إسترداد البيانات من أقراص Ext4 و Ext3 و ReiserFS و XFS و UFS

هل قمت بإفراغ سلة المحذوفات أو حذفت الملفات عن طريق الخطأ دون إستخدامها؟ هل قمت بتهيئة قرص Ext2 / 3/4 أو ReiserFS أو XFS أو UFS إلى نظام ملفات مختلف أو إخترت القسم الخطأ للحذف؟ هل تريد إسترداد الوثائق بعد إعادة تثبيت أنظمة التشغيل Linux أو Unix أو FreeBSD أو OpenBSD أو Solaris؟

إسترداد البيانات من أقراص Ext4 و Ext3 و ReiserFS و XFS و UFS
Hetman Linux Recovery™ 1.5

هذه أداة مصممة لإسترداد البيانات من الأقسام بإستخدام أنظمة الملفات Ext2/3/4 ،ReiserFS ،XFS ،UFS. لا يؤدي حذف الأقسام أو إعادة تهيئة القرص أو إفراغ سلة المحذوفات إلى حذف المعلومات تمامًا، وسيقوم Linux Recovery™ بإستردادها. يدعم البرنامج محركات الأقراص الصلبة ومحركات الأقراص SDD وبطاقات الذاكرة و محركات فلاش USB، وهو حل عالمي في مجال أمان البيانات.

تقوم خوارزميات البرنامج بإستخراج البيانات المفقودة نتيجة إعادة التهيئة أو التقسيم في الجهاز بإستخدام أوامر rm ،fdisk ،mkfs .متاح فقط لنظام التشغيل ويندوز، لذلك تحتاج إلى توصيل محرك الأقراص بجهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام ويندوز لإسترداد بياناتك.

بداية سريعة

يستعيد Linux Recovery™ البيانات من بطاقات الذاكرة ومحركات الأقراص فلاش المحمولة ومحركات الأقراص الصبة المدمجة والخارجية وأقراص SSD.

البرنامج مطلوب

أسباب فقدان المعلومات من قبل مستخدمي Linux و Windows متشابهة جدًا.

إعادة تثبيت النظام

إعادة تثبيت النظام

تعد إعادة تثبيت أنظمة التشغيل Linux ،Unix ،FreeBSD ،OpenBSD ،Debian ،Ubuntu ،CentOs ،SUSE أو Solaris سببًا شائعًا لفقدان البيانات. لا يقتصر الأمر على الإنتقال إلى نظام آخر فحسب، بل يتطلب أيضًا تحديث إصدار النظام أحيانًا نسخة إحتياطية من البيانات. خطأ واحد وقد قمت بالفعل بحذف القرص الخطأ، أو إذا لم تقم بتضمين المجلد الضروري في النسخة الإحتياطية. سيقوم Linux Recovery™ بحماية بياناتك من الضياع الدائم.

إعادة تهيئة محرك أقراص فلاش، بطاقة الذاكرة

إعادة تهيئة محرك أقراص فلاش، بطاقة الذاكرة

يؤدي إعادة تهيئة أو تغيير نظام الملفات لمحرك أقراص فلاش أو بطاقة الذاكرة، كقاعدة عامة، إلى الإزالة الكاملة للملفات الموجودة عليه. إذا لم تقم بنسخ الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو إحتياطيًا، فسيكون Linux Recovery™ مفيدًا.

حذف البيانات من وحدة التخزين NAS

حذف البيانات من وحدة التخزين NAS

تستخدم الغالبية العظمى من أجهزة التخزين الشبكي أنظمة الملفات Ext2 و Ext3 و Ext4. تتيح لك الأداة المساعدة إسترداد البيانات من الأجهزة المصنعة من قبل الشركات: HP و Dell و WD و Synology و LenovoEMC و Buffalo و QNAP و StoneFly و Seagate وما إلى ذلك. قم بتوصيل الأقراص من وحدة NAS بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ثم قم بتحليلها بإستخدام برنامجنا.

حذف البيانات من جهاز تسجيل الفيديو DVR

حذف البيانات من جهاز تسجيل الفيديو DVR

غالبًا ما تشتغل مسجلات الفيديو الرقمية المستقلة، التي لا تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر لتسجيل الفيديو على محرك الأقراص الصلبة، بنظام التشغيل Linux. لذلك، يتم إستخدام أنظمة الملفات FAT/exFAT أو Ext2/Ext3/Ext4 كنظام ملفات لحفظ الفيديو. البرنامج متوافق مع مسجلات الفيديو الخاص بالسيارات والأجهزة متعددة القنوات من الشركات المصنعة التالية: BlackVue و TrendVision و Xiomi و Falcon و Gazer و Hikvision و Dahua و AHD و NVR، إلخ.

