获得折扣或礼物!

格式化,删除后恢复NTFS分区的数据

寻找恢复NTFS卷的工具? 格式化磁盘还是删除分区? 系统不再识别引导盘或SSD驱动器? 即使随后对磁盘进行了分区和格式化,NTFS Recovery™也将恢复数据!

Hetman NTFS Recovery™ 3.2

NTFS Recovery™还原存储事故后丢失的信息。 格式化和重新分区的硬盘驱动器,已删除的分区,无法访问的磁盘或只是一堆已删除的文件和文件夹-NTFS Recovery™可以恢复所有内容,只要问题涉及NTFS或ReFS卷即可。

该工具对文件系统进行全面的分析,并且可以读取整个磁盘表面以查找可能仍然可用的任何丢失信息。 完全可视的恢复前预览允许使用内置查看器查看许多类型的文档,图片等。 最后,用户界面与Windows资源管理器非常相似,您永远都不会注意到它们之间的差异,直到意识到您正在浏览已删除的文件!

计划目的

Hetman Software决定对FAT文件系统提供一些有限的支持,只是为了让您快速恢复从回收站中删除的文件,或者使用Shift + Delete删除的文件,而无论文件系统如何。 但是,如果您的硬盘驱动器存在更严重的问题(例如缺少卷或重新分区的磁盘),则该工具对FAT的支持非常有限。

缺失数据

缺失数据

NTFS Recovery™可以从所有NTFS格式的设备(例如系统磁盘,SSD驱动器等)中还原丢失和无法访问的文件和文件夹。这包括存储在格式化分区和已删除卷上的信息,无法访问的文件以及位于不可读硬盘上的文件。 先进的数据恢复算法可确保安全可靠地进行恢复,并在同类工具中获得最高的成功率。

错误的磁盘分区

错误的磁盘分区

即使分区过程中断了,NTFS Recovery™也可以从意外重新分区的硬盘驱动器中恢复数据,从而使磁盘处于无法读取的状态。 通过执行低级搜索,即使已经创建并初始化了新的卷,该工具也可以识别原始删除的分区并找到其文件系统。

文件系统错误

文件系统错误

NTFS非常强大,但是即使在那里也可能发生错误。 即使无法访问整个逻辑驱动器,NTFS Recovery™也可以在文件系统损坏后恢复文件。 该工具可以利用卷中间存储的NTFS的第二个备份副本,并且即使文件系统的两个副本都受到严重损坏,也可以成功恢复文件。

空回收站

空回收站

使用Shift + Delete键删除文件还是清空回收站? NTFS Recovery™可以在几分钟内恢复这些文件。 即使您使用Shift + Del键“永久”删除文件,其数据也不会自动清空或覆盖。 而是将其文件系统记录标记为“已删除”。 NTFS Recovery™查找此类记录并还原文件。

恶意软件活动

恶意软件活动

恶意软件可以锁定有价值的信息,破坏硬盘或擦除磁盘开头的重要系统结构。 在文件复制操作期间停电或系统故障会发生同样的情况。 无论您是遭受病毒攻击,断电还是导致文件系统损坏的程序错误,NTFS Recovery™都能快速安全地从此类磁盘还原信息。

损坏和无法访问的磁盘

损坏和无法访问的磁盘

有时,您只是无法访问硬盘驱动器,而Windows会显示错误框。 错误消息从简单的“访问被拒绝”或“ Windows无法访问该磁盘”到一则冗长的消息,提示您格式化磁盘。 通常,这是文件系统损坏或丢失的问题。 NTFS Recovery™可以低级别访问这些设备并恢复存储在其中的信息。

NTFS恢复功能

NTFS Recovery™采用了一组高度复杂的数据恢复算法,使该工具可以安全地识别和恢复位于格式化,损坏,损坏和无法访问的存储介质上的文件。

可恢复文件

NTFS Recovery™可以成功恢复任何类型的文件。 但是,对于某些类型的文件,如果出现严重问题,可以更进一步。 该工具可以识别文件,例如文档(DOC,DOCX,RTF,PDF等),电子表格(XLS,XLSX等),演示文稿(PPT,PPTX等),压缩档案(ZIP,RAR) ,...),数字图片(JPEG,GIF,PNG,TIFF,PSD等),视频和音频文件(AVI,DAT,MKV,MPG,VOB,MP3等)和许多其他流行格式 通过扫描整个磁盘表面以查找特征文件签名。 遇到可识别的签名后,NTFS Recovery™将能够确定文件在磁盘上的确切物理位置并恢复文件。

