إسترداد ملفات XLS و XLSX و CSV و ODS و XLT و XLTX المحذوفة، عبر الإنترنت

هل تبحث عن طريقة لإسترداد ملفات Excel XLS و XLSX و CSV و ODS و XLT و XLTX؟ هل فقدت إمكانية الوصول إلى الملفات بصيغة Microsoft Excel أو OpenOffice Calc؟ لا يمكنك قراءة البيانات من قرص USB؟ قم بإستخدام البرنامج لإسترداد ملفات جداول البيانات بسرعة من جميع أنواع أجهزة التخزين!

إسترداد ملفات XLS و XLSX و CSV و ODS و XLT و XLTX المحذوفة، عبر الإنترنت
Hetman Excel Recovery™ 3.6

سيستعيد برنامج Excel Recovery™ ملفات جداول البيانات ليس من الوسائط السليمة فقط، ولكن أيضًا من الوسائط التالفة. لا تقتصر خوارزمية «تحليل المحتوى»، منخفضة المستوى، على تحليل جدول الملفات، ولكنها أيضا تقوم بقراءة جميع البيانات من القرص لإكتشاف الملفات المحذوفة. سيقوم البرنامج بإسترداد ملفات Excel XLS و XLSX من الأجهزة والأقراص غير القابلة للقراءة والتالفة، التي تمت إعادة تهيئتها أو إعادة تقسيمها.

يتم إستخدام خوارزمية خاصة للعمل مع الأجهزة المعطلة والتالفة. يقوم البرنامج بإنشاء نسخة إفتراضية من جهاز مادي عن طريق قراءة جميع البيانات من وسيط غير موثوق به في ملف صورة القرص. أثناء العمل، يتم إيلاء إهتمام خاص لتقليل عدد حركات الرؤوس المغناطيسية لمحرك الأقلاص، مما يزيد بشكل كبير من فرص النجاح في حالة التآكل المادي الشديد أو مشاكل الإلكترونيات أو ميكانيكا المحرك.

بداية سريعة

يمكنك تحميل الإصدار التجريبي من المنتج مجانًا. ومع ذلك، لا تحتاج حتى إلى تحميل الإصدار التجريبي للتعرف على المنتج لأول مرة! يكفي أن تشاهد مقطع فيديو مدته دقيقتان، وستكون قادرًا على معرفة مدى بساطة وسرعة البرنامج بصريًا.

الغرض من البرنامج

يقوم Excel Recovery™ بالتحقق من سلامة كل ملف يتم العثور عليه. إذا تعذر فتح الوثيقة الذي تم العثور عليها في Microsoft Excel أو OpenOffice، فلن يتم إضافتها إلى قائمة الملفات المتاحة للإسترداد.

إسترداد وثائق Excel

إسترداد وثائق Excel

يعد إسترداد جدول بيانات محذوف من أبسط المهام التي يمكن للبرنامج القيام بها. لإسترداد ملف محذوف، ما عليك سوى تشغيل البرنامج في وضع المسح "السريع". في هذا الوضع، ستقوم الأداة بتحليل محتويات نظام الملفات، والعثور على جميع الملفات المحذوفة مؤخرًا وعرض قائمة بها في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة.

إسترداد ملفات XLS و XLSX بعد إعادة التهيئة

إسترداد ملفات XLS و XLSX بعد إعادة التهيئة

تعد إعادة تهيئة قرص أو محرك أقراص فلاش أو بطاقة ذاكرة تحتوي على وثائق مهمة، واحدة من أكثر المشاكل شيوعًا. يمكن للمنتج بسهولة إسترداد ملفات جداول البيانات من قرص معاد تهيئته أو قسم محذوف أو قرص صلب تم تقسيمه حديثًا. ستعثر الخوارزميات الذكية على ما تبقى من نظام الملفات الأصلي وتستخدم هذه المعلومات في تحليل معمق وعالي الجودة للجهاز.

