享受数据恢复折扣!

从Ext4,Ext3,ReiserFS,XFS,UFS磁盘恢复数据

清空垃圾箱或不慎删除文件而没有使用它? 将Ext2/3/4,ReiserFS,XFS,UFS 磁盘格式化为其他文件系统,或者选择了错误的分区进行删除? 想要在重新安装 Linux,Unix,FreeBSD,OpenBSD或Solaris操作系统之后恢复文档吗?

Hetman Linux Recovery™ 1.0

这是一个实用程序,用于从具有 Ext2/3/4,ReiserFS,XFS,UFS文件系统的分区中恢复数据。 删除分区,格式化磁盘或清空回收站并不能完全删除信息,而是将其还原Linux Recovery™。 该程序支持硬盘和固态驱动器,存储卡和USB闪存驱动器,是数据安全领域的通用解决方案。

程序算法使用 rm,fdisk,mkfs 命令提取在终端中由于格式化或分区而丢失的数据。 Linux Recovery™仅适用于Windows,因此您需要将驱动器连接到Windows计算机以检索数据。

需要程序

该程序将在格式化,意外删除,设备故障,文件或操作系统故障后恢复数据。

重新安装系统

重新安装系统

重新安装 Linux,Unix,FreeBSD,OpenBSD,Debian,Ubuntu,CentOs,SUSE或Solaris操作系统是造成数据丢失的常见原因。 有时不仅要迁移到另一个系统,而且要更新系统版本,都需要备份数据。 一个单一的错误,您已经删除了错误的磁盘,或者未在备份中包括必要的文件夹。 Linux Recovery™保护您的数据免于永久丢失。

格式化闪存驱动器,存储卡

格式化闪存驱动器,存储卡

格式化或更改闪存驱动器或存储卡的文件系统通常会导致完全删除其中的文件。 如果您尚未备份照片或视频,那么Linux Recovery™将很有帮助。

从NAS删除数据

从NAS删除数据

绝大多数网络存储设备使用Ext2,Ext3,Ext4文件系统。 该实用程序可让您从NAS制造商处恢复数据:HP,Dell,WD,Synology,LenovoEMC,Buffalo,QNAP,StoneFly,Seagate 等。 将磁盘从NAS连接到计算机,然后使用我们的程序进行分析。

从DVR删除数据

从DVR删除数据

不使用计算机将视频录制到硬盘的独立DVR通常在Linux上运行。 因此,FAT/exFAT Ext2/Ext3/Ext4文件系统用作保存视频的文件系统。 该程序与以下制造商的汽车记录仪和多通道设备兼容:BlackVue,TrendVision,Xiomi,Falcon,Gazer,海康威视,大华,AHD,NVR等。

在Windows中访问数据

在Windows中访问数据

Windows操作系统不提供对文件系统 Ext2/3/4 ReiserFS,XFS,UFS 的磁盘的访问。 要读取数据,您需要安装其他软件。 Linux Recovery™不仅允许访问Windows中的这些文件系统,而且还允许您在设备删除,格式化或物理故障后恢复文件。

病毒攻击

病毒攻击

尽管Linux操作系统比Windows操作系统更不容易受到病毒攻击,但是病毒也会导致数据丢失。 与Windows一样,防病毒程序可以删除重要文件(如果已被感染)。 该程序可让您在遭受病毒攻击后和使用防病毒软件扫描后恢复文件。

程序功能

Linux Recovery™支持流行的Linux和Unix发行版( Ext2/3/4,ReiserFS,XFS,UFS )的文件系统。 还有FAT和exFAT,它们用于手机,相机和便携式摄像机等的大多数存储卡。 该程序将完全满足您对Linux设备上数据安全性的需求。

恢复任何文件

该程序支持恢复以下文件:

  • 档案:*.tar,*.bz2,*.zip,*.gz 等;
  • 系统文件和脚本:*.asc,*.awk,*.bak 等;
  • 文件:*.doc,*.txt等;
  • 图片:*.jpg,*.png,*.tif,*.ppm,*.gif 等;
  • 视频:*.mpg等;
  • 脚本,设置和源文件:*.c,*.php,*.js,*.htm,*.css,*.bak 等。
*.zip
*.bak
*.doc
*.txt
*.jpg
*.png
*.mpg
*.php
*.htm
等等