*.docx
*.rtf
*.pdf
*.jpeg
*.psd
*.png
*.xls
*.zip
*.avi
等等

支持的存储设备

硬盘驱动器

NTFS Recovery™可以从所有类型和制造的硬盘驱动器中恢复信息,只要它们已经(或曾经)被NTFS文件系统格式化。

外置和USB驱动器

该工具支持USB笔式驱动器,所有类型的内存类型以及通过USB电缆连接的大多数外部存储设备,仅恢复NTFS卷。

SSD驱动

如果磁盘损坏或无法访问,或者未启用TRIM功能,则可以恢复SSD驱动器中的信息。 否则,TRIM和垃圾回收的组合操作可能会导致永久无法访问已删除的信息。

硬盘,SSD
和SSHD
外置USB磁盘
U盘
存储卡
内部存储器
虚拟机硬盘

使用方便

使用NTFS Recovery™还原数据很容易,如1-2-3。 从字面上看,只需使用“文件恢复向导”中的三个简单步骤即可扫描磁盘并找到所有可恢复的数据。 恢复过程是完全安全的,因为所有操作都严格以只读模式执行。 要恢复的文件将保存在单独的磁盘或外部介质上,以防止损坏其余文件。

用户界面类似于Windows资源管理器,为删除的文件和文件夹提供熟悉的浏览体验。 删除的文件与现有文件一起显示,并带有一个独特的图标。

数据恢复引擎

NTFS Recovery™利用了高度复杂且完善的数据恢复引擎,该工具也可以在Hetman的顶级工具NTFS Recovery™中使用。 恢复引擎可以在几秒钟内仅扫描文件系统,或者对整个磁盘表面进行彻底,全面的分析。 其内容感知分析可以可靠地识别和恢复位于损坏,格式化和不可访问的媒体上的文件。

结合从文件系统收集的信息以及通过内容感知的综合分析获得的信息,NTFS Recovery™可以成功地恢复大量数据,同时重新创建原始文件夹结构。 实际上,使用NTFS Recovery™所获得的恢复文件数量与设备完善的法医实验室值得花费的周数几乎相同。

保存分析结果

如果格式化或删除了用作数据存储或家庭服务器驱动器的分区,则恢复数据可能会花费很长时间。 首先,发生这种情况是因为要处理大量数据。

NTFS Recovery™旨在还原从NTFS分区或任何容量的硬盘中删除的信息。 不管您喜不喜欢,但分析大容量磁盘将需要很多小时。 在无法一次性恢复所有数据的情况下该怎么办? 扫描相同数量的数据肯定需要很长时间...

幸运的是,使用该实用程序,您可以保存任何磁盘的分析信息,而不管其容量如何,然后再次使用此信息。 这样,您可以在方便的时候返回可用的磁盘分析信息,而不必重新扫描磁盘。

但是,不建议将此选项用于系统分区,因为操作系统会一直将新数据写入到安装该数据的驱动器中。

保存分析结果

恢复前预览

预览已删除文件的内容非常简单。 只需单击一个文件,NTFS Recovery™就会立即显示其预览。 内置查看器是完全独立的,并且不使用任何第三方或外部应用程序。 预览可用于200多种格式,例如办公文档,电子表格,图像,电影,音乐,备份和档案。 如果显示正确的预览,则可以肯定地成功恢复文件。

除视觉预览外,NTFS Recovery™还包括一个内置的HEX编辑器。 HEX编辑器允许对二进制文件进行低级访问,并显示基本系统信息,例如文件在磁盘上的确切物理位置。 您还可以预览卷和分区,在这种情况下,HEX编辑器将显示有关其引导扇区和MFT记录的信息。

恢复前预览

资料安全

在开发NTFS Recovery™时,我们将数据安全作为首要设计目标。 NTFS Recovery™以严格执行的只读模式处理可恢复媒体,从而确保不会对您的数据造成进一步的损害。 对于损坏严重且物理磨损的设备,我们提供了涉及虚拟磁盘映像的超安全恢复模式。

