在线恢复已删除的XLS,XLSX,CSV,ODS,XLT,XLTX文件

您是否寻找恢复Excel XLS,XLSX,CSV,ODS,XLT,XLTX文件的方法吗?无法访问Microsoft Excel或OpenOffice Calc格式的文件?无法从U盘读取数据?使用该程序可以从所有类型的存储设备中快速恢复电子表格文件!

在线恢复已删除的XLS,XLSX,CSV,ODS,XLT,XLTX文件
Hetman Excel Recovery™ 3.7

Excel Recovery™ 不仅可以从可维修的电子表格文件中恢复文件,还可以从损坏的介质中恢复电子表格文件。低级“内容分析”算法不仅限于分析文件表,还可以从磁盘表面读取所有数据以检测已删除的文件。 该程序将从已格式化或重新分区的不可读和损坏的设备和磁盘中恢复Excel XLS,XLSX文件。

特殊算法用于处理有故障和损坏的设备。该程序通过将所有数据从不受信任的介质读取到磁盘映像文件中来创建物理设备的虚拟副本。在工作过程中,要特别注意减少驱动器磁头的移动次数,这在严重的物理磨损,驱动器的电子或机械问题的情况下,大大增加了成功的机会。

快速启动

您可以完全免费下载产品的试用版。不过,您甚至不需要下载试用版就可以第一次了解该产品!观看两分钟的视频就足够了,您亲眼可以看到该程序的简单性和速度。

程序目的

Excel Recovery™检查找到的每个文件的完整性。如果找到的文档无法在Microsoft Excel或OpenOffice中打开,则不会将其添加到可用于恢复的文件列表中。

Excel文档恢复

Excel文档恢复

恢复已删除的电子表格是程序可以解决的最简单的任务之一。要恢复已删除的文件,只需在“快速”扫描模式下运行该程序。在这种模式下,该实用程序将分析文件系统的内容,查找所有最近删除的文件,并在几秒钟内列出它们。

格式化后恢复XLS,XLSX

格式化后恢复XLS,XLSX

最常见的问题之一是格式化包含重要文档的磁盘,闪存驱动器或存储卡。该产品可以轻松地从格式化的磁盘,已删除的分区或新分区的硬盘中恢复电子表格文件。智能算法将查找原始文件系统的剩余内容,并将此信息用于设备的最详细和高质量的分析。

从损坏的磁盘中恢复Excel电子表格

从损坏的磁盘中恢复Excel电子表格

有时,闪存驱动器和移动存储设备的用户会遇到无法将插入USB接口的驱动器识别为磁盘的情况,并且Windows会提示您需要格式化设备。如果驱动器的文件系统或系统区域已损坏,则会发生这种情况;通常,无法访问的设备上记录的完全相同的信息不会在任何地方消失

用户错误后恢复XLSX

用户错误后恢复XLSX

最严重的任务之一是在用户尝试自己解决问题后恢复文件。使用错误软件的不熟练用户操作会极大地使恢复过程复杂化。使用“内容分析”的算法,该实用程序甚至可以从此类磁盘恢复数据。

恢复未保存的Excel文件

恢复未保存的Excel文件

在许多办公室中,很正常的情况是,花大量时间进行编辑的电子表格没有按时保存。断电,电脑卡顿或重新启动,甚至不小心关闭Excel都将导致重要文档的丢失。 Microsoft Office应用程序(包括Excel)会定期将活动文档的临时副本保存到磁盘上。当您关闭程序时,所有临时文件都将被删除,但是可以将其恢复。

从USB驱动器恢复Excel文档

从USB驱动器恢复Excel文档

该实用程序支持USB存储器,由于其价格低廉,速度快而被广泛使用。但是,温度和湿度,静电和不正确使用的波动会导致驱动器故障和数据损坏。这些驱动器大多数使用FAT文件系统,因此累积的故障很少,因此导致在连接设备时Windows无法安装该驱动器。

恢复“状况良好”的磁盘

恢复“状况良好”的磁盘

所谓的“状况良好”磁盘会定期来到我们的实验室。在大多数情况下,我们正在处理随时可能发生故障的驱动器。为了使用此类磁盘,我们使用一种特殊的算法,该算法可让您拍摄设备的虚拟映像并将其保存到单独的文件中。从该文件将执行进一步恢复,并且将不使用原始物理驱动器。