إسترداد جداول بيانات Excel من الأقراص التالفة

إسترداد جداول بيانات Excel من الأقراص التالفة

في بعض الأحيان، يواجه مستخدمو محركات الأقراص المحمولة وأجهزة التخزين المحمولة مشكلة، عندما لا يتم التعرف على محرك الأقراص الذي تم إدخاله في منفذ USB كقرص، ويطالبك نظام ويندوز بإعادة تهيئة الجهاز. يحدث هذا في حالة تلف نظام الملفات أو مناطق النظام في محرك الأقراص؛ ولكن المعلومات نفسها، المسجلة على الجهاز يتعذر الوصول إليها، كقاعدة عامة، البيانات لا تختفي في أي مكان.

إسترداد ملفات XLSX بعد خطأ من المستخدم

إسترداد ملفات XLSX بعد خطأ من المستخدم

تعتبر عملية إسترداد الملفات، بعد أن يحاول المستخدم حل المشكلة بنفسه، من أصعب المهام. يمكن أن تؤدي إجراءات المستخدم غير الماهرة بإستخدام البرنامج الخاطئ إلى تعقيد عملية الإسترداد بشكل كبير. ، يمكن للأداة المساعدة إسترداد البيانات حتى من هذه الأقراص، بإستخدام خوارزميات "تحليل المحتوى".

إسترداد ملف Excel غير المحفوظ

إسترداد ملف Excel غير المحفوظ

في العديد من المكاتب، من الشائع أن يستغرق تحرير جدول البيانات عدة ساعات ولا يتم حفظه في الوقت المحدد. سيؤدي إنقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو تجميد الكمبيوتر أو إعادة تشغيله أو حتى إغلاق تطبيق Excel عن طريق الخطأ إلى فقدان وثيقة مهمة. تقوم تطبيقات Microsoft Office، بما في ذلك Excel، بحفظ نسخ مؤقتة من الوثيقة النشطة بشكل دوري على القرص. عند إغلاق البرنامج، يتم حذف جميع الملفات المؤقتة، ولكن يمكن إستردادها.

إسترداد ملف Excel من محرك أقراص USB

إسترداد ملف Excel من محرك أقراص USB

تدعم الأداة أجهزة USB، فهي منتشرة على نطاق واسع بسبب إنخفاض تكلفتها وسرعتها. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تؤدي التقلبات في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة والكهرباء الساكنة والإستخدام غير السليم إلى فشل القرص وتلف البيانات. تستخدم معظم هذه محركات الأقراص نظام الملفات FAT، لذلك، تتراكم مواطن الخلل البسيطة وتؤدي إلى إستحالة تحميل نظام الويندوز للقرص عند توصيل الجهاز.

إسترداد البيانات من قرص

إسترداد البيانات من قرص "سليم بشروط"

يتلقى مختبرنا بإنتظام ما يسمى بالأقراص «السليمة بشروط». في معظم الحالات، نحن نتعامل مع محرك أقراص يمكن أن يتلف في أي وقت. للعمل مع هذه الأقراص، قمنا بتطوير خوارزمية خاصة تسمح لك بإنشاء صورة إفتراضية للجهاز وحفظها في ملف منفصل. سيتم إجراء مزيد من عمليات الإسترداد من هذا الملف، ولن يتم إستخدام محرك الأقراص المادي الأصلي.

خاصيات برنامج إسترداد ملفات Excel

تتيح لك التقنية المستخدمة في منتج شركة Hetman Software العمل بنجاح مع الأقراص المعاد تهيئتها وإسترداد ملفات جداول البيانات من الأقسام المحذوفة والأقراص المهترئة والتالفة.

إسترداد ملفات بصيغة Excel

تقوم الأداة بإسترداد جداول البيانات بصيغة Microsoft Excel 97 و 2000 و XP و 2003 و 2007 و 2010 و 2013، وكذلك بصيغة OpenOffice Calc. أنواع الملفات التالية مدعومة:

XLSX - Microsoft Excel 97-2003 Spreadsheet
XLS - Microsoft Excel 97-2003 Spreadsheet

بالإضافة إلى جداول بيانات Microsoft Excel، يقوم البرنامج بإستعادة جداول البيانات بصيغة OpenDocumet المستخدم في تطبيقات Open Office و Libre و Star Office. يتم دعم صيغ جداول البيانات التالية:

ODS - OpenDocument Spreadsheet;

إسترداد جداول بيانات Excel من محركات الأقراص الصلبة، و USB، و SSD، وبطاقات الذاكرة

لقد قمنا بإختبار الدعم لجميع أنواع التخزين الرئيسية. كما إختبرنا محركات الأقراص الصلبة التقليدية ومحركات الأقراص الصلبة وأجهزة التخزين المدمجة والخارجية المتصلة بالجهاز عبر منفذ USB.