通过将整个物理设备的内容捕获到虚拟磁盘映像中,NTFS Recovery™可以确保在一次操作中读取信息,从而最大程度地减少了意外故障的潜在风险。 然后可以将该图像用作下一步来恢复信息。

保存要恢复的文件

保存文件就像单击“保存”按钮一样容易,但请确保使用单独的驱动器号或外部存储介质来恢复文件。 否则,您将有覆盖原始数据的风险。 从理论上讲这很好,但是要恢复大容量磁盘,需要使用具有大量可用空间的大小相似的存储设备。

NTFS Recovery™允许使用另一个硬盘,网络驱动器和外部存储设备来存储要恢复的数据。 此外,它可以使用内置刻录机来刻录一组CD / DVD光盘,如果准备好刻录ISO映像,则可以创建一个编号。 最后,信息可以通过FTP协议上传到远程位置。

保存要恢复的文件

支持的文件系统和系统要求

该程序支持NTFS和ReFS文件系统的所有版本,包括备用数据流(ADS),压缩和加密文件。 该工具可以在Windows XP / 2003和2008 Server / Vista / Windows 7 / Windows 8和Windows 10中使用。

NTFS Recovery™可以轻松支持Windows的32位和64位版本。 请注意,您必须在计算机上拥有管理员权限才能安装和使用NTFS Recovery™。

问题和解答

  • 🔥 我将逻辑分区的文件系统从NTFS更改为另一种类型。 该实用程序会找到我的文件吗?

    删除分区或将磁盘格式化为另一个文件系统后,所有NTFS服务信息仍然保留。

    程序将找到文件表并恢复丢失的数据。

  • 🐞 计算机生成BSOD错误NTFS_FILE_SYSTEM。 如何恢复数据?

    要修复NTFS_FILE_SYSTEM错误,您需要:

    1. 启动 Windows恢复环境并运行Chkdsk实用程序。
    2. 如果操作系统未启动,则将驱动器连接到另一台计算机。
    3. 使用NTFS Recovery™分析磁盘。 该程序将显示可用于恢复的文件列表。
  • ⚙️ MBR,分区表或系统文件已从磁盘中删除。 该磁盘具有RAW文件系统,Windows无法从中读取任何信息。 我该怎么办?

    NTFS Recovery™在磁盘上找到所有服务信息:MBR,分区表,日志文件及其备份,并将其用于文件恢复。

    如果没有有关磁盘结构的数据,程序将根据在每个文件的开头和结尾处检测到的签名恢复已删除的数据。

  • ⌛ 如果我现在为该计划付款,那么我需要多长时间才能收到注册数据?

    这取决于您使用的付款方式。 如果您使用信用卡或PayPal在线订购,则付款后 ,您将立即收到注册码。

  • 💯 成功恢复数据有哪些要求?

    要成功恢复,必须停止使用存储设备,直到完全还原必要的文件为止。

    如果它是外部驱动器,存储卡或闪存驱动器,则将其连接到PC并使用我们的程序对其进行分析。

    如果由于格式化系统磁盘,重置操作系统或重新安装Windows而删除了数据,则停止进一步安装操作系统和程序。 将驱动器连接到另一台计算机并执行恢复操作。

    恢复的文件必须保存到其他驱动器上。

  • ⏱️ 恢复数据需要多长时间?

    如果使用大于1 TB的磁盘,数据恢复可能会花费很长时间。 有故障的驱动器也可以长时间扫描。 但是,在大多数情况下,恢复所需的时间不到30分钟。

用户评论

阅读Hetman Software程序的用户评论或分享您的经验。 您的评论将在审核后发布。 我们重视您的意见! 总评论数:1。 平均评分:5。

推荐工具

我们建议您熟悉其他Hetman软件实用程序提供的机会。 您可以节省大量购买或购买功能最适合您的程序。

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.2

  • 在格式化磁盘或意外删除文件后恢复数据。
  • Uneraser™ 5.2

  • 从FAT和NTFS磁盘恢复文件。 不建议在格式化或删除分区后使用。
  • Internet Spy™ 2.1

  • 提供对保存的密码,网站的访问页面,社交网络中的信件的访问。

Get a discount or gift!