الوصول إلى البيانات في نظام التشغيل ويندوز

الوصول إلى البيانات في نظام التشغيل ويندوز

لا يوفر نظام التشغيل ويندوز الوصول إلى محركات الأقراص المزودة بأنظمة ملفات Ext2/3/4 ،ReiserFS ،XFS ،UFS. لقراءة البيانات، تحتاج إلى تثبيت برنامج إضافي. لا يسمح Linux Recovery™ بالوصول إلى أنظمة الملفات هذه في نظام التشغيل ويندوز فحسب، بل يسمح لك أيضًا بإسترداد الملفات بعد حذف الجهاز أو إعادة تهيئته أو تلفه.

هجوم الفيروسات

هجوم الفيروسات

على الرغم من أن نظام التشغيل Linux أقل عرضة لهجمات الفيروسات من نظام الويندوز، إلا أن الفيروسات تسبب أيضًا فقدان البيانات. كما هو الحال مع نظام التشغيل ويندوز، يمكن لبرامج مكافحة الفيروسات حذف ملف مهم إذا كان مصابًا. يسمح لك البرنامج بإسترداد الملفات بعد هجوم الفيروسات وبعد المسح بإستخدام أحد برامج مكافحة الفيروسات.

خصائص البرنامج

Linux Recovery™ يدعم Linux Recovery™ كلاً من أنظمة الملفات لتوزيعات Linux و Unix الشائعة (Ext2/3/4 ،ReiserFS ،XFS ،UFS). وأيضًا FAT و exFAT، والتي تستخدم في معظم بطاقات الذاكرة للهواتف والكاميرات وكاميرات الفيديو، وإلخ. سيغطي البرنامج تمامًا حاجتك إلى أمان البيانات على أجهزة Linux.

يستعيد جميع الملفات

يدعم البرنامج إسترداد الملفات التالية:

  • الأرشيفات: *.tar ،*.bz2 ،*.zip ،*.gz وإلخ؛
  • ملفات النظام والبرامج النصية: *.asc ،*.awk ،*.bak وإلخ؛
  • الوثائق: *.doc ،*.txt ، وإلخ؛
  • الصور: *.jpg ،*.png ،*.tif ،*.ppm ،*.gif، وإلخ؛
  • الفيديو: *.mpg وإلخ؛
  • البرامج النصية والإعدادات وملفات رموز المصدر:*.c, *.php, *.js, *.htm, *.css, *.bak وإلخ؛
*.zip
*.bak
*.doc
*.txt
*.jpg
*.png
*.mpg
*.php
*.htm
وإلخ.

سهولة الإستخدام

يتم تنفيذ معالج خطوة بخطوة في البرنامج للعثور بسرعة على الملفات الضرورية وحفظها. للإكمال الناجح، يجب عليك تحديد محرك الأقراص الذي توجد عليه الملفات المحذوفة، ثم إنتظر إنتهاء التحليل، وقم بحفظ البيانات في محرك أقراص آخر.

واجهة البرنامج مشابهة لمدير الملفات الكلاسيكي. توجد كل من الملفات المحذوفة والموجودة في مجلداتها، ويتم تمييز البيانات المحذوفة فقط بعلامة تقاطع حمراء. يمكنك التنقل عبر الدلائل وعرض محتويات الملفات المراد حفظها.

سهولة الإستخدام

ناقلات المعلومات

بالإضافة إلى محركات الأقراص الصلبة العادية أو محركات أقراص SSD أو محركات أقراص فلاش المحمولة أو بطاقات الذاكرة، يستعيد البرنامج البيانات من أجهزة التخزين الشبكي (NAS)، ومسجلات الفيديو المتدفقة ووحدات التحكم في الألعاب التي تعمل بأنظمة الملفات Ext2/3/4 ،ReiserFS ،XFS ،UFS.

يمكنك تحليل قرص الجهاز الظاهري أو إنشاء صورة لوسيط التخزين لتحليلها لاحقًا.

HDD, SSD
ومحركات أقراص SSHD
USBمحركات أقراص
المحمولة
ذاكرة فلاش
USB
بطاقات
الذاكرة
أقراص الجهاز
الظاهري
مصفوفات
RAID

مدير الملفات و محرر HEX

يمكنك تحميل البرنامج مجانًا لتجربته. في الإصدار التجريبي، يمكنك تحليل أي وسيط تخزين وعرض قائمة الملفات المتاحة للإسترداد.

