适用于APFS,HFS +磁盘的文件恢复程序

您是否意外删除了文件?在macOS上清空(格式化)磁盘或单独的卷(分区)?寻找适用于MacBook,iMac,Mac Pro或Mac Mini的数据恢复程序吗?您要从APFS,HFS +磁盘恢复文件还是要在Windows中访问这些文件系统?

适用于APFS,HFS +磁盘的文件恢复程序
Hetman MACOS Recovery™ 1.5

该程序可从任何以ОС Apple macOS格式化的载体中恢复已删除的文件。 该实用程序支持APFS和HFS +文件系统的所有版本,并将恢复使用⌘Cmd + Delete 删除的文件。并且程序还可以恢复清空回收站后丢失的文件,或者使用 ⌥Option (Alt) + ⌘Cmd + Delete后删除的文件.

磁盘、U盘或存储卡的意外格式化(清空)不会完全破删除信息。算法可以访问由于磁盘分区或重新安装ОС macOS而丢失的数据。您只需要将磁盘连接到Windows电脑,该程序就可以访问磁盘上的所有文件,包括现有文件和已删除文件。您也可以将程序安装在Boot Camp分区或并行虚拟机上。

快速启动

该程序将分析macOS Catalina,Mojave,Sierra,Capitan,Yosemite,Mavericks,Lion,Leopard,Tiger,Panther等使用的APFS和HFS +文件系统的任何设备。

该程序是必需的

MacOS用户经常面临数据丢失的问题。

病毒攻击

病毒攻击

该实用程序将恢复被病毒(勒索软件/Ransomware)删除,阻止或加密的数据:: WannaCry, Petya, FileCoder, Filezip, Patcher, KeRanger, Gopher, Mabouia, FBI scam。从OS X El Capitan开始使用System Integration Protection,该系统拒绝对以下文件夹的访问: /系统, /usr, /bin, /sbin, /var. MACOS Recovery™ 使用低级磁盘访问,并允许您恢复任何文件。

电源故障或macOS

电源故障或macOS

在使用磁盘时,MacBook, iMac 或者Mac Pro的电源故障会导致文件丢失,文件系统故障或系统启动受阻。该程序允许您读取文件系统并恢复数据,即使MacOS无法启动也是如此。

MacOS或APFS更新失败

MacOS或APFS更新失败

阻止系统启动,从HFS切换到APFS,安装到High Sierra或Mojave的升级都可能导致无法访问用户数据,其中有:文档,照片,档案等。在进行任何更新之前,必须备份数据。如果没有备份,请使用MACOS Recovery™。

损坏APM,GPT或MBR

损坏APM,GPT或MBR

由于用户错误以及程序不知道GPT或APM的存在,都可以将分区表架构更改为另一个。即使通过Windows,Linux或其他系统在另一台设备上连接或初始化磁盘,也可以删除APM或GPT。并非所有操作系统都可以从GPT或APM磁盘引导。 MACOS Recovery™支持APM,GPT和MBR分区,并将恢复对磁盘上文件的访问。

支持Apple Raids,CoreStorage和Fusion Drive

支持Apple Raids,CoreStorage和Fusion Drive

该程序将恢复从RAID(Apple Raids),CoreStorage和Fusion Drive阵列中删除的数据。 MACOS Recovery™支持硬盘驱动器和SSD,各种存储卡和U盘,是macOS中数据的一站式解决方案。

删除,创建或格式化分区

删除,创建或格式化分区

删除或格式化期间选择分区时出错通常是造成数据丢失的原因。调整逻辑分区或文件系统的大小,删除或创建新分区(使用 fdisk, diskutil命令)不会完全删除数据。请使用我们的恢复数据程序。

坏扇区,损坏的磁盘结构或RAW分区

坏扇区,损坏的磁盘结构或RAW分区

“坏”扇区的出现或软件的不正确操作可能会更改文件系统的数据块。仅更改几个字节的信息就可以使操作系统无法访问整个磁盘,因此磁盘将显示为RAW分区。如果不知道其文件系统,则MacOS提供格式化驱动器的功能。使用MACOS Recovery™恢复文件。

程序功能

MACOS Recovery™支持Apple文件系统(APFS,HFS +,HFS)和FAT / exFAT。这些系统经常使用在手机,摄像机等上的存储卡。该程序将完全满足您在Mac设备上对数据安全性的需求。