Data recovery of NTFS partition after formatting, deletion

Looking for a tool to recover an NTFS volume? Formatted the disk or deleted partitions? Boot disk or SSD drive no longer recognized by the system? Hetman NTFS Recovery will recover data even if the disk was repartitioned and formatted afterwards!

Hetman NTFS Recovery™ 3.0

Hetman NTFS Recovery restores information that goes missing after a storage accident. Formatted and repartitioned hard drives, deleted partitions, inaccessible disks or simply a bunch of deleted files and folders - Hetman NTFS Recovery can recover everything as long as the problem concerns an NTFS volume.

The tool performs a comprehensive analysis of the file system, and can read the entire disk surface looking for any missing information that might still be available. The fully visual pre-recovery preview allows viewing many types of documents, pictures etc. with a built-in viewer. Finally, the user interface is so similar to Windows Explorer that you’ll never notice the difference – until realizing you’re browsing through deleted files!

Program Purpose

Hetman Software decided to include some limited support of the FAT file system just to let you quickly recover files removed from the Recycle Bin or deleted with Shift + Delete regardless of the file system. However, FAT support is very limited in this tool if there’s a more serious issue with your hard drive, such as missing volumes or repartitioned disk.

Missing Data

Missing Data

Hetman NTFS Recovery can restore missing and inaccessible files and folders from all NTFS-formatted devices such as system disks, SSD drives etc. This includes information stored on formatted partitions and deleted volumes, inaccessible files and files located on unreadable hard drives. Sophisticated data recovery algorithms ensure safe and reliable recovery and the highest success rate among similar tools.

Wrong Disk Partitioning

Wrong Disk Partitioning

Hetman NTFS Recovery can recover data from accidentally repartitioned hard drives even if the partitioning process was interrupted, leaving the disk in unreadable state. By performing a low-level search, the tool is able to identify the original deleted partitions and locate their file systems even if new volumes have been created and initialized.

File System Errors

File System Errors

NTFS is pretty robust, but errors can and do happen even there. Hetman NTFS Recovery can recover files after file system corruption, even if the entire logical drive is inaccessible. The tool can make use of the second backup copy of NTFS stored in the middle of the volume, and can recover files successfully even if both copies of the file system are severely damaged.

Emptied Recycle Bin

Emptied Recycle Bin

Deleted a file with Shift + Delete or emptied the Recycle Bin? Hetman NTFS Recovery can recover those files in a matter of minutes. Even if you “permanently” delete a file with Shift + Del, its data is not emptied or overwritten automatically. Instead, its file system record is marked as “deleted”. Hetman NTFS Recovery looks up for such records and restores the files.

Malware Activities

Malware Activities

Malware can lock up valuable information, corrupt the hard disk or wipe important system structures in the beginning of a disk. The same can happen is a power outage or a system failure fails during a file copy operation. Whether you experienced a virus attack, a power outage or a program error that led to corrupted file system, Hetman NTFS Recovery can restore information from such disks quickly and safely.

Corrupted and Inaccessible Disks

Corrupted and Inaccessible Disks

Sometimes you just can’t access a hard drive, with Windows displaying an error box. Error messages vary from a simple “Access Denied” or “Windows cannot access this disk” to a lengthy message suggesting you to format the disk. More often than not, this is a matter of a corrupted or missing file system. Hetman NTFS Recovery can access those devices in low level and recover information stored on them.

NTFS Recovery Features

Hetman NTFS Recovery employs a set of highly sophisticated data recovery algorithms allowing the tool to safely identify and recover files located on formatted, damaged, corrupted and inaccessible storage media.

Recoverable Files

Hetman NTFS Recovery can successfully recover files of any type. However, for certain types of files it can go one step further in case of serious problems. The tool can identify files such as documents (DOC, DOCX, RTF, PDF,...), spreadsheets (XLS, XLSX,...), presentations (PPT, PPTX,...), compressed archives (ZIP, RAR,...), digital pictures (JPEG, GIF, PNG, TIFF, PSD,...), video and audio files (AVI, DAT, MKV, MPG, VOB, MP3, ...) and many other popular formats by scanning the entire disk surface for characteristic file signatures. Once a recognizable signature is encountered, Hetman NTFS Recovery will be able to determine the file’s exact physical location on the disk and recover the file.

*.docx
*.rtf
*.pdf
*.jpeg
*.psd
*.png
*.xls
*.zip
*.avi
etc.