بالنسبة لمعظم الوثائق والصور الشائعة، يتم توفير إمكاية معاينة محتواها. بإستخدام محرر HEX المدمج، يمكنك عرض المحتوى بتنسيق سداسي عشري أو الإنتقال سريعًا من بنية نظام ملف إلى أخرى.

مدير الملفات و محرر HEX

أنظمة الملفات والتشغيل

يدعم البرنامج إصدارات 32 و 64 بت من ويندوز 10 و 8 و 7 و Server و XP ويفتح الوصول إلى أنظمة الملفات Ext2/3/4 ،ReiserFS ،XFS ،UFS دون أي أدوات إضافية. يتم دعم أنظمة الملفات FAT و exFAT أيضًا. للوصول إلى أنظمة الملفات الأخرى، قم بتحميل Partition Recovery™.

أسئلة وأجوبة

  • ❓ بعد توصيل قرص صلب خارجي بنظام ويندوز، يقترح النظام إعادة تهيئته. ماذا أفعل؟

    لا يرى الموصل الملفات والمجلدات الموجودة على القرص إذا تم تعريف نظام الملفات الخاص به على أنه RAW. في نظام ويندوز، للوصول إلى بيانات الأقراص المعاد تهيئتها بنظام Linux، يجب إستخدام برامج إضافية.

    يمكن لبرنامجنا طرح جميع البيانات الموجودة تمامًا من هذا القرص وحتى إستعادة الملفات المحذوفة مسبقًا.

  • ✔️ هل يمكنني إسترداد بياناتي بعد إعادة تثبيت نظام Linux الخاص بي؟

    سيتمكن البرنامج من إسترداد البيانات المفقودة بعد إعادة التهيئة أثناء إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل. كلما بدأت عملية الإسترداد بشكل أسرع، سيتم فقدان عدد أقل من الملفات بشكل غير قابل للإسترداد.

  • 🐧 هل يمكن إستخدام البرنامج على نظام التشغيل Linux؟

    لتشغيل البرنامج على Linux و Ubuntu و Debian و CentOS و Fedora، يجب عليك إستخدام الجهاز الظاهري VMware Workstation. وبالتالي، يمكنك إستخدام برنامج Hetman Partition Recovery لإسترداد الأقراص الصلبة وأقراص SSD ومحركات الأقراص المحمولة وبطاقات الذاكرة المتصلة بجهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Linux.

  • ⌛ إذا دفعت ثمن البرنامج الآن، فكم من الوقت سيستغرق لإستلام معلومات التسجيل الخاصة بي؟

    يعتمد ذلك على طريقة الدفع التي تستخدمها. إذا قمت بالدفع عبر الإنترنت بإستخدام بطاقتك الإئتمانية أو PayPal، فستتلقى مفتاح التسجيل بعد الدفع مباشرة.

  • ما هي عوامل نجاح إسترداد البيانات؟

    لإسترداد ناجح للبيانات، يجب عليك التوقف عن إستخدام الجهاز حتى يتم إسترجاع الملفات المطلوبة بالكامل.

    إذا كان محرك الأقراص خارجيًا أو بطاقة ذاكرة أو محرك أقراص فلاش، فقم بتوصيله بجهاز الكمبيوتر وتحليله بإستخدام البرنامج.

    إذا تم حذف البيانات نتيجة إعادة تهيئة قرص النظام أو إعادة ضبط النظام أو إعادة تثبيت ويندوز، فقم بإيقاف التثبيت الإضافي للنظام والبرامج. قم بتوصيل محرك الأقراص بكمبيوتر آخر ثم قم بإجراء عملية إسترداد البيانات.

    يجب حفظ الملفات المستردة على محرك أقراص آخر.

الآراء والجوائز

توصي منشورات ومختبرات تكنولوجيا الكمبيوترالرائدة بإستخدام حزمة البرامج الخاصة بنا للعمل مع محركات الأقراص الصلبة والخارجية. إقرأ رأي الخبراء المستقلين.

آراء المستخدمين

إقرأ آراء المستخدمين لبرامج Hetman Software أو شارك تجربتك. سيتم نشر رأيك بعد مراجعة المشرف. نحن نقدر ملاحظاتك! إجمالي المراجعات: 1. متوسط الدرجة: 5.

الأدوات الموصى بها

نوصي بأن تتعرف على إمكانيات الأدوات المساعدة الأخرى من شركة Hetman Software. يمكنك توفير الكثير عند الشراء أو شراء البرنامج مع ميزات أفضل.