文件类型

该程序将恢复已删除的文件,而不管扩展名如何

  • 文件: *.doc /*.docx, *.xls /*.xlsx, *.ppt/*.pptx, *.rtf/*.rtfd, *.pdf, *.odp, *.epub, *.key, 等;
  • 图像文件:*.dmg, *.cdr, *.iso, *.udf, *.vcd, 等;
  • 图像和图标:*.heic, *.jpeg, *.jpg, *.icns, *.png, *.psd, *.ico, *.svg, *.tif, 等;
  • 视频和音频文件 *.heivc, *.qt, *.mp4, *.m4v, *.mov, *.mpg, *.mpeg, *.wmv, *.avi, *.asf, *.caf, *.mp3, *.m4a, *.m4R, *.ac3, *.wav, *.ts, *.m4v, *.aiff, *.au, *.mkv, *.wav, *.mid, *.midi, *.vob, 等;
  • 软件: *.app, *.pkg,
  • 档案: *.sit/*.sitx, *.sea, *.zip, *.7z, 等;
  • 字体文件: *.fnt, *.fon, *.otf, *.ttf 等;
  • 脚本,设置和源文件 *.c, *.php, *.js, *.htm, *.css, *.bak,
*.docx
*.pdf
*.iso
*.jpeg
*.mp4
*.app
*.zip
*.ttf
*.php
等等

便于使用

MACOS Recovery™界面类似于macOS Finder窗口,显示磁盘上找到的文件和文件夹。删除的信息都有标志。要搜索可恢复的文件,可以使用搜索或结果筛选。恢复信息就像在文件夹之间复制文件一样容易。

便于使用

信息载体

该实用程序可从硬盘和SSD,混合SSHD磁盘以及苹果 macOS格式化的存储卡和U盘中恢复信息。支持从虚拟机磁盘以及流行的磁盘映像进行分析。

HDD, SSD 和
SSHD 硬盘
便携
USB驱动器
U
存储卡
虚拟机
硬盘
RAID磁盘
阵列

预览和HEX编辑器

MACOS Recovery™向用户显示磁盘分析后可用于恢复的所有文件。您可以查看文件的内容,其创建和编辑的日期以及其他服务信息。该实用程序在其他查看器窗口中显示大多数流行的文档,图像,视频文件和档案。

在HEX编编辑器中,您可以在程序内部打开任何文件并分析其内容。在编辑器中,您可以打开磁盘并查看找到的文件系统元素(例如,APFS磁盘的容器或超级块)。

预览和16进制编辑器

文件和操作系统

该程序支持Windows 10、8、7,Server,XP的32位和64位版本,并且无需任何其他组件即可打开对HFS +和APFS文件系统的访问。还支持FAT和exFAT文件系统。要访问其他文件系统,请下载 Partition Recovery™.

问题与解答

  • 💬 将驱动器连接到电脑后,Windows会提示您格式化设备,而文件系统显示为RAW。如何恢复文件?

    运行程序,并指定带有RAW文件系统的磁盘。该程序将分析磁盘并显示之前设备上的所有文件。

  • ♻️ 该程序可以从Mac格式化的可移动磁盘中恢复数据吗?

    要使用APFS或HFS +文件系统恢复外部磁盘,存储卡或USB闪存驱动器,请在Windows电脑上安装该程序,然后将存储介质连接到该电脑

    程序将分析设备并恢复以前删除的文件。

  • 🍏 我可以在具有macOS的苹果设备上安装该程序吗?

    该程序是为Windows设计的。要恢复数据,您需要安装并行虚拟机或使用BootCamp。这将在您的设备上启动该程序,您可以恢复已删除的文件。

    您也可以将驱动器直接连接到Windows电脑并执行数据恢复。

  • ⌛ 如果我现在为该程序付款,则需要多长时间才能收到我的注册信息?

    这取决于您使用的付款方式。如果您使用信用卡或PayPal在线付款, 则付款后,您将立即收到注册密码.

  • 成功恢复数据的因素有哪些?

    为了成功恢复,您必须停止使用设备,直到完全恢复所需文件为止。

    如果您使用外部驱动器,存储卡或闪存驱动器,则将其连接到电脑并使用程序对其进行分析。

    如果由于格式化系统磁盘,重置系统或重新安装Windows而删除了数据,则停止进一步安装系统和程序。将驱动器连接到另一台电脑并执行恢复。

    恢复的文件必须保存到另一个驱动器。

用户评论

查看Hetman Software程序的用户评论或分享您的经验。您的评论将在审核后发布。我们重视您的反馈!总评价:1.。平均分数:5.。

推荐工具

我们建议您查看Hetman Software的其他产品的功能,可能您能找到更好的程序或者节省一些钱。

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.8

  • 该工具可以从任何设备恢复文件,而不考虑数据丢失的原因。
  • 语言:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • 发布日期:
    30.03.2021
  • Uneraser™ 5.8

  • 便宜的程序,用于恢复意外删除的文件。
  • 语言:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • 发布日期:
    30.03.2021
  • File Repair™ 1.1

  • 一种用于纠正损坏的文件中的错误的程序。
  • 语言:
    English, Русский
  • 发布日期:
    20.01.2020

Get a discount on data recovery!