يشتغل المنتج مع الأقراص المهيأة بإستخدام نظام الملفات FAT / exFAT و NTFS / ReFS و APFS / HFS + و Ext2 / 3/4 / ReiserFS و XFS / UFS، بالإضافة إلى محركات الأقراص التي لا تحتوي على نظام ملفات على الإطلاق. تدعم الأقراص المهيأة بنظام NTFS الملفات المضغوطة والمشفرة وتدفق البيانات البديلة.

HDD, SSD
ومحركات أقراص SSHD
USBمحركات أقراص
المحمولة
ذاكرة فلاش
USB
بطاقات
الذاكرة
ذاكرة
الأجهزة
أقراص الجهاز
الظاهري

جودة الوثائق المسترجعة

بفضل الحلول الناجحة المستخدمة لمسح القرص وإسترداد البيانات، يمكن للبرنامج أن يضمن بكل ثقة إسترداد ناجح لجميع الملفات المكتشفة. يكمن السر ببساطة في: أن الأداة تقوم بتحليل محتويات كل وثيقة حتى قبل إضافتها إلى قائمة الملفات المتاحة للإسترداد، على عكس منتجات الشركات المنافسة. وبالتالي، فإن القائمة لا تشمل المستندات «المعطوبة» والتالفة التي لا يمكن إستخدامها للغرض المقصود منها. نحن نضمن إمكانية إسترداد جميع الوثائق التي تم العثور عليها بنجاح!

طرق البحث عن ملفات Excel المحذوفة

تعد «تحليل المحتوى» للقرص أحد التقنيات الأصلية لشركتنا. بمساعدة "تحليل المحتوى" يمكن للبرنامج إكتشاف وإسترداد الملفات المحذوفة منذ فترة طويلة أو الموجودة على قرص معاد تهيئته. تقوم الخوارزمية بقراءة المعلومات مباشرة من القرص. في هذه العملية، تقوم بالبحث عن تسلسلات البت المعروفة («التوقيع»)، والتي يحاول البرنامج من خلالها تحديد نوع الملف. على سبيل المثال، يتم تحديد جداول بيانات XLS و XLSX من خلال التسلسل «D0 CF» و «50 4B» على التوالي. إذا تم العثور على التسلسل الصحيح، تحاول الأداة تحديد طول الملف وحساب موقعه بالضبط على القرص.

طرق البحث عن ملفات Excel المحذوفة

بحث وتصفية قائمة ملفات XLS ،XLSX المستردة

لا تحتاج إلى إستعراض قائمة الملفات بأكملها يدويًا في برنامج Excel Recovery™، للعثور على الوثيقة المطلوبة. يحتوي البرنامج على وظائف مدمجة للبحث عن البيانات وفرزها. يمكنك تصفية الوثائق التي تم العثور عليها بالإسم أو جزء من إسم الملف أو الصيغة أو تاريخ الإنشاء أو التعديل الأخير، وكذلك حسب الحجم. هل تبحث عن وثيقة تم حذفها قبل ساعات قليلة؟ ثلاث نقرات - وستجد قائمة بجميع وثائق اليوم!

إسترداد جداول البيانات خطوة بخطوة

تم تصميم المنتج بحيث يمكن لأوسع دائرة من المستخدمين إستخدام البرنامج. معالج ملائم خطوة بخطوة ومعاينة وفحص تلقائي لسلامة الوثيقة - هذه ليست قائمة كاملة بمزايا الأداة المساعدة.