便于使用

该程序中实现了逐步向导,以快速查找并保存必要的文件。 为了成功完成,您必须指定删除文件所在的驱动器,等待分析完成,然后将数据保存到另一个驱动器。

程序界面类似于标准文件管理器。 已删除文件和现有文件都位于它们自己的文件夹中,只有已删除的对象标有红叉。 您可以浏览目录并查看要保存的文件的内容。

便于使用

信息载体

除了标准硬盘驱动器,SSD,闪存驱动器或存储卡外,该程序还可以在Ext2/3/4,ReiserFS,XFS,UFS文件系统的控制下,从网络连接的存储设备(NAS),流式视频录像机和游戏机中恢复数据。

您可以分析虚拟机磁盘或创建存储介质的映像以供以后分析。

硬盘,SSD
和SSHD
外置USB磁盘
U盘
存储卡
虚拟机硬盘
RAID阵列

文件管理器和十六进制编辑器

您可以免费下载该程序以进行试用。 在演示版本中,您可以分析任何存储介质并查看可用于恢复的文件列表。

对于大多数流行的文档和图像,都实现了预览其内容的功能。 使用内置的HEX编辑器,您可以以十六进制格式查看内容,或快速从一种文件系统结构跳转到另一种文件系统结构。

文件管理器和十六进制编辑器

文件和操作系统

该程序支持Windows 10、8、7,Server,XP的32位和64位版本,并且无需任何其他组件即可打开对文件系统 Ext2/3/4,ReiserFS,XFS,UFS 的访问。 还支持FAT和exFAT文件系统。 下载Partition Recovery™以访问其他文件系统。

问题和解答

  • ❓ 连接外部硬盘后,Windows建议对其进行格式化。 我该怎么办?

    如果资源管理器的文件系统被标识为RAW,则无法查看磁盘上的文件和文件夹。 在Windows中,您必须使用其他软件来访问针对Linux格式化的磁盘上的数据。

    我们的程序可以从该磁盘读取所有现有数据,甚至可以恢复以前删除的文件。

  • ✔️ 重新安装Linux后可以恢复数据吗?

    该程序将能够恢复在重新安装期间格式化后丢失的信息。 开始恢复操作越早,永久丢失的文件就越少。

  • 🐧 我可以在Linux操作系统上使用该程序吗?

    要在Linux,Ubuntu,Debian,CentOS或Fedora上运行该程序,您必须使用VMware Workstation虚拟机。 这样,您就可以使用Hetman分区恢复来还原与Linux计算机连接的HDD和SSD,闪存驱动器和存储卡。

  • ⌛ 如果我现在为该计划付款,那么我需要多长时间才能收到注册数据?

    这取决于您使用的付款方式。 如果您使用信用卡或PayPal在线订购,则付款后 ,您将立即收到注册码。

  • 成功恢复数据有哪些要求?

    要成功恢复,必须停止使用存储设备,直到完全还原必要的文件为止。

    如果它是外部驱动器,存储卡或闪存驱动器,则将其连接到PC并使用我们的程序对其进行分析。

    如果由于格式化系统磁盘,重置操作系统或重新安装Windows而删除了数据,则停止进一步安装操作系统和程序。 将驱动器连接到另一台计算机并执行恢复操作。

    恢复的文件必须保存到其他驱动器上。

用户评论

阅读Hetman Software程序的用户评论或分享您的经验。 您的评论将在审核后发布。 我们重视您的意见! 总评论数:1。 平均评分:5。

推荐工具

我们建议您熟悉其他Hetman软件实用程序提供的机会。 您可以节省大量购买或购买功能最适合您的程序。

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.3

  • 在格式化磁盘或意外删除文件后恢复数据。
  • Uneraser™ 5.3

  • 从FAT和NTFS磁盘恢复文件。 不建议在格式化或删除分区后使用。
  • File Repair™ 1.1

  • 恢复已删除的数据后修复损坏的文件。

Get a discount on data recovery!