Excel恢复程序功能

Hetman Software产品中使用的技术使您能够成功处理格式化的磁盘,从已删除的分区中恢复电子表格文件,磁盘磨损和损坏。

恢复Excel文件格式

该实用程序以Microsoft Excel 97、2000,XP,2003、2007、2010和2013格式以及OpenOffice Calc格式恢复电子表格。支持以下文件类型:

XLSX - Microsoft Excel 97-2003 Spreadsheet
XLS - Microsoft Excel 97-2003 Spreadsheet

除Microsoft Excel电子表格外,该程序还可以恢复Open Office,Libre和Star Office软件包中使用的OpenDocumet格式的电子表格。支持以下电子表格格式:

ODS - OpenDocument Spreadsheet;

从HDD,USB,SSD驱动器和存储卡恢复Excel电子表格

我们对所有主要存储类型进行了测试,其中有传统的硬盘驱动器和固态驱动器,通过设备的USB接口连接的内置和外部存储设备。

该产品适用于以FAT / exFAT,NTFS / ReFS,APFS / HFS +,Ext2 / 3/4 / ReiserFS和XFS / UFS格式化的磁盘,以及完全没有文件系统的驱动器。 NTFS格式化的磁盘支持压缩的加密文件和备用数据流。

HDD, SSD 和
SSHD 硬盘
便携
USB驱动器
U
存储卡
设备
内存
虚拟机
硬盘

恢复文件的质量

得益于用于扫描磁盘和恢复数据的成功解决方案,该程序可以放心地保证成功恢复所有检测到的文件。秘密很简单:与竞争公司的产品不同,该实用程序甚至可以在将每个文档的内容添加到可恢复的文件列表之前对其进行分析。因此,该列表不包括无法用于其预期目的的“损坏的”文档。我们保证可以成功恢复所有找到的文档!

查找已删除的Excel文件的方法

光盘的“内容分析”是我们公司的原始技术之一。借助“内容分析”,程序可以检测和恢复很久以前删除的文件或位于格式化磁盘上的文件。该算法直接从光盘表面读取信息。在此过程中,它将搜索已知的位序列, («性能»),程序将借助该位尝试确定文件类型。例如,XLS和XLSX电子表格分别由序列«D0 CF»«50 4B» 。如果找到正确的顺序,该实用程序将尝试确定文件的长度并计算其在磁盘上的确切位置。

查找已删除的Excel文件的方法

搜索和筛选已恢复的XLS,XLSX的列表

为了找到所需的文档,Excel Recovery™ 您不需要手动查看整个文件列表。该程序具有用于搜索和筛选数据的内置功能。您可以按名称或部分文件名,扩展名,创建日期或最后编辑日期以及大小来筛选找到的文档。寻找几个小时前被删除的文件?使用我们的程序时,您只需要三次单击一下就能获得今天所有文档的列表!

逐步恢复电子表格

该产品的设计适合所有的用户。该实用程序优势的列表其中有方便的分步向导,预览和自动文档完整性检查等。

分步恢复向导

使用Excel Recovery™ 就像下载和安装程序一样容易。分步恢复向导将指导您完成所需的选项:

  • 文件存放在哪里?
  • Т我需要高速或工作细心吗?
  • 在哪里找到保存的文件?

通过回答这些问题,您将能够运行磁盘扫描,它将以全自动模式运行。作为保存找到的文档的选项,建议写入单独的光盘或其他载体,刻录到CD或DVD,创建ISO格式的映像,并根据FTP通过网络传输文件。

文档库和预览

磁盘扫描结果将以方便的文档库的形式显示。找到的每个电子表格都显示为代表文件内容的缩略图。单击一下,您将看到一个放大的图像。双击文档图标后可以看到预览。

系统要求

您可以在任何电脑上使用 Excel Recovery™。该程序可以在运行Windows XP和Windows 10的32位和64位版本的任何电脑上使用。受支持的操作系统的完整列表包括:

Windows 10

  • Threshold
  • Redstone
  • Anniversary Update
  • Creators Update
  • Fall Creators Update

Windows 8 / 8.1

  • Starter
  • Home Basic 和 Premium
  • Business
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows 7

  • Starter
  • Home Basic 和 Premium
  • Professional
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows Server

  • 2003
  • Home Server
  • 2008
  • Small Business Server
  • 2008 R2
  • Home Server 2011
  • 2012
  • 2012 R2

Windows Vista

  • Starter
  • Home Basic 和 Premium
  • Business
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows XP

  • Home Edition
  • Professional Edition

问题与解答

  • 👀 为什么程序看不到从文件夹中删除的xls,xlsx文件?

    删除后,文件可以全部或部分复制。该程序仅显示将完整恢复的那些文件。

    在编辑文档时,Excel以.tmp保存临时文件。 检查包含临时文件的文件夹。

  • ⭐ 您是否提供100%保证以xlsx格式恢复我的电子表格?

    程序以扫描后的形式显示扫描后找到的文件。

    该程序测试找到的每个文件的完整性,并提供100%的恢复保证。

  • 🧮 我的远程电子表格包含公式和宏。恢复后是否会保留所有这些信息?

    该程序将恢复已删除文件的所有内容,包括格式,公式和宏。

  • ⌛ 如果我现在为该程序付款,则需要多长时间才能收到我的注册信息?

    这取决于您使用的付款方式。如果您使用信用卡或PayPal在线付款, 则付款后,您将立即收到注册密码

  • 影响成功恢复数据的因素有哪些?

    为了成功恢复,您必须停止使用设备,直到完全恢复所需文件为止。

    如果您使用外部驱动器,存储卡或闪存驱动器,则将其连接到电脑并使用程序对其进行分析。

    如果由于格式化系统磁盘,重置系统或重新安装Windows而删除了数据,则停止进一步安装系统和程序。将驱动器连接到另一台电脑并执行恢复。

    恢复的文件必须保存到另一个驱动器。

用户评论

查看Hetman Software程序的用户评论或分享您的经验。您的评论将在审核后发布。我们重视您的反馈!总评价:3.。平均分数:5.。

张翔
张翔
报告文件被删除了。这个程序帮忙恢复了它,非常感谢!
20.04.2021
文良
文良
我不小心删除了* .xls格式的供应商价格单。这个程序找到了文件并将其完整恢复。一个非常有用的程序,值得推荐!
17.04.2021
李伟
李伟
这个程序不是免费的。但是程序将2太字节的文件从硬盘恢复了之后,我毫不怀疑地再次购买该程序。如果没有该程序,我的客户数据库以及所有合同会损失,这是我10年多的工作。期待新版本!
9.04.2021

推荐工具

我们建议您查看Hetman Software的其他产品的功能以便您能找到更好的程序或者节省费用。

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.9

  • 无论数据丢失的原因是什么,该工具都可以从任何设备恢复文件。
  • 语言:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • 发布日期:
    30.04.2021
  • Office Recovery™ 3.7

  • 用于恢复在Microsoft和Open Office中创建的文件的程序。
  • 语言:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • 发布日期:
    30.04.2021
  • Uneraser™ 5.9

  • 便宜的程序,用于恢复意外删除的文件。
  • 语言:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • 发布日期:
    30.04.2021

Get a discount or gift!

Restore XLS, XLSX, CSV, ODS, XLT, XLTX files online in 2020

Deleted a bunch of Excel spreadsheets? Require a tool to recover spreadsheets from formatted, repartitioned or inaccessible hard drive? Look no further! Hetman Excel Recovery is designed to help you get your Excel and OpenOffice Calc spreadsheets back when the files go missing.

Hetman Excel Recovery™ 2.7

No matter what caused the loss of data, Hetman Excel Recovery can handle it. Formatted and repartitioned hard drives, inaccessible memory cards and unreadable flash drives are routinely encountered and taken care of by Hetman Excel Recovery. Got a hard drive covered with bad blocks or making unusual sounds? Hetman Excel Recovery offers a special extra-safe recovery mode to handle physically unstable devices, maximizing your chance of successful recovery.

