kathy
kathy
Hetman FAT Recovery really works. thank you
3.04.2020
Sergei Marunin
Sergei Marunin
Photos of Caucasian mountains and lakes from my trip are priceless. A memory card from Canon EOS 350 D was recovered in full.
9.11.2014
Sasha Kisileva
Sasha Kisileva
All my folders and files on a 4-gig memory card were gone after a crash. The computer suggested formatting the card, but couldn’t complete this operation (I tried quick and full formatting). Hetman FAT Recovery restored my photos after many attempts to restore data at a local service center.
23.03.2013
Evgeny Kolovorotov
Evgeny Kolovorotov
I accidentally emptied a memory card in a Canon camera and made a few new shots. Hetman FAT Recovery helped me bring back some very important photographs. Thank you for saving my company’s reputation.
1.02.2013

Recommended tools

We recommend that you familiarize yourselves with the opportunities offered in other Hetman Software utilities. You can significantly save on the purchase or buy a program with the features that best suit your needs.

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.3

  • Recovers data after formatting a disk or accidentally deleting files.
  • Uneraser™ 5.3

  • Recovers files from FAT and NTFS disks. Not recommended after formatting or deleting partitions.
  • Internet Spy™ 2.3

  • Provides access to saved passwords, visited pages of sites, correspondence in social networks.