المعالج خطوة بخطوة

إستخدام Excel Recovery™ سهل مثل تحميل البرنامج وتثبيته. سيرشدك معالج الإسترداد خطوة بخطوة عبر الخيارات التي تحتاجها:

  • أين يتم تخزين الوثائق؟
  • هل تحتاج إلى سرعة عالية أم العمل بعناية قصوى؟
  • أين تحفظ الوثائق التي تم العثور عليها؟

بالإجابة على هذه الأسئلة، ستتمكن من إجراء فحص للقرص، والذي سيعمل في الوضع التلقائي بالكامل. كخيارات لحفظ الوثائق التي تم العثور عليها، يُقترح الكتابة على قرص منفصل أو وسائط بديلة، والنسخ على قرص مضغوط أو قرص DVD، وإنشاء صورة ISO، وكذلك نقل الملفات عبر الشبكة بإستخدام FTP.

معرض الوثائق والمعاينة

سيتم تقديم نتائج فحص القرص في شكل معرض وثائق ملائم. يتم عرض كل جدول بيانات يتم العثور عليه كصورة مصغرة تمثل محتويات الملف. نقرة واحدة وسترى صورة مكبرة. سيؤدي النقر المزدوج فوق رمز الوثيقة إلى العرض ملء الشاشة.

متطلبات النظام

يمكنك إستخدام Excel Recovery™ على أي جهاز كمبيوتر. يعتبر البرنامج خفيف على الموارد ويشتغل على أي جهاز كمبيوتر يشتغل بإصدارات 32 بت و 64 بت من ويندوز، من ويندوز XP إلى ويندوز 10. تتضمن القائمة الكاملة لأنظمة التشغيل المدعومة ما يلي:

Windows 10

  • Threshold
  • Redstone
  • Anniversary Update
  • Creators Update
  • Fall Creators Update

Windows 8 / 8.1

  • Starter
  • Home Basic و Premium
  • Business
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows 7

  • Starter
  • Home Basic و Premium
  • Professional
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows Server

  • 2003
  • Home Server
  • 2008
  • Small Business Server
  • 2008 R2
  • Home Server 2011
  • 2012
  • 2012 R2

Windows Vista

  • Starter
  • Home Basic و Premium
  • Business
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows XP

  • Home Edition
  • Professional Edition

أسئلة وأجوبة

  • 👀 لماذا لا يرى البرنامج ملفات xls و xlsx المحذوفة من المجلد؟

    يمكن الكتابة فوق الملف كليًا أو جزئيًا بعد الحذف. يعرض البرنامج فقط تلك الملفات التي سيتم إستردادها بالكامل.

    يقوم برنامج Excel بحفظ الملفات المؤقتة بصيغة tmp. عند تحرير الوثائق. تحقق من المجلد الذي يحتوي على ملفات مؤقتة.

  • ⭐ هل تقدمون ضمانًا بنسبة 100٪ لإسترداد جداول البيانات الخاصة بي بصيغة xls و xlsx؟

    يعرض البرنامج الملفات التي تم العثور عليها بعد المسح بالشكل الذي سيتم إستردادها به.

    تختبر الأداة كل ملف تم العثور عليه للتأكد من سلامتها وتوفر ضمان إسترداد بنسبة 100٪.

  • 🧮 يحتوي جدول البيانات عن بعد الخاص بي على صيغ ووحدات ماكرو. هل سيتم حفظ كل هذه المعلومات بعد عملية الإسترداد؟

    يستعيد البرنامج جميع محتويات الملف المحذوف، بما في ذلك التنسيق والصيغ ووحدات الماكرو.

  • ⌛ إذا دفعت ثمن البرنامج الآن، فكم من الوقت سيستغرق لإستلام معلومات التسجيل الخاصة بي؟

    يعتمد ذلك على طريقة الدفع التي تستخدمها. إذا قمت بالدفع عبر الإنترنت بإستخدام بطاقتك الإئتمانية أو PayPal، فستتلقى مفتاح التسجيل بعد الدفع مباشرة.

  • ما هي عوامل نجاح إسترداد البيانات؟

    لإسترداد ناجح للبيانات، يجب عليك التوقف عن إستخدام الجهاز حتى يتم إسترجاع الملفات المطلوبة بالكامل.

