برنامج إسترداد الملفات لأقراص APFS و +HFS

هل قمت بحذف الملفات عن طريق الخطأ؟ هل تريد محو (إعادة التهيئة) قرص أو وحدة تخزين منفصلة (قسم) على macOS؟ هل تبحث عن برنامج إسترداد البيانات لأجهزة MacBook أو iMac أو Mac Pro أو Mac Mini؟ هل تريد إسترداد الملفات من قرص APFS أو +HFS أو الوصول إلى أنظمة الملفات هذه في الويندوز؟

برنامج إسترداد الملفات لأقراص APFS و +HFS
Hetman MACOS Recovery™ 1.5

يستعيد البرنامج الملفات المحذوفة من أي وسائط معاد تهيئتها بنظام تشغيل ОС Apple macOS. تدعم الأداة جميع إصدارات أنظمة الملفات APFS و +HFS، وستقوم بإرجاع الملفات المحذوفة بإستخدام ⌘Cmd + Delete. وأيضًا الملفات التي تم فقدانها بعد إفراغ سلة المحذوفات أو حذفها دون إستخدام سلة المحذوفات بإستخدام ⌥Option (Alt) + ⌘Cmd + Delete.

لا يؤدي إعادة التأهيل العرضي (المسح) للقرص أو محرك أقراص فلاش أو بطاقة الذاكرة إلى إتلاف المعلومات تمامًا. تحصل خوارزميات MACOS Recovery™ على حق الوصول إلى البيانات المفقودة نتيجة لتقسيم قرص أو إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل ОС macOS. ما عليك سوى توصيل القرص بجهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام الويندوز، وسيتمكن البرنامج من الوصول إلى جميع الملفات الموجودة عليه، سواء الموجودة أو المحذوفة. يمكنك أيضًا تثبيت البرنامج على قسم Boot Camp أو جهاز ظاهري متوازي.

بداية سريعة

سيقوم البرنامج بتحليل جميع الأجهزة التي تحتوي على أنظمة ملفات APFS و +HFS والتي تستخدم macOS Catalina و Mojave و Sierra و Capitan و Yosemite و Mavericks و Lion و Leopard و Tiger و Panther وما إلى ذلك.

البرنامج مطلوب

غالبًا ما يواجه مستخدمو نظام تشغيل MacOS مشكلة فقدان البيانات.

هجوم الفيروسات

هجوم الفيروسات

ستقوم الأداة بإسترداد البيانات المحذوفة أو المحظورة أو المشفرة بواسطة فيروس (Ransomware): WannaCry ،Petya ،FileCoder ،Filezip ،Patcher ،KeRanger ،Gopher ،Mabouia ،FBI scam. بدءًا من إصدار نظام التشغيل OS X El Capitan، قامت Apple بتطبيق حماية تكامل النظام (Apple's System Integration Protection)، التي تمنع الوصول إلى المجلدات: /النظام، /usr ،/bin ،/sbin ،/var. يستخدم MACOS Recovery™ وصولاً منخفض المستوى إلى القرص ويسمح لك بإسترداد جميع ملفات.

إنقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو تعطل نظام التشغيل MacOS

إنقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو تعطل نظام التشغيل MacOS

يؤدي إيقاف تشغيل الطاقة على MacBook ،iMac أو Mac Pro أثناء إستخدام القرص إلى فقدان الملف أو فشل في نظام الملفات أو حظر تمهيد النظام. يتيح لك البرنامج قراءة نظام الملفات وإسترداد البيانات حتى إذا لم يتم تشغيل MacOS.

فشل تحديث نظام التشغيل MacOS أو

فشل تحديث نظام التشغيل MacOS أو

يمكن أن تؤدي حلقات التثبيت (التي تمنع النظام من التمهيد)، والتبديل من HFS إلى APFS، وتثبيت ترقية إلى High Sierra أو Mojave، إلى فقدان الوصول إلى بيانات المستخدم - الوثائق، والصور، والسجلات، إلخ. قبل أي تحديث، تحتاج إلى نسخ بياناتك إحتياطيًا. وإذا لم يكن لديك نسخة إحتياطية، قم بإستخدام MACOS Recovery™.