Supported Storage Devices

Hard Drives

Hetman NTFS Recovery can recover information from hard drives of all types and makes, as long as they are (or were) formatted with the NTFS file system.

External and USB Drives

The tool supports USB pen drives, all types of memory types and most external storage devices connected via a USB cable, recovering NTFS volumes only.

SSD drivers

Information from SSD drives can be recoverable if the disk is corrupted or inaccessible, or in a case the TRIM functionality was not enabled. Otherwise, the combined actions of TRIM and garbage collection may render deleted information permanently inaccessible.

HDD, SSD
and SSHD
External
USB disk
USB
falsh drive
Memory
card
Device
memory

Ease of Use

Recovering data with Hetman NTFS Recovery is easy as 1-2-3. Literally, it takes just three easy steps in the File Recovery Wizard to scan the disk and locate all the recoverable data. The recovery process is completely safe, as all operations are performed strictly in read-only mode. The files to be recovered will be saved onto a separate disk or external media in order to prevent possible damage to the rest of the files.

The user interface is similar to Windows Explorer, providing familiar browsing experience for deleted files and folders. Deleted files are displayed along with existing ones, distinguished by a distinctive icon.

Data Recovery Engine

Hetman NTFS Recovery makes use of a highly sophisticated and well-refined data recovery engine also available in Hetman’s top of the line tool, Hetman Partition Recovery. The recovery engine can either scan just the file system in a matter of seconds, or perform a thorough, comprehensive analysis of the entire disk surface. Its content-aware analysis can reliably identify and recover files located on damaged, formatted and inaccessible media.

Combining information gathered from the file system and obtained with content-aware comprehensive analysis, Hetman NTFS Recovery can successfully recover a great deal of data while re-creating the original folder structure. Effectively, using Hetman NTFS Recovery results in about the same number of recovered files as weeks’ worth efforts of a well-equipped forensic lab.

Saving analysis results

If you formatted or removed a partition which was used as a data storage or as a home server drive, then recovering data can take quite a long time. First of all, it happens because there is a huge amount of data to process.

Hetman NTFS Recovery is designed to restore information removed from NTFS partitions or hard disks of any capacity. Like it or not, but analyzing high-capacity disks is going to take many hours. What should you do in situations when you can’t possibly recover all data in one go? Scanning the same large amount of data is sure to take just as long...

Fortunately, this utility lets you Save analysis information for any disk regardless of its capacity, and then use this information again. This way, you can return to the available disk analysis information at a convenient time without having to rescan the disk.

However, this option is not recommended for system partitions, because the operating system writes new data to the drive where it is installed all the time.

Saving analysis results

Pre-Recovery Preview

Previewing the content of a deleted file is extremely simple. Just click on a file, and Hetman NTFS Recovery will immediately display its preview. The built-in viewer is completely stand-alone, and does not use any third-party or external applications. Preview is available for more than two hundred formats such as office documents, spreadsheets, images, movies, music, backups and archives. If the correct preview is displayed, then the file can be successfully recovered for sure.

In addition to visual preview, Hetman NTFS Recovery also includes a built-in HEX editor. The HEX editor allows low-level access to binary files, and displays essential system information such as exact physical location of the file on a disk. You can also preview volumes and partitions, in which case the HEX editor displays information about their boot sectors and MFT records.

Pre-Recovery Preview

Data Safety

When developing Hetman NTFS Recovery, we took data safety as top design goal. Hetman NTFS Recovery approaches recoverable media in strictly enforced read-only mode, ensuring that no further damage is caused to your data. For badly damaged and physically worn devices we’re offering an extra-safe recovery mode involving a virtual disk image.

By capturing the content of the entire physical device into a virtual disk image, Hetman NTFS Recovery ensures that information is read in a single operation, thus minimizing the potential risk of accidental failure. The image can then be used to recover information as the next step.

Saving Files Being Recovered

While saving a file can be as easy as hitting the “Save” button, make sure to use a separate drive letter or external storage media to keep files being recovered. Otherwise, you’ll be risking overwriting the original data. This is fine in theory, but recovering huge disks requires a similarly sized storage device with lots of free space available.

Hetman NTFS Recovery allows using another hard disk, network drives and external storage devices to store data being recovered. In addition, it can burn a set of CD/DVD discs with a built-in burner, or create a number if ISO images that are ready to be burned. Finally, information can be uploaded to a remote location via the FTP protocol.