    إذا كان محرك الأقراص خارجيًا أو بطاقة ذاكرة أو محرك أقراص فلاش، فقم بتوصيله بجهاز الكمبيوتر وتحليله بإستخدام البرنامج.

    إذا تم حذف البيانات نتيجة إعادة تهيئة قرص النظام أو إعادة ضبط النظام أو إعادة تثبيت ويندوز، فقم بإيقاف التثبيت الإضافي للنظام والبرامج. قم بتوصيل محرك الأقراص بكمبيوتر آخر ثم قم بإجراء عملية إسترداد البيانات.

    يجب حفظ الملفات المستردة على محرك أقراص آخر.

الآراء والجوائز

توصي منشورات ومختبرات تكنولوجيا الكمبيوترالرائدة بإستخدام حزمة البرامج الخاصة بنا للعمل مع محركات الأقراص الصلبة والخارجية. إقرأ رأي الخبراء المستقلين.

آراء المستخدمين

إقرأ آراء المستخدمين لبرامج Hetman Software أو شارك تجربتك. سيتم نشر رأيك بعد مراجعة المشرف. نحن نقدر ملاحظاتك! إجمالي المراجعات: 3. متوسط الدرجة: 5.

محمد منير
محمد منير
لقد إختفى الملف مع التقرير. شكرا جزيلا!
15.04.2021
وليد الغامدي
وليد الغامدي
لقد قمت بحذف قائمة أسعار المورد بتنسيق .xls.* عن طريق الخطأ، البرنامج وجد الملف وأسترجعه بالكامل. إنها بالفعل أداة مفيدة للغاية - أوصي بها!
29.03.2021
عبدالله الملحم
عبدالله الملحم
البرنامج ليس مجاني. ولكن بعد أن أعاد أرشيف المستندات من القرص الصلب 2 تيرابايت، كنت على إستعداد لشرائه مرة أخرى. من المستحيل تقدير خسارة قاعدة العملاء والعقود - فهذا أكثر من 10 سنوات من العمل. أنا في إنتظار الإصدارات الجديدة!
21.03.2021

الأدوات الموصى بها

نوصي بأن تتعرف على إمكانيات الأدوات المساعدة الأخرى من شركة Hetman Software. يمكنك توفير الكثير عند الشراء أو شراء البرنامج مع ميزات أفضل.

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.8

  • تستعيد هذه الأداة الملفات من أي جهاز، بغض النظر عن سبب فقدان البيانات.
  • اللغات:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • تاريخ الإصدار:
    30.04.2021
  • Office Recovery™ 3.6

  • برنامج لإسترداد الملفات التي تم إنشاؤها في Microsoft و Open Office.
  • اللغات:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • تاريخ الإصدار:
    30.04.2021
  • Uneraser™ 5.8

  • برنامج رخيص لإسترداد الملفات المحذوفة عن طريق الخطأ.
  • اللغات:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • تاريخ الإصدار:
    30.04.2021

Get a discount or gift!

Restore XLS, XLSX, CSV, ODS, XLT, XLTX files online in 2020

Deleted a bunch of Excel spreadsheets? Require a tool to recover spreadsheets from formatted, repartitioned or inaccessible hard drive? Look no further! Hetman Excel Recovery is designed to help you get your Excel and OpenOffice Calc spreadsheets back when the files go missing.

Hetman Excel Recovery™ 2.7

No matter what caused the loss of data, Hetman Excel Recovery can handle it. Formatted and repartitioned hard drives, inaccessible memory cards and unreadable flash drives are routinely encountered and taken care of by Hetman Excel Recovery. Got a hard drive covered with bad blocks or making unusual sounds? Hetman Excel Recovery offers a special extra-safe recovery mode to handle physically unstable devices, maximizing your chance of successful recovery.

Hetman Excel Recovery combines a set of highly sophisticated data recovery algorithms with an intuitive, fully guided user interface. The tool is driven with a step by step wizard, enabling anyone to achieve the same high-quality recovery results as a professional recovery lab.