Hetman Excel Recovery combines a set of highly sophisticated data recovery algorithms with an intuitive, fully guided user interface. The tool is driven with a step by step wizard, enabling anyone to achieve the same high-quality recovery results as a professional recovery lab.

Enhanced for Recovering Spreadsheets

Hetman Excel Recovery is a dedicated spreadsheet recovery tool. The refined data recovery engine now performs an automated pre-recovery check on any Excel files discovered during the disk scan, ensuring that only 100% working, non-corrupted spreadsheets make it onto the recovery list.

Recovers Deleted Spreadsheets

Recovers Deleted Spreadsheets

Deleted a bunch of Excel spreadsheets or cleared the Recycle Bin? That happens every day with thousands of users. Hetman Excel Recovery can help you get those files back quickly and easily. Just launch the three-step Recovery Wizard, specify the disk you deleted the files from and choose “Quick” recovery mode. Hetman Excel Recovery will scan the disk, returning you the list of recently deleted spreadsheets in less than a minute.

Disk Formatting and Partitioning

Disk Formatting and Partitioning

The “Quick” recovery mode is great when dealing with recently deleted document, but if you have a formatted or repartitioned device you’ll need to wait longer. When you use Hetman Excel Recovery, you’ll just need to select the hard drive to recover the files from and choose “Comprehensive” as your desired recovery mode. Hetman Excel Recovery will crunch through the entire content of your device looking for recoverable Excel files. Depending on the size of your disk this may take a while, but your patience will be rewarded with a long list of recoverable documents.

Corrupted Disks and Pen Drives

Corrupted Disks and Pen Drives

Got an unreadable USB pen drive, inaccessible hard drive or unreadable memory card? More often than not, these are signs of a file system corruption or damaged system areas on that storage device. Hetman Excel Recovery features a highly comprehensive data recovery algorithm that can take care of these issues quickly and easily. In “Comprehensive” scan mode, its content-aware data recovery engine will analyze the whole surface of the disk, or read the entire content of the pen drive in order to locate Excel files by their signature. Even if there is nothing left of the file system, Hetman Excel Recovery can still handle the job!

Restore XLSX after user error

Restore XLSX after user error

One of the most serious tasks is to restore files after a user attempts to solve the problem on their own. Unqualified user actions using the wrong software can significantly complicate the recovery process. Using the algorithms of "Content Analysis", the utility can recover data even from such disks.

Recovers Unsaved Spreadsheets

Recovers Unsaved Spreadsheets

Closed Excel before saving a document? Computer locked up or rebooted during the work? With Hetman Excel Recovery you can recover your work even if you haven’t saved it! The trick here is that every now and then Microsoft Excel saves working copies of spreadsheets you’re editing. These saves go to temporary files that are deleted after you close Excel. However, nothing stops Hetman Excel Recovery from recovering these files and handing you your unsaved work!

Recovers Excel Files from Flash-based and Solid-State Media

Recovers Excel Files from Flash-based and Solid-State Media

Solid-state media organizes information differently compared to traditional hard drives. Hetman Excel Recovery can recover spreadsheets from memory cards, SSD drives and USB pen drives with ease. Hetman Excel Recovery was tested with many models of SSD drives, pen drives and memory cards of all major makes to ensure unprecedented compatibility.

Special Recovery Mode for Broken Hard Drives

Special Recovery Mode for Broken Hard Drives

Physically worn, unstable and failing devices require a very special approach when recovering information. Multiple random reads cause unwanted movements of the magnetic heads, rapidly increasing the chance of premature failure. In Hetman Excel Recovery, we developed a special extra- safe recovery mode to facilitate the recovery from physically unstable and badly worn hard drives. In this mode, Hetman Excel Recovery will acquire the entire content of the device into a virtual image file in one long read operation. This eliminates redundant head movements, and leaves you a bit-precise copy of the hard drive to recover information from. Importantly, the original physical storage device is no longer required after acquiring a copy, as Hetman Excel Recovery can continue the recovery from the virtual disk image.

Features and Benefits

Deleted Excel spreadsheets, formatted disks and corrupted storage devices are just a few things to mention. By using Hetman Software tool, you won’t have to hassle going through hundreds of entries in order to locate undamaged spreadsheets.