تلف APM أو GPT أو MBR

تلف APM أو GPT أو MBR

يمكن أن يكون تغيير مخطط جداول الأقسام إلى مخطط آخر ناتج عن خطأ إرتكبه المستخدم وأيضا في حالة عدم معرفة البرامج بوجود GPT أو APM. يمكن إزالة APM أو GPT حتى عن طريق توصيل أو إعادة تهيئة قرص على جهاز آخر مع نظام تشغيل Windows أو Linux أو نظام آخر. لا يمكن تشغيل جميع أنظمة التشغيل من قرص GPT أو APM. يدعم MACOS Recovery™ أقسام APM و GPT و MBR، وسوف يقوم بإسترداد الوصول إلى الملفات الموجودة على القرص.

دعم Apple Raids و CoreStorage و Fusion Drive

دعم Apple Raids و CoreStorage و Fusion Drive

يستعيد البرنامج البيانات المحذوفة من مصفوفات (Apple Raids) و CoreStorage و Fusion Drive. يُعد MACOS Recovery™ حلاً شاملاً للبيانات على نظام تشغيل macOS، حيث يدعم محركات الأقراص الصلبة التقليدية ومحركات أقراص SSD، وبطاقات الذاكرة المتنوعة ومحرك أقراص فلاش USB.

حذف، إنشاء أو إعادة تهيئة الأقسام

حذف، إنشاء أو إعادة تهيئة الأقسام

غالبًا ما يكون الخطأ في تحديد القسم أثناء الحذف أو إعادة التهيئة هو سبب فقدان البيانات. لا يؤدي تغيير حجم قسم منطقي أو نظام ملفات، أو حذف أو إنشاء أقسام جديدة في Disk Utility (بإستخدام أوامر fdisk ،diskutil في وحدة التحكم) إلى حذف البيانات تمامًا. قم بإستخدام برنامج إسترداد البيانات الخاص بنا.

القطاعات التالفة أو تلف بنية القرص أو قسم RAW

القطاعات التالفة أو تلف بنية القرص أو قسم RAW

يمكن أن يؤدي ظهور القطاعات "التالفة" أو التشغيل غير الصحيح للبرنامج إلى حدوث تغييرات على كتل البيانات في نظام الملفات. يمكن أن يؤدي تغيير بضع بايتات فقط من المعلومات إلى جعل القرص بأكمله غير قابل للوصول إليه من قبل نظام التشغيل: سيتم عرضه كقسم RAW. سيطلب نظام تشغيل MacOS إعادة تهيئة محرك الأقراص إذا كان نظام الملفات الخاص به غير معروف. قم بإستخدام MACOS Recovery™ لإسترداد الملفات.

خصائص البرنامج

يدعم MACOS Recovery™ كلاً من أنظمة ملفات Apple (APFS و HFS + و HFS) و FAT / exFAT، والتي تُستخدم لبطاقات ذاكرة الهواتف والكاميرات وكاميرات الفيديو، وإلخ. سيغطي البرنامج تمامًا حاجتك إلى حفظ البيانات على أجهزة Mac.

أنواع الملفات

يستعيد البرنامج الملفات المحذوفة بغض النظر عن الصيغة:

  • الوثائق: *.doc /*.docx, *.xls /*.xlsx, *.ppt/*.pptx, *.rtf/*.rtfd, *.pdf, *.odp, *.epub, *.key, ، إلخ.
  • ملفات الصور: *.dmg, *.cdr, *.iso, *.udf, *.vcd,، إلخ.
  • الصور والأيقونات: *.heic, *.jpeg, *.jpg, *.icns, *.png, *.psd, *.ico, *.svg, *.tif,، إلخ.
  • ملفات الفيديو والصوت: *.heivc, *.qt, *.mp4, *.m4v, *.mov, *.mpg, *.mpeg, *.wmv, *.avi, *.asf, *.caf, *.mp3, *.m4a, *.m4R, *.ac3, *.wav, *.ts, *.m4v, *.aiff, *.au, *.mkv, *.wav, *.mid, *.midi, *.vob,، إلخ.
  • التطبيقات: *.app, *.pkg,، إلخ.
  • الأرشيف: *.sit/*.sitx, *.sea, *.zip, *.7z,، إلخ.
  • ملفات الخطوط: *.fnt, *.fon, *.otf, *.ttf، إلخ.
  • البرامج النصية والإعدادات وملفات المصدر: *.c, *.php, *.js, *.htm, *.css, *.bak,، إلخ.
*.docx
*.pdf
*.iso
*.jpeg
*.mp4
*.app
*.zip
*.ttf
*.php
وإلخ.