Enhanced for Recovering Spreadsheets

Hetman Excel Recovery is a dedicated spreadsheet recovery tool. The refined data recovery engine now performs an automated pre-recovery check on any Excel files discovered during the disk scan, ensuring that only 100% working, non-corrupted spreadsheets make it onto the recovery list.

Recovers Deleted Spreadsheets

Recovers Deleted Spreadsheets

Deleted a bunch of Excel spreadsheets or cleared the Recycle Bin? That happens every day with thousands of users. Hetman Excel Recovery can help you get those files back quickly and easily. Just launch the three-step Recovery Wizard, specify the disk you deleted the files from and choose “Quick” recovery mode. Hetman Excel Recovery will scan the disk, returning you the list of recently deleted spreadsheets in less than a minute.

Disk Formatting and Partitioning

Disk Formatting and Partitioning

The “Quick” recovery mode is great when dealing with recently deleted document, but if you have a formatted or repartitioned device you’ll need to wait longer. When you use Hetman Excel Recovery, you’ll just need to select the hard drive to recover the files from and choose “Comprehensive” as your desired recovery mode. Hetman Excel Recovery will crunch through the entire content of your device looking for recoverable Excel files. Depending on the size of your disk this may take a while, but your patience will be rewarded with a long list of recoverable documents.

Corrupted Disks and Pen Drives

Corrupted Disks and Pen Drives

Got an unreadable USB pen drive, inaccessible hard drive or unreadable memory card? More often than not, these are signs of a file system corruption or damaged system areas on that storage device. Hetman Excel Recovery features a highly comprehensive data recovery algorithm that can take care of these issues quickly and easily. In “Comprehensive” scan mode, its content-aware data recovery engine will analyze the whole surface of the disk, or read the entire content of the pen drive in order to locate Excel files by their signature. Even if there is nothing left of the file system, Hetman Excel Recovery can still handle the job!

Restore XLSX after user error

Restore XLSX after user error

One of the most serious tasks is to restore files after a user attempts to solve the problem on their own. Unqualified user actions using the wrong software can significantly complicate the recovery process. Using the algorithms of "Content Analysis", the utility can recover data even from such disks.

Recovers Unsaved Spreadsheets

Recovers Unsaved Spreadsheets

Closed Excel before saving a document? Computer locked up or rebooted during the work? With Hetman Excel Recovery you can recover your work even if you haven’t saved it! The trick here is that every now and then Microsoft Excel saves working copies of spreadsheets you’re editing. These saves go to temporary files that are deleted after you close Excel. However, nothing stops Hetman Excel Recovery from recovering these files and handing you your unsaved work!

Recovers Excel Files from Flash-based and Solid-State Media

Recovers Excel Files from Flash-based and Solid-State Media

Solid-state media organizes information differently compared to traditional hard drives. Hetman Excel Recovery can recover spreadsheets from memory cards, SSD drives and USB pen drives with ease. Hetman Excel Recovery was tested with many models of SSD drives, pen drives and memory cards of all major makes to ensure unprecedented compatibility.

Special Recovery Mode for Broken Hard Drives

Special Recovery Mode for Broken Hard Drives

Physically worn, unstable and failing devices require a very special approach when recovering information. Multiple random reads cause unwanted movements of the magnetic heads, rapidly increasing the chance of premature failure. In Hetman Excel Recovery, we developed a special extra- safe recovery mode to facilitate the recovery from physically unstable and badly worn hard drives. In this mode, Hetman Excel Recovery will acquire the entire content of the device into a virtual image file in one long read operation. This eliminates redundant head movements, and leaves you a bit-precise copy of the hard drive to recover information from. Importantly, the original physical storage device is no longer required after acquiring a copy, as Hetman Excel Recovery can continue the recovery from the virtual disk image.

Features and Benefits

Deleted Excel spreadsheets, formatted disks and corrupted storage devices are just a few things to mention. By using Hetman Software tool, you won’t have to hassle going through hundreds of entries in order to locate undamaged spreadsheets.