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.8

  • تستعيد هذه الأداة الملفات من أي جهاز، بغض النظر عن سبب فقدان البيانات.
  • اللغات:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • تاريخ الإصدار:
    30.04.2021
  • Uneraser™ 5.8

  • برنامج رخيص لإسترداد الملفات المحذوفة عن طريق الخطأ.
  • اللغات:
    English, Nederlands, Deutsch, Français, Italiano, Español, العربية, 中国, 日本語, Polskie, Русский, Українська
  • تاريخ الإصدار:
    30.04.2021
  • File Repair™ 1.1

  • برنامج لتصحيح الأخطاء في الملفات التالفة.
  • اللغات:
    English, Русский
  • تاريخ الإصدار:
    30.04.2021

Get a discount on data recovery!

A Data Recovery Tool For Ext2/3/4, ReiserFS, XFS, UFS drives in Linux, UNIX, FreeBSD, OpenBSD, Debian, Ubuntu, CentOS, SUSE, Solaris

What if you: emptied the Recycle Bin or accidentally removed files even without using the Bin? Formatted an Ext2/3/4, ReiserFS, XFS, UFS volume into another file system, or accidentally removed the wrong partition? Need to recover documents after reinstalling Linux, Unix, FreeBSD, OpenBSD or Solaris?

Hetman Linux Recovery™ 1.0

This is the utility developed specially to recover data from volumes with Ext2/3/4, ReiserFS, XFS, UFS file systems. Surprisingly, but formatting a disk, removing partitions or emptying the Recycle Bin doesn’t delete information permanently, and it can be restored with Linux Recovery™. This program supports hard disks and solid-state drives, memory cards and USB pen drives, which makes it a versatile solution in the field of data security.

The algorithm of the program extracts the data lost after formatting or partitioning a storage device with commands rm, fdisk, mkfs. Linux Recovery™ is only available for Windows, that is why you need to connect the disk to a Windows computer in order to access your data.

This utility comes in handy after:

The program recovers data after formatting, accidental removing, storage device issues, file system or operating system failures.

Reinstalling the operating system

Reinstalling the operating system

Data is often lost because the operating system was reinstalled: Linux, Unix, FreeBSD, OpenBSD, Debian, Ubuntu, CentOs, SUSE or Solaris, you name it. Sometimes, not only changing to another operating system, but even upgrading your current OS requires backing up important data. However, just a single mistake (like removing the wrong partition, or forgetting to include another folder into your backup) can turn this routine operation into a complete disaster. Linux Recovery™ is there for you to protect valuable data against permanent loss.

Formatting a USB pen drive or memory card

Formatting a USB pen drive or memory card

Formatting a USB pen drive or memory card, or changing their file system usually means that all the files they contain will be deleted. If you don’t have a backup copy of your photos or videos stored on such media, you will find Linux Recovery™ useful.

Removing data from NAS

Removing data from NAS

The vast majority of network storage facilities use one of these file systems - Ext2, Ext3, Ext4. Our utility lets you recover data from any NAS manufactured by: HP, Dell, WD, Synology, LenovoEMC, Buffalo, QNAP, StoneFly, Seagate and others. Connect the NAS drives to the computer and scan them with this utility.

Deleting files from a video recorder

Deleting files from a video recorder

Autonomous video recorders which don’t use a computer to write video files to the hard disk often run on Linux. That is why FAT/exFAT or Ext2/Ext3/Ext4 file systems are usually chosen for saving video files. Our program is compatible both with car-mounted video recorders, and multi-channel devices by the following manufacturers: BlackVue, TrendVision, Xiomi, Falcon, Gazer, Hikvision, Dahua, AHD, NVR and others.

Trying to access data in Windows

Trying to access data in Windows

Windows doesn’t provide access to disks with Ext2/3/4, ReiserFS, XFS, UFS file systems. To read data from such disks, additional software has to be installed. Not only does Linux Recovery™ provide access to such file systems in Windows, but it also lets you recover files after they were removed, or after the storage device was formatted or suffered from a hardware failure.

Surviving a virus attack

Surviving a virus attack

Although Linux operating systems are less vulnerable to virus attacks than Windows, some viruses may still cause a data loss. Just like in Windows, antivirus products may overreact and remove an important file when they think it’s infected. Our program lets you recover files both after virus attacks and after antivirus actions.