سهولة الإستخدام

تشبه واجهة MACOS Recovery™ نافذة macOS الخاصة بنظام التشغيل Finder، وتعرض الملفات والمجلدات الموجودة على القرص. يتم تمييز البيانات المحذوفة بعلامة تقاطع حمراء. للبحث عن الملفات القابلة للإسترداد، يمكنك إستخدام نتائج البحث أو التصفية. إستردادالمعلومات أمر سهل مثل نسخ الملفات من مجلد إلى مجلد.

سهولة الإستخدام

ناقلات المعلومات

تستعيد الأداة المعلومات من الأقراص الصلبة ومحركات الأقراص SSD، وأقراص SSHD الهجينة، بالإضافة إلى بطاقات الذاكرة ومحركات أقراص فلاش USB المحمولة المهيأة بنظام تشغيل Apple macOS. يدعم التحليل من أقراص الآلة الإفتراضية بالإضافة إلى صور الأقراص الشائعة.

HDD, SSD
ومحركات أقراص SSHD
USBمحركات أقراص
المحمولة
ذاكرة فلاش
USB
بطاقات
الذاكرة
أقراص الجهاز
الظاهري
مصفوفات
RAID

العرض المسبق و محرر HEX

يعرض MACOS Recovery™ للمستخدم جميع الملفات المتاحة للإسترداد بعد تحليل القرص. يمكنك عرض محتويات الملف وتاريخ إنشائه وتحريره ومعلومات الخدمة الأخرى. تعرض الأداة معظم الوثائق والصور وملفات الفيديو والأرشيفات الشائعة في نافذة العارض الإضافية.

في محرر HEX، يمكنك فتح أي ملف وتحليل محتوياته مباشرة داخل البرنامج. في المحرر، يمكنك فتح القرص وعرض العناصر الموجودة في أنظمة الملفات (على سبيل المثال، الحاوية أو الكتلة الفائقة لقرص APFS).

العرض المسبق و محرر HEX

أنظمة الملفات والتشغيل

يدعم البرنامج إصدارات 32 و 64 بت من ويندوز 10 و 8 و 7 و Server و XP ويفتح الوصول إلى أنظمة ملفات HFS+ و APFS دون أي مكونات إضافية. يتم دعم أنظمة الملفات FAT و exFAT أيضًا. للوصول إلى أنظمة الملفات الأخرى، قم بتحميل Partition Recovery™.

أسئلة وأجوبة

  • 💬 بعد توصيل محرك الأقراص بالكمبيوتر، يطالب ويندوز بتهيئة الجهاز. يتم عرض نظام الملفات على هيئة RAW. كيف يمكنني إستعادة الملفات؟

    قم بتشغيل البرنامج وحدد القرص بإستخدام نظام ملفات RAW. سيقوم البرنامج بتحليل القرص وعرض جميع الملفات التي كانت موجودة على الجهاز من قبل.

  • ♻️ هل يستطيع البرنامج إستعادة البيانات من الوسائط القابلة للإزالة التي تمت إعادة تهيئتها بنظام Mac؟

    لإسترداد قرص خارجي أو بطاقة ذاكرة أو محرك أقراص USB محمول مع أنظمة ملفات APFS أو AHFS +، قم بتثبيت البرنامج على كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام ويندوز وقم بتوصيل وسيط التخزين به.

    سيقوم البرنامج بتحليل الجهاز وإسترداد الملفات المحذوفة مسبقًا.

  • 🍏 هل يمكنني تثبيت البرنامج على جهاز Apple يعمل بنظام macOS؟

    تم تصميم هذا البرنامج لنظام التشغيل ويندوز. لإسترداد البيانات، تحتاج إلى تثبيت جهاز ظاهري متوازي أو إستخدام BootCamp. سيؤدي هذا إلى تشغيل البرنامج على جهازك ويمكنك إسترداد الملفات المحذوفة.