Recovers Excel and OpenOffice Spreadsheets

Hetman Excel Recovery recovers spreadsheets saved by Microsoft Excel 97, 2000, XP, 2003, 2007, 2010, and 2013, as well as all versions of OpenOffice Calc. The following types of files are supported:

XLSX - Microsoft Excel 97-2003 Spreadsheet
XLS - Microsoft Excel 97-2003 Spreadsheet

In addition to Microsoft Excel, Hetman Excel Recovery natively supports the OpenDocumet Format. This document format is employed by OpenOffice, Libre and Star Office spreadsheet applications. The following file types are supported:

ODS - OpenDocument Spreadsheet;

Recovers from FAT, NTFS and RAW Disks

Hetman Excel Recovery natively supports all versions and revisions of FAT and NTFS file systems including the latest exFAT and NTFS5. On NTFS volumes, compressed and encrypted files as well as NTFS Alternate Data Streams are recovered. Hetman Excel Recovery can recover spreadsheets from RAID arrays, assuming that the RAID is assembled and fully functional.

In addition to FAT and NTFS, Hetman Excel Recovery supports the recovery from raw disk space, unpartitioned and unformatted hard drives or devices with badly damaged, erased or emptied file systems.

HDD, SSD
and SSHD
External
USB disk
USB
flash drive
Memory
card
Internal
storage
Virtual machine
hard disks

Our Guarantee

Hetman Excel Recovery guarantees successful recovery of all spreadsheets appearing in the list of recoverable files. Before adding a file to the list, the tool validates the file by performing an automated integrity check. This check helps ensure that all files added to the list are accurately validated, and can be opened with Microsoft Excel or OpenOffice with no problem.

High-End Data Recovery Engine

Hetman Excel Recovery includes an industry-grade data recovery engine borrowed directly from Hetman’s top of the line data recovery tool. This engine features a highly sophisticated content-aware analysis mode. In this mode, the tool can literally carve files from the disk even if no sign of a file system is present. Content-aware analysis works by reading the entire content of the disk and matching this information against a built-in database of supported file types. This in turn allows the product to recover files deleted a long time ago, extract spreadsheets from formatted and repartitioned disks, and even recover information from corrupted, unreadable and inaccessible storage devices.

High-End Data Recovery Enginevvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

Searching and Filtering

If you have a great many files, you may want to only display the ones that matter – like only the recently saved ones, or just a single file with a certain name. With Hetman Excel Recovery, you can easily do that by using the powerful searching and filtering capabilities. After the scan is complete, you can specify your search criteria to filter just the files you need. There are filters available to find files by their create/ modify date, file type and size, or any sub-string contained in the file name.

Ease of Use

Using Hetman Excel Recovery is as easy as 1-2-3. The entire recovery process is driven by a fully guided step by step wizard. In that wizard, you’ll specify the disk to recover the files from, choose “Quick” or “Comprehensive” recovery mode, and select where to save the files to. That’s it! Hetman Excel Recovery will scan the disk and display a gallery view of all the files it discovers. You’ll be able to preview these files, pick the ones to recover or just save everything. And remember that every file recovered with Hetman Excel Recovery is a 100% working spreadsheet. The list contains no incomplete or corrupted entries.

Step by Step Wizard

Using Hetman Excel Recovery could not be made easier. Designed with an ordinary computer user in mind, Hetman Excel Recovery is controlled via a simple step by step wizard. The wizard asks one simple question on every step:

  • Where are your files located?
  • Quick or Comprehensive recovery?
  • Where and how you’re about to save the files?

This last question offers a number of choices. Saving the files on a different hard drive is an obvious choice, and the easiest one. If, however, you don’t have enough free disk space to host all the files being recovered, you can use CD or DVD media to burn, create ISO images, or upload the files onto an FTP server.

Pre-Recovery Preview

Hetman Excel Recovery scans the disk in order to locate spreadsheets to recover. After the scan is complete, Hetman Excel Recovery displays all discovered files in a gallery view. All documents are displayed as small thumbnail images. Click on any thumbnail, and you’ll see a larger preview. Double-click to open a full-screen preview.