A Data Recovery Tool For Ext2/3/4, ReiserFS, XFS, UFS drives in Linux, UNIX, FreeBSD, OpenBSD, Debian, Ubuntu, CentOS, SUSE, Solaris

What if you: emptied the Recycle Bin or accidentally removed files even without using the Bin? Formatted an Ext2/3/4, ReiserFS, XFS, UFS volume into another file system, or accidentally removed the wrong partition? Need to recover documents after reinstalling Linux, Unix, FreeBSD, OpenBSD or Solaris?

Hetman Linux Recovery™ 1.0

This is the utility developed specially to recover data from volumes with Ext2/3/4, ReiserFS, XFS, UFS file systems. Surprisingly, but formatting a disk, removing partitions or emptying the Recycle Bin doesn’t delete information permanently, and it can be restored with Linux Recovery™. This program supports hard disks and solid-state drives, memory cards and USB pen drives, which makes it a versatile solution in the field of data security.

The algorithm of the program extracts the data lost after formatting or partitioning a storage device with commands rm, fdisk, mkfs. Linux Recovery™ is only available for Windows, that is why you need to connect the disk to a Windows computer in order to access your data.

This utility comes in handy after:

The program recovers data after formatting, accidental removing, storage device issues, file system or operating system failures.

Reinstalling the operating system

Reinstalling the operating system

Data is often lost because the operating system was reinstalled: Linux, Unix, FreeBSD, OpenBSD, Debian, Ubuntu, CentOs, SUSE or Solaris, you name it. Sometimes, not only changing to another operating system, but even upgrading your current OS requires backing up important data. However, just a single mistake (like removing the wrong partition, or forgetting to include another folder into your backup) can turn this routine operation into a complete disaster. Linux Recovery™ is there for you to protect valuable data against permanent loss.

Formatting a USB pen drive or memory card

Formatting a USB pen drive or memory card

Formatting a USB pen drive or memory card, or changing their file system usually means that all the files they contain will be deleted. If you don’t have a backup copy of your photos or videos stored on such media, you will find Linux Recovery™ useful.

Removing data from NAS

Removing data from NAS

The vast majority of network storage facilities use one of these file systems - Ext2, Ext3, Ext4. Our utility lets you recover data from any NAS manufactured by: HP, Dell, WD, Synology, LenovoEMC, Buffalo, QNAP, StoneFly, Seagate and others. Connect the NAS drives to the computer and scan them with this utility.

Deleting files from a video recorder

Deleting files from a video recorder

Autonomous video recorders which don’t use a computer to write video files to the hard disk often run on Linux. That is why FAT/exFAT or Ext2/Ext3/Ext4 file systems are usually chosen for saving video files. Our program is compatible both with car-mounted video recorders, and multi-channel devices by the following manufacturers: BlackVue, TrendVision, Xiomi, Falcon, Gazer, Hikvision, Dahua, AHD, NVR and others.

Trying to access data in Windows

Trying to access data in Windows

Windows doesn’t provide access to disks with Ext2/3/4, ReiserFS, XFS, UFS file systems. To read data from such disks, additional software has to be installed. Not only does Linux Recovery™ provide access to such file systems in Windows, but it also lets you recover files after they were removed, or after the storage device was formatted or suffered from a hardware failure.

Surviving a virus attack

Surviving a virus attack

Although Linux operating systems are less vulnerable to virus attacks than Windows, some viruses may still cause a data loss. Just like in Windows, antivirus products may overreact and remove an important file when they think it’s infected. Our program lets you recover files both after virus attacks and after antivirus actions.

What our product can do

Linux Recovery™ supports file systems used in most popular Linux and Unix distributives (Ext2/3/4, ReiserFS, XFS, UFS), as well as FAT and exFAT, which are the systems of choice for most memory cards you find inserted in smartphones, digital cameras and similar devices. Our program will cover all your needs for data security on Linux devices.