Recovers Excel and OpenOffice Spreadsheets

Hetman Excel Recovery recovers spreadsheets saved by Microsoft Excel 97, 2000, XP, 2003, 2007, 2010, and 2013, as well as all versions of OpenOffice Calc. The following types of files are supported:

XLSX - Microsoft Excel 97-2003 Spreadsheet
XLS - Microsoft Excel 97-2003 Spreadsheet

In addition to Microsoft Excel, Hetman Excel Recovery natively supports the OpenDocumet Format. This document format is employed by OpenOffice, Libre and Star Office spreadsheet applications. The following file types are supported:

ODS - OpenDocument Spreadsheet;

Recovers from FAT, NTFS and RAW Disks

Hetman Excel Recovery natively supports all versions and revisions of FAT and NTFS file systems including the latest exFAT and NTFS5. On NTFS volumes, compressed and encrypted files as well as NTFS Alternate Data Streams are recovered. Hetman Excel Recovery can recover spreadsheets from RAID arrays, assuming that the RAID is assembled and fully functional.

In addition to FAT and NTFS, Hetman Excel Recovery supports the recovery from raw disk space, unpartitioned and unformatted hard drives or devices with badly damaged, erased or emptied file systems.

HDD, SSD
and SSHD
External
USB disk
USB
flash drive
Memory
card
Internal
storage
Virtual machine
hard disks

Our Guarantee

Hetman Excel Recovery guarantees successful recovery of all spreadsheets appearing in the list of recoverable files. Before adding a file to the list, the tool validates the file by performing an automated integrity check. This check helps ensure that all files added to the list are accurately validated, and can be opened with Microsoft Excel or OpenOffice with no problem.

High-End Data Recovery Engine

Hetman Excel Recovery includes an industry-grade data recovery engine borrowed directly from Hetman’s top of the line data recovery tool. This engine features a highly sophisticated content-aware analysis mode. In this mode, the tool can literally carve files from the disk even if no sign of a file system is present. Content-aware analysis works by reading the entire content of the disk and matching this information against a built-in database of supported file types. This in turn allows the product to recover files deleted a long time ago, extract spreadsheets from formatted and repartitioned disks, and even recover information from corrupted, unreadable and inaccessible storage devices.

High-End Data Recovery Enginevvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

Searching and Filtering

If you have a great many files, you may want to only display the ones that matter – like only the recently saved ones, or just a single file with a certain name. With Hetman Excel Recovery, you can easily do that by using the powerful searching and filtering capabilities. After the scan is complete, you can specify your search criteria to filter just the files you need. There are filters available to find files by their create/ modify date, file type and size, or any sub-string contained in the file name.

Ease of Use

Using Hetman Excel Recovery is as easy as 1-2-3. The entire recovery process is driven by a fully guided step by step wizard. In that wizard, you’ll specify the disk to recover the files from, choose “Quick” or “Comprehensive” recovery mode, and select where to save the files to. That’s it! Hetman Excel Recovery will scan the disk and display a gallery view of all the files it discovers. You’ll be able to preview these files, pick the ones to recover or just save everything. And remember that every file recovered with Hetman Excel Recovery is a 100% working spreadsheet. The list contains no incomplete or corrupted entries.

Step by Step Wizard

Using Hetman Excel Recovery could not be made easier. Designed with an ordinary computer user in mind, Hetman Excel Recovery is controlled via a simple step by step wizard. The wizard asks one simple question on every step:

  • Where are your files located?
  • Quick or Comprehensive recovery?
  • Where and how you’re about to save the files?

This last question offers a number of choices. Saving the files on a different hard drive is an obvious choice, and the easiest one. If, however, you don’t have enough free disk space to host all the files being recovered, you can use CD or DVD media to burn, create ISO images, or upload the files onto an FTP server.

Pre-Recovery Preview

Hetman Excel Recovery scans the disk in order to locate spreadsheets to recover. After the scan is complete, Hetman Excel Recovery displays all discovered files in a gallery view. All documents are displayed as small thumbnail images. Click on any thumbnail, and you’ll see a larger preview. Double-click to open a full-screen preview.