    يمكنك أيضًا توصيل محرك الأقراص مباشرة بجهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام ويندوز وإجراء عملية إسترداد البيانات.

  • ⌛ إذا دفعت ثمن البرنامج الآن، فكم من الوقت سيستغرق لإستلام معلومات التسجيل الخاصة بي؟

    يعتمد ذلك على طريقة الدفع التي تستخدمها. إذا قمت بالدفع عبر الإنترنت بإستخدام بطاقتك الإئتمانية أو PayPal، فستتلقى مفتاح التسجيل بعد الدفع مباشرة.

  • ما هي عوامل نجاح إسترداد البيانات؟

    لإسترداد ناجح للبيانات، يجب عليك التوقف عن إستخدام الجهاز حتى يتم إسترجاع الملفات المطلوبة بالكامل.

    إذا كان محرك الأقراص خارجيًا أو بطاقة ذاكرة أو محرك أقراص فلاش، فقم بتوصيله بجهاز الكمبيوتر وتحليله بإستخدام البرنامج.

    إذا تم حذف البيانات نتيجة إعادة تهيئة قرص النظام أو إعادة ضبط النظام أو إعادة تثبيت ويندوز، فقم بإيقاف التثبيت الإضافي للنظام والبرامج. قم بتوصيل محرك الأقراص بكمبيوتر آخر ثم قم بإجراء عملية إسترداد البيانات.

    يجب حفظ الملفات المستردة على محرك أقراص آخر.

الآراء والجوائز

توصي منشورات ومختبرات تكنولوجيا الكمبيوترالرائدة بإستخدام حزمة البرامج الخاصة بنا للعمل مع محركات الأقراص الصلبة والخارجية. إقرأ رأي الخبراء المستقلين.

آراء المستخدمين

إقرأ آراء المستخدمين لبرامج Hetman Software أو شارك تجربتك. سيتم نشر رأيك بعد مراجعة المشرف. نحن نقدر ملاحظاتك! إجمالي المراجعات: 1. متوسط الدرجة: 5.

الأدوات الموصى بها

نوصي بأن تتعرف على إمكانيات الأدوات المساعدة الأخرى من شركة Hetman Software. يمكنك توفير الكثير عند الشراء أو شراء البرنامج مع ميزات أفضل.

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.8

  • تستعيد هذه الأداة الملفات من أي جهاز، بغض النظر عن سبب فقدان البيانات.
  • اللغات:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • تاريخ الإصدار:
    30.04.2021
  • Uneraser™ 5.8

  • برنامج رخيص لإسترداد الملفات المحذوفة عن طريق الخطأ.
  • اللغات:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • تاريخ الإصدار:
    30.04.2021
  • File Repair™ 1.1

  • برنامج لتصحيح الأخطاء في الملفات التالفة.
  • اللغات:
    English, Русский
  • تاريخ الإصدار:
    30.04.2021

Get a discount on data recovery!

APFS, HFS+ Data Recovery Software from an Erased or Deleted Disks

Have you accidentally removed some files? Erased (formatted) a macOS disk or a volume (partition)? Are you looking for a utility to recover your data from MacBook, iMac, Mac Pro or Mac Mini? Would you like to recover files from an APFS, HFS+ disk or access these file systems in Windows?

Hetman MACOS Recovery™ 1.0

This program recovers deleted data from any storage devices formatted in Apple macOS. It supports all versions of APFS and HFS+ file systems, and restores files deleted with the command ⌘Cmd + Delete, as well as files lost after cleaning the Trash Bin or removed without using the Bin, by merely pressing ⌥Option (Alt) + ⌘Cmd + Delete.

Accidental erasing or formatting a disk, USB pen drive or memory card doesn’t destroy the information permanently. Algorithms integrated into MACOS Recovery™ provide access to data lost after repartitioning the disk or reinstalling macOS. All you need is to connect the disk to a Windows computer, and the program will be able to access all files on the disk, both deleted and still existing. You can also install this program to a Boot Camp partition or Parallels virtual machine.