Recover any file type

The program supports the following file formats:

  • Archives: *.tar, *.bz2, *.zip, *.gz etc;
  • System files and scripts: *.asc, *.awk, *.bak etc;
  • Documents: *.doc, *.txt, etc;
  • Images: *.jpg, *.png, *.tif, *.ppm, *.gif, etc;
  • Videos: *.mpg and others;
  • Script, settings and source code files: *.c, *.php, *.js, *.htm, *.css, *.bak etc.
*.zip
*.bak
*.doc
*.txt
*.jpg
*.png
*.mpg
*.php
*.htm
etc.

Ease of use

To make finding and saving necessary files faster, the program features a step-by-step wizard. All you need to do is to select the disk where the removed filed used to exist, wait for the scan to finish, and save your data to another disk.

The program’s interface is similar to that of a typical file manager. Both deleted and existing files are shown in their folders, but the removed objects are marked with a red cross. You can browse directories and view file contents to decide which one to save.

Ease of use

Storage devices / media

In addition to conventional hard disks, SSDs, USB pen drives or memory cards, our program recovers data from network access servers (NAS), streaming video recorders and game consoles using Ext2/3/4, ReiserFS, XFS, UFS file systems.

Also, you can analyze a virtual machine disk or create an image of the storage device for scanning it at a later time.

HDD, SSD
and SSHD
External
USB disk
USB
flash drive
Memory
card
Virtual machine
hard disks
RAID
Arrays

File manager and HEX editor

You can download our software for a free trial. With a demo version, you can scan any storage device / media and view the list of files available for recovery.

For most popular document and image file types, there is a preview feature to enjoy. Using a built-in HEX-editor, you can view file contents in a hexadecimal format or quickly jump from one element of file system structure to another.

File manager and HEX editor

File systems and operating systems

The program supports 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows 10, 8, 7, Server, XP and lets you access such file systems as Ext2/3/4, ReiserFS, XFS, UFS without adding any extra components to your system. It also supports FAT and exFAT file systems. If you need to access other file systems, download Partition Recovery™.

Questions and answers

  • ❓ After I connected an external hard disk, Windows suggested to format it. What should I do?

    The Explorer can’t see files and folders on a disk if its file system is identified as RAW. In Windows, you have to use additional software to access data on disks formatted for Linux.

    Our program can read all existing data from such disk, and even recover previously deleted files.

  • ✔️ Can I recover data after reinstalling Linux?

    The program will be able to bring back the information lost after formatting during the reinstallation. The sooner you begin the recovery operations, the less files will be lost permanently.

  • 🐧 Can I use this program with a Linux operating system?

    To run the program on Linux, Ubuntu, Debian, CentOS, or Fedora you have to use a VMware Workstation virtual machine. This way, you’ll be able to use Hetman Partition Recovery to restore HDDs and SSDs, flash drives and memory cards which are connected to a Linux computer.

  • ⌛ If I pay for the program now, how long will it take before I receive my registration data?

    It depends on the payment method you use. If you order online with your credit card or PayPal, you will receive the registration key immediately after payment.

  • What are the requirements for successful data recovery?

    For successful recovery, you must stop using the storage device until the necessary files are fully restored.

    If it is an external drive, memory card or flash drive, then connect it to the PC and analyze them using our program.

    If the data is deleted as a result of formatting the system disk, resetting the operating system or reinstalling Windows, then stop further installation of the operating system and programs. Connect the drive to another computer and perform recovery operations.

    Recovered files must be saved to a different drive.

Reviews and Awards

Leading computer publications and laboratories recommend using our software package to work with hard drives and external drives. Read the opinion of independent experts.

User reviews

Read user reviews of Hetman Software programs or share your experiences. Your review will be published after being moderated. We value your opinion! Total reviews: 1. Average ratings: 5.

Recommended tools

We recommend that you familiarize yourselves with the opportunities offered in other Hetman Software utilities. You can significantly save on the purchase or buy a program with the features that best suit your needs.

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.3

  • Recovers data after formatting a disk or accidentally deleting files.
  • Uneraser™ 5.3

  • Recovers files from FAT and NTFS disks. Not recommended after formatting or deleting partitions.
  • File Repair™ 1.1

  • Fixes damaged files after recovering deleted data.