Saving Files Being Recovered

Supported File Systems and System Requirements

Hetman NTFS Recovery supports all versions of the NTFS file system (abbr. New Technology File System, including NTFS 3, 4, and 5) including alternative data streams (ADS), compressed and encrypted files. The tool can be used in Windows XP / 2003 and 2008 Server / Vista / Windows 7 / Windows 8 and Windows 10.

Hetman NTFS Recovery readily supports both 32-bit and 64-bit editions of Windows. Please note that you must have Administrator’s privileges on your computer in order to install and use Hetman NTFS Recovery.

Questions and answers

  • I changed the file system of a logical partition from NTFS to another type. Will the utility find my files?

    After deleting a partition or formatting a disk into another file system, all NTFS service information is still retained.

    The program will find the file table and recover the lost data.

  • The computer generates a BSOD error NTFS_FILE_SYSTEM. How can I recover data?

    To fix the NTFS_FILE_SYSTEM error, you need to:

    1. Boot into the Windows Recovery Environment and run the Chkdsk utility.
    2. Connect the drive to another computer if the operating system does not start.
    3. Analyze the disk with NTFS Recovery™. The program will displays a list of files available for recovery.
  • MBR, partition table or system files have been deleted from the disk. The disk has a RAW file system and Windows cannot read any information from there. What should I do?

    NTFS Recovery™ finds all the service information on the disk: MBR, partition table, log files, as well as their backups, and uses it for file recovery.

    If there is no data about the disk structure, the program will recover the deleted data based on the signatures detected at the beginning and at the end of each file.

  • If I pay for the program now, how long will it take before I receive my registration data?

    It depends on the payment method you use. If you order online with your credit card or PayPal, you will receive the registration key immediately after payment.

  • What are the requirements for successful data recovery?

    For successful recovery, you must stop using the storage device until the necessary files are fully restored.

    If it is an external drive, memory card or flash drive, then connect it to the PC and analyze them using our program.

    If the data is deleted as a result of formatting the system disk, resetting the operating system or reinstalling Windows, then stop further installation of the operating system and programs. Connect the drive to another computer and perform recovery operations.

    Recovered files must be saved to a different drive.

  • How long does it take to recover my data?

    Data recovery can take a long time if you work with a disk larger than 1 terabyte. Faulty drives can also be scanned for a long time. However, in most cases, recovery takes less than 30 minutes.

Reviews and Awards

Leading computer publications and laboratories recommend using our software package to work with hard drives and external drives. Read the opinion of independent experts.

User reviews

Read user reviews of Hetman Software programs or share your experiences. Your review will be published after being moderated. We value your opinion! Total reviews: 4. Average ratings: 4.5.

Oleg Sinenko
Oleg Sinenko
Hi, I bought your Hetman NTFS Recovery today to recover some files I deleted by accident. The program worked like a charm. Thank you for your software.
4.06.2014
Ruslan Bogdanov
Ruslan Bogdanov
I decided to go back to the site and thank you for Hetman NTFS Recovery. The tool managed to restore a deleted disk while other programs couldn’t even see it. It also restores files of any size. Thank you so much again!!!
19.03.2014
Bogdan Virtuosov
Bogdan Virtuosov
I removed a partition with my data. Tried to fix it with many tools with one result – a list of about 100,000 files with nearly no decipherable names. Only Hetman NTFS Recovery was capable of recovering the folder structure and unicode file names.
13.01.2014
Vyacheslav Zavorotnuk
Vyacheslav Zavorotnuk
I started to get many BAD blocks on my hard drive, and the system could see it just fine and could write data to it, but couldn’t read preciously written data. I tried a number of tools, but only Hetman NTFS Recovery was able to help.
10.01.2013

Recommended tools

We recommend that you familiarize yourselves with the opportunities offered in other Hetman Software utilities. You can significantly save on the purchase or buy a program with the features that best suit your needs.

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.0

  • Recovers data after formatting a disk or accidentally deleting files.
  • Uneraser™ 5.0

  • Recovers files from FAT and NTFS disks. Not recommended after formatting or deleting partitions.
  • Internet Spy™ 2.0

  • Provides access to saved passwords, visited pages of sites, correspondence in social networks.