APFS, HFS+ Data Recovery Software from an Erased or Deleted Disks

Have you accidentally removed some files? Erased (formatted) a macOS disk or a volume (partition)? Are you looking for a utility to recover your data from MacBook, iMac, Mac Pro or Mac Mini? Would you like to recover files from an APFS, HFS+ disk or access these file systems in Windows?

Hetman MACOS Recovery™ 1.0

This program recovers deleted data from any storage devices formatted in Apple macOS. It supports all versions of APFS and HFS+ file systems, and restores files deleted with the command ⌘Cmd + Delete, as well as files lost after cleaning the Trash Bin or removed without using the Bin, by merely pressing ⌥Option (Alt) + ⌘Cmd + Delete.

Accidental erasing or formatting a disk, USB pen drive or memory card doesn’t destroy the information permanently. Algorithms integrated into MACOS Recovery™ provide access to data lost after repartitioning the disk or reinstalling macOS. All you need is to connect the disk to a Windows computer, and the program will be able to access all files on the disk, both deleted and still existing. You can also install this program to a Boot Camp partition or Parallels virtual machine.

Quick start

The program will analyze any devices with APFS and HFS+ file systems used by macOS Catalina, Mojave, Sierra, Capitan, Yosemite, Mavericks, Lion, Leopard, Tiger, Panther, etc.

This utility comes in handy after:

Are you looking for a data recovery tool for Mac computers or laptops? Have you accidentally removed files, formatted an external hard disk, a memory card or a USB pen drive?

Surviving a virus attack

Surviving a virus attack

It can recover any files removed, blocked or encrypted by certain kinds of viruses (ransomware): WannaCry, Petya, FileCoder, Filezip, Patcher, KeRanger, Gopher, Mabouia, FBI scam. Beginning with OS X El Capitan, Apple implemented a special feature, Apple's System Integration Protection, which prevents access to the following folders: /System, /usr, /bin, /sbin, /var. However, MACOS Recovery™ uses low-level access to disk and lets you recover your files.

Facing a power failure or a MacOS error

Facing a power failure or a MacOS error

Any power interruptions on a MacBook, iMac or Mac Pro while the computer is working with the disk may cause loss of files, various file system errors or boot issues. Our program can read the file system and recover data even if MacOS can’t boot at all.

Encountering a failed MacOS or APFS update

Encountering a failed MacOS or APFS update

Looping installation (which prevents the operating system from booting), changing from HFS to APFS, installing updates to upgrade your operating system to High Sierra or Mojave – any of these actions may result in losing access to user data such as documents, photos, archives etc. Before any update, remember to back up your data just in case, and even if there is no backup file to rely on, you can still use MACOS Recovery™.

Recovering damaged APM, GPT or MBR

Recovering damaged APM, GPT or MBR

The partition scheme may be modified both as a result of a user error, and in cases when certain programs don’t “recognize” GPT or APM. APM or GPT may even be removed when connecting or initializing a disk on a computer running Windows, Linux or any other operating system. Some operating systems cannot boot from a GPT or APM disk. MACOS Recovery™ supports work with APM, GPT and MBR partitions, and it can restore access to files on the disk.

Deciding to find a tool with Apple Raids, CoreStorage and Fusion Drive support

Deciding to find a tool with Apple Raids, CoreStorage and Fusion Drive support

Have you grown tired of looking for a tool to support Apple Raids, CoreStorage and Fusion Drive? With full support for conventional hard disks and SSDs, various memory cards and USB pen drives, MACOS Recovery™ stands as a one-stop solution for dealing with any MacOS data.

Removing, creating or formatting partitions

Removing, creating or formatting partitions

Mistakes in choosing a partition to be removed or formatted often cause loss of data. However, changing the size of a logical partition or its file system type, removing or creating new partitions in Disk Management utility (with console commands fdisk, diskutil) doesn’t remove your data without trace. Try our recovery tool and you’ll see it.

Discovering bad sectors, damaged disk structures or RAW partitions

Discovering bad sectors, damaged disk structures or RAW partitions

Emergence of bad sectors or malfunctioning software can modify blocks of data in the file system. Changing just a few bytes of information can make an entire disk inaccessible for the operating system, as it will be displayed as a RAW partition. Usually, MacOS suggests you to format a disk if its file system is unknown. Use MACOS Recovery™ to bring your files back.

What our product can do

MACOS Recovery™ supports both Apple file systems (APFS, HFS+ and HFS) and FAT/exFAT, which are the systems of choice for most memory cards you find inserted in smartphones, digital cameras and similar devices. Our program will cover all your needs for data security on Mac devices.