System Requirements

Hetman Excel Recovery works on just about any computer running a compatible version of Windows. The tool supports all 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows starting with Windows XP and up to the latest Windows 10. Hetman Excel Recovery supports the following operating systems:

Windows 10

  • Threshold
  • Redstone
  • Anniversary Update
  • Creators Update
  • Fall Creators Update

Windows 8 / 8.1

  • Starter
  • Home Basic и Premium
  • Business
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows 7

  • Starter
  • Home Basic и Premium
  • Professional
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows Server

  • 2003
  • Home Server
  • 2008
  • Small Business Server
  • 2008 R2
  • Home Server 2011
  • 2012
  • 2012 R2

Windows Vista

  • Starter
  • Home Basic и Premium
  • Business
  • Enterprise
  • Ultimate

Windows XP

  • Home Edition
  • Professional Edition

Questions and answers

  • Why can't the program see an xls, xlsx file deleted from the folder?

    A file can be completely or partially overwritten after deletion. The program displays only those files that can be restored entirely.

    Excel saves temporary files with the extension .tmp while you are editing spreadsheets. Check the folder that contains such temporary files.

  • Can you guarantee 100% recovery for my spreadsheets in xls, xlsx format?

    After scanning, the program displays the discovered files in the form in which they will be restored.

    The utility tests each file it has detected for integrity and gives a 100% recovery guarantee.

  • My deleted spreadsheet contains formulas and macros. Will all this information be saved after data recovery?

    The program recovers all the contents of the deleted file, including formatting, formulas and macros.

  • If I pay for the program now, how long will it take before I receive my registration data?

    It depends on the payment method you use. If you order online with your credit card or PayPal, you will receive the registration key immediately after payment.

  • What are the requirements for successful data recovery?

    For successful recovery, you must stop using the storage device until the necessary files are fully restored.

    If it is an external drive, memory card or flash drive, then connect it to the PC and analyze them using our program.

    If the data is deleted as a result of formatting the system disk, resetting the operating system or reinstalling Windows, then stop further installation of the operating system and programs. Connect the drive to another computer and perform recovery operations.

    Recovered files must be saved to a different drive.

  • How long does it take to recover my data?

    Data recovery can take a long time if you work with a disk larger than 1 terabyte. Faulty drives can also be scanned for a long time. However, in most cases, recovery takes less than 30 minutes.

Reviews and Awards

Leading computer publications and laboratories recommend using our software package to work with hard drives and external drives. Read the opinion of independent experts.

User reviews

Read user reviews of Hetman Software programs or share your experiences. Your review will be published after being moderated. We value your opinion! Total reviews: 5. Average ratings: 4.6.

堪
谢谢
24.10.2016
Bogdan Kolesnikov
Bogdan Kolesnikov
Thank you for the program! A rather nasty macro-virus made some irreversible changes to the majority of *.xls files of my computer. Hetman Excel Recovery managed to restore a large part of important documents.
28.07.2014
Philip Romanenko
Philip Romanenko
I have inadvertently deleted a supplier’s price list in the *.xls format. The program found the file and recovered it in full. That saved my day. Highly recommended!
29.04.2014
Artiom Kuzmenko
Artiom Kuzmenko
The program isn’t free, but after it recovered an entire archive of documents from a 2 TB hard drive with serious problems, I was ready to buy it again. It’s absolutely impossible to estimate the loss of your database of clients and contracts, since it’s over 10 years of work. Looking forward to seeing new versions!
4.03.2014
System Admin
System Admin
I want to wish you success and prosperity. I am very grateful to the developers, as I use their programs at work. Users ask me to restore their files every week, and now I do it remotely. I install the program via RAdmin, start scanning – and the users choose their files on their own, preview and save them to their hard drives.
3.02.2014

Recommended tools

We recommend that you familiarize yourselves with the opportunities offered in other Hetman Software utilities. You can significantly save on the purchase or buy a program with the features that best suit your needs.

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.0

  • Recovers data after formatting a disk or accidentally deleting files.
  • Office Recovery™ 2.7

  • Recovers only deleted office documents, spreadsheets.
  • Uneraser™ 5.0

  • Recovers files from FAT and NTFS disks. Not recommended after formatting or deleting partitions.