Quick start

The program will analyze any devices with APFS and HFS+ file systems used by macOS Catalina, Mojave, Sierra, Capitan, Yosemite, Mavericks, Lion, Leopard, Tiger, Panther, etc.

This utility comes in handy after:

Are you looking for a data recovery tool for Mac computers or laptops? Have you accidentally removed files, formatted an external hard disk, a memory card or a USB pen drive?

Surviving a virus attack

Surviving a virus attack

It can recover any files removed, blocked or encrypted by certain kinds of viruses (ransomware): WannaCry, Petya, FileCoder, Filezip, Patcher, KeRanger, Gopher, Mabouia, FBI scam. Beginning with OS X El Capitan, Apple implemented a special feature, Apple's System Integration Protection, which prevents access to the following folders: /System, /usr, /bin, /sbin, /var. However, MACOS Recovery™ uses low-level access to disk and lets you recover your files.

Facing a power failure or a MacOS error

Facing a power failure or a MacOS error

Any power interruptions on a MacBook, iMac or Mac Pro while the computer is working with the disk may cause loss of files, various file system errors or boot issues. Our program can read the file system and recover data even if MacOS can’t boot at all.

Encountering a failed MacOS or APFS update

Encountering a failed MacOS or APFS update

Looping installation (which prevents the operating system from booting), changing from HFS to APFS, installing updates to upgrade your operating system to High Sierra or Mojave – any of these actions may result in losing access to user data such as documents, photos, archives etc. Before any update, remember to back up your data just in case, and even if there is no backup file to rely on, you can still use MACOS Recovery™.

Recovering damaged APM, GPT or MBR

Recovering damaged APM, GPT or MBR

The partition scheme may be modified both as a result of a user error, and in cases when certain programs don’t “recognize” GPT or APM. APM or GPT may even be removed when connecting or initializing a disk on a computer running Windows, Linux or any other operating system. Some operating systems cannot boot from a GPT or APM disk. MACOS Recovery™ supports work with APM, GPT and MBR partitions, and it can restore access to files on the disk.

Deciding to find a tool with Apple Raids, CoreStorage and Fusion Drive support

Deciding to find a tool with Apple Raids, CoreStorage and Fusion Drive support

Have you grown tired of looking for a tool to support Apple Raids, CoreStorage and Fusion Drive? With full support for conventional hard disks and SSDs, various memory cards and USB pen drives, MACOS Recovery™ stands as a one-stop solution for dealing with any MacOS data.

Removing, creating or formatting partitions

Removing, creating or formatting partitions

Mistakes in choosing a partition to be removed or formatted often cause loss of data. However, changing the size of a logical partition or its file system type, removing or creating new partitions in Disk Management utility (with console commands fdisk, diskutil) doesn’t remove your data without trace. Try our recovery tool and you’ll see it.

Discovering bad sectors, damaged disk structures or RAW partitions

Discovering bad sectors, damaged disk structures or RAW partitions

Emergence of bad sectors or malfunctioning software can modify blocks of data in the file system. Changing just a few bytes of information can make an entire disk inaccessible for the operating system, as it will be displayed as a RAW partition. Usually, MacOS suggests you to format a disk if its file system is unknown. Use MACOS Recovery™ to bring your files back.

What our product can do

MACOS Recovery™ supports both Apple file systems (APFS, HFS+ and HFS) and FAT/exFAT, which are the systems of choice for most memory cards you find inserted in smartphones, digital cameras and similar devices. Our program will cover all your needs for data security on Mac devices.

File types

Our program recovers deleted files regardless of their extension type:

  • Documents: *.doc /*.docx, *.xls /*.xlsx, *.ppt/*.pptx, *.rtf/*.rtfd, *.pdf, *.odp, *.epub, *.key, etc;
  • Image files: *.dmg, *.cdr, *.iso, *.udf, *.vcd, etc;
  • Images and icons: *.heic, *.jpeg, *.jpg, *.icns, *.png, *.psd, *.ico, *.svg, *.tif, etc;
  • Video and audio files: *.heivc, *.qt, *.mp4, *.m4v, *.mov, *.mpg, *.mpeg, *.wmv, *.avi, *.asf, *.caf, *.mp3, *.m4a, *.m4R, *.ac3, *.wav, *.ts, *.m4v, *.aiff, *.au, *.mkv, *.wav, *.mid, *.midi, *.vob, etc;
  • Applications: *.app, *.pkg, etc;
  • Archives: *.sit/*.sitx, *.sea, *.zip, *.7z, etc;
  • Font files: *.fnt, *.fon, *.otf, *.ttf etc;
  • Script, settings and source code files: *.c, *.php, *.js, *.htm, *.css, *.bak etc.
*.docx
*.pdf
*.iso
*.jpeg
*.mp4
*.app
*.zip
*.ttf
*.php
etc.

Ease of use

The interface of MACOS Recovery™ looks similar to MacOS Finder, and displays the files and folders found on the disk. Removed elements are marked with a red cross. To find the files to be recovered, you can use the search option or sort the scan results. Recovering information can be as easy as copying files from one folder to another.

Ease of use

Storage devices / media

Our utility recovers information both from conventional hard disks and SSDs, and from hybrid-type SSHD devices, as well as from memory cards and USB pen drives formatted in Apple macOS. Also, it supports scanning virtual machine disks and popular disk image formats.

HDD, SSD
and SSHD
External
USB disk
USB
flash drive
Memory
card
Virtual machine
hard disks
RAID
Arrays

Preview feature and HEX editor

MACOS Recovery™ displays all the files available for recovery after the disk scan. You can view the file contents, date when it was created/edited, and other service information. Most popular document, image, video and archive file types can be previewed.

The integrated HEX editor can open any files to help you analyze its contents, while you are still working with the data recovery tool. With this editor, you can open the disk and view found elements of file systems (for example, a container or superblock of an APFS volume).

Preview feature and HEX editor

File systems and operating systems

The program supports 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows 10, 8, 7, Server, XP and lets you access such file systems as HFS+ и APFS without adding any extra components to your system. It also supports FAT and exFAT file systems. If you need to access other file systems, download Partition Recovery™.

Questions and answers

  • 💬 After connecting a disk to the computer, Windows suggests to format it. The file system is shown as RAW. How do I recover the files?

    Start the program and select the RAW disk. The program will scan the disk and display all the files that used to exist on the disk before.

  • ♻️ Can this program recover data from a removable disk that has been formatted in Mac?

    To recover an external disk, a memory card or a USB drive with APFS or HFS+ file system, install the program on a Windows computer, and connect the drive you want to recover data from.

    The program will scan it and recover the files that have been removed.

  • 🍏 Can I install this program on an Apple device with macOS?

    This utility is developed for Windows. To recover data, you need to install a Parallel virtual machine or use Boot Camp. This will allow to run the utility on your device and recover deleted files.

    Also, you can connect the disk to a Windows computer and conduct recovery operations there.

  • ⌛ If I pay for the program now, how long will it take before I receive my registration data?

    It depends on the payment method you use. If you order online with your credit card or PayPal, you will receive the registration key immediately after payment.

  • What are the requirements for successful data recovery?

    For successful recovery, you must stop using the storage device until the necessary files are fully restored.

    If it is an external drive, memory card or flash drive, then connect it to the PC and analyze them using our program.

    If the data is deleted as a result of formatting the system disk, resetting the operating system or reinstalling Windows, then stop further installation of the operating system and programs. Connect the drive to another computer and perform recovery operations.

    Recovered files must be saved to a different drive.

Reviews and Awards

Leading computer publications and laboratories recommend using our software package to work with hard drives and external drives. Read the opinion of independent experts.

User reviews

Read user reviews of Hetman Software programs or share your experiences. Your review will be published after being moderated. We value your opinion! Total reviews: 1. Average ratings: 5.

Recommended tools

We recommend that you familiarize yourselves with the opportunities offered in other Hetman Software utilities. You can significantly save on the purchase or buy a program with the features that best suit your needs.

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.3

  • Recovers data after formatting a disk or accidentally deleting files.
  • Uneraser™ 5.3

  • Recovers files from FAT and NTFS disks. Not recommended after formatting or deleting partitions.
  • File Repair™ 1.1

  • Fixes damaged files after recovering deleted data.