What our product can do

Linux Recovery™ supports file systems used in most popular Linux and Unix distributives (Ext2/3/4, ReiserFS, XFS, UFS), as well as FAT and exFAT, which are the systems of choice for most memory cards you find inserted in smartphones, digital cameras and similar devices. Our program will cover all your needs for data security on Linux devices.

Recover any file type

The program supports the following file formats:

  • Archives: *.tar, *.bz2, *.zip, *.gz etc;
  • System files and scripts: *.asc, *.awk, *.bak etc;
  • Documents: *.doc, *.txt, etc;
  • Images: *.jpg, *.png, *.tif, *.ppm, *.gif, etc;
  • Videos: *.mpg and others;
  • Script, settings and source code files: *.c, *.php, *.js, *.htm, *.css, *.bak etc.
*.zip
*.bak
*.doc
*.txt
*.jpg
*.png
*.mpg
*.php
*.htm
etc.

Ease of use

To make finding and saving necessary files faster, the program features a step-by-step wizard. All you need to do is to select the disk where the removed filed used to exist, wait for the scan to finish, and save your data to another disk.

The program’s interface is similar to that of a typical file manager. Both deleted and existing files are shown in their folders, but the removed objects are marked with a red cross. You can browse directories and view file contents to decide which one to save.

Ease of use

Storage devices / media

In addition to conventional hard disks, SSDs, USB pen drives or memory cards, our program recovers data from network access servers (NAS), streaming video recorders and game consoles using Ext2/3/4, ReiserFS, XFS, UFS file systems.

Also, you can analyze a virtual machine disk or create an image of the storage device for scanning it at a later time.

HDD, SSD
and SSHD
External
USB disk
USB
flash drive
Memory
card
Virtual machine
hard disks
RAID
Arrays

File manager and HEX editor

You can download our software for a free trial. With a demo version, you can scan any storage device / media and view the list of files available for recovery.

For most popular document and image file types, there is a preview feature to enjoy. Using a built-in HEX-editor, you can view file contents in a hexadecimal format or quickly jump from one element of file system structure to another.

File manager and HEX editor

File systems and operating systems

The program supports 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows 10, 8, 7, Server, XP and lets you access such file systems as Ext2/3/4, ReiserFS, XFS, UFS without adding any extra components to your system. It also supports FAT and exFAT file systems. If you need to access other file systems, download Partition Recovery™.

Questions and answers

  • ❓ After I connected an external hard disk, Windows suggested to format it. What should I do?

    The Explorer can’t see files and folders on a disk if its file system is identified as RAW. In Windows, you have to use additional software to access data on disks formatted for Linux.

    Our program can read all existing data from such disk, and even recover previously deleted files.

  • ✔️ Can I recover data after reinstalling Linux?

    The program will be able to bring back the information lost after formatting during the reinstallation. The sooner you begin the recovery operations, the less files will be lost permanently.

  • 🐧 Can I use this program with a Linux operating system?

    To run the program on Linux, Ubuntu, Debian, CentOS, or Fedora you have to use a VMware Workstation virtual machine. This way, you’ll be able to use Hetman Partition Recovery to restore HDDs and SSDs, flash drives and memory cards which are connected to a Linux computer.

  • ⌛ If I pay for the program now, how long will it take before I receive my registration data?

    It depends on the payment method you use. If you order online with your credit card or PayPal, you will receive the registration key immediately after payment.

  • What are the requirements for successful data recovery?

    For successful recovery, you must stop using the storage device until the necessary files are fully restored.

    If it is an external drive, memory card or flash drive, then connect it to the PC and analyze them using our program.

    If the data is deleted as a result of formatting the system disk, resetting the operating system or reinstalling Windows, then stop further installation of the operating system and programs. Connect the drive to another computer and perform recovery operations.

    Recovered files must be saved to a different drive.

Reviews and Awards

Leading computer publications and laboratories recommend using our software package to work with hard drives and external drives. Read the opinion of independent experts.

User reviews

Read user reviews of Hetman Software programs or share your experiences. Your review will be published after being moderated. We value your opinion! Total reviews: 1. Average ratings: 5.

Recommended tools

We recommend that you familiarize yourselves with the opportunities offered in other Hetman Software utilities. You can significantly save on the purchase or buy a program with the features that best suit your needs.

  • Partition Recovery™ 3.3

  • Recovers data after formatting a disk or accidentally deleting files.
  • Uneraser™ 5.3

  • Recovers files from FAT and NTFS disks. Not recommended after formatting or deleting partitions.
  • File Repair™ 1.1

  • Fixes damaged files after recovering deleted data.