File types

Our program recovers deleted files regardless of their extension type:

  • Documents: *.doc /*.docx, *.xls /*.xlsx, *.ppt/*.pptx, *.rtf/*.rtfd, *.pdf, *.odp, *.epub, *.key, etc;
  • Image files: *.dmg, *.cdr, *.iso, *.udf, *.vcd, etc;
  • Images and icons: *.heic, *.jpeg, *.jpg, *.icns, *.png, *.psd, *.ico, *.svg, *.tif, etc;
  • Video and audio files: *.heivc, *.qt, *.mp4, *.m4v, *.mov, *.mpg, *.mpeg, *.wmv, *.avi, *.asf, *.caf, *.mp3, *.m4a, *.m4R, *.ac3, *.wav, *.ts, *.m4v, *.aiff, *.au, *.mkv, *.wav, *.mid, *.midi, *.vob, etc;
  • Applications: *.app, *.pkg, etc;
  • Archives: *.sit/*.sitx, *.sea, *.zip, *.7z, etc;
  • Font files: *.fnt, *.fon, *.otf, *.ttf etc;
  • Script, settings and source code files: *.c, *.php, *.js, *.htm, *.css, *.bak etc.
*.docx
*.pdf
*.iso
*.jpeg
*.mp4
*.app
*.zip
*.ttf
*.php
etc.

Ease of use

The interface of MACOS Recovery™ looks similar to MacOS Finder, and displays the files and folders found on the disk. Removed elements are marked with a red cross. To find the files to be recovered, you can use the search option or sort the scan results. Recovering information can be as easy as copying files from one folder to another.

Ease of use

Storage devices / media

Our utility recovers information both from conventional hard disks and SSDs, and from hybrid-type SSHD devices, as well as from memory cards and USB pen drives formatted in Apple macOS. Also, it supports scanning virtual machine disks and popular disk image formats.

HDD, SSD
and SSHD
External
USB disk
USB
flash drive
Memory
card
Virtual machine
hard disks
RAID
Arrays

Preview feature and HEX editor

MACOS Recovery™ displays all the files available for recovery after the disk scan. You can view the file contents, date when it was created/edited, and other service information. Most popular document, image, video and archive file types can be previewed.

The integrated HEX editor can open any files to help you analyze its contents, while you are still working with the data recovery tool. With this editor, you can open the disk and view found elements of file systems (for example, a container or superblock of an APFS volume).

Preview feature and HEX editor

File systems and operating systems

The program supports 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows 10, 8, 7, Server, XP and lets you access such file systems as HFS+ и APFS without adding any extra components to your system. It also supports FAT and exFAT file systems. If you need to access other file systems, download Partition Recovery™.

Questions and answers

  • 💬 After connecting a disk to the computer, Windows suggests to format it. The file system is shown as RAW. How do I recover the files?

    Start the program and select the RAW disk. The program will scan the disk and display all the files that used to exist on the disk before.

  • ♻️ Can this program recover data from a removable disk that has been formatted in Mac?

    To recover an external disk, a memory card or a USB drive with APFS or HFS+ file system, install the program on a Windows computer, and connect the drive you want to recover data from.

    The program will scan it and recover the files that have been removed.

  • 🍏 Can I install this program on an Apple device with macOS?

    This utility is developed for Windows. To recover data, you need to install a Parallel virtual machine or use Boot Camp. This will allow to run the utility on your device and recover deleted files.

    Also, you can connect the disk to a Windows computer and conduct recovery operations there.

  • ⌛ If I pay for the program now, how long will it take before I receive my registration data?

    It depends on the payment method you use. If you order online with your credit card or PayPal, you will receive the registration key immediately after payment.

  • What are the requirements for successful data recovery?

    For successful recovery, you must stop using the storage device until the necessary files are fully restored.

    If it is an external drive, memory card or flash drive, then connect it to the PC and analyze them using our program.

    If the data is deleted as a result of formatting the system disk, resetting the operating system or reinstalling Windows, then stop further installation of the operating system and programs. Connect the drive to another computer and perform recovery operations.

    Recovered files must be saved to a different drive.

Reviews and Awards

Leading computer publications and laboratories recommend using our software package to work with hard drives and external drives. Read the opinion of independent experts.

User reviews

Read user reviews of Hetman Software programs or share your experiences. Your review will be published after being moderated. We value your opinion! Total reviews: 1. Average ratings: 5.

Recommended tools

We recommend that you familiarize yourselves with the opportunities offered in other Hetman Software utilities. You can significantly save on the purchase or buy a program with the features that best suit your needs.

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.3

  • Recovers data after formatting a disk or accidentally deleting files.
  • Uneraser™ 5.3

  • Recovers files from FAT and NTFS disks. Not recommended after formatting or deleting partitions.
  • File Repair™ 1.1

  • Fixes damaged files after recovering deleted data.