System Requirements

Hetman Excel Recovery works on just about any computer running a compatible version of Windows. The tool supports all 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows starting with Windows XP and up to the latest Windows 10. Hetman Excel Recovery supports the following operating systems:

Windows 10

  • Threshold
  • Redstone
  • Anniversary Update
  • Creators Update
  • Fall Creators Update

Windows 8 / 8.1

  • Starter
  • Home Basic и Premium
  • Business
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows 7

  • Starter
  • Home Basic и Premium
  • Professional
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows Server

  • 2003
  • Home Server
  • 2008
  • Small Business Server
  • 2008 R2
  • Home Server 2011
  • 2012
  • 2012 R2

Windows Vista

  • Starter
  • Home Basic и Premium
  • Business
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows XP

  • Home Edition
  • Professional Edition

Questions and answers

  • Why can't the program see an xls, xlsx file deleted from the folder?

    A file can be completely or partially overwritten after deletion. The program displays only those files that can be restored entirely.

    Excel saves temporary files with the extension .tmp while you are editing spreadsheets. Check the folder that contains such temporary files.

  • Can you guarantee 100% recovery for my spreadsheets in xls, xlsx format?

    After scanning, the program displays the discovered files in the form in which they will be restored.

    The utility tests each file it has detected for integrity and gives a 100% recovery guarantee.

  • My deleted spreadsheet contains formulas and macros. Will all this information be saved after data recovery?

    The program recovers all the contents of the deleted file, including formatting, formulas and macros.

  • If I pay for the program now, how long will it take before I receive my registration data?

    It depends on the payment method you use. If you order online with your credit card or PayPal, you will receive the registration key immediately after payment.

  • What are the requirements for successful data recovery?

    For successful recovery, you must stop using the storage device until the necessary files are fully restored.

    If it is an external drive, memory card or flash drive, then connect it to the PC and analyze them using our program.

    If the data is deleted as a result of formatting the system disk, resetting the operating system or reinstalling Windows, then stop further installation of the operating system and programs. Connect the drive to another computer and perform recovery operations.

    Recovered files must be saved to a different drive.

  • How long does it take to recover my data?

    Data recovery can take a long time if you work with a disk larger than 1 terabyte. Faulty drives can also be scanned for a long time. However, in most cases, recovery takes less than 30 minutes.

Reviews and Awards

Leading computer publications and laboratories recommend using our software package to work with hard drives and external drives. Read the opinion of independent experts.

User reviews

Read user reviews of Hetman Software programs or share your experiences. Your review will be published after being moderated. We value your opinion! Total reviews: 5. Average ratings: 4.6.

堪
谢谢
24.10.2016
Bogdan Kolesnikov
Bogdan Kolesnikov
Thank you for the program! A rather nasty macro-virus made some irreversible changes to the majority of *.xls files of my computer. Hetman Excel Recovery managed to restore a large part of important documents.
28.07.2014
Philip Romanenko
Philip Romanenko
I have inadvertently deleted a supplier’s price list in the *.xls format. The program found the file and recovered it in full. That saved my day. Highly recommended!
29.04.2014
Artiom Kuzmenko
Artiom Kuzmenko
The program isn’t free, but after it recovered an entire archive of documents from a 2 TB hard drive with serious problems, I was ready to buy it again. It’s absolutely impossible to estimate the loss of your database of clients and contracts, since it’s over 10 years of work. Looking forward to seeing new versions!
4.03.2014
System Admin
System Admin
I want to wish you success and prosperity. I am very grateful to the developers, as I use their programs at work. Users ask me to restore their files every week, and now I do it remotely. I install the program via RAdmin, start scanning – and the users choose their files on their own, preview and save them to their hard drives.
3.02.2014

Recommended tools

We recommend that you familiarize yourselves with the opportunities offered in other Hetman Software utilities. You can significantly save on the purchase or buy a program with the features that best suit your needs.

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.0

  • Recovers data after formatting a disk or accidentally deleting files.
  • Office Recovery™ 2.7

  • Recovers only deleted office documents, spreadsheets.
  • Uneraser™ 5.0

  • Recovers files from FAT and NTFS disks. Not recommended after formatting or